WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Jason Reitman Says His First Kiss Was in "Kindergarten Cop"

Posted: November 26th, 2009 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Jason Reitman Says His First Kiss Was in "Kindergarten Cop"Submit Comment
Jason Reitman is the director behind such films as "Thank You for Smoking," "Juno" and "Up in the Air." Each film is better than the last, but before he ever got behind the camera, he was in front of it in his father's comedies.

As a kid, he's been in Ivan Reitman's "Twins," "Kindergarten Cop," "Ghostbusters II," "Father's Day" and Dave." And he just revealed to InContention that he actually got his first kiss during "Kindergarten cop."

The scene is when young Dominic's father set the school on fire, and John Kimble (Arnold Schwarzenegger) sets out through the hallways looking for the little boy. Upon hearing a noise, Kimble opens a door and sees two kids making-out on a couch. One of those kids is the 13-year-old Jason.

"The worst part was getting directions from my dad," Jason told InContention over Twitter. "It was really embarrassing. My kissing was half as bad as my acting. I doubt she knew it was my first kiss. Her name was Tiffany."

Take a look at the video below to see young Jason in action.

Video:


Source: InContention


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 26 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
SACdaddy writes:
on November 26th, 2009 at 7:14:25 AM

"My mom says our dad is a real sex machine" :)
johnny_boy writes:
on November 26th, 2009 at 7:16:34 AM

so what if his first kiss was during kindergarden cop. f*ckin brett ratner popped his cherry boning a retarded girl hangin from a tree.
wonderBOY writes:
on November 26th, 2009 at 7:18:50 AM

i never knew that was reitman and i always thought that the kid's dad in the movie was val kilmer for some reason
The Skippy Spartan writes:
on November 26th, 2009 at 7:51:11 AM

Boys have a penis! Girls have a vagina!
The Skippy Spartan writes:
on November 26th, 2009 at 7:51:49 AM

IT'S NOT A DUMA!!!
CCBlev writes:
on November 26th, 2009 at 10:59:52 AM

Who gives a sh*t really!!
Ranger writes:
on November 26th, 2009 at 11:05:19 AM

I might be a tumor.

It's nawt a tooomer. It's nawt a tooomer at all!
Ranger writes:
on November 26th, 2009 at 11:32:43 AM

Y'know Tiff...

my Dad is the director.

If you even want to work in this town again... you'll let me diddle you.
NatG83 writes:
on November 26th, 2009 at 12:15:39 PM

@Ranger

"Who is your daddy and what does he do?"
synthetic1985 writes:
on November 26th, 2009 at 1:13:41 PM

these are some funny comments...too bad hollywood's studios are too cheap to make anything great like this anymore
TeemSelami writes:
on November 26th, 2009 at 2:01:07 PM

Damn it i wish my dad would make a movie about me gettin some tit and then because of that people would like me. I'm a cop you idiot!
jeffw1978 writes:
on November 26th, 2009 at 3:26:37 PM

watch it ranger next dandy will claim his dad is a hollywood director. (who happens to f*ck him every night)
wonderBOY writes:
on November 26th, 2009 at 6:05:14 PM

he looks like jason lee chasing amy era
Ranger writes:
on November 26th, 2009 at 7:17:05 PM

@jeff - director or not... I'm sure his Daddy plows his goods anyway.
Peter Parker writes:
on November 26th, 2009 at 11:14:38 PM

"Jason Reitman Says His First Kiss Was in 'Kindergarten Cop'"

Could have been worse.
He could have been kissed first on "Sweaty Sailors".

Dandy knows all about that...
Ranger writes:
on November 27th, 2009 at 3:07:31 AM

As he was in the sequel: 'Blown ashore Billy!'
bozman007 writes:
on November 27th, 2009 at 4:53:21 AM

Can someone please kick me in the nuts for actually pausing to read this important piece of cinematic information here?
minkowski writes:
on November 27th, 2009 at 8:09:07 AM

Who cares when Jason Reitman go his first kiss. What we want to know, for scientific value, is when Dandy got his first buttload of shower room c*m from a group of hairy-backed felons.
barley_cat writes:
on November 27th, 2009 at 1:13:02 PM

"doubt she knew it was my first kiss"
Haha. yer ok.

Ranger writes:
on November 27th, 2009 at 2:06:28 PM

@mink - LOL!
ksplatt writes:
on November 27th, 2009 at 2:19:18 PM

@mink--god damn u mink for being so funny hahaha.
minkowski writes:
on November 28th, 2009 at 1:34:11 AM

Thanks guys.
bozman007 writes:
on November 28th, 2009 at 2:55:14 AM

Mink, when you say "dandy," especially in this case and taking a butt load of j*zz, are you talking about Jason Reitman here? That actually would make a lot of sense...
Kenny writes:
on November 28th, 2009 at 7:13:54 AM

@ PP: "He could have been kissed first on "Sweaty Sailors", LMAO
Kenny writes:
on November 28th, 2009 at 7:16:05 AM

@ bozman007: "Can someone please kick me in the nuts for actually pausing to read this important piece of cinematic information here?"
You just wanna be kicked in the nuts you perv and you're making excuses
bozman007 writes:
on November 28th, 2009 at 3:38:39 PM

While I'd agree I'm something of a perv, I'm not sure that I REALLY want to be kicked in the nuts... at least not without a reacharound or something afterwards.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved