WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Video: Conan O'Brien Shocked by "New Moon" Clip

Posted: November 19th, 2009 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Video: Conan OSubmit Comment
On "The Tonight Show," host Conan O'Brien wanted to do parents a favor by warning them about the upcoming "Twilight Saga: New Moon." The film hits theaters on Friday and young girls across the nation will flock in masses to see it, but according to Conan, it may be too sexy.

Conan has already seen the film and was shocked by one scene that features Bella slapping one of the werewolf boys. When Jacob comes to her rescue, the expected battle turns into something completely different.

Watch the clip below, and don't worry, it doesn't spoil anything.

Clip:

If you cannot see the player, click here.


Click here to read more about "New Moon."

Source: NBC


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 32 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
lawman writes:
on November 19th, 2009 at 6:13:44 AM

LMFAO!!!!!
SACdaddy writes:
on November 19th, 2009 at 7:14:33 AM

Jesus Christ that was funny! I bet the cutting room floor was littered with doggy butt sex scenes.
Fabian writes:
on November 19th, 2009 at 7:17:29 AM

Hahahahaha! That was some funny sh*t!!!
Peter Parker writes:
on November 19th, 2009 at 7:58:27 AM

Too f*cking funny!!!!!

And just like that, Twilight 2 doesn't look too terrible anymore...


Nah, I was kidding! It's still a festering piece of crap.
lawman writes:
on November 19th, 2009 at 8:37:02 AM

Festering piece of crap! LOL
mattcl23 writes:
on November 19th, 2009 at 9:17:00 AM

That was the best thing I've seen all week. Haha...
Eben1277 writes:
on November 19th, 2009 at 9:28:48 AM

The acting was pretty bad until they put that wildlife erotica in it, then it was tolerable
Vincent Chase writes:
on November 19th, 2009 at 9:41:09 AM

Conan never dissapoints. I knew he was going to edit this somehow, he's way too good.
Ted Mosby writes:
on November 19th, 2009 at 10:05:49 AM

my hat goes off to conan haha
lawman writes:
on November 19th, 2009 at 10:06:33 AM

"Oh YEAH! Were two Wolves f*cking. There are NO weights in here. Only our c*ckS!"
jeffw1978 writes:
on November 19th, 2009 at 10:12:46 AM

That sums it up perfectly gay werewolves f*cking.

That was funny.
stevethemoviehater writes:
on November 19th, 2009 at 10:16:50 AM

best mother f*cking clip
triggax writes:
on November 19th, 2009 at 10:18:46 AM

Haha... I would go see that.... So whats with the kids that play the werewolves... is it just me or do they look like fake indians? Filipino people posing as indians perhaps? See what happens when you give fake indians booze.... They turn into werewolves and f*ck each other.
AzSol writes:
on November 19th, 2009 at 10:36:25 AM

That's hilarious :)
dandythelion writes:
on November 19th, 2009 at 11:09:34 AM

LAME LAME LAME! WHAT A LETDOWN!!!!

I was hoping for an actual scene from the movie that was good enough in it's own right to be a joke. rather than a made up one. the unintentional humor is always best..
TheStig writes:
on November 19th, 2009 at 12:29:08 PM

there was more character development in the last five seconds than there will be in that whole movie...haha
metalac88 writes:
on November 19th, 2009 at 12:36:57 PM

Hahahaha. I was wondering where they were going to go with this. That was pretty funny.

Also, the scene alone was making me laugh. Are these guys Hulk Wolves? Don't get me angry....you won't like me when I'm angry. ARRRRGH! I'm a wolf!
Peter Parker writes:
on November 19th, 2009 at 12:45:37 PM

@ metalac88: "Hulk Wolves? Don't get me angry....you won't like me when I'm angry."

AHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH! Nice!
Eben1277 writes:
on November 19th, 2009 at 12:45:44 PM

Seen is spelled correctly, it's just been used incorrectly. That's the problem with educating people to rely on spell check instead of actually knowing the rules of grammar and having access to a large vocabulary.
warlord writes:
on November 19th, 2009 at 12:47:19 PM

holy sh*t thats awesome!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Ranger writes:
on November 19th, 2009 at 1:27:38 PM

@trig - 'See what happens when you give fake indians booze.... They turn into werewolves and f*ck each other.' - Priceless!

Lewis Black on Craig Ferguson's show last night said he's rather be a 'cutter' (as he pointed to his wrists) than watch this movie.
Eben1277 writes:
on November 19th, 2009 at 1:45:49 PM

Lewis Black was George Carlin's favorite comedian in shortly before he died. That's saying something.
Kindlegolas writes:
on November 19th, 2009 at 2:10:19 PM

Haha, maby Conan should have directed New Moon??
rabid writes:
on November 19th, 2009 at 2:23:34 PM

hahahaha that was hilarious!
That Conan is one funny ginger kid!
TH3D4RKKN1GH7 writes:
on November 19th, 2009 at 3:14:27 PM

LMOOOOO GOOD ONE CONAN!
halostingray87 writes:
on November 19th, 2009 at 4:09:07 PM

Very funny. But to be honest I saw that coming a mile away lol. Maybe Conan and I are just on the same wave-length >.<
victor arroyo writes:
on November 19th, 2009 at 6:20:48 PM

CLASSIC conan!

@halostingray87:

please shut up.


PEACE!


RoadDogXVIII writes:
on November 19th, 2009 at 9:00:43 PM

Jesus, how many people here are nauseous from all the news reports on "New Moon". I'll say this, if Megan Fox isn't a Twihard, then she'll come off looking like a good Samaritan in my book.
murphyslaw93 writes:
on November 19th, 2009 at 9:03:03 PM

That was really funny...and then I saw Conan's face at the end and i started dying.
RoadDogXVIII writes:
on November 19th, 2009 at 9:03:04 PM

"Lewis Black on Craig Ferguson's show last night said he's rather be a 'cutter' (as he pointed to his wrists) than watch this movie."

Well, so glad some people aren't blinded by Hollywood glitz and glamour. Then again, Lewis Black isn't a queer.
GeneticalAnomaly writes:
on November 20th, 2009 at 10:54:32 PM

conan has AIDS
aarttyst writes:
on November 21st, 2009 at 1:02:53 AM

lmbo

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved