WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Ben Stiller's "Greenberg" Trailer

Posted: November 24th, 2009 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Ben StillerSubmit Comment
The trailer for the upcoming comedy/drama "Greenberg," starring Ben Stiller, Rhys Ifans, Greta Gerwig and Jennifer Jason Leigh, has appeared online. Check it out below.

Plot: At a crossroads in his life, Roger Greenberg (Stiller) ends up housesitting at his brother's home in Los Angeles. There, he strikes up an unlikely friendship with his brother's assistant Florence (Gerwig), an aspiring singer. Florence and Greenberg's encounters lead to an uncertain and wonderfully vulnerable courtship.

"Greenberg" is directed by Noah Baumbach (The Squid and the Whale) and is scheduled to hit theaters on March 12th, 2010, in limited release.

Trailer:

If you cannot see the player, click here.


Click here to read more about "Greenberg."

Source: Apple


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 9 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Bob82 writes:
on November 24th, 2009 at 8:14:26 AM

Well, seems like finally someone put a leash on Ben Stiller, his performance looks mature and dramatic. I like him as an actor, but I always thought he was a little over the top. I saw "Margot at the Wedding" just a few days ago, it was good, so I dig Baumbach, and this one look really interesting.
VDODSON writes:
on November 24th, 2009 at 8:48:01 AM

I would rather see Tropic Thunder 2.
MovieFanAttic writes:
on November 24th, 2009 at 9:29:27 AM

seems like a good movie.
johndillinger writes:
on November 24th, 2009 at 9:39:59 AM

this looks really good
tcu21 writes:
on November 24th, 2009 at 10:15:22 AM

Looks good, Ben Stiller is a talented actor glad to see him extend outside of his usual silly comedic zone. Although Tropic Thunder 2 would be awesome, bring back Lazarus!!!
jeffw1978 writes:
on November 24th, 2009 at 10:39:37 AM

Well it looks like the mostly did things right, the part thats not covered under mostly sucks.
thedudeman69 writes:
on November 24th, 2009 at 1:45:51 PM

Ugh. I hated Margot At The Wedding, just a bunch of petty arguments that led up to nothing, and this looks like "ooh I gotta rediscover my life!"
and it looks decent, but i might download it.

anyway, yeah
Cd_Smith0 writes:
on November 24th, 2009 at 5:32:59 PM

looks good
blinkbomber writes:
on November 24th, 2009 at 6:59:50 PM

i thought margot at the wedding felt weird. i enjoyed it the only time i saw it... but something was off.

squid and the whale owned though.

and this one just might as well.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved