WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Massive "Thor" and "The Avengers" Spoilers!

Posted: November 26th, 2009 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Massive "Thor" and "The Avengers" Spoilers!Submit Comment
Apparently AICN got their hands on some juicy details about "Thor" and "The Avengers," because the article that was up on the site is now gone. But ComicBookResources was able to grab the story before it was taken down and now we have it here for you.

MAJOR SPOILERS AHEAD:

In "Thor," Loki - Odin's (Anthony Hopkins) adopted son and Thor's adopted brother - kills Odin to take over the throne. He then casts out Thor to Earth.

Thor lands in a desert, and is immediately ran over by a PhD cosmology student (Natalie Portman) and her Norwegian professor (Stellan Skarsgard), who were on their way to study a strange cloud in the cosmos. When they realize that Thor is who he says he is, Skarsgard's character, who has grown up with Norse mythology, can't quite deal with it and goes out on a drinking binge.

And even though we see Thor on Earth, AICN has confirmed that his alter-ego Donald Blake will not make an appearance.

The script closes with a 5-page battle, showing off Thor's and Loki's different fighting styles. Thor being very much about raw strength, while Loki being much more about motion, grace and intelligence. The closing battle will be the first thing that director Kenneth Branagh will film.

Apparently Thor will handle Loki, but will not kill him, since Loki goes on to be one of, if not the key bad guy in "The Avengers" movie.

In the first 20 minutes of the new film, Loki brainwashes Bruce Banner to gain control of the Hulk for his own evil deeds. When the green monster goes on a rampage, Thor, Iron Man and Captain America are forced to assemble.

Source: AICN, ComicBookResources


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 99 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
johnny_boy writes:
on November 26th, 2009 at 7:23:14 AM

oh my god.the thor movie sounds great.i hate myself for reading this massive spoiler but f*ck it.i'm definitely feelin the Thor story line so far. and its good to know that us comicbook fans were right that Loki would indeed control hulk to do some bad sh*t,also assembling dark forces to earth with the avengers,including the hulk just happen to kick ass. hope this sh*t is true and that norton returns as bruce banner,if not than hes a bigget douche than i once thought.
Mighte Migit writes:
on November 26th, 2009 at 7:35:05 AM

sounds awesome i'm definitely seeing it
wonderBOY writes:
on November 26th, 2009 at 7:44:33 AM

not too bad even though i don't know nothing about Thor
nope.com writes:
on November 26th, 2009 at 7:46:54 AM

sounds passable.. now if they only could translate it to screen gracefully it'd be awesome
The Skippy Spartan writes:
on November 26th, 2009 at 7:49:52 AM

meh!
I guessed something liek that would happen. As in the script plot not the leaking!
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on November 26th, 2009 at 7:58:05 AM

Wasn't really a spoiler, just the plot. It will probably be watchable, even though I think this movie will have much harder to connect with the audience, than previously Marvelmovies.
SACdaddy writes:
on November 26th, 2009 at 8:09:35 AM

How can everyone be so jacked for these films? Thor was never that great of a character and the plot for this movie sounds like the plot of Little Nicky. I'll only give it a chance because Kenneth Branagh is directing. I'm pretty sure Portman and Skarsgard are just collecting a check for this.
BigUnit writes:
on November 26th, 2009 at 8:51:44 AM

YESSSSSSS! exactly what i wanted, lets hope they take there word for it
johnny_boy writes:
on November 26th, 2009 at 9:41:22 AM

@sac, you're trippin. this is nothinb like little nicky.huge difference.u seem to not be a fan of marvel film,thats your choice.but with a great cast anf director that the film has you might come around.
warlord writes:
on November 26th, 2009 at 9:50:14 AM

sounds like bull sh*t
Dre-EL writes:
on November 26th, 2009 at 10:52:55 AM

This sounds pretty good I hope they go for it, Avengers asseble.
Kool.
lokopr writes:
on November 26th, 2009 at 10:53:50 AM

so the firt 20 minutes of thor are the last minutes of incredible hulk?? makes sense now the ending with bruce controlling the transformation...
guitar_dudester91 writes:
on November 26th, 2009 at 11:07:45 AM

I'm with johnny_boy, This is the news I've been waiting to hear for a long long time.
Ranger writes:
on November 26th, 2009 at 11:18:32 AM

@SAC - I'll buy you a beer if you promise to never mention Little Nicky again.

Ranger writes:
on November 26th, 2009 at 11:39:42 AM

Seriously. Like... ever!
manichispanic writes:
on November 26th, 2009 at 11:41:23 AM

sweet!
Coasterkid345 writes:
on November 26th, 2009 at 12:09:00 PM

Who do you think should be Capitan America?
Peter Parker writes:
on November 26th, 2009 at 12:37:38 PM

Thor lands in a desert, and is immediately ran over by a PhD cosmology student Natalie Portman.

Welcome to earth, you lucky f*cker!!!
Kurskij writes:
on November 26th, 2009 at 1:00:08 PM

@Coasterkid

Lindsey Lohan for sure
Ranger writes:
on November 26th, 2009 at 1:02:04 PM

Bwwwahahahahahaaaa!!!

RoadDogXVIII writes:
on November 26th, 2009 at 1:11:53 PM

Don't know if I buy this. "Avengers" doesn't come out until 2012.
rocketman writes:
on November 26th, 2009 at 1:59:52 PM

So it is more or less the Ultimates without the Antman punching the sh*t out of you know who.
rocketman writes:
on November 26th, 2009 at 2:00:45 PM

Not that thats a bad thing.bring it on.
triggax writes:
on November 26th, 2009 at 3:00:52 PM

"How can everyone be so jacked for these films? Thor was never that great of a character and the plot for this movie sounds like the plot of Little Nicky. I'll only give it a chance because Kenneth Branagh is directing. I'm pretty sure Portman and Skarsgard are just collecting a check for this."

Im usually right on par with most everything you say Sac, though I have to seriously disagree here, though I get the reference to little nicky its a very told story, we've heard it before in a million different places, it all depends on what they do with it.. And as weak a character as thor was back in the day, I personally have always felt he would be better on the big screen than on comic pages.. and as far as Portman and Skarsgaard collecting a check for this,
jeffw1978 writes:
on November 26th, 2009 at 3:10:05 PM

This doesn't sound too bad but I do have my doubts.

And seriously little nicky, that movie should be shown at GITMO for torture.
Hungry Tacco writes:
on November 26th, 2009 at 3:38:40 PM

yes! finally. Marvel is getting their head out of their ass!
they have all these movies coming out and the only ones im looking forward to are the avenger films (ironman, cap, hulk, thor, avengers), and then wolverine and deadpool. ill probably catch sh*t for the last two but i like them. oh spidey4 also as long as they go with the lizard and no one else at all.
RickyGabrielBird writes:
on November 26th, 2009 at 4:45:41 PM

Avengers story spoiler:

When Lohan's crutch becomes self aware and begins to engulf the population of LA, Ironman, Thor, Captain America and Gary Coleman assemble to take on this new deadly menace.
Ranger writes:
on November 26th, 2009 at 7:21:44 PM

Nice Ricky... I just threw up a little.

Hey Trig... mention Little Nicky all you want your beer hog! It was one offer only to SAC... and I didn't bring enough for the whole class.

As far as 'pulling a dandy'... don't. His Dad did that to him once and he can't get the loser to move out now.
J.A.Ottley writes:
on November 26th, 2009 at 7:52:49 PM

I'm quite iffy about Avengers...I'm quite a big fan but i dont know the story line sounds very weak to me atm, but you know they still have time for devevlopment.

But despite i'm not a massive Thor fan, i never read the comics, but i've read the 1st draft screenplay to the movie, which is about 128mins and i am definately amped and interested in it.
And well with Kenneth Branagh and Anthiny Hopkins attached just makes it sound even more awesome.
Ranger writes:
on November 26th, 2009 at 8:08:28 PM

@J.A. - I'll watch ANYTHING Anthony Hopkins.

re: Thor in comics. If you can get the comic from #337 (I think it was) when Walt Simonson re-vamped the story, and pumped fresh blood into a really, REALLY tired character... wow! That's the stuff GREAT movies are made of.

dandy is a loser.
mikowski writes:
on November 26th, 2009 at 9:11:43 PM

@johnny_boy, ur are such a fag, nobody likes u, get the f*ck off worstpreviews u bitch!
mikowski writes:
on November 26th, 2009 at 9:13:23 PM

@ranger, ur gay too, im the best, and quit trying to be funny cuz ur not
Ranger writes:
on November 26th, 2009 at 9:16:56 PM

OK dandy... put away the mink mask.

That isn't funny.
Lowryder writes:
on November 26th, 2009 at 9:27:33 PM

sounds interesting, but i wouldnt be surprised if this is total bull sh*t and its just to throw people off of what is even a worst script
triggax writes:
on November 26th, 2009 at 9:28:37 PM

Mik... you totally got rangers number... Ranger hes got you there.
Ranger writes:
on November 26th, 2009 at 9:30:20 PM

Not if Mik just signed up today, he doesn't.

Lol!
mikowski writes:
on November 26th, 2009 at 9:55:30 PM

oh i have a main acc that u all know but i wont tell u its name, but yea i know u guys
Ranger writes:
on November 26th, 2009 at 9:56:37 PM

Not like your mother knows us!
Lowryder writes:
on November 26th, 2009 at 9:58:10 PM

lol ranger we have the same amount of pts and we are the same rank
Lowryder writes:
on November 26th, 2009 at 9:58:52 PM

actually lol my bad, i read the wrong thing, yea i got more
mikowski writes:
on November 26th, 2009 at 10:00:11 PM

@ranger, i feel bad for u if the best u can get is my mom, oh and that u still use "ur mom" jokes
rabid writes:
on November 26th, 2009 at 10:01:27 PM

good.
I always thought Donald Blake's character was useless. I like that the Ultimates kind of phased his whimpy ass out.
M-Cat writes:
on November 26th, 2009 at 10:24:51 PM

As long as the script is done right and keep a serious tone then we should get an awesome movie!
Peter Parker writes:
on November 26th, 2009 at 11:03:00 PM

@ Who the f*ck is "mikowski"???

Fan boy, go get a girlfriend. Can't get one? Pull out the old wallet and start paying for one, dumb sh*t.
Ranger writes:
on November 26th, 2009 at 11:18:46 PM

@mik - thx. but I feel worse for you for hiding behind a 2nd. profile on here... lol.

Nice job.
Peter Parker writes:
on November 26th, 2009 at 11:43:07 PM

So I just went through this "mikowski's" character's profile and comments. I've put together some info and profiled the little rascal. Here's what we're looking at:

- Male
- 15 to 17 years old
- Unattractive
- Last pick in any sport
- Has no friends
- Bad breath
- d*ck virgin
- Anal active
- Obsessive compulsive
- Twilight fan
- Dandy

So there, this should narrow down the scope of suspects significantly.
Peter Parker writes:
on November 26th, 2009 at 11:46:11 PM

Wait, I just saw his quiz results. One more characteristic:

- IQ bellow average.
Ranger writes:
on November 27th, 2009 at 12:04:46 AM

LOL!
johnny_boy writes:
on November 27th, 2009 at 1:30:57 AM

what the f*ck? i come to see comments on this site and some f*ckin queer bait is trying to pose as mink,but is missing the "n," trying to talk sh*t in disguise?thats funny. by the way mik,or whoever u r, think we all know who nobody here likes having to be in disguise you lil bitch.
johnny_boy writes:
on November 27th, 2009 at 1:33:40 AM

@ peter parker, great research
Peter Parker writes:
on November 27th, 2009 at 1:47:18 AM

@ johnny_boy: I appreciate that, bud!
minkowski writes:
on November 27th, 2009 at 1:47:22 AM

LMFAO at Peter Parker. f*ck that was funny. Hey, but I have my second fan! Yeah. Oh wait, the other guy isn't on here anymore. Fo' shame.
minkowski writes:
on November 27th, 2009 at 1:52:39 AM

Look, I apologize in advance, but what sort of faggot has a Barbara Streisand avatar? You'd have to be queerer than a six pack of Liberaces to use her for your avatar.
Peter Parker writes:
on November 27th, 2009 at 1:57:00 AM

@ Mink: Thanks. Patting myself on the back now.

"Oh wait, the other guy isn't on here anymore"

That one died of AIDS, maybe.
Worry not, my verbally emancipated friend, I'm pretty sure there are a lot of other lonely haters out there, breathing hard at the computer screen, thinking of semi-clever ways to get some attention here.
minkowski writes:
on November 27th, 2009 at 2:07:12 AM

My comments above were not meant to be offensive to *nice* homosexuals, just the c*nt homos who never wipe the sh*t off their d*ck and the c*m off their chin and ass, like dandy.
minkowski writes:
on November 27th, 2009 at 2:09:05 AM

"breathing hard at the computer screen, thinking of semi-clever ways to get some attention here"

Sounds a lot like how I imagine then getting a date, also known as a blow on the park bench.
Ranger writes:
on November 27th, 2009 at 2:09:27 AM

LOL!
minkowski writes:
on November 27th, 2009 at 2:10:22 AM

"That one died of AIDS, maybe."

Nah, he didn't die from AIDS, he died from internal bleeding when the impacted groundhog saw his own shadow.
hornysaint writes:
on November 27th, 2009 at 4:27:45 AM

hey, did anyone watch the 2009 animated's.. "HULK VS" a 2 part animation where in one he's with wolverine, the other with thor. thing is the Hulk vs thor part is similar to the above spoilers, in it loki brainwashes hulk, takes control of him, etc.. only difference is that the avengers aren't involved, just thor.
johnny_boy writes:
on November 27th, 2009 at 5:05:10 AM

@hornysaint....FYI, loki controls the hulk in avengers #1 comic.its already been done and thats where they got their influence,not from "hulk vs"
Cbr writes:
on November 27th, 2009 at 7:49:12 AM

Did not like the script. Why not go with the tricked by loki to belive he is mad and not Thor (ultimates)? This script, what will the rest of the movie be about? Like Crocodill Dundee? Traped in a world he can`t understand with some humorless funny moments? Done before!

Skarsgaard is not Norwegian, he is Swedish. Only in Hollywood.. The Aasa belife (Thor,Odin all that) is not only for Norway, but Scandinavia. Idiots, wonder if Skarsgaard tryed explaining it to them.
SACdaddy writes:
on November 27th, 2009 at 9:46:42 AM

I'm always amazed by how much the Swedish and the Norwegians hate each other. Is it a viking thing that I just wouldn't understand?

@Ranger and the rest: LOL! Of course I was just joking about the LN reference. Come on, guy comes from the heavens (or Hell) where his father is in trouble only to be immediately run over. Just remember this post when KB has Blondie diggin on some Popeyes chicken in the film. As for Thor, isn't he just Marvel's version of Wonder Woman:)

"u seem to not be a fan of marvel film,thats your choice"

U seem to be f*cking retarted! Of course I like some Marvel films. X1 and 2, Spidey 2, and Ironman were all great films. But then there's Hulk 1 and 2, Daredevil, Elecktra, Spidey 1 and 3, X3, Fantastic Four 1 and 2, and anything named The Punisher that were all complete GARBAGE! The more I hear about Thor and the Avengers the less appealing they get.

Happy Thanksgiving!!!
SACdaddy writes:
on November 27th, 2009 at 9:53:54 AM

Silly me, how could I forget Wolverine, that sucked d*ck too! And a watered down PG-13 Deadpool movie sounds like sh*t also.
johnny_boy writes:
on November 27th, 2009 at 10:08:02 AM

well,Sac i took it that you weren't too crazy about the script. you were the one saying its like LN, i thought opposite and just tried to make a point.you seem,or rather are retarded.
SACdaddy writes:
on November 27th, 2009 at 10:17:59 AM

Guys, I think we have another Dandy on our hands.
Kurskij writes:
on November 27th, 2009 at 11:02:33 AM

Nah, Johnny_boy is alright.
BTW for those who were wondering about dandy's first time, i think I've found a photo of the guy. Fits the bill (and dandy's ass) I think.
WARNING! NASTY sh*t AHEAD!

http://www.72dontfold.com/Strips/Pics/Hairy%20guy.jpg
hornysaint writes:
on November 27th, 2009 at 11:03:45 AM

@johnny_boy: i think its a great story line, but marvel's running out of new ideas
triggax writes:
on November 27th, 2009 at 11:14:20 AM

@Kurskij...

So were you... Looking for a photo of a passed out naked sasquatch of a man? Or did you just have that on hand?.... jesus f*ck...
Kurskij writes:
on November 27th, 2009 at 11:31:23 AM

@Triggax

What can I say on that... Yeah, that's my hobby, a passion, if you will - taking photos of passed out hairy guys.

No, it's just google and "hairy bastard" typed in, my friend.
Don't take it personally.
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on November 27th, 2009 at 11:45:02 AM

@ SacDaddy: We don't hate the Norwegians, they're just like a slightly retarded little-brother. Like USA to Canada, Portugal to Spain and like Dandy for the rest of world (although slightly retarded being an understatement in that case).
SACdaddy writes:
on November 27th, 2009 at 12:05:56 PM

LOL!!! Thanks for the explanation. I know Sweds but not any Norwegians. Its good to hear the other side's take on things for once.
SACdaddy writes:
on November 27th, 2009 at 12:07:14 PM

Wait aa minute, you are a Swed. More of the same. (shaking my head)
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on November 27th, 2009 at 12:18:37 PM

Yes I am. However, because of some series of unfortunate events, I'm a quarternorwegian.
billofill writes:
on November 27th, 2009 at 12:18:59 PM

Bullsh*t, sounds like some one got coked up while watching Hulk Vs Thor and created his own fan fiction.
Ranger writes:
on November 27th, 2009 at 1:48:14 PM

@Kurskij - Ugh! Thx. for the pic --- before my AM cup o' coffee!

Cbr writes:
on November 27th, 2009 at 2:00:44 PM

Scandinavians make jokes about each other. The media often play along. It`s not that serious. Sure they have similar jokes in US.

Swedish joke:
Have you heard about when the Norwegian, Swedish and Danish was on a deserted island?
They found a bottle-spirit, and got a wish each.
The Norwegian wished him self back to Norway, the Danish back to Denmark. But then the Swedish felt lonely so he wished them both back again!
Kindlegolas writes:
on November 27th, 2009 at 2:29:58 PM

So Edward Norton is coming back right?
RickyGabrielBird writes:
on November 27th, 2009 at 2:39:41 PM

Is it me or does WP not get as updated as it used to.
Eben1277 writes:
on November 27th, 2009 at 3:38:16 PM

I've always felt like Thor needed a beard
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on November 27th, 2009 at 3:51:15 PM

@ Cbr: Ey, that's not how the joke goes. It's the norwegian that wishes them all back. Where did you pick up that lame-ass version?
Ranger writes:
on November 27th, 2009 at 4:34:01 PM

I thought that joke was just dandy!

Oh wait...

It didn't involve bum-sex from his 2 dads like dandy the joke would have.

OK... it was still a good joke though.
Kurskij writes:
on November 27th, 2009 at 4:39:16 PM

@FreudianNightmare

In russian version it's estonian. It thought it only exists in this version. The world is a village i guess
Ranger writes:
on November 27th, 2009 at 4:43:55 PM

With the village idiot being dandy.
Kurskij writes:
on November 27th, 2009 at 4:45:01 PM

Let's make a dandy joke contest, here's one:

A tattoo on dandy's ass: Check the other side for the main entrance.
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on November 27th, 2009 at 4:56:17 PM

Why estonian? Seems like picking on the small kid...okey, I see now.
Ranger writes:
on November 27th, 2009 at 4:56:32 PM

'Deliveries in rear ONLY!'
Cbr writes:
on November 27th, 2009 at 5:54:29 PM

Yes off course in Sweden they switch it.. Most people in here must be children. Really no one is impressed or shocked by the lanuage. Why bother? Just sound childish and boring.
Hobo Michael writes:
on November 27th, 2009 at 9:30:58 PM

Sweet! :)
jeffw1978 writes:
on November 27th, 2009 at 11:37:14 PM

Jesus take a day of because you feel like sh*t and you miss everything, including impostors. WTF.
Ranger writes:
on November 28th, 2009 at 1:14:57 AM

You didn't miss much Bud. Impostors just wish they were someone else because they don't like themselves very much.

It's sad.
minkowski writes:
on November 28th, 2009 at 1:41:10 AM

Wow, no movie news, Alex? You mean to tell me nothing happened today in the world of filsm??? Hard to believe.
Ranger writes:
on November 28th, 2009 at 1:59:44 AM

Maybe Lohan cut her wrist again?! Used her crotch as a truck stop?! Had another tantrum in a store?!

Anything?!

minkowski writes:
on November 28th, 2009 at 2:02:42 AM

I'd just settle for more Dandy news.
Ranger writes:
on November 28th, 2009 at 2:46:23 AM

OK.

He's an *sshole too!
RickyGabrielBird writes:
on November 28th, 2009 at 3:44:40 AM

There must news? Rebooting Avatar maybe. Philadelphia to be remade and Dandy to star.

Ted Mosby writes:
on November 28th, 2009 at 4:07:07 AM

I agree with Minkowski... come on Alex don't tell me your slipping man... there's always bullsh*t movie knows out there
Kenny writes:
on November 28th, 2009 at 7:21:14 AM

Can't wait to see so many Marvel guys on screen at the same time
minkowski writes:
on November 28th, 2009 at 9:27:57 AM

No kidding, Ted. He seems to find all the bullsh*t movie news every other day of the week, so why not Friday?
scarface85 writes:
on November 28th, 2009 at 10:52:31 PM

this sounds good

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved