WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Girl Lied About Getting Bitten During "New Moon"

Posted: November 26th, 2009 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Girl Lied About Getting Bitten During "New Moon"Submit Comment
We recently reported on a story about Erin Westrate, a 17-year-old girl who claimed that a 45-year-old man bit her on the neck after the showing of "The Twilight Saga: New Moon." Now, according to TMZ, it turns out that the girl was lying and for whatever reason, decided to file a false police report.

Witnesses at the Norton Shores, Michigan theater told police that they saw Westrate leave, but didn't see any biting. Police quickly realized that something wasn't right and after a bit of interrogating, the girl revealed that the man who bit her actually just kissed her on the neck. And she was a "willing participant."

Detective Lieutenant Timothy LaVigne of the Norton Shores Police Department said Westrate could now face criminal charges for filing a false police report over the incident.

Source: TMZ


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 65 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
wonderBOY writes:
on November 26th, 2009 at 7:17:02 AM

i hope they give her the chair and now 1 retarded twilight fan dead another whatever amount left
johnny_boy writes:
on November 26th, 2009 at 7:34:39 AM

and we're supposed to give a f*ck about this,why?
nope.com writes:
on November 26th, 2009 at 7:41:58 AM

lying c*nt

happy turkey day bitches
SpookyCupcakes writes:
on November 26th, 2009 at 7:54:54 AM

so not only does she talk through the movie, shes an attention whore too?!

f*ck.
The Skippy Spartan writes:
on November 26th, 2009 at 7:56:55 AM

Oh no!
How is she gonna get her new MTV/VH1 show now called! 'I love twilight...bite me!'

dumb woman!!
Derp88 writes:
on November 26th, 2009 at 8:37:06 AM

Hopefully when her dad finds out he bites the biatch on the neck and then grounds her for life.
BigUnit writes:
on November 26th, 2009 at 8:54:31 AM

what a skank!
johnny_boy writes:
on November 26th, 2009 at 9:47:45 AM

if this act doesn't show how retarded these "twi-hard" douches are,nothing will
warlord writes:
on November 26th, 2009 at 9:52:40 AM

put that bitch in jail
Ranger writes:
on November 26th, 2009 at 11:09:20 AM

It's that lying sh*t (for attention - good or bad) that really/clearly can get people into trouble.

Selfish little Princess.

She should get tag-teamed (repeatedly) - by WP Posters!
Ranger writes:
on November 26th, 2009 at 11:43:38 AM

Not that I'm for that kind of thing... I'm just saying.

dandythelion writes:
on November 26th, 2009 at 11:46:18 AM

i will say it again
WHY ARE YOU FAGGOTS BASHING TWILIGHT FANS?

they are GIRLS who are into VAMPIRES and WEREWOLVES wich means they will soon be EIGHTEEN year old girls into VAMPIRES and WEREWOLVES wich will increase your queer assess at FINALLY LOSING YOUR VIRGINITIES.

STOP COMPLAINING. you people are so f*cking annoying. you all saw the twilight movies admit it and maybe you'll finally get a girlfriends

f*cking nerds
Ranger writes:
on November 26th, 2009 at 11:52:37 AM

Awwww rats dandy.

I thought you went off and killed yourself.

U still jackin' yer goods to the Twilight movie poster?

And if you want to see the definition of 'annoying'... look into a mirror.

Sorry to see you back... little, frustrated, girly-man. You should really come out of the closet (no really... GET OUT OF YOUR MOM'S CLOSET!).


Dre-EL writes:
on November 26th, 2009 at 11:58:42 AM

She needs to be put over the knees and administered a good spanking.
Ranger writes:
on November 26th, 2009 at 12:04:53 PM

@dandy - Mr. Emotional... do you ever review, or think before you type?

If we're all: 'faggots' and 'queers'... why would we want girlfriends?
Ranger writes:
on November 26th, 2009 at 12:05:17 PM

@DRE - nice!
NatG83 writes:
on November 26th, 2009 at 12:13:12 PM

Dandythelion,

I never bash something without first exploring it. Sure, I might judge movies to look bad based on trailers (but that's the purpose of the trailer). I saw Twilight, and it sucked. It really is geared for teenage girls with "bad-boy Boyfriend" fantasies. Contrary to your belief, it is not benefitting the world in the slightest (aside from the transferance of money to the theaters and studios). This girls are getting an unrealistic view of romance, coupled with the rest of us fighting a gag reflex.

Peter Parker writes:
on November 26th, 2009 at 12:17:48 PM

- How would you prevent dandythefaggot from getting AIDS?

- Tell him to sit down and keep his mouth shut.
Peter Parker writes:
on November 26th, 2009 at 12:20:14 PM

@ NatG83:

Tha smart ones don't even fight the gag reflex. They just throw up all over the girls in the front row!

... and then laugh about it.
Peter Parker writes:
on November 26th, 2009 at 12:23:04 PM

- How many fagots does it take to screw in a light bulb?

- Just dandy, as long as there's plenty of oil and he's really careful.
Peter Parker writes:
on November 26th, 2009 at 12:26:28 PM

"Girl Lied About Getting Bitten During 'New Moon'"

Dandy, you lying rat!
The lengths you go through to get some attention uh?
Kurskij writes:
on November 26th, 2009 at 12:55:38 PM

@Dandy

I've stopped complaining, I've seen all 5 Twilight movies. Will you give it to me, babe?
It's just that you wrote "f*cking nerds" at the end of your post. I thought, maybe it some kind of advertisement?
Kurskij writes:
on November 26th, 2009 at 12:57:17 PM

BTW, dandy, why are ypu typing "wich" instead of "which". You know, "wich" means AIDS when shifted to russian...
Peter Parker writes:
on November 26th, 2009 at 1:01:57 PM

@ Kurskij: I also found interesting how dandythep*ssy wrote "VIRGINITIES".

It's like, she has multiple virginities that she loses each time she's buttf*cked.

... therefore, she has lost her virginity many times already.
hunter207 writes:
on November 26th, 2009 at 1:41:22 PM

Man, Dandy you need to learn when to shut the hell up. I mean jeez, I've surfed through here the last couple of days and the most recurring theme is Dandy bashing. I didnt get it at first but now I do!Jesus man, get a f*cking life
vaodsi writes:
on November 26th, 2009 at 1:43:21 PM

wooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooow
messed up

it's official parents.. twilight makes your daughters crazy! BAN THE BOOK AND ANY CANCEL ALL SEQUELS PLEEEEEEEEEEASE!
TeemSelami writes:
on November 26th, 2009 at 1:50:17 PM

now that she has already cried wolf i can sit behind her at twilight 3 and fleck my sparkley vampire serum all down her back.
@dandy why would i want a girlfriend while there are perfectly good prostitutes out there
vaodsi writes:
on November 26th, 2009 at 1:52:38 PM

dandy... i think you have the wrong crowd. The fact that we are all bashing these twilight fans is becasue we think they are obnoxious girl nerds.
We're not nerds... we just like movies ;) or if we ARE nerds... we're not so far off the wagon as to be attracted to hannah montanna fans. They make us want to barf....
We are not the kind of guys who get hard-ons from nerd girls who like vampires. So you're logic just doesn not apply to us. And... NEWS FLASH! Because NONE of us think or act or are effeminate like edward cullen, WE have been laid. ANd yes.. it's awesome... and no... it wasn't by some twilight fan. Twilight girlz are not going to want to mate with men... they want to mate with edward. They want to mate with dead things that sparkle. We don't sparkle cause we are not fairies. We have testosterone which means we grow hair on our faces and chests and EEEEWWWWEEE GROOOOOOS our butt cracks.
that was fun.
No wonder you guys all bash dandy
and if we're so homophobic.. how come you are the one always calling people faggots?
Peter Parker writes:
on November 26th, 2009 at 2:12:20 PM

@ vaodsi:

"and if we're so homophobic.. how come you are the one always calling people faggots?"

The thing is, vaodsi, dandythep*ssy is an endless pit of contradictions...

... take her/his (whatever) sexuality, for example!
triggax writes:
on November 26th, 2009 at 2:53:46 PM

So just throwing it out there, I think dandys just as big a douchey little queer box as the rest im sure...

But im pretty f*cking sure every single time the guy/girl/transy goes off about its faggoty problems and talks sh*t its so that it can read the comments that filter down below it, I mean in all honesty its stirring sh*t up quite a bit without ever responding to any of your guys' hatred or retorts... Im gonna guess its doing it for attention and the best bet would be to just leave it alone.
jeffw1978 writes:
on November 26th, 2009 at 3:24:56 PM

OK someone needs to stick a c*ck in this chicks ass to shut her up and teach her a f*cking lesson.

And dandy I know you must be turned on by the words c*ck in the ass being in the same sentence. So go find your daddys and they will give it to you just like they do everynight.
vaodsi writes:
on November 26th, 2009 at 4:04:12 PM

triggax....
very true... you must be married
triggax writes:
on November 26th, 2009 at 4:08:06 PM

Oh man.. How did you guess? My wife can be a surly c*nt sometimes.. I get used to dealing with irrational bitches..
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on November 26th, 2009 at 5:08:08 PM

O, poor little Dandy. Haven't seen anyone get so raped since I saw the Twiligt, which raped my eyes and mind without lube. Seems liked Dandys testies crawled back to darkest corner of the world.
Kurskij writes:
on November 26th, 2009 at 5:41:46 PM

@PP
Damn, you're right!
Dandy, I want to take your ass on a lease - each time as the first time! Dream come true!
vwkombi writes:
on November 26th, 2009 at 5:59:39 PM

Hahaha, i went to see 2012 last night (it sucked just for the record) and some creepy old guy in front of me brought tickets for New Moon. So i said to my friend "looks like some other bitch is getting bitten tonight".

Now i learn she's just an attention seeking whore who talks during films and pimps herself to old men.

Just your type Ranger? ;)
Ranger writes:
on November 26th, 2009 at 7:06:28 PM

How'd you know?
goat1202 writes:
on November 26th, 2009 at 7:19:40 PM

Dandy lied too about getting laid after New Moon, this would imply that both parties consented, this was not the case since Dandy was raped repeatedly by his 2 dads for going to watch some gay ass movie. "Nerd", lol, f*cking guy thinks its 1984 or something?? Too much of Daddys' semen seeping to the brain?
RoadDogXVIII writes:
on November 26th, 2009 at 7:45:59 PM

"U still jackin' yer goods to the Twilight movie poster?"

I don't know why, but that just made my f*cking day.
Ranger writes:
on November 26th, 2009 at 8:02:00 PM

@goat - after both dad's ear f*ck the little boy even dumber than he is.

@RoadDog - lol. Thx. Bro.
CCBlev writes:
on November 26th, 2009 at 8:02:41 PM

Wtf, Dandy's back on here?? I thought he went and hung himself in shame and left his body with it!! Then again Ranger, and Peter Parker, he's been spending his days jacking off to the twilight posters and books. You all know he got a paper cut on his d*ck from f*cking the books!!
Ranger writes:
on November 26th, 2009 at 8:13:08 PM

The only way dandy would get a book would be to jam his door open from the wind (ie: his mouth) blowing it shut.
CCBlev writes:
on November 26th, 2009 at 8:23:05 PM

Dandy put down the candy and let the little boy go, he aint gonan suck your d*ck!!
RoadDogXVIII writes:
on November 26th, 2009 at 9:42:17 PM

Boy, this started going from talking about some false report about a girl getting bit by some creepy 45-year-old guy to Dandythelion getting ganged up on.

@ Ranger

You're welcome.
RoadDogXVIII writes:
on November 26th, 2009 at 9:47:09 PM

By the way:

"they are GIRLS who are into VAMPIRES and WEREWOLVES wich means they will soon be EIGHTEEN year old girls into VAMPIRES and WEREWOLVES wich will increase your queer assess at FINALLY LOSING YOUR VIRGINITIES."

I'm not the most educated person alive (I went to college for three years, not doing alot of classes in the last two years), but I could not tell what this guy was saying. Basically, your hardcore Twilight fan. Someone who has ZERO grammar skills.
rabid writes:
on November 26th, 2009 at 9:56:59 PM

I don't get the article. She said in the original police report that he didnt bite her, but just pretended to. She filed the report because he pulled her hair and creeped her out.
And how would they know he's 45? they don't even know who the guy is.
Mighte Migit writes:
on November 26th, 2009 at 10:13:53 PM

@dandy shut the f*ck up and go jack off to ur twilight sh*t
Ari Gold writes:
on November 26th, 2009 at 10:14:41 PM

Hmm.. Maybe I can use this article as a precedent or some sh*t after I sexually assault my next date.
Ari Gold writes:
on November 26th, 2009 at 10:16:37 PM

LOL, here is the bitch on Facebook.

http://www.facebook.com/home.php?#/profile.php?id=1024220584&ref=search&sid=667361248.4173342036..1
Ari Gold writes:
on November 26th, 2009 at 10:17:13 PM

Sorry, I meant girl. Pardon my language.
Peter Parker writes:
on November 26th, 2009 at 11:11:19 PM

@ Ari:

Is that Dandy?

I think I paid that bitch 5 bucks once to videotape her getting f*cked by a German Shepherd.

She did a good job, though!! The mutt was satisfied.
Ranger writes:
on November 26th, 2009 at 11:20:54 PM

He was a lot ruff with her, I heard.

(groan).
Peter Parker writes:
on November 26th, 2009 at 11:24:03 PM

But Dandy liked it. She/he (whatever) wanted the mutt's number after...

She/he (whatever) also wanted to cuddle after. The dog lifted one leg and pissed on him/her (whatever).


... Dandy enjoyed the golden shower.
Ranger writes:
on November 26th, 2009 at 11:26:45 PM

lol.

Oh yeah... and dandy, that's NOT Almond Roca in the cat's litter box.
Peter Parker writes:
on November 26th, 2009 at 11:31:14 PM

@ Kurskij: Be careful about Dandy's ass, though. The AIDS thing, man...
I suggest triple rubber... And don't forget the camera! I wanna know all about it once you're done!;)

@ CCBlev: Paper cut, uh? I'm hoping Dandy's a hemophiliac...


(Now I feel I'm a bad person again...

... weeeeeeeeeeeeeee!)
minkowski writes:
on November 27th, 2009 at 12:33:10 AM

I always miss the good sh*t. *sigh*
CCBlev writes:
on November 27th, 2009 at 6:29:02 AM

@minkowski
Yea no sh*t i wake up and all the juicy talk happenend when I was asleep, and by the way dandy the poor dog killed itself after you raped it, and im calling the humane sociaty on your ass!!
CCBlev writes:
on November 27th, 2009 at 6:30:26 AM

@pp,
your not a bad person, your just truthful with alot of good intentions lol
minkowski writes:
on November 27th, 2009 at 8:16:27 AM

lol!
barley_cat writes:
on November 27th, 2009 at 8:45:14 AM

Wishfull thinking ..silly slut
Trip Maverick writes:
on November 27th, 2009 at 2:18:08 PM

Silly Bitch.
Eben1277 writes:
on November 27th, 2009 at 3:52:21 PM

No wonder she is so desperate for attention, no f*cking ass to look at!
pomme writes:
on November 27th, 2009 at 7:13:33 PM

don't see "twilight",there are crazy/retarted girls in the theater!!!!!
bozman007 writes:
on November 28th, 2009 at 7:32:03 AM

I bet she was a "willing participant," the little whore.

Ranger writes:
on November 28th, 2009 at 4:40:05 PM

They always are.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved