WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Julia Stiles is The Black Cat in "Spider-Man 4"?

Posted: November 17th, 2009 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Julia Stiles is The Black Cat in "Spider-Man 4"?Submit Comment
Rachel McAdams just denied the rumor that she is in talk to star in "Spider-Man 4," and we already have another bit of news from the production.

According to UGO, Julia Stiles (Bourne Ultimatum) has met with a casting company in New York to discuss the fourth installment. No word on what role she is shooting for, but we assume it's for The Black Cat, the same role that McAdams was rumored for.

The Black Cat is a skilled (somewhat reformed) cat burglar who is currently an occasional crime fighter and adventurer. She first donned the Black Cat costume in order to break her father out of prison. On the same night, she met Spider-Man, later becoming obsessed with him and even becoming the girlfriend of Peter Parker.

Click here to read more about "Spider-Man 4."

Source: UGO


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 40 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
RoadDogXVIII writes:
on November 17th, 2009 at 7:09:50 PM

Hmm. I could see that. Girl's like 5'8". But I'll have wait until I hear from everyone else.
jeffw1978 writes:
on November 17th, 2009 at 7:29:03 PM

Her boobs could be a tiny bit bigger, but not much. Could be ok fit, but I think there are others that may be better.
jeffw1978 writes:
on November 17th, 2009 at 7:29:36 PM

And she probably has no idea she will be black-cat either
OneTime writes:
on November 17th, 2009 at 8:08:14 PM

f*ck i hate her..hate her voice..hate her acting..hate her everything...
thedotsays writes:
on November 17th, 2009 at 8:08:44 PM

Stiles is nowhere near sultry enough to play BC. But then again, Dunce wasn't sly, witty, or sexy enough to play MJ so I guess it's a fit in their eyes.
Ranger writes:
on November 17th, 2009 at 8:13:09 PM

I hope they have her spraying on trees to mark her territory!

HAWT!
LegacyAR writes:
on November 17th, 2009 at 8:20:18 PM

I don't think I'm a fan of this casting rumor.
TheHundreds writes:
on November 17th, 2009 at 8:35:01 PM

Maybe the Black Cat really isn't in Spiderman 4 and you just keep printing rumors
TheHundreds writes:
on November 17th, 2009 at 8:37:19 PM

Hopefully
oklahomaer writes:
on November 17th, 2009 at 9:55:56 PM

I'm starting a new rumor. This just in:Bruce Campbell is the Black Cat in "Spider-man 4.
Ranger writes:
on November 17th, 2009 at 10:53:26 PM

And he tries to bury Gary Coleman in his litter box.
Kindlegolas writes:
on November 17th, 2009 at 11:06:42 PM

maby she is in talks for a one-liner in the movie like Joel McHale in Spiderman 2?? Anyone think of that?
johnny_boy writes:
on November 17th, 2009 at 11:12:30 PM

no. she will not be black cat. she is just awful and ugly.thats right. i bet money elisha dukuch(doll house) will want this part and tell fans to send their requests in, rather than just auditioning for it and earning the part.
BigUnit writes:
on November 17th, 2009 at 11:14:46 PM

weeeeeeak
rabid writes:
on November 17th, 2009 at 11:17:04 PM

I just heard that Mary Kate and Ashley Olsen are playing Black Cat.
BigUnit writes:
on November 17th, 2009 at 11:18:27 PM

weeeka as f*ck.
Crossdrill writes:
on November 17th, 2009 at 11:23:12 PM

if they put her in i will have to refuse to watch the next Spiderman...i just don't like her.
scarface85 writes:
on November 17th, 2009 at 11:31:15 PM

wow this looks interesting
Ranger writes:
on November 17th, 2009 at 11:34:17 PM

@rabid - don't tease me like that buddy!
Cleveland Shaquisition writes:
on November 17th, 2009 at 11:41:11 PM

What's with all these hit girls being cast in comic movies? Kirsten Dunst is ok I guess if you can get past her snaggle tooth and weird face. Julia stiles is in no way attractive at all. She kinda looks retarded and I feel the urge to donate money to a charity for down syndrome every time I see her. I have to say though, the worst was maggie gyllenhall in the dark knight. The only thing far fetched about that about that movie was that bruce wayne's love interest would be maggie gyllenhal. She's got this droopy face that looks like wax left next to an open flame. I've said my peace.
fadeddragon2469 writes:
on November 17th, 2009 at 11:59:18 PM

@ Cleveland...holy f*ck dude, I agree 100%. Maggie looks like f*cking Droopy from those old Hanna-Barbera cartoons. Same about Julia Stiles. I have a friend who looks like what Julia would've looked like had she been born normally.
nope.com writes:
on November 18th, 2009 at 12:20:01 AM

So... we now have two of the fugliest ass looking b*tches in the same movie...
aarttyst writes:
on November 18th, 2009 at 12:41:19 AM

really? this is the best they could do? ugh...
Peter Parker writes:
on November 18th, 2009 at 1:15:44 AM

Why the f*ck would pancake face be The Black Cat???

Is Spidey supposed to have some sort of ugly bitch fetish ?
Peter Parker writes:
on November 18th, 2009 at 1:42:01 AM

So, I gave myself a couple of minutes to calm down and give pancake face the benefit of the doubt. I come here, thinking I'd look at her picture and realize she's not that bad...

... but no! I just wanna pour maple syrup on that mug! Gawd Damn!!!
Shan writes:
on November 18th, 2009 at 3:04:51 AM

She's too flat-chested to play Felicia Hardy.
rocketman writes:
on November 18th, 2009 at 5:35:37 AM

f*cking hell,they like bland actresses taking sassy rolls in Spidey movies.First a dull as dish water Mary Jane now a preppy girl next door Black Cat?

MSG to Rami......''f*ck OFF''
japaninmotion writes:
on November 18th, 2009 at 6:37:25 AM

I always thought she would have been a better MJ
Eben1277 writes:
on November 18th, 2009 at 9:14:35 AM

Too much hate, she gets props for being in every Bourne except the sh*tty low budget made for TV miniseries/movie from either the late 70's or early 80's
BloodyMickJagger writes:
on November 18th, 2009 at 10:01:33 AM

i heard from (enter any website) that (enter any actress) is playing (someone from Spider-man 4) oh and that (batman 3 is/isn't going to happen)

Copy paste repeat. Save everyone time
NatG83 writes:
on November 18th, 2009 at 10:23:21 AM

Give this roll to someone who can act. Like Emily Blunt
i3u7n5 writes:
on November 18th, 2009 at 10:24:39 AM

How about a new Spiderman villain named "Moonface" whose power is smiling and looking awkward and pale? No make up effects necessary.
Peter Parker writes:
on November 18th, 2009 at 10:42:06 AM

@ i3u7n5: "Moonface" lool! Good one!
victor arroyo writes:
on November 18th, 2009 at 10:46:03 AM

@Peter Parker:

haha "ugly bitch fetish " it's funny cause kirsten dunst looks like a drunk tranny and Julia Stiles has down syndrome.


PEACE!
Peter Parker writes:
on November 18th, 2009 at 11:03:55 AM

@ victor arroyo: Exactly!

And I don't even wanna get started on Dunst's teeth!

For anybody that's thinking "Teeth? What the hell his he talking about?", here's what I mean:

http://elkablog.files.wordpress.com/2009/04/kirsten-dunst-nomakeup.jpg
victor arroyo writes:
on November 18th, 2009 at 11:57:11 AM

@Peter Parker: I almost threw up you sick bastard and don't you forget about those nasty ass gums.


Is like they say in family guy, kirsten dunst & sarah jessica parker have a hot body but a weird ass face.

PEACE!
Peter Parker writes:
on November 18th, 2009 at 12:33:06 PM

I kinda like her ass gums! lol

Sarah Jessica Parker is a horse in a woman's body.
eViL.kEv2 writes:
on November 18th, 2009 at 3:37:01 PM

How about Beyonce for Black Cat?
(heheh, get it?)
rabid writes:
on November 19th, 2009 at 3:54:45 PM

Sarah Jessica Parker is... The White Horse.
jigsaw23 writes:
on October 28th, 2010 at 5:11:01 AM

she doesnt have the tits

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved