WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Photo: Gerard Butler Mocks Michael Jackson, Too Soon?

Posted: November 19th, 2009 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Photo: Gerard Butler Mocks Michael Jackson, Too Soon?Submit Comment
Gerard Butler was in London on Wednesday to celebrate the release of his "Law Abiding Citizen" movie. While staying at his hotel, the actor decided to mock Michael Jackson by wrapping a potted plant in a towel and dangling it outside his window.

Butler was imitating the famous Jackson moment, in which the singer dangled his newborn son Blanket outside of his hotel room's balcony. That incident took place exactly seven years ago from today (November 19th).

Some found the joke funny, while others were offended since the King of Pop passed away only a few months ago. Is this in poor taste?

Photo: (click to enlarge)


Source: JustJared


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 231 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Zubostl writes:
on November 19th, 2009 at 6:19:16 AM

Yes it is funny and it's also very very strange how suddenly everybody loves the person, the whole world was creeped out by, just because he is dead. The whole hype around him is so hypocritical. Suddenly everybody acts like he was the "King of Pop"-Michael until the end, not the noseless strange maybe-maybe-not-child molester everybody was slowly giving up.
rocketman writes:
on November 19th, 2009 at 6:32:01 AM

Never too soon to rip the piss out of a nonce.
Sonic writes:
on November 19th, 2009 at 6:36:38 AM

It's not funny Idiot (Butler)
The Skippy Spartan writes:
on November 19th, 2009 at 6:43:42 AM

@Zubostl

Exactly how i think, unfourtunatyl for Butler not many people will find this funny since we live in this sh*t PC world, and no doubt someone will ask for an apology!

Butler will say

"Bitches don't know about my sense of humour!"
Vlahka writes:
on November 19th, 2009 at 7:13:15 AM

Or majority of people loved him and only the minority that hated him were the loudest.
subuye writes:
on November 19th, 2009 at 7:17:15 AM

Get lost Butler. Have a little respect for the dead. You will be mocked at one day when you die.Bear in mind Karma can come and will bite you. It is not funny at all.Booooooooooo
SACdaddy writes:
on November 19th, 2009 at 7:36:19 AM

Saw Gerard Butler's SNL and laughed my ass off. For and action star this is a serioulsy funny mofo. Who the hell wouldn't think this baby plant thing was hilarious? What Up with That?

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OLY-FLnkNoc

if you're short on time FF to 3:40 mark for Butler "The Sexecutioner"
johnny_boy writes:
on November 19th, 2009 at 7:42:23 AM

theres never really a certain time when its okay.its gonna happen especially to someone as famous as mj was. if u guys found this offensive,u should really watch the season premiere of south park. they hella clowned on mj and it was funny.
cdhughes writes:
on November 19th, 2009 at 8:08:48 AM

This was very poor taste, and I am very disappointed in this actor.

Isn't it enough the media ridiculed MJ, now actors are doing it?

He should be ashamed of himself.

CDhughes
rocketman writes:
on November 19th, 2009 at 8:18:39 AM

@ sacdaddy
that vid was funny as hell,the black guy had me in stiches when the woman started talking about rain forests an dhe starts singing,genius.
Peter Parker writes:
on November 19th, 2009 at 8:23:30 AM

"majority of people loved him and only the minority that hated him were the loudest"
- Really? Dude, it's the other way around! Wake up!

@ Zubostl: Very well said!
ACTIONFIGURE writes:
on November 19th, 2009 at 8:35:47 AM

It's f*ckin' funny as sh*t and the f*ckin' Jackson family needs to stop deifying this guy so their pockets can be lined. He's dead, ok?? Stop trying to make people love this guy. What Jackson did in the first place wasn't funny...But this is just good sh*t...Quit ur "boo hoo-ing" u c*nts!! The f*cker is dead and the kids he gave bleeding *ssholes to are pissing on his grave...Time to get on with ur f*ckin' lives!!
lokopr writes:
on November 19th, 2009 at 8:53:13 AM

i dont get people, he's alive and EVERYBODY makes fun of the guy in movies, tv shows, cartoons and people hate him besides the true fans...now the guy is dead and suddenly ALL PEOPLE love him, oh wow dont say anything bout him and crap like that...what a hypocrite world we live in =/
nope.com writes:
on November 19th, 2009 at 8:58:03 AM

it's never too soon


F8ck TEXAS
AYT BALL writes:
on November 19th, 2009 at 9:12:41 AM

ya know what, dont dangle babies over balconies and you wont be mocked for it! its got nothing to do with him being dead, grow up anyone thats offended!
JFARO writes:
on November 19th, 2009 at 9:12:56 AM

Thats great....Gerard Butler is 10 times the man Michael Jackson was. Wait, was Michael Jackson even a man or human.
lost_addict writes:
on November 19th, 2009 at 9:14:34 AM

that kind of photo could ruin his career!oh wait,He doesn't have one since '300'
Peter Parker writes:
on November 19th, 2009 at 9:15:03 AM

@ lokopr: Not ALL PEOPLE love him now, man, just the hypocrites, like you said.

Looks to me like dying was the best thing that could happen to his career! Isn't that funny?
BreakOfDawn writes:
on November 19th, 2009 at 9:18:31 AM

MMichael Jackson accomplished more in his life time than a billion people put together. George Butler is pathetic in comparison to the life and legend of Michael Jackson. George is doing like the media has done for decades used MJ's legendary persona to draw attention to themselves. George can't get any attention with out attacking the most famous and influential person known in the past century, lets not forget that George is picking on a dead man who can't defend himself, and its been less than 5 months since MJ died. Putting MJ aside, think of this innocent kids..they don't deserve to see their father spoken about in this manner. How many of you know that Michael Jackson contributed more to charities than any other famous person in history? Michael wasn't just a legend as singer and dancer, he was a legend in his caring of others and his giving to children, those who are abused, homeless, hungry, ill, dying, suffering. Michael Jackson has been credited with supporting more charities than any other artist - 39 charitable organizations - either with monetary donations through sponsorships of their projects or participation in their activities.

For the exhaustive list of what he did for others see: http://www.jacksonaction.com/?page=charity.htm This man puts most of us to shame.

Also as a performer he surpasses any performer in history with sales world wide: http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Records_and_achievements_of_Michael_Jackson

Michael has seven entries in the Guiness Book of World Records.

* Most successful concert series. Seven nights sold out at Wembley Stadium, London, England in 1988. Attendance: 504,000.

* Biggest selling album of all time. Thriller sold 50 million copies worldwide.

* Most Grammy Awards. Eight Grammy awards in one year (1984).

* Largest Contracts. Contracts totalling $890 with Sony (prospective earnings of $1 billion).

* Greatest Audience. Michael was spotlighted during the half-time performance at the Super Bowl XXVII in 1993, with a televised (NBC) audience of 133.4 million.

* Highest Paid Commercial Spokesperson. Michael was paid $12 million to do four commercials for Pepsi Cola.

* Bad Tour. Michael's world tour grossed over $124 million in 1987-88.

On November 14, 1991, the debut of Michael Jackson’s music video Black or White was broadcast simultaneously in 27 countries, to the largest estimated audience to view such a video: perhaps 500 million people.

Jackson has been given 208 recognized awards, which was promoted as being the most for an artist. These include the most Grammy Awards and American Music Awards ever won in a single year. Jackson's eight Grammys at the 1984 ceremony were equalled only by Carlos Santana in 2001); his eight American Music Awards (also in 1984) were later matched by Whitney Houston in 1994. # Jackson was named the "Best Selling Male Artist of the Millennium" at the World Music Awards ceremony in 2000, and the "Artist Of The Century" at the American Music Awards ceremony in 2002.

In 2006, the Guinness World Records identified Jackson as the "Most Successful Entertainer Of All Time", and the first performer to have sold 100 million albums outside the U.S. Also in 2006, Jackson was awarded the "Chopard Diamond award" at the World Music Awards. commemorating sales of over 100 million records.
# Jackson's "Bad World Tour" (1987–1989) was the highest-grossing tour ever at the time, with over $125 million earned. This record was later broken by the "Dangerous World Tour" (1992-1993) and later broken again by the "HIStory World Tour" (1996-1997), which is still the biggest tour ever in terms of international attendance (4.5 million tickets outside of USA). 700,000 tickets were sold in about four hours for the canceled "This Is It" concert series in 2009.

Following his death, Jackson became the first artist to sell more than 2 million downloads in a week. "Michael Jackson's This Is It" is the top-grossing concert film of all time. The posthumous movie has earned earned $222.6 million worldwide to date. It also set a record for concert films with $103.9 million in worldwide ticket sales in its first five days of release.[9] [10] However, its American total of $23.2 million did not match 2008's "Hannah Montana & Miley Cyrus: Best of Both Worlds Concert", which earned $31.1 million in its opening weekend despite opening in just 683 theaters. "This Is It" debuted in 3,481 U.S. theaters.

Lets see if George can even accomplish 1/10th of what Michael accomplished in his life time. There's no comparison, George is a lifeless pathetic human being riding on Michael Jackson's coat tales because he has no talent or gifts. Michael Jackson did more in the 5 months since his death than George could claim in his life time.

Eben1277 writes:
on November 19th, 2009 at 9:31:51 AM

Who the f*ck is George Butler?
Peter Parker writes:
on November 19th, 2009 at 9:32:47 AM

BreakOfDawn can copy&paste! Good for you!

And they said people that hated MJ were the loudest... Sheesh!
Eben1277 writes:
on November 19th, 2009 at 9:33:37 AM

The only way that could have been cooler would have been if GERARD had gone inside, and then come back out with a one gloved mannequin and kicked it off the balcony shouting "THIS IS NEVERLAND!"
Peter Parker writes:
on November 19th, 2009 at 9:37:23 AM

@ Eben1277: lool! Good stuff!
Eben1277 writes:
on November 19th, 2009 at 9:38:58 AM

I think Michael Jackson has a couple more Guinness Records: Most Public Accusations of Pedophilia, and Highest Out of Court Settlement to Avoid a Trial for Touching a Young Boy Inappropriately. OH and the record for Most Mocked Alien Looking Celebrity Freak. You people on Jackson's d*ck trashing Gerard freak me a little... Jackson risked an infant, Gerard risked a POTTED PLANT.
j-man writes:
on November 19th, 2009 at 9:39:32 AM

@break of dawn

i agree butler will never match upto michael......as last i heard...he doesnt molest kids!
lawman writes:
on November 19th, 2009 at 9:41:47 AM

BreakofDawn. I think you are on the wrong site. I wouold google FAGS WHO LOVE MICHEAL JACKSONS ROTTING CORPS or RAGING HOMO WHO LOVES A PEDIHILIC WHITE WOMAN WITH THREE NOSTRILS!!!!


BREAK OF DAWN----f*ck YOU!!!
lawman writes:
on November 19th, 2009 at 9:42:25 AM

Jman---HA HA HA
Vlahka writes:
on November 19th, 2009 at 10:15:48 AM

@ Zubostl / Peter Parker

Maybe on this site everyone hates on him. I know 10 people who love him for every 1 person who doesnt. And him dying didnt do that. If you want to hate on him then go for it, just dont say most people hate him because thats off the mark entirely.
jeffw1978 writes:
on November 19th, 2009 at 10:15:57 AM

I think it is funny and here is why:

I for one am completely happy that f*cking pedophile faggot is six feet under and I hope to never hear another one of those buttf*cking songs of his again because they all sucked ass!
stevethemoviehater writes:
on November 19th, 2009 at 10:19:25 AM

michael jackson jokes were and still be a part of pop culture forever... his death boosted the business if anything
triggax writes:
on November 19th, 2009 at 10:28:25 AM

Mmmmm no, Everyone I know can't stand Michael Jackson, music and all...

Look at that picture, look at that poor kid, being mishandled by a freakish molester man lady... its f*cking disgusting... Michael Jackson is where he belongs.. They couldn't put him in prison.. But what goes around comes around... You stick your gross little slimy d*ck into children long enough, sooner or later somethings gonna f*ck you up... Im glad hes dead and I hope he rots in f*cking hell... f*cking pedder ass... and as for Georgey old boy... who cares... if I hung my child out of a f*cking hotel window like a f*cking crazy person, I would expect to be mocked.. I would expect to be arrest and have my children taken away... but whatever... its michael jackson he was a saint a good father... especially when he was balls deep in 10 year old boys..
Peter Parker writes:
on November 19th, 2009 at 10:35:43 AM

@ Vlahka: Dude, who's hating? We're calling things by their names. MJ was a great artist until early 90's and then he f*cked up.

He became a world class nut job and even you fans have to admit it. He f*cked up so bad, so many times, that it just became too easy to make fun of that sad bastard.

And of course, raping young boys and then paying for their silence didn't really help his image. Nor did changing his skin color. Nor did practicing bungee-jumping with his baby. Nor the razor sharp nose...

Should I go on?

Seriously, not poking at you man, but you need to wake up.
AzSol writes:
on November 19th, 2009 at 10:44:21 AM

Gerard's just an ass. Get used to it.
victor arroyo writes:
on November 19th, 2009 at 10:45:33 AM

Language: English (change)


Butler looks like a retard in that picture.

And Michael Jackson was crazy, he was a musical genius, but still crazy; I mean come on if you like to suck child d*ck and ride roller coasters all day there is something wrong with you and you are begging to be ridiculed and mocked.

@rocketman:

Yes, it will never be too soon...never

PEACE!
jeffw1978 writes:
on November 19th, 2009 at 10:46:19 AM

Everyone I know have this faggot.
victor arroyo writes:
on November 19th, 2009 at 10:51:03 AM

HAHAHHA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I just read what "BreakOfDawn" said about GEORGE Butler, hahahaha dudeeee you crazy


PEACE!
victor arroyo writes:
on November 19th, 2009 at 10:52:21 AM

hahahhaa george...
SACdaddy writes:
on November 19th, 2009 at 10:56:12 AM

@Rocketman: "ET likes Reese's Pieces" lol. SNL is back to being funny as sh*t. Even Taylor Swift's skinny ass had me rolling. (somebody needs to feed that girl quick before a gust of air blows through and takes her away for good) I can't wait for them to get back to making fun of MJ.
Vlahka writes:
on November 19th, 2009 at 11:02:54 AM

@Peter Parker

Not trying to start anything either, but being a freak doesnt make him a bad person. The child molesting stuff, never proven despite the YEARS of in-depth investigation and surprise police raids. Noone can be that clean after all the investigation done on him unless he WAS clean. You'll find alot of people pay off crazy people just to stop bad publicity. The first kid that got paid off practically admitted nothing happened, and look at him today. After the amount of money he got him and his dad both went at each others throats for it. Shows the type of people they are. And you believe them? The kids father had it in for Jackson from day 1. Set him up completely.
dandythelion writes:
on November 19th, 2009 at 11:11:10 AM

i love MJ but he was a bit kooky.

I think Butlers a cool guy
Spicy375 writes:
on November 19th, 2009 at 11:38:57 AM

Gerald who??? Just another idiot trying to get 15 mins fame off Michael's name.

Maybe he can be a man by imitating MJ by donating over 300 million dollars to charities. Then that will be worth something to talk about.
jeffw1978 writes:
on November 19th, 2009 at 11:43:47 AM

"Not trying to start anything either, but being a freak doesnt make him a bad person"

You're right being a freak doesn't, Being a child rapist does.
Spicy375 writes:
on November 19th, 2009 at 11:47:44 AM

^^^
And you have all the proof that he is a child rapist right?
Why do you think he was declared not guilty? Read the facts before villifying someone you dont know.
Spicy375 writes:
on November 19th, 2009 at 11:51:35 AM

Is this how a pedophile behaves?
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3HY-7cPh49Q
sac up writes:
on November 19th, 2009 at 11:58:51 AM

break of dawn
i'm pretty sure you secretly desired to pump old MJ up the old puckered starfish when he was alive didn't you, you f*cking ass clown.
Peter Parker writes:
on November 19th, 2009 at 12:00:32 PM

@ Vlahka: Here's a fact. If you have enough money, you'll come out clean of any trial!

And those surprise raids? What a joke those were! What were they supposed to do, catch Michael Jackson red handed, with his d*ck in a kid's but? Come on, man. You're in denial there. Those raids were for the cameras, that's all.


"being a freak doesnt make him a bad person"

Not necessarily, yeah. But this wasn't about him being a bad person. It's about him being a whako who deserves (or not) the mocking.
shadaypr writes:
on November 19th, 2009 at 12:02:37 PM

It was funny. Maybe a PR mistake at most, but the guy doesn't dissapoint a bit by that. It wouldn't viewed as such a big offense if it were a regular guy. Chill out.
sac up writes:
on November 19th, 2009 at 12:02:57 PM

speeeeeeeeeeeeecccccccccaaaaaaaaahhhhhhhhhhh.
vaodsi writes:
on November 19th, 2009 at 12:04:10 PM

no it's not too soon. Just becasue jackson is dead doesn't mean he didn't do some stuff that deserves to be mocked... dangling your newborn son out the window. yeah. and it's the aniversary of the incident. and it's a potted plant....
whihc is worse... dangling a baby or making fun of somebody who does..... just casue michael is dead doesn't make him mother theresa
vaodsi writes:
on November 19th, 2009 at 12:08:31 PM

i don't care how many charities you helped or how many guinnes world records you have.... dangling your newborn son off a balcony is sick in the head. it is a tasteless joke.
MJ is the nasty, tasteless prankster. GB did it to a plant.... nothing wrong with that
AYT BALL writes:
on November 19th, 2009 at 12:09:23 PM

Dont really think the typical CREEPY blind MJ fan would be the people cueing up for a Butler movie anyway, so who cares!? go cry to you kid fiddling friends on another site! like i said before, if you dont wanna be mocked dont dangle a baby out of a window, f*cking idiots defending that sh*t should be bitch slapped......by a SPARTAN!!!
Spicy375 writes:
on November 19th, 2009 at 12:12:33 PM

This dangling baby thing happened a few years back. Wonder why this Butler guy didnt have the guts to do this while MJ was alive??? Coward.

I am not defending MJ here. I agree the way he dangled the baby, however innocent the gesture was, wasnt the right thing. But I just find this whole mocking very distasteful especially against someone who is not here to defend himself.
jeffw1978 writes:
on November 19th, 2009 at 12:17:01 PM

How about this:

HE IS f*ckING DEAD

get over it already.
Spicy375 writes:
on November 19th, 2009 at 12:19:33 PM

How about th is: You will f*cking die one day and there will be no one crying over u!!
AYT BALL writes:
on November 19th, 2009 at 12:20:18 PM

Like he could or would defend himself?!? Butler was probably just never in a high hotel room with people taking pics below before, the way MJ handled that baby showed that he CLEARLY didnt know how to even hold a baby, dont care how much you lot love him, HE brought this on himself, and if Butler was mocking anyone else but this freak no one would say a word, you lot just feel like you need to defend him cos hes dead, truth is the jokes have been going for years, since HE started acting like a freak.....no smoke without fire, act like that and your fair game, stop crying over the prick
AYT BALL writes:
on November 19th, 2009 at 12:22:04 PM

and JEFF, i will cry over you! dont listen to spicy! lol
Vlahka writes:
on November 19th, 2009 at 12:22:56 PM

@Peter Parker

The raids were for alot of things, not just cameras. They took his computers. Generally all pedo's have naughty pics of kids on there. At least thats the case with every single one they caught. If he was a pedophile they would of found hard evidence after 15+ years of investigation. They found nothing. Do really think someone as mentally weird as Jackson would be able to cover up stuff for that long? No chance.
jeffw1978 writes:
on November 19th, 2009 at 12:23:07 PM

And spicy I won't give a sh*t because:

I will be f*cking dead retard!
jeffw1978 writes:
on November 19th, 2009 at 12:24:50 PM

TY AYT BALL
Eben1277 writes:
on November 19th, 2009 at 12:33:28 PM

@jeff... that was maybe the best response I've ever seen

"I won't care because I'll be f*cking DEAD!"

I shouldn't have used quotes because it was more of a paraphrase, but whatever, it's exactly what I would say.

How can people be defending someone being made fun of for DANGLING A f*ckING INFANT OFF OF A BALACONY!?!?!?
Ranma-Irias writes:
on November 19th, 2009 at 12:34:04 PM

for the love of god! Come on! People have been making fun of the guy moments after his dead!!!

What's wrong with this? It's just a joke! It's not like he did it right when he died!
Eben1277 writes:
on November 19th, 2009 at 12:34:59 PM

Not only is he dangling the kid, he's f*ckin half smothering him too!
warlord writes:
on November 19th, 2009 at 12:41:12 PM

AWESOME!!!!
Peter Parker writes:
on November 19th, 2009 at 12:42:16 PM

@ Vlahka: I'd agree with you, if it wasn't for one little thing. MJ didn't need pics of naked kids or anything like that, because...

HE HAD A BIG ASS THEME PARK BUILT TO HAVE THE KIDS COMING OVER THEMSELVES!!!

The typical pedophile acts like a predator, spying on kids and waiting for his chance to hump their pants.

MJ was a little smarter (and richer). With the Neverland ranch, it was like dangling bait in front of the kid's faces.
Why take souvenir pictures, when he could have his little boyfriends sleeping over every single day?

But again, this isn't about him being a child molester (which I believe he was).
Butler made fun of him being an irresponsible freak.
Have a sense of humor and laugh this one off. It's healthier for you!;)
Spicy375 writes:
on November 19th, 2009 at 12:55:33 PM

"The typical pedophile acts like a predator, spying on kids and waiting for his chance to hump their pants."

So does a typical pedophile also donate over $300 million to charities? Name 1 typical pedophile who has done that?

Anyways I dont want to lecture u. U are entitled to your beliefs.
Ranger writes:
on November 19th, 2009 at 12:59:27 PM


@Vlahka - 'Or majority of people loved him and only the minority that hated him were the loudest.' --- very true.

I really don't care if MJ diddled kids (I'm of the opinion he didn't) - because we weren't buying child porn from the man, we were buying his music.

ALSO true, people are overly-sensitive that Butler did this because MJ is having a dirt nap. Were he alive... some people would have taken this in a different light and laughed their asses off.

Same as all that chat about... should Batman go one (with or without The Joker) because Ledger is dead. It sure as hell better go one (with or without The Joker).

Even as a fan of MJ's music, what Butler did was pretty funny. Tasteless? Maybe. But if a comedian did the EXACT same thing a lot less people would be raggin' about it!

Double-standards, too much judgment and not enough acceptance, too many up-tight people just looking for the next thing to gripe about...

MJ is dead... tragically... unnecessarily.

The LAW said he didn't suckle little kids balls.

I'm still a fan of MJ's (watch the man in concert... amazing).

Was this funny (to me)? Yes.

I'm off to the school yard... it's recess soon!
jeffw1978 writes:
on November 19th, 2009 at 12:59:33 PM

They will donate sh*t as a good cover up. So people like you think "There is no way he is ass raping little boys he gives to charity."
jeffw1978 writes:
on November 19th, 2009 at 1:01:15 PM

Happy hunting ranger
Ranger writes:
on November 19th, 2009 at 1:01:44 PM

@Spicy375 - well said.

I think tearing down a guy that WAS this kind and generous is just too unbelievable.

I think that says more about the people accusing MJ of stuff that the law cleared him of when he faced his accusors (he had to the 2nd. time... he was out of $'s... he should have the first time too instead of paying out that $20mil+ to that first family - which could just as well admit he's that shy and does NOT admit guilt).
Ranger writes:
on November 19th, 2009 at 1:03:09 PM

@jeff - LOL.

Again, I go back to MJ and his music. I'm a fan.

Same as Freddie Mercury. I don't care he's was taking man-shot in the ass...

I was only buying their music.
Ranger writes:
on November 19th, 2009 at 1:03:51 PM

OH... RECESS BELL!!!! GOTTA GO!!!!!
Spicy375 writes:
on November 19th, 2009 at 1:05:02 PM

LOL u really think someone would donate so many millions for cover up? Now this definitely needs a laugh!
Eben1277 writes:
on November 19th, 2009 at 1:09:40 PM

Spicy, I'm almost certain that the typical pedophile does not donate $300 mil to charity. I'm also relatively certain that no sort of typical person donates $300 mil to charity. Do you know why? Because the typical person (pedo or not) does not have $300 mil stuck between the couch cushions like MJ did.

And for the record, I'm not convinced he was guilty, and I'm not convinced he wasn't. Truthfully I don't think OJ did it either (speaking of the double homicide, not the heist) so take what I say with a grain of salt on that topic. But regardless of whatever great things he may have accomplished, and even if he wasn't guilty of what he was accused of, Gerard Butler is still one up on him. You know why? BECAUSE GERARD BUTLER NEVER DANGLED AN INFANT OFF OF A BALCONY WHILE HALF SMOTHERING IT!!!!!
Peter Parker writes:
on November 19th, 2009 at 1:09:55 PM

"So does a typical pedophile also donate over $300 million to charities? Name 1 typical pedophile who has done that?"

Key words here: Typical Pedophile.

See, typical pedophiles usually don't have that kind of money. That's what made Michael Jackson such a Special Pedophile!

Just yanking your chain, MJ fans!
Why so serious?
billofill writes:
on November 19th, 2009 at 1:11:51 PM

Too Soon? I was mocking his death the minute of the news.
jeffw1978 writes:
on November 19th, 2009 at 1:13:55 PM

My goal of pissing someone off for the day has been met. What to do next?

Maybe I will join ranger at the schoolyard
Spicy375 writes:
on November 19th, 2009 at 1:14:09 PM

@RANGER - thats true. But I think people believe that because of what the media has fed them just to boost their ratings. The media was always one-sided with its reporting. Even I wasn't sure initially after reading all the media said. But after doing my research I can 100% say he was innocent. Just framed for extorting money. The information is all there for whoever wants to know the truth.
Eben1277 writes:
on November 19th, 2009 at 1:14:44 PM

Oh, and I say these things, while always maintaining that no one can accurately deny the guy was at some point amazingly talented as a musician. People can deny it, but they would be wrong in doing so. And this is coming from a person whose music collection is made up mostly of thrash metal and hardcore rap
Ranger writes:
on November 19th, 2009 at 1:16:41 PM



Even though I a MJ fan...

Anyone have some good MJ jokes?!

Like...

'Why did MJ cross the road?!'

Answer: 'Because his d*ck was jammed into a little boys ass and that little buy wanted to cross the road... and MJ wasn't giving up that ass no-how... so he just went along too.'


BloodyMickJagger writes:
on November 19th, 2009 at 1:18:11 PM

its too soon for the people who jumped on the bandwagon once he died. all the people who were joking the day before, but the second he died, OHHH TOO SOON!

america... the only place a pedophile can get defended to this extent
Eben1277 writes:
on November 19th, 2009 at 1:20:09 PM

Damn Ranger, I thought you were going to say, "Because his d*ck was stuck in a little boy, whose d*ck was stuck in a chicken!"
LastActionHero writes:
on November 19th, 2009 at 1:20:58 PM

Who cares? The guy was a child rapist. Talented entertainer, but still a looney sc*mbag.
jeffw1978 writes:
on November 19th, 2009 at 1:21:09 PM

Why did MJ go to K-Mart?

Because little boys pants were half off!
Ranger writes:
on November 19th, 2009 at 1:24:39 PM

@Eben - lol...better!

@Jeff - lol!

Spicy375 writes:
on November 19th, 2009 at 1:26:19 PM

America... the only place where a true humanitarian gets mocked and labelled a freak. Actually you can add England too to some extent.
Peter Parker writes:
on November 19th, 2009 at 1:28:03 PM

What's brown and often found in a baby's diaper?

Michael Jackson's hand.
Peter Parker writes:
on November 19th, 2009 at 1:29:00 PM

Why did Michael Jackson place a phone call to Boyz-2-Men??

He thought it was a delivery service.
Peter Parker writes:
on November 19th, 2009 at 1:29:28 PM

How does Michael Jackson pick his nose?

From a catalogue.
Peter Parker writes:
on November 19th, 2009 at 1:29:45 PM

Who does Michael Jackson consider a Perfect "10"?

Two 5 year olds.
Peter Parker writes:
on November 19th, 2009 at 1:30:31 PM

Why does Michael Jackson like twenty eight year olds?

Because there are twenty of them.
HorrorJunky4Life writes:
on November 19th, 2009 at 1:31:04 PM

I swear I don't understand that women find attractive about GB.
jeffw1978 writes:
on November 19th, 2009 at 1:32:31 PM

Q: What's the difference between Michael Jackson and a grocery bag?
A: One is white, made out of plastic, and dangerous for kids to play with and the other you carry your groceries in.

Eben1277 writes:
on November 19th, 2009 at 1:32:42 PM

Jeff and Parker... Funny sh*t!!!

Spicy... I will mock any humanitarian whose hobby is infant dangling, not just MJ. And I'll do it no matter what country I'm in at the time. I may go up to Montreal just to prove it can happen in Canada as well! f*ck, this is a good reason to take a European vaca... maybe I'll run into the Griswalds!
Ranger writes:
on November 19th, 2009 at 1:32:59 PM

Why does Michael Jackson like twenty eight year olds?

Because there are twenty of them.


That was mine from the last MJ thread... and I forgot to post it this time... sniffle!

Kudos PP... it was worth saying again... LOL!
jeffw1978 writes:
on November 19th, 2009 at 1:33:09 PM

Q: How can you tell if Michael Jackson has a hot date?
A: There's a big wheel parked outside his house.

jeffw1978 writes:
on November 19th, 2009 at 1:33:33 PM

Q: Who does Michael Jackson consider a Perfect "10"?
A: Two 5 year olds.

Ranger writes:
on November 19th, 2009 at 1:35:24 PM

How could you tell if MJ was gay?

Answer: his d*ck tasted like little tykes sh*t!
jeffw1978 writes:
on November 19th, 2009 at 1:35:27 PM

damn pp you got to it first
HorrorJunky4Life writes:
on November 19th, 2009 at 1:35:41 PM

LOL@Ranger.

Be careful...those little kids can be dangerous after a few hits of sugar.
jeffw1978 writes:
on November 19th, 2009 at 1:35:59 PM

Q: What has 18 balls and 3 pubic hairs?
A: A Michael Jackson slumber party.

Eben1277 writes:
on November 19th, 2009 at 1:36:08 PM

Horror... when you refer to GB are you referring to...

George Butler?
Gerald Butler?
or
Gerard Butler?

Because I have found all 3 of these people referenced in these comments. And I know Gerald wasn't a typo for Gerard because the L and R are about 6 letters apart on different rows of the keyboard.
Peter Parker writes:
on November 19th, 2009 at 1:36:10 PM

@ Ranger: I got your back, man! (and not in a Michael Jackson kind of way) ;)
Spicy375 writes:
on November 19th, 2009 at 1:37:13 PM

LOL Eben! I dont agree with MJ baby dangling thing. It was definitely not the right thing to do. And it definitely was not his hobby. Happened just once when he got excited over his fans cheering for the baby. I am not defending this action.

But what I find is distateful when another celebrity mocks him over an incident that happened years ago. I wouldnt have given a toss if he did this when MJ was alive. GB is just being a coward to this after MJ's death.
Peter Parker writes:
on November 19th, 2009 at 1:37:18 PM

@ Jeff: Damn Google, right? looool
Spicy375 writes:
on November 19th, 2009 at 1:38:18 PM

If people are so keen to talk about all the mistakes MJ might have made, then why not about his humanitarian side too?
Ranger writes:
on November 19th, 2009 at 1:41:01 PM

@Spicy - no argument here.

As I've said... I'm a fan of the MJ's

But you sited it was distasteful for another 'celebrity' to mock MJ as Butler has done here. Ques: is it less tasteful that a celeb. mocked him that we have done here, or other people elsewhere have?

jeffw1978 writes:
on November 19th, 2009 at 1:42:26 PM

Why did MJ go die?

The kids went back to school!
Eben1277 writes:
on November 19th, 2009 at 1:42:52 PM

I don't think GB purposely waited for MJ to die before making a joke like this, because he was afraid to do it while the guy was alive, I think GB only recently became famous and probably never was in the situation before. I'm sure it was just a spur of the moment thing that has now been immortalized, similar to what you think about the baby dangling thing. I'm relatively certain GB wasn't sitting in his hotel room saying, "Now that MJ is finally dead, I can mock him and sully his name like I've been planning all these years, HAHAHAHAHAHA!!!!! And now for my master plan, GET ME THE POTTED PLANT!!! AND A TOWEL!!!"
Vlahka writes:
on November 19th, 2009 at 1:43:36 PM

@Peter Parker

I've got no problem with Butler doing what he did. He's an awesome actor. I also never understood the whole craze Jackson got from doing what he did. Do people seriously think he was the first parent to do this? I've seen it a few times already done by others. My parents even dangled me over three story balcony. Parents do things when excited. But never did one drop a kid doing it. This is no different then putting a kid on your shoulders. If the child fell he would crack open his skull, but people dont seem outraged over this behaviour.

I only find it poor that he gets abused over being something he isnt, just because he was accused of it. Never proven, not even by the recent court case where they claimed to have hard evidence. He was too poor to pay them out to get them to shut up so he played the court game and made them all out to look like idiots. Which is what he should of done the first time.
Spicy375 writes:
on November 19th, 2009 at 1:45:09 PM

@Ranger - There is big difference when a comment is made by a comman person like or me as compared to the celebrity due to the amount of media coverage they get and the number of people who read/listen to it. This article is just an example of that. And thats the reason we are even having this discussion here.

But yes its distateful no matter where it comes from.
Ranger writes:
on November 19th, 2009 at 1:47:10 PM

@Vlahka and Eben - well said.

And I've carried kids on my shoulders... at the mall... 'til the start screaming: 'STRANGER... STRANGER!!!!'

jeffw1978 writes:
on November 19th, 2009 at 1:47:30 PM

So MJ hasn't been this stiff since mccaulley culkin stayed the night.
Spicy375 writes:
on November 19th, 2009 at 1:48:07 PM

Gotta go out now. Laters guys.
Ranger writes:
on November 19th, 2009 at 1:48:24 PM

@Spicy - agreed.

But until Lohan f*cks up again (and this week is still young), I'm afraid MJ will be taking the hits today.

Ranger writes:
on November 19th, 2009 at 1:49:08 PM

'...MJ hasn't been this stiff since mccaulley culkin stayed the night.' --- LOL!
jeffw1978 writes:
on November 19th, 2009 at 1:50:26 PM

Lohan f*cked up yesterday

She threw a tantrum in a clothing store demanding 15k worth of clothes for free
Ranger writes:
on November 19th, 2009 at 1:51:41 PM

@jeff - you ARE sh*tting me?!

Ranger writes:
on November 19th, 2009 at 1:52:26 PM

I'd kick Lohan so hard in the c*nt, I'd lose my shoe AND her dead great grandmother would get a c*nt-ache!
Ranger writes:
on November 19th, 2009 at 1:53:33 PM

Lol!
jeffw1978 writes:
on November 19th, 2009 at 1:57:57 PM

No I am not sh*tting you I think it was on msnbd or foxnews can't remember
Eben1277 writes:
on November 19th, 2009 at 1:58:43 PM

Vhlaka... you're totally correct, about the over-reaction to the baby dangling. While it's true I've been making a point out of it the entire time I've been commenting on this thread, I've really only been making the point to put perspective on how sensitive people seem to be at the making of a joke.

The truth is, it was a joke. I'm sure GB didn't even think twice about it, because like everyone else (at least everyone I know) he probably has been known to make jokes at MJs expense while sitting around the house watching the news. You know why everyone makes jokes at MJs expense?? Because MJ, while being amazingly talented, did an inordinate amount of sh*t to make fun of. That's why people talk about the bad sh*t and not the humanitarian sh*t. How can you make a joke out of giving millions and millions to charity and doing selfless sh*t? It's much easier to joke about the things he did to make himself a target. And he did do it to himself. Even if he wasn't guilty, he put himself in the position to be in question of it. Even having had all those child sleepovers and a creepy amusement park wouldn't have been enough to put him in question if he didn't just act so strange and reclusive. I'm sure if Howard Hughes had been having child sleepovers the accusations would have been flying about him too, and he wasn't even as weird as MJ with all the noses and plastic surgery and sh*t.
jeffw1978 writes:
on November 19th, 2009 at 1:59:17 PM

*msnbc
Ranger writes:
on November 19th, 2009 at 2:00:26 PM

Were I the store owner I would have said:

1. Well... if you were a celebrity, maybe.
2. If we don't give you these clothes, do you promise to go home and cut yourself?
3. Are you just a bitch because MJ didn't fondle you?
4. f*ck off and die, Lo-Skank!

jeffw1978 writes:
on November 19th, 2009 at 2:02:36 PM

lol
Vlahka writes:
on November 19th, 2009 at 2:04:35 PM

http://www.girlsladies.com/gossip/lindsay-lohan-thwarted-in-attempt-to-grab-15k-of-clothes-from-la-boutique-so-she-has-a-temper-tantrum/

Oh Lindsey how you disgust us lol
rabid writes:
on November 19th, 2009 at 2:05:11 PM

Hilarious!
f*ck that child molestor. I really don't understand all this pedophile worship. People treat Jacko like he was the messiah.
Kindlegolas writes:
on November 19th, 2009 at 2:06:12 PM

Why is it too soon? Everyone mocked him while he was still alive did they not? I hope Gerad does not do a "public aplogoy" for this, MJ was a quack and is probably melting in hell anyways
Ranger writes:
on November 19th, 2009 at 2:09:19 PM

@Vlahka - when does Lohan NOT disgust us?

lol.
Peter Parker writes:
on November 19th, 2009 at 2:09:23 PM

Cheer up, Michael Jackson fans.

After all, remember, the guy died, but his plastic nose will live forever, and his memory will live on in all the kids he touched. (pun intended)


Every night in my dreams
I see you... I feel you
That is how I know you go on
...

Eben1277 writes:
on November 19th, 2009 at 2:10:57 PM

How can we ask if it's too soon to joke when the guy had like a 2 month long funeral?? I remember seeing the funeral procession on CNN and seeing the words at the bottom of the screen that read "Michael Jackson died 59 days ago" When my dad died the funeral was like 3 days later. There is just so much sh*t about this dudes life AND death that lends itself to mockery. And it all takes away from the fact that the guy died needlessly.
Eben1277 writes:
on November 19th, 2009 at 2:13:40 PM

I can honestly say that Lohan does not disgust me, because when I think of her I will always think of the Mean Girls Lohan, who was the most gorgeous woman on the face of the earth, not the broken down train wreck she is today.
LastActionHero writes:
on November 19th, 2009 at 2:15:27 PM

Any good deeds MJ committed are totally erased by his child raping activities. You dont get to buy yourself goodwill.
jeffw1978 writes:
on November 19th, 2009 at 2:15:58 PM

All the MJ fans should be pissed off at the people who made that goddamn movie to make a profit off of his death.

Lohan is a disgusting f*cktard
Vlahka writes:
on November 19th, 2009 at 2:17:26 PM

@rabid --Hilarious! f*ck that child molestor. I really don't understand all this pedophile worship. People treat Jacko like he was the messiah.


I also dont understand how people can call him a pedophile when theres no proof. Or is being called a pedophile all the proof one needs in todays world?
rabid writes:
on November 19th, 2009 at 2:29:10 PM

I'll call anyone a pedophile who sleeps in beds with little boys, kisses them open-mouthed, gives them wine and porn and then sucks their d*cks.
You'd have to be a real imbecile to not see that the man was a sick pervert.
Ranger writes:
on November 19th, 2009 at 2:30:50 PM

Hey... I represent that!

I mean...

Ranger writes:
on November 19th, 2009 at 2:32:49 PM

@rabid - were those allegations true. Would MJ not have been charged with giving booze (and c*ck) to a minor?
Ranger writes:
on November 19th, 2009 at 2:33:11 PM

And then convicted?
Vlahka writes:
on November 19th, 2009 at 2:34:29 PM

Logic is a scary thing. Probably why so many shy away from it.
rabid writes:
on November 19th, 2009 at 2:35:34 PM

31 million dollars buys alot of silence. For instance, he was never brought up on charges of the child porn mags they found at his house. Instead the county just burned them.
rabid writes:
on November 19th, 2009 at 2:36:22 PM

They couldn't prove he had given the kids the wine and porn, he said they broke into a dresser and stole them, even though the dresser and the liquor cabinet were in the same room they slept in.
rabid writes:
on November 19th, 2009 at 2:37:36 PM

Defend the things he admitted to. How do you write off the sleeping, cuddling and kissing on the mouth?
Ranger writes:
on November 19th, 2009 at 2:39:16 PM

Uncle Michael liked to spread the lovin (no jokes about little kids butt-cheeks please... that's TOO easy!).
Ranger writes:
on November 19th, 2009 at 2:44:25 PM

If he broke ANY laws... he would have been convicted.

Funny... the cops that stormed Neverland... wanting so badly to find the worst out of a successful black man, 'burned' his porno mags?! Ummm... yeah. Ok.

They f*cked up the OJ evidence and he walked. I don't think they were going to mess up again. So ANY evidence against MJ would have been used.

The first time he paid out that family... a mistake (we ALL make them... even King's of Pop - I'm SURE he was advised against it - he ignored such advice... and look at the floodgates of working-class people (and EX-employees) come (c*m?) forth to slander MJ).

The proof.... PROOF is in the puddin (yeah, I know... another joke), NO SUBSTANTIAL, law-breaking proof came (Mmmmm... came!) forth.

He walked.

If you can't trust our legal system... what them? Vigilantism?


Vlahka writes:
on November 19th, 2009 at 2:44:34 PM

@rabid

Parents kiss their kids on the mouth often. I've seen uncles and aunties and MANY women kiss kids on the mouth. Also cuddling. Also sleeping in the same bed. Those magazines he had were nod child porn magazines. Had they been he'd be in jail. And how exactly did he give 31mill? He was so far in debt that he resorted to trying to sell the GATES to his ranch to get money. He couldnt pay anyone off.
Vlahka writes:
on November 19th, 2009 at 2:46:16 PM

@ranger, sometimes I think you enjoy yourself too much. Its frightening.
jeffw1978 writes:
on November 19th, 2009 at 2:48:17 PM

What are you talking about ranger is probably "enjoying" himself right now
Ranger writes:
on November 19th, 2009 at 2:51:04 PM

Hey... both hands are on my keyboard (now).

@Vlahka - rabid is talking about the $23mil payout that MJ made to that family the first time YEARS ago. Not facing his latest (unsuccessful) accusers in '05.

Peter Parker writes:
on November 19th, 2009 at 2:53:39 PM

I kiss little girls on the mouth often. Especially when they start to grow boobies.

They call me Big Petey and we have lots of fun together.
Vlahka writes:
on November 19th, 2009 at 2:58:14 PM

@ranger, I thought so too, but he confused me when he said 31mill. I guess its excusable since he seems a little confused.
rabid writes:
on November 19th, 2009 at 3:01:25 PM

23 mil to the Jordans. He spent several million more paying off former employees, and another child. There wasn't just one accuser. He had 3 over a decade.
Ranger writes:
on November 19th, 2009 at 3:02:37 PM

Yeah, I don't know where that figure came from (maybe MJ paid out more that we don't know about... who knows). What I DO know if he faced him multiple Plaintiff's, the cops has ALL THE TIME in the world to gather ALL the evidence they wanted... and MJ walked.

End of that story.

Sorry rabid. I love your posts on here. But we'll have to agree to disagree on this one my friend. You're still a good sh*t though!
rabid writes:
on November 19th, 2009 at 3:04:27 PM

and after the trial he moved to Bahrain, the one place on earth you can f*ck a little boy and noone bats an eye.
Ranger writes:
on November 19th, 2009 at 3:04:47 PM

rabid - how do YOU know for SURE... these people just didn't make this sh*t up about MJ, and knowing how shy and reclusive he was knew they could get $'s out of him?

I mean... NO ONE is even QUESTIONING about the sc*mbag EMS guy extorting the Travolta's for secret info. on Jett's death. Everyone believes the EMS guy is sc*m because everyone LOVES Travolta.

Same sh*t... different pile my friend.
rabid writes:
on November 19th, 2009 at 3:05:13 PM

so did OJ, and he cut a bitch's head off.
Ranger writes:
on November 19th, 2009 at 3:05:27 PM

I'm off to Bahrain my friends!!!

Toodles!
rabid writes:
on November 19th, 2009 at 3:06:57 PM

The only thing i trust is the court transcript. He admits to plenty. Admits that in a single night, those boys got drunk, saw porn, and that he kissed them and slept in the bed with them.
the same night that they allege he made them jerk off while he watched and sucked one kid's d*ck.
But oh well, without that little kid's fresh j*zzwad, i guess there's no proof, eh?
Ranger writes:
on November 19th, 2009 at 3:07:18 PM

@rabid - but with OJ the head cop was a KNOWN racist, and it was PROVEN that evidence was tampered with. No such things were brought about in MJ's case.

Honestly... if I had MJ's money back when, and someone tried to extort $'s from me, I'd tell them, try it... and you'll find your family floating face down in your bathtub with your pets set on fire!

MJ was too nice. I'm not.
Ranger writes:
on November 19th, 2009 at 3:07:58 PM

@rabid - then WHY was he not convicted?!
Ranger writes:
on November 19th, 2009 at 3:09:09 PM

I am NOT saying he didn't do things (like little boys), but why then was he NOT convicted.

Could you imagine sitting in court admitting you jerked off, and sucked off a minor, showed them adult porn and gave them booze, and NOT get charged with ANYTHING?!?!

What doesn't jive here?!
rabid writes:
on November 19th, 2009 at 3:09:29 PM

$$$$$$$$$$
rabid writes:
on November 19th, 2009 at 3:11:24 PM

it all hinged on proof. For instance, prove that i got a blowjob in the back of the Southaven Cinema watching Sleeping With the Enemy in 1992.
I can tell you it happened. But the theatre's going to need proof to ban me.
Ranger writes:
on November 19th, 2009 at 3:12:13 PM

I can't argue that.
People have their price.
I can be bought off.

I'll bet it was really good wine too.

Hey... maybe it wasn't 'wine' he gave them. Maybe the kids were trying to say he gave them 'whine!'

You want Unca Mikey to give you some whine?!

HAWT!
Ranger writes:
on November 19th, 2009 at 3:12:53 PM

Well f*ck rabid. You c*nt tell a story like that without posting pics, you tease!
rabid writes:
on November 19th, 2009 at 3:13:47 PM

The boys said he called it "Jesus Juice" and that they got it whenever they played without being too noisy.
One housekeeper testified to cleaning wine vomit out of their rugs on 3 occassions.
rabid writes:
on November 19th, 2009 at 3:16:04 PM

i'm not obsessed with that case or anything, i just find it so disturbing to constantly see him adored on tv, as if they're rewriting history to sell slbums.
Ranger writes:
on November 19th, 2009 at 3:16:33 PM

Little boys just can't keep down their whine and j*zz, I guess.
Ranger writes:
on November 19th, 2009 at 3:17:56 PM

'...as if they're rewriting history to sell slbums.' --- rabid... that's EXACTLY what they're doing.

The Jackson family has lost their golden goose. Of course that band of blood suckers is going to milk this for all it's worth. I mean... selling ticket to his memorial wasn't a clue? lol.
ValiaVeweth writes:
on November 19th, 2009 at 3:27:32 PM

I hate both Michael Jackson and Gerard Butler.
Vlahka writes:
on November 19th, 2009 at 3:31:24 PM

Well Valia just went and divided the thread by zero. Good going.
Peter Parker writes:
on November 19th, 2009 at 3:35:23 PM

I just hate Michael Jackson.

There, it isn't divided anymore.
TH3D4RKKN1GH7 writes:
on November 19th, 2009 at 3:42:00 PM

I mean he's adored because he's the single most successful entertainer to walk the planet. I mean its not like his music was important, I mean allegations hold much more proof than anything we actually have proof that he's done like you know sell 100+ million of one album or any sort of record for that matter.... sigh.
SpookyCupcakes writes:
on November 19th, 2009 at 3:44:56 PM

Lol this is funny

f*ck michael jackson, he's a pedophile, and put his kids' life in danger.
Vlahka writes:
on November 19th, 2009 at 3:47:58 PM

@spooky, I hope your kids get taken away too when you put them on your shoulders or toss them into the air to catch them too.
bmack83 writes:
on November 19th, 2009 at 3:48:37 PM

hell no it's way to damn funny
rabid writes:
on November 19th, 2009 at 3:53:30 PM

It's one thing to toss yer baby in the air. It's a whole other thing to dangle your baby three stories off a hotel balcony while under the influence of opiates.
Peter Parker writes:
on November 19th, 2009 at 4:01:57 PM

@ Vlahka: Stop with the dramatization already, dude! He nearly dropped a baby from the f*cking balcony!!!

A f*ckING BABY!!!

Unless you're 30 ft tall and you put your kids on your shoulders, or unless you can toss a kid 4 stories high up in the air, it's NOT THE SAME THING!!!!!!!!
jeffw1978 writes:
on November 19th, 2009 at 4:19:41 PM

Q: What’s the difference between Michael Jackson and Disney films?
A: Disney films can still touch kids.

Peter Parker writes:
on November 19th, 2009 at 4:21:36 PM

@ Jeff: LOL!
SpookyCupcakes writes:
on November 19th, 2009 at 4:56:59 PM

"I hope your kids get taken away too when you put them on your shoulders or toss them into the air to catch them too."

The f*ck? how can you compare putting a child on my shoulders to dangling a baby over a balcony?

You're a f*cking idiot.

Just get out of here.
SpookyCupcakes writes:
on November 19th, 2009 at 4:59:33 PM

"hell no it's way to damn funny"

This, look at Butlers' sh*t eating grin! f*ck yes.
SpookyCupcakes writes:
on November 19th, 2009 at 5:09:10 PM

and Im tired of all this "LOL DEY HAD NO PROOF OF PEDO" misinformation.

If a kid can point out a beauty mark on your d*ck, guess what, YOUR A PEDO!

If you pay parents money to not tell anybody that little billy came to your house, guess what, YOUR A PEDO!

If you have a collection of photographs of naked little boys, guess what, YOUR A PEDO!

You people defending michael jackson are idiots, especially when your last line of defense is "BUT U GOTA REMEMBER TAHT HE WAS KING OF POP", because his music is besides the point. Charles Darwin was a sexist, but that doesn't impact the theory of evolution, does it?
The Skippy Spartan writes:
on November 19th, 2009 at 5:11:40 PM

Whats the difference between Michael Jackson and Neil Armstrong?

Armstrong walked on the moon!

and

MJ raped kids!
The Skippy Spartan writes:
on November 19th, 2009 at 5:14:01 PM

The thing that pisses me off is how many people now say they love MJ after he died, i am sure around 80% of these people were calling him a pedophile a few years back, and before he died were making jokes about him. Now that he is dead, they act that he was a god!

So the story is

You rape kids, and die = people celebrate about your death

your rich,famous, you rape kids and you die= you are mourned by hardtards!
SpookyCupcakes writes:
on November 19th, 2009 at 5:26:58 PM

yea, and all these moralfag asshats on here commenting saying "GERARG ISUNT BEIN POLITICALTIALCLYY CURECT ENUFFF!!!!!!! OMG SO OFFENDED!!!!!" just goes to show you how sheepish a lot of people are.
Spicy375 writes:
on November 19th, 2009 at 5:28:36 PM

How many parents would drop charges against a pedophile, who abused your kid, in exchange for money?
Guess that says a lot about the family.

Out of the 1000s of kid who visited Neverland only 2 kids complained about abuse. And guess what the families of both the boys have shady background. What a coincidence!!
triggax writes:
on November 19th, 2009 at 5:32:40 PM

Yeah really wtf...

Spooky... never ever for the love of god put your kids on your f*cking shoulders...

Really though, anyone defending this disgusting excuse for a human being is f*cking retarded.. honestly.. f*ck your opinion of this guy... f*cking sick pedder f*ck...

"But he gave to charity"..... Im pretty sure hitler gave to charity... f*ck do i care if he gave 6 dollars or a billion dollars to charity... f*ck him... anyone saying otherwise i would have liked to have seen what you would have done when michael jackson asked your 8 year old over for a sleep over... i hope this guy gets daily lava rapings in hell.
SpookyCupcakes writes:
on November 19th, 2009 at 5:38:40 PM

@Spicy375

Leave, adults are talking.
SpookyCupcakes writes:
on November 19th, 2009 at 5:39:02 PM

also what triggax said
Spicy375 writes:
on November 19th, 2009 at 5:40:58 PM

@SpookyCupcakes: I wrote some facts. Why not answer them?

jeffw1978 writes:
on November 19th, 2009 at 5:51:25 PM

you didn't write facts you wrote opinions
jeffw1978 writes:
on November 19th, 2009 at 5:53:08 PM

Michael Jackson had to cancel all of his up coming dates.

They were named James(aged 9) and Thomas(aged 11)
jeffw1978 writes:
on November 19th, 2009 at 5:53:24 PM

Q: What’s the difference between Michael Jackson and Farrah Fawcett?
A: About three hours.
jeffw1978 writes:
on November 19th, 2009 at 5:53:42 PM

Will his organs continue to be donated to children?
jeffw1978 writes:
on November 19th, 2009 at 5:54:18 PM

Out of respect,
McDonalds has released the McJackson burger,
50 year old meat between 10 year old buns.
jeffw1978 writes:
on November 19th, 2009 at 5:54:32 PM

Michael is the only person I know who was born a black man and died a white woman
pjmbdm writes:
on November 19th, 2009 at 5:57:11 PM

So it's ok to imitate his dance moves after his death but not another small act he committed that resulted in nothing but some folks freaking out. People overreact too much! Pussies.
Spicy375 writes:
on November 19th, 2009 at 5:58:14 PM

Jeff those are proven FACTS. Why do u think MJ won the case?? You gotta do some reading else there is no point me saying anything. Just waste of my time.
jeffw1978 writes:
on November 19th, 2009 at 5:59:46 PM

heres one

Q: Why did Michael Jackson die on the same day as Farrah Fawcett?
A: He didn’t want her to be the only white woman grabbing all the headlines.
jeffw1978 writes:
on November 19th, 2009 at 6:01:32 PM

If you are bitching about MJ on a movie web site you are wasting your time, because I truly believe you are the only one who gives a sh*t
Spicy375 writes:
on November 19th, 2009 at 6:03:00 PM

I am bitching??? LOLLLLLLLLL!!
What losers!!! Goodbye!!
jeffw1978 writes:
on November 19th, 2009 at 6:04:58 PM

When Michael got to heaven, Elvis saw him and whispered in St. Peter’s ear. St. Peter then told MJ at the pearly gates, “Beat it. Just beat it.”
jeffw1978 writes:
on November 19th, 2009 at 6:05:59 PM

Michael Jackson has died from a heart attack by the age of 50. It’s the first time he’s been f*cked by anything older than 12!
SpookyCupcakes writes:
on November 19th, 2009 at 6:10:24 PM

"I wrote some facts."

What were they exactly? oh yes, that shady pasts = they must be lying? I forget the part where that is proven fact...

oh, and the "LOL THOUSANDS OF KIDS" sh*t? Well too bad it wasn't thousands of kids that slept in Michael Jacksons bedroom. That number would be somewhere in the 20's or 30's, and out of that number, how many were paid hush money? You're an idiot.

Hey, speaking of you being wrong, howabout this? http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/1993_child_sexual_abuse_accusations_against_Michael_Jackson

Oh, doesn't seem to good now, does it?

And we cant forget where he fleed to after the trial: Bahrain of course! and what's legal in Bahrain I hear you asking? Pedophelia!

So, without limiting the generality of the foregoing: You're dumb. You're an idiot, and most of all, you're wrong.

TL;DR: Get out.
triggax writes:
on November 19th, 2009 at 6:11:08 PM

I love laughing at dead pedophiles.
SpookyCupcakes writes:
on November 19th, 2009 at 6:12:08 PM

"Why do u think MJ won the case??"

OH JEEZ WELL MAYBE BECAUSE

1. They were mostly black (and all black people are MJ fans, except for Triggax... I think)

2. What do you do with the jury members that aren't black? PAY EM OFF! DUH!
SpookyCupcakes writes:
on November 19th, 2009 at 6:13:21 PM

"I am bitching??? LOLLLLLLLLL!!
What losers!!! Goodbye!!"

Oh no, don't go, I just totally disproved your prepubescent, twilight loving ass!
triggax writes:
on November 19th, 2009 at 6:15:45 PM

I liked thriller...
SpookyCupcakes writes:
on November 19th, 2009 at 6:25:33 PM

Triggax, who didn't?

but those were the times when if MJ touched a 12 year old, they'd be the same age.
victor arroyo writes:
on November 19th, 2009 at 6:30:17 PM

@Spicy375:

are you 10 years old and Michael Jackson's lover?

did he promise you he'll always be with you and now you are mad cause he left you?

I hate you...




PEACE!
victor arroyo writes:
on November 19th, 2009 at 6:35:51 PM

Michael Jackson is probably in hell getting raped by women. (his/her worst nightmare)






PEACE!
sexymck32 writes:
on November 19th, 2009 at 6:44:32 PM

i dont kno y ppl have such a respect to a pedophile
synthetic1985 writes:
on November 19th, 2009 at 7:53:10 PM

why's everybody getting so crazy?...i respect michael jackson for all the great things he did, but not all the bad things...anyway to sum my opinion up, i've said enough bad sh*t about MJ's bad past, so there's really no reason to keep saying more bad sh*t...it's not like he's alive to know or hear or see it...but this picture of gerard butler isn't even funny to me either...i mean how low is that?...mocking an incident of someone who is now dead to appeal to people?...i've got better things to do with my time
SpookyCupcakes writes:
on November 19th, 2009 at 9:44:05 PM

"mocking an incident of someone who is now dead to appeal to people?"

go cry
Ranger writes:
on November 19th, 2009 at 9:54:13 PM

McDonalds has released the McJackson burger,
50 year old meat between 10 year old buns.

@jeff - LOL... I'm in tears over that one!!!

@spicy - I liked your posts and input until you succ*mbed to name calling. People on here ALL DAY have disagreed with me. They think MJ nailed kids. I don't believe he did.

And guess what?! Not ONE name called either way back or forth.

People in this world will disagree with you.
Deal with it... elsewhere.


Ranger writes:
on November 19th, 2009 at 9:56:53 PM

I loved MJ's music and talent.

I don't give a rat's hairy ass if he smelled like little boys all the way up to his elbows.

Beat it... beat it. Beat it hard...

Who-hoooo.

(I'm moon-dancing right now)...
Ranger writes:
on November 19th, 2009 at 10:14:28 PM

And back to the main theme of this thread...

The blanket-wrapped potted plant out the window is pretty damn funny!

SpookyCupcakes writes:
on November 19th, 2009 at 10:44:23 PM

It woulda been hilarious if he sparta kicked it out the window
blueberry yum yum writes:
on November 19th, 2009 at 11:06:46 PM

hahahah thats SO FUNNY!
77starshine writes:
on November 20th, 2009 at 1:18:36 AM

It's a joke! It's Gerry's sense of humor. I'm sure it wasn't meant to mock MJ..it was just supposed to be silly.
br4d writes:
on November 20th, 2009 at 1:44:57 AM

are we still doing MJ jokes?!

What were MJs last words b4 he died??

"take... me.... to the..... children's hospital"

and to the MJ fans saying that since he wasnt guilty as a pedo, means his not a pedo. I have 1 question.

If you got a chance to meet Michael, but you had to be transformed into 10 year old boy to meet him. Would you still do it? probably wouldnt risk it, right?

yeah this guy is a respectable musician and charity giver, be we not gonna ignore all the creepy, irresponsible, and border-line sketchy stuff he did.

soo.. that proves that Gerard can make fun of MJ...

plus... MJ didnt lead 300 Spartans to fight against the Persian,God-King, Xerxes and his army of more than one million soldiers.

HAVE SOME RESPECT GUYS... Butler is a Veteran War Hero .. HA-OOH! HA-OOH! HA-OOH!
Hitodama writes:
on November 20th, 2009 at 9:00:33 AM

I love the look on Gerard's face in that pic.

@ Triggax, Spooky, Ranger, and Jeff- You guys are way too funny! I'm in tears reading this hahahaha.
skooterz writes:
on November 20th, 2009 at 12:18:00 PM

Why does it suddenly become not okay to make fun of someone once they're dead? Is it that everyone feels that they're making fun of him behind his back? He's dead, he doesn't give a sh*t.
rabid writes:
on November 20th, 2009 at 12:20:37 PM

Yes, but Michael Jackson will return at the end of days and moonwalk us all into heaven.
scarface85 writes:
on November 20th, 2009 at 12:37:34 PM

lmaooooooooooooooo
Ranger writes:
on November 20th, 2009 at 1:17:51 PM

@skooterz - exactly!

In fact... I prefer to make fun of the dead. That way they can't come back at me and kick my ass (well with MJ it would be more of a fondling of my testicles... but you get my meaning).

Beat it... Beat it. Beat it hard!!!

halostingray87 writes:
on November 20th, 2009 at 10:47:15 PM

Apparently many of you aren't South Park fans. They ragged on MJ and many other stars who died almost Moments after their untimely ends. Albeit funny as sh*t!! If we can make fun of their decisions/characters in life then it will happen in death. It's entertainment not the man's wake/funeral.
TeemSelami writes:
on November 22nd, 2009 at 5:50:41 PM

always loved MJ glad to see that *sshole who accused him's dad blew his head off. gerard butler is funny only michael's was funnier.
AYT BALL writes:
on November 23rd, 2009 at 11:27:03 AM

Funnier lookin!
BaileyLock writes:
on November 24th, 2009 at 12:50:49 PM

IT's AWESOME!!! Gerard Butler is now the funniest man alive. Who cares what michael jackson thinks. He is dead, he can't think. and everyone should thank joe jackson anyway, for beating talent into all those kids.
Mudders writes:
on December 1st, 2009 at 7:49:40 PM

funny as sh*t!!!

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved