WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Robert Pattinson's "Remember Me" Trailer

Posted: November 19th, 2009 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Robert PattinsonSubmit Comment
Now that "Twilight Saga: New Moon" has hit theaters and every website is posted tons of articles about actor Robert Pattinson, Summit Entertainment thought it was the perfect time to release a trailer for Pattinson's other movie, "Remember Me." Check it out below.

Plot: A drama centered on two lovers whose newfound relationship is threatened as they try to cope with their respective family tragedies.

"Remember Me" is directed by Allen Coulter (Hollywoodland) and co-stars Pierce Brosnan and Chris Cooper. It is scheduled to hit theaters on March 12th, 2010.

Trailer:

If you cannot see the player, click here.


Source: MySpace


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 27 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
victor arroyo writes:
on November 19th, 2009 at 6:43:03 PM

a hate Robert Pattinson...f*cking faggot
triggax writes:
on November 19th, 2009 at 6:44:19 PM

This is one huge bucket of gay sauce.. over flowing.
triggax writes:
on November 19th, 2009 at 6:47:40 PM

Now that i've actually watched the trailer... I don't feel quite as strongly... its like a half a bucket of gay sauce... Chris Cooper... really...
kyearby writes:
on November 19th, 2009 at 6:50:15 PM

it actually looks pretty good..or at least it's a big step up from twilight.
BigUnit writes:
on November 19th, 2009 at 7:10:01 PM

Pierce Brosnan whyyyyyyyyyy
BigUnit writes:
on November 19th, 2009 at 7:10:42 PM

maaaaaammmmmaaaaaaa miaa my my mamma miaaa lmao
SpookyCupcakes writes:
on November 19th, 2009 at 7:21:36 PM

He could be on one of those straight to dvd sequels where they cant bring back the lead actor so they hire someone that looks like him/her.

So I wouldn't expect to hear about a Children of Men 2: Thunder Down Under straight to dvd movie being produced in a few months.
SpookyCupcakes writes:
on November 19th, 2009 at 7:21:57 PM

And alex, take those f*cking adverts off my comments kthx.
SpookyCupcakes writes:
on November 19th, 2009 at 7:29:40 PM

would*
DoucheNozzle writes:
on November 19th, 2009 at 7:45:17 PM

I'll get sh*t on for saying this, but, to my amazement, Pattinson doesn't seem bad at all in this. I actually like the subtle accent he's using, and it is nice to see the usually drone-like Pattinson actually emoting in a natural and not forced manner. Could have potential, plus I really liked Hollywoodland, so Allen Coulter has my trust to produce something at least interesting.
CCBlev writes:
on November 19th, 2009 at 8:48:27 PM

Remember Me,
The life story of Robert Pattinson after the Twilight saga is over. B/c noone is gonna remember him in 5 years thank Christ!!
julia2030ce writes:
on November 19th, 2009 at 9:12:01 PM

To quaote comic book guy, Worst movie ever!
Peter Parker writes:
on November 19th, 2009 at 10:01:15 PM

It wasn't half bad. Brosnan and Chris Cooper can give this some class.

As for Pattinson, as long as he stays away from gay vampire sh*t, I won't have an intense urge to scalp him.
Ranger writes:
on November 19th, 2009 at 10:04:23 PM

@PP - good point.

He is being crushed on the internet for his Twilight affiliation.

He was on Letterman last night. Rob is his own guy. He's pretty funny and down to Earth.

If Twilight gets the teens girls more wet than their dad's wallet on allowance day... all the power to him.

Remember Me? - Not after Twilight Rob. Save your money Bro. It's a short ride.
Ranger writes:
on November 19th, 2009 at 10:13:38 PM

Boobage is always good...

(unless they're Lohan's mudflaps).
Ranger writes:
on November 19th, 2009 at 10:15:32 PM

lol...wrong thread.

Peter Parker writes:
on November 19th, 2009 at 10:19:51 PM

@ Ranger: Ahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha!

Yeah, I was also taking a look at the other headlines with Aishwarya Rai sill in my mind. Tits can do that to a guy! lol
jeffw1978 writes:
on November 19th, 2009 at 11:42:14 PM

Don't think twilight is over with yet. There are still two more to go. But his didn't look half bad.
dandythelion writes:
on November 20th, 2009 at 5:25:28 AM

you're aall just jelous that he;'s f*cking Kristen Stewart and that every teenage girl in america wants him instead of your fat, unattractive nerdy asses...f*cking faggots
Ranger writes:
on November 20th, 2009 at 1:15:37 PM

Ummm yeah, that's it Dandy.

As I'm into the triple digits with the ladies, I couldn't care less that you use this site to express your wanting of unstable/moody (can't handle her 15 minutes of fame), bitchy/bossy (to Pattinson), fetish flash in the pan that is K. Stewart.

Until then... continue to jerk-it as you stick to watching little boys at the playground... frustrated, little, closet fag!
synthetic1985 writes:
on November 20th, 2009 at 4:55:34 PM

why does it ALWAYS refer to jealousy when we say we hate a certain star?....it's not that we hate them, it's just they are given way too much credit or way too overly exposed on magazines and headlines or both
Ranger writes:
on November 20th, 2009 at 5:29:23 PM

Well said.
Flav writes:
on November 20th, 2009 at 6:19:48 PM

Robert Pattinson is the new Hayden Christensen.... you heard it here first. The guy has a big mountain to climb on after the success of twilight.
Ranger writes:
on November 20th, 2009 at 6:36:52 PM

That mountain being Stewart's bitchiness.
Jiminy Cricket writes:
on November 21st, 2009 at 8:15:52 AM

thought this had some minor cred. even for robert pattinson... twillight and new moon were total crap... but if you threw the dollars and kristen stewart at me... id stand around on screen pretending to act too... hate his acting... but who can blame him...
Powderedtoastman writes:
on November 21st, 2009 at 10:12:12 AM

@theranger
I completely agree about k.stewart. Something about the way she smirks at cameras instead of smiling just screams snooty bitch. Smile. Is it so hard?

As for the movie, it looks pretty decent. Cooper is solid. Always. And who doesn't love a story about teenage angst?! Right? Come on guys!
Ranger writes:
on November 21st, 2009 at 5:42:35 PM

Yeah, I saw her on TMZ one night running into an elevator with Patz in tow apologizing repeatedly to her for something. I have an apology for her... right at the end of my d*ck!

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved