WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Michael Bay Will NOT Kill Off Megan Fox in "Transformers 3"

Posted: November 20th, 2009 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Michael Bay Will NOT Kill Off Megan Fox in "Transformers 3"Submit Comment
Even though Michael Bay exposed Megan Fox to the world in his "Transformers" movies, Fox has made terrible statements to the press about the director, calling him "a nightmare" and "Hitler."

At one point, sources started reporting that Bay was considering killing Fox off in "Transformers 3" and replacing her with another good-looking girl. But Bay is now denying this. "No, no. no," he told USA Today. "She's got a great part in Transformers 3."

He continued: "I love her. It's just, she's young. Everyone's got to give her a break, she only 23? It's just hard. I've traveled around the world with her and she's just like this world symbol now."

Source: USA Today


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 46 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
OneTime writes:
on November 20th, 2009 at 7:23:26 PM

f*ck
darthraige writes:
on November 20th, 2009 at 7:27:05 PM

Shocker.
Coasterkid345 writes:
on November 20th, 2009 at 7:39:26 PM

Goddammit! I was hoping they wouldn't use a stunt Megan, too.
ifakos writes:
on November 20th, 2009 at 7:55:11 PM

She's hot dough
dddarne writes:
on November 20th, 2009 at 7:55:23 PM

I bet she blew him to keep her job
pomme writes:
on November 20th, 2009 at 8:00:20 PM

good for her! good for the movie!
Ranger writes:
on November 20th, 2009 at 8:06:16 PM


She must wash his 'car' very, very well.
Plissken writes:
on November 20th, 2009 at 8:08:39 PM

Transformers 3: Robot Humans

them crazy robots are at it again this time fighting over a crystal that turns humans into robots. have you ever seen what a robo penis does to a human vagine
johnny_boy writes:
on November 20th, 2009 at 8:09:29 PM

she didn't use wax, but he did wax that ass
johnny_boy writes:
on November 20th, 2009 at 8:10:18 PM

^ in response to ranger
c-prime writes:
on November 20th, 2009 at 8:20:56 PM

"'No, no. no,' he told USA Today. 'She's got a great part in Transformers 3'."

I bet. In fact, I dare say she's got several great parts in "Transformers 3". And they're all screaming "Fill me!"

RoadDogXVIII writes:
on November 20th, 2009 at 8:35:13 PM

I'm with Mike for now. At 23, it's early to predict her outcome. And, from what I read on a website, she was trying to use irony during interviews, and that people don't have much of a sense of humor. But once you've had too many plastic surgeries, people are gonna think you're Kim Kardashian.

I'd say adapt a personality similar to Pam Anderson. She has breast implants, too, but she's a sweetheart.
jeffw1978 writes:
on November 20th, 2009 at 8:57:51 PM

Oh yeah shes got a great part in his trailer after filming transformers. The its on to his private film. Megan Fox: Anal Probation!
telur writes:
on November 20th, 2009 at 9:12:56 PM

I bet Fox was sleep with Bay
wonderBOY writes:
on November 20th, 2009 at 10:56:01 PM

"She's got a great part in Transformers 3." Does the part deal with her death?
Kara writes:
on November 20th, 2009 at 10:59:23 PM

Thankyou Michael Bay..... Hate when they kill off main characters in sequals....
hunter207 writes:
on November 21st, 2009 at 12:03:32 AM

sh*t I was looking forward to her getting ripped to sh*t by the transformers.

Cue Ranger :P
Lodead writes:
on November 21st, 2009 at 12:15:58 AM

he's a f*cking dumbass if he thinks that killing Megan Fox off Transformers!

If he doesn't kill her, I still hate him.
lost_addict writes:
on November 21st, 2009 at 12:41:02 AM

kill shia kill shia kill shia!!!
CCBlev writes:
on November 21st, 2009 at 1:07:10 AM

Relax guys shes only gonna be in the robot gangbang scene, after that back to more mindnumbing action and no plot or story, so who cares!!
m5dmb28 writes:
on November 21st, 2009 at 3:28:50 AM

oh well. it was a nice dream while it lasted. she better be showin some titty at least. otherwise, f*ck that noise.
timmer writes:
on November 21st, 2009 at 11:09:22 AM

she may be a bitch, but i'd take her to the bone zone
SpookyCupcakes writes:
on November 21st, 2009 at 1:26:10 PM

"have you ever seen what a robo penis does to a human vagine"

I think I saw that Teen Titans Hentai parody.
Ranger writes:
on November 21st, 2009 at 1:27:17 PM

@hunter - lol... who... me?!
KirkLazerus writes:
on November 21st, 2009 at 1:39:40 PM

Every time i watch Megan Fox i put it on mute so i wont have to hear her act her, transformers was a lot better on mute
HideousSecretion writes:
on November 21st, 2009 at 3:43:56 PM

I'd love to blame the crapfest of Transformers 2 on Megan Fox who thinks everyone living outside of LA and NY is hillbilly slime, but sadly it was all Bay. And of course Bay somehow got the message that there was too much robot battles and not enough human drama so #3 will have more crap dialogue and less Baysplosions.
RoadDogXVIII writes:
on November 21st, 2009 at 4:17:54 PM

Check this page out: http://www.irishcentral.com/ent/movies/Megan-Fox-doesnt-want-to-be-like-Angelina-Jolie-70183327.html
Iron Josh writes:
on November 21st, 2009 at 5:12:02 PM

Her messed up thumb makes me sick.
Ranger writes:
on November 21st, 2009 at 5:40:09 PM

I'd let her ram that hand toe into me arse!
HorrorJunky4Life writes:
on November 21st, 2009 at 10:34:27 PM

In other words, "Jennifer's Body" failed to make any money even when she headlined it, she was smart enough to blow Bay to get her job back. Oh how I hope her star fades soon. Thousands of actresses would love to take her place and be happy with whatever the director says or acts like.
Matiax writes:
on November 21st, 2009 at 11:57:14 PM

"I love her. It's just, she's young. Everyone's got to give her a break, she only 23? It's just hard."

Aaaaand he bangs her... again.
Ranger writes:
on November 22nd, 2009 at 3:45:17 AM

Megan... pick up your phone. Porn is calling!
RoadDogXVIII writes:
on November 22nd, 2009 at 1:53:11 PM

Sad to say folks, Megan Fox will never leave. As much as we'd like her, Miley Cyrus, the Twilight vampires, and the Jonas Brothers to get out, they're still popular to some.
Goober3000 writes:
on November 22nd, 2009 at 2:44:28 PM

f*ck looks like you could scrape away megans face with a butter knife
Goober3000 writes:
on November 22nd, 2009 at 2:48:04 PM

her face is f*cking gross
PhantomCloneInX writes:
on November 22nd, 2009 at 3:26:40 PM

Why is she always so greasy-looking? Take a f*cking shower every once in a while. And while you're at it, stop trying to be an actress.
Ranger writes:
on November 23rd, 2009 at 3:54:02 AM

lol.
Dre-EL writes:
on November 23rd, 2009 at 9:51:23 AM

Of course she's in T3. She could suck a golf ball through a garden hose, bay would be stupid to give that up.
AzSol writes:
on November 23rd, 2009 at 11:28:27 AM

That sucks, I was hoping Bay would be smart and kill off the worst part of the movie.
Rich k writes:
on November 23rd, 2009 at 3:39:52 PM

sh*t!
Long Rod VonHugendong writes:
on November 23rd, 2009 at 6:31:52 PM

LOL I wish they would kill her off, I mean yea shes hot, but she is the worst person acting in those movies, she just provides the eyecandy for all those fanboys out there. I say kill her off and bring someone in with looks AND talent
dandythelion writes:
on November 23rd, 2009 at 10:21:01 PM

seriously are all of you closeted homosexuals? REALLY? you're actually wanting Bay to kill off the ONLY reason to watch his sh*tty films? She is a f*cking hot ass woman. You're just jelous little fatass nerds jerking off to her before typing up a diatribe about how she's a horrible bitch while crying because you'll never tap that ass.

Get over it you queers and admit you want to f*ck her.
Ranger writes:
on November 23rd, 2009 at 10:40:09 PM

Were we really 'queers'... why would we want we'd admit to wanting to f*ck her?

dandy... is your Dad in your ass again?!

And the posts are USUALLY questioning her ACTING skill, you dumb, jumping to conclusion - REAL closet, frustrated little chode-gobbler!

I'd hot-glue Ms. Fox to my sheets in a heartbeat and have never said anything to the contrary.
barley_cat writes:
on November 24th, 2009 at 9:20:03 AM

Bay's a prat, i reckon he was going to kill her off then after bad press, from the fox herself mostly, he withdrew his sh*tty ideas and kept her in, if he wanted to kill off someone for Drama, kill off the annoying ugly kid from even stevens, Not going to deny his acting skills, just saying that a lot less people would be dissapointed if it were him to leave the screen, not the goddess Megan! Let's face it, she's eyecandy for everyone.
LastActionHero writes:
on November 24th, 2009 at 1:18:46 PM

Kill off Bumblebee.
barley_cat writes:
on November 27th, 2009 at 8:31:38 AM

NOOO! bumblebee is awseome!

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved