WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Peter Parker to Have a Kid in "Spider-Man 4"?

Posted: November 16th, 2009 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Peter Parker to Have a Kid in "Spider-Man 4"?Submit Comment
SpoilerTV got their hands on a casting call for the upcoming "Spider-Man 4," which is holding auditions for a 2-year-old boy. While there's nothing interesting about a little kid being cast in a movie, until you notice that the description says that the kid must have red hair.

One main character in the "Spider-Man" franchise with red hair is Mary Jane, Peter Parker's love interest. So does this mean that she will have a kid in "Spider-Man 4"? And could it be Peter Parker's? Looks like there is a chance for the new movie to go down the "Superman Returns" route.

Casting Call: [TODDLER BOY] 2 or 3 year old boy to play 2 year old, Caucasian with RED HAIR, an adorable toddler with an engaging personality, on set experience preferred. IDENTICAL TWINS ONLY

The reason twins are needed, is because kids cannot work as long as adults. So when one kid is done for the day, they just use the other.

Click here to read more about "Spider-Man 4."

Source: SpoilerTV


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 37 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
The Skippy Spartan writes:
on November 16th, 2009 at 7:08:49 PM

haha nice photo by the way, reminds me as a kid with my terminator, spiderman and batman outfits!

Could be just some random ranger though, something for a bad guy to pick up and scream..

"Freeze or the ginger nut gets it!!"
rocketman writes:
on November 16th, 2009 at 7:12:32 PM

For the last f*cking time get Rami of the franchise.
rocketman writes:
on November 16th, 2009 at 7:13:18 PM

off^
edit function?
Peter Parker writes:
on November 16th, 2009 at 7:15:02 PM




???? AND THIS IS HOW THEY BREAK IT TO MEEEEE ???


AshTrey writes:
on November 16th, 2009 at 7:25:14 PM

DAMN MAN. I'M REALLY SAD TO HEAR THAT. I WAS GONNA THINK OF SOMETHING FUNNY OR PERVERTED TO SAY, BUT I'M TRULY SAD TO HEAR THAT!! I HAD HIGH HOPES FOR THIS ONE... THOUGHT THEY GOT IT BACK ON THE RIGHT TRACK. SMH!!
RickyGabrielBird writes:
on November 16th, 2009 at 7:31:14 PM

He finally shot his web in the right place.
stevethemoviehater writes:
on November 16th, 2009 at 7:49:34 PM

f*ck THAT
jeffw1978 writes:
on November 16th, 2009 at 7:51:13 PM

lol sorry peter didn't know anyother way! and it wasn't mary jane it was lohan
Peter Parker writes:
on November 16th, 2009 at 8:14:04 PM

I remember that party, vaguely...
I think the Lizard did Lohan from behind...
ksplatt writes:
on November 16th, 2009 at 8:14:36 PM

Oh please. We all know emo kids don't have sex.
TH3D4RKKN1GH7 writes:
on November 16th, 2009 at 8:28:34 PM

Oh man I can't believe this one. Maybe they'll execute it better than it was in Superman Returns... maybe... yeah probably not.
ChainsawX writes:
on November 16th, 2009 at 8:30:03 PM

I do believe that curt conners had a wife and kid...so thats the more likely scenerio...or it could be a dream sequence with peter dreaming of having mutant spider kids with mary jane causing stress in the relationship either way...
Randal Graves writes:
on November 16th, 2009 at 8:37:08 PM

Spidey should demand a dna test.
Peter Parker writes:
on November 16th, 2009 at 8:40:27 PM

"Spidey should demand a dna test."

Unless the brat comes out with eight legs, I will!
lost_addict writes:
on November 16th, 2009 at 9:24:49 PM

I'm waiting for that Gary Coleman comment,Ranger :-)
Ranger writes:
on November 16th, 2009 at 9:30:42 PM

lol...

@TH3D4RKKN1GH7 - they SHOULD just use the same kid from Supes Returns. It was a bad idea there... and it's a bad idea here!

Maybe this little red-headed kid is at a playground. Spidey swoops in... tags the kid with his web and starts reeling him in...

Then... THEN... SPIDEY REMOVES HIS MASK TO REVEAL he is... MICHAEL JACKSON (and that really wasn't webbing he was shooting at the kid)!!!
Ranger writes:
on November 16th, 2009 at 9:31:22 PM

Beat it... beat it... beat it hard!!

Who-hoo!

jeffw1978 writes:
on November 16th, 2009 at 9:53:30 PM

LMAO that was awesome ranger

Bravo
Ranger writes:
on November 16th, 2009 at 9:56:27 PM

lol... thx. Jeff.

I read your profile earlier today...
TheStig writes:
on November 16th, 2009 at 10:22:28 PM

I feel like people are just making up random crap about this movie or taking some obscure thing and blowing it completely out of proportion...its kind of getting old...
tcu21 writes:
on November 16th, 2009 at 10:43:11 PM

Just a rumor, raimi is smarter than that.
Ranger writes:
on November 16th, 2009 at 10:57:05 PM

I don't think he's that smart (see Spidey III), but maybe he's just not that stupid.
rabid writes:
on November 16th, 2009 at 11:28:42 PM

durrr... it's Curt Connor's son Billy.
Pete doesnt have a kid.
coldplayesence writes:
on November 17th, 2009 at 12:37:02 AM

I had my hopes on again when I saw Drag Me To Hell, I tought Raimi was back on track, but now I just want that Lizard rapes Mary Jane, Ant May and that f*cking kid. An that's probably what is gong to happen :(
skatemaster62 writes:
on November 17th, 2009 at 12:51:13 AM

"Maybe this little red-headed kid is at a playground. Spidey swoops in... tags the kid with his web and starts reeling him in...

Then... THEN... SPIDEY REMOVES HIS MASK TO REVEAL he is... MICHAEL JACKSON (and that really wasn't webbing he was shooting at the kid)!!!"

LMFAO Ranger!!!! that was great
Ranger writes:
on November 17th, 2009 at 1:43:24 AM

lol... thx. I'm still getting mileage out of MJ.
BloodyMickJagger writes:
on November 17th, 2009 at 2:52:54 AM

Spider man doesnt have a kid. Hate to break it to you all but him and MJ arent even together in the comics anymore!
rabid writes:
on November 17th, 2009 at 3:59:11 AM

I think the kid sounds like the Lizard's son. He was always trying to turn his son into a lizard too. He even succeeded once.
pnkntndr writes:
on November 17th, 2009 at 9:05:50 AM

Hate to break it to you BloodyMickJagger but when was the last time they followed the comic storyline with ANY accuracy?

My first thought was maybe it was Betty Brant and Harry's kid but then I remembered he had red...ish hair in the comic. I will have to agree with the boy being Billy.
Dre-EL writes:
on November 17th, 2009 at 9:30:15 AM

Parker & MJ did have a little girl May.
lost_addict writes:
on November 17th, 2009 at 10:03:12 AM

I bet his kid will get laid faster then peter...
NatG83 writes:
on November 17th, 2009 at 11:51:34 AM

It doesn't really say this is Mary Jane's kid, nor Peter Parker. Dylan Baker, who plays Curtis Connors, has red hair. Maybe it's his kid.

Or maybe it's a kid that Brad Pitt and Angelina Jolie adopt.
BloodyMickJagger writes:
on November 17th, 2009 at 1:47:37 PM

or perhaps its a kid he saves and he sees himself in it! raimi of course making some kind of spiritual and deep scene between the two.

heh. swish.
HorrorJunky4Life writes:
on November 17th, 2009 at 6:17:51 PM

Either way, I don't have much hope for movie 4. Please retire this franchise.
blinkbomber writes:
on November 17th, 2009 at 11:17:25 PM

I know it's not the first time this has been said, but...

Raimi is not what's wrong with the Spiderman franchise. If you don't like Spiderman 3, like most of us don't as well... know that he was pressured by Sony to "give the fans what they want." Hell, I never thought Doc Oc would work in a film but it did... because of Raimi. You don't like Spiderman, blame Sony.
Thankfully it's been said that Raimi has more creative control in the fourth one (like he did with the first two); therefore if it's his decision to include a kid... I'll trust him.

But if I find out it was Sony's... God help us!
Eben1277 writes:
on November 18th, 2009 at 3:50:55 AM

Spiderman... Mediocre
Spiderman 2... Terrible
Spiderman 3... Mediocre
Spiderman 4... I won't even see it
Eben1277 writes:
on November 18th, 2009 at 3:51:53 AM

I'll see it if they use the Todd McFarlane storyline with the lizard and callypso and kraven back from the dead.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved