WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Ray Park's Terrible "King of Fighters" Promo Trailer

Posted: November 26th, 2009 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Ray ParkSubmit Comment
Today we have the Cannes promo trailer for the adaptation of best-selling Japanese video game called "King of Fighters," which stars Maggie Q (Live Free or Die Hard), Sean Faris (Never Back Down) and Ray Park (X-Men, GI Joe). Check it out below.

Plot: The last surviving descendants of three legendary clans are continuously transported to other dimensions to test their martial arts skills against an evil force that seeks to invade and infect the real world.

The $12 million film was set to be dumped into theaters during the fall of this year, but now the plan is to have it released sometime in 2010.

Trailer:


Source: QuietEarth


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 28 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Sev writes:
on November 26th, 2009 at 7:22:33 AM

That was worse than f*cking awful!
CCBlev writes:
on November 26th, 2009 at 7:38:49 AM

God damn wtf, who directed this piece of sh*t, uwe boll? Damn thats a few mins of my life i'll never get back
SACdaddy writes:
on November 26th, 2009 at 7:51:03 AM

We need to stop worrying about the price of Avatar and start figuring out how sh*t like this gets financed. $12 mill! Are you f*cking kidding me?!?!?
SpookyCupcakes writes:
on November 26th, 2009 at 8:02:29 AM

I was waiting for the announcer to say "ROB SCHNEIDER IS... THE KING OF FIGHTERS! K.O-ING TO A THEATER NEAR YOU"
The Skippy Spartan writes:
on November 26th, 2009 at 8:04:23 AM

This film has just raped the awsome Batman Begins soundtrack!

It just raped Ray Parks chances of playing Iron Fist...he might have to settle for a porno called....Iron Fist!

It raped my eyes!

And its based on the highest selling japanese game in japan.....come on hollywood!!! Japan produces roughly 80% of the worlds weirdiest sh*t, what makes you think making a movei on a japanese game would be good??
j-man writes:
on November 26th, 2009 at 8:19:20 AM

part from that bin bag fight thing, the action doesnt look too bad
Spankfish writes:
on November 26th, 2009 at 8:27:50 AM

You know, the Street Fighter and Mortal Kombat films both look BETTER than this.
BigUnit writes:
on November 26th, 2009 at 8:58:46 AM

looks better the dragonball and street fighter lol
EvilDeadAlex writes:
on November 26th, 2009 at 11:28:14 AM

horrific
CCBlev writes:
on November 26th, 2009 at 11:49:56 AM

well whatever potential career Maggie Q and Sean Faris my have had, its gone now, off to, straight to dvd land now for them
Dre-EL writes:
on November 26th, 2009 at 12:00:44 PM

How does this guy expect to play Iron Fist when he keeps doing krap like this.
metathought writes:
on November 26th, 2009 at 12:58:23 PM

People keep saying how terrible this is, but you know what, stuff like this happens every day.
gobolog writes:
on November 26th, 2009 at 1:03:08 PM

Is there a single shot in this film that isn't on a tilt! Terrible director.
The5thBeatle5 writes:
on November 26th, 2009 at 4:43:49 PM

Maggie Q is hot as all f*cking hell but its definitely not worth it to see this crap
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on November 26th, 2009 at 4:59:30 PM

Ray Park, you stupid fool. How unlikely as it sounds, GI Joe was your ticket to actually be someone else than the "guy who played Darth Maul's body". You were Snake Eyes, you had your own posters. And then you piss it away on this. C'mon, even Uwe Boll do better than this!
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on November 26th, 2009 at 5:00:56 PM

And by the way: Cannes promo trailer?!?! Did they show this in Cannes? No effing way!
GeneticalAnomaly writes:
on November 26th, 2009 at 6:10:57 PM

GORDON CHAN
Trip Maverick writes:
on November 26th, 2009 at 6:15:54 PM

Comming soon to the bargain bin in your local gas station! you can probably pick it up with Lindsay lohans new film for a fiver.
minkowski writes:
on November 27th, 2009 at 1:44:56 AM

Wow. The film's taglin should read "All fighting, no f*cking story". And what was with the inappropriate music? It was all over the place. I sure hope the movie is better than the trailer. f*ck, it looks like ass, and the narrator, I mean, who the hell was he? The guy that narrates condom commercials?
hunter207 writes:
on November 27th, 2009 at 2:38:11 AM

watch this become a f*cking cult classic
minkowski writes:
on November 27th, 2009 at 8:13:15 AM

"King of Fighters' Terrible Ray Park Promo Trailer"

There, I fixed it for you.
zcurley@gmail.com writes:
on November 27th, 2009 at 8:33:04 AM

I think I just threw-up in my mouth a bit...
SACdaddy writes:
on November 27th, 2009 at 9:58:56 AM

I hate to say it but Ninja Assassin wasn't much better than this crap. What a disappointment.
vwkombi writes:
on November 28th, 2009 at 2:59:05 AM

The twelve year old me says "f*cking awesome!"

The current me says, it can't be any f*cking worse that Street Fighter.
Kenny writes:
on November 28th, 2009 at 7:18:03 AM

Crap!
scarface85 writes:
on November 28th, 2009 at 10:59:52 PM

omg wtf have they done! this sh*ty sh*t fuking suxs and i thoug that chunlee was awfull. i love this game but swords? nunchacks? i dont get it. this is...
Anonymous Alcoholic writes:
on November 30th, 2009 at 12:54:51 AM

I feel like this movie could fall under the category of Awesomely Bad Redbox Rental. I will defend movies like this because they are perfect for group drinking games/early A.M. stoned watchings.

On the other hand, Dragon Ball: Evolution and Street Fighter: Legend of Chun Li just fell under the category of bad/buzz kill movies for me. I guess mostly because I love Kristen Kreuk and respect Chow Yun-Fat. Watching those movies was the equivalent of accidentally stumbling upon a friend sucking d*ck for money in a bright alley way. You know that they desperately need the money but that doesn't make it any less shameful.
Mixmasta01 writes:
on November 30th, 2009 at 5:41:43 AM

Come on guys you have to look at this from a positive perspective (As I currently look in my bag to pull out something of a viable excuse)...this will receive such a low subturanean rating Ray Parks, MAggie Q, and Sean Faris will restore their honor (and acting credentials) that the next movie they star in will go platinum-uranium and propel them to A-list celebrities!!! Can I get a high-five? (somebody....anybody) Maybe a nod of agreement.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved