WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Pixar's "Up" Short "George and AJ" is Now Online

Posted: November 22nd, 2009 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
PixarSubmit Comment
During the making of "Up," Pixar also put together a short film called "George and AJ" that was released as an extra with the iTunes release of "Up." Now, the short has ended up online and you can check it out below.

"George and AJ" revolves around two Shady Oaks caretakers who witness Carl Fredrickson fly away in his house. But instead of following Carl, the short continues to follow George and AJ as they continue witnessing bizarre things.

Watching the video, you'll notice that it's not the usual smooth animation and that the voice of Carl is not done by Ed Asner. I doubt it was meant to be this way, but maybe it had to step aside for "Dug's Special Mission" short, which got the full production treatment.

Short:

If you cannot see the player, click here.


Click here to read our "Up" review.

Source: /Film


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 27 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
stevethemoviehater writes:
on November 22nd, 2009 at 10:30:47 AM

wtf
victor arroyo writes:
on November 22nd, 2009 at 11:03:21 AM

wtf indeed...


Lowryder writes:
on November 22nd, 2009 at 11:21:34 AM

gay
shayhiri writes:
on November 22nd, 2009 at 11:46:12 AM

WtFf!
jeffw1978 writes:
on November 22nd, 2009 at 1:08:55 PM

OK WTF
georgecostanza writes:
on November 22nd, 2009 at 2:06:01 PM

Umm it wasn't THAT weird you guys

I actually would've preferred this over Special Mission
enable writes:
on October 8th, 2017 at 10:25:04 AM

If you are one of those people who like get everything on a smartphone for free then this is for you Andy1st driving school
enable writes:
on October 30th, 2017 at 2:50:09 PM

I recently found many useful information in your website especially this blog page. Among the lots of comments on your articles. Thanks for sharing
nutanix redhat
enable writes:
on November 2nd, 2017 at 7:25:03 AM

You will discover a considerable measure of methodologies in the wake of going to your post. I was precisely hunting down. A debt of gratitude is in order for such post and please keep it up. nickswindowcleaning.ca
seveltoto writes:
on November 11th, 2017 at 2:35:21 AM

enable writes:
on December 10th, 2017 at 4:57:07 AM

That appears to be excellent however i am still not too sure that I like it. At any rate will look far more into it and decide personally! aquí
enable writes:
on December 12th, 2017 at 1:49:49 AM

I definitely enjoying every little bit of it and I have you bookmarked to check out new stuff you blog post.
jlindgren.com
sjaden writes:
on December 14th, 2017 at 8:36:21 AM

The article posted was very informative and useful. You people are doing a great job. Keep going.Darel Long
enable writes:
on December 22nd, 2017 at 2:37:20 PM

Superbly written article, if only all bloggers offered the same content as you, the internet would be a far better place Trimming
enable writes:
on December 27th, 2017 at 3:22:23 PM

This is my first time i visit here. I found so many interesting stuff in your blog especially its discussion. Marvel Contest of Champions cheats ios
enable writes:
on January 1st, 2018 at 6:04:39 AM

Great info! I recently came across your blog and have been reading along. I thought I would leave my first comment. I don’t know what to say except that I have. drama korea sub indo
sjaden writes:
on January 13th, 2018 at 10:04:04 AM

The article then goes on to say that if the new guidelines are adopted, some experts predict that there will be a two or three times increase in the number of people with Alzheimer's disease. air con chemical wash
sjaden writes:
on January 20th, 2018 at 2:54:38 AM

Thanks for sharing the info, keep up the good work going.... I really enjoyed exploring your site. good resource..voyance serieuse
sjaden writes:
on February 4th, 2018 at 3:07:58 AM

I was very pleased to find this site.I wanted to thank you for this great read!! I definitely enjoying every little bit of it and I have you bookmarked to check out new stuff you post.

vat agent tax return filing dubai uae
enable writes:
on February 25th, 2018 at 3:18:23 AM

You have a genuine capacity for composing one of a kind substance. I like how you think and the way you speak to your perspectives in this article. I concur with your mindset. Much obliged to you for sharing

https://www.aluminumpergola.ca/
enable writes:
on February 27th, 2018 at 12:17:57 AM

This is very interesting content! I have thoroughly enjoyed reading your points and have come to the conclusion that you are right about many of them. You are great source
nikitavirza writes:
on March 1st, 2018 at 2:25:52 AM

enable writes:
on March 1st, 2018 at 7:24:27 AM

You have a good point here!I totally agree with what you have said!!Thanks for sharing your views...hope more people will read this article!!! TN PC Cut Off
enable writes:
on March 7th, 2018 at 3:19:50 AM

I have read this post and if I could I want to suggest you some interesting things or tips. Maybe you could write next articles referring to this article. I wish to read even more things about it!

http://rekodzielodomis.pl/inne/co-jest-niepokojace/

http://neednet.pl/pozostale/gdzie-szukac-drugiej-polowki/

http://getmp3.pl/pozostale/gdy-doskwiera-nam-samotnosc/

http://www.wmodn.pl/2018/01/dosyc-samotnosci/
enable writes:
on March 10th, 2018 at 7:54:21 AM

The topic that you have chosen to write upon today is a great topic. To find useful information on this topic is a challenge and you have took up that challenge very well. I am quite impressed by this. yard lighting
enable writes:
on March 21st, 2018 at 7:58:15 AM

Yes, I am entirely agreed with this article, and I just want say that this article is very helpful and enlightening. I also have some precious piece of concerned info !!!!!!Thanks. beard care product
enable writes:
on April 23rd, 2018 at 9:10:20 AM

Thank you for sharing This knowledge.Excellently written article, if only all bloggers offered the same level of content as you, the internet would be a much better place. try so clean

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved