WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Amy Adams' "Leap Year" Trailer

Posted: November 12th, 2009 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Amy AdamsSubmit Comment
The trailer for the upcoming romantic comedy "Leap Year," starring Amy Adams (Doubt) and Matthew Goode (Watchmen), has been released. Check it out below.

Plot: When their four-year anniversary passes without a marriage proposal, Anna (Adams) decides to take matters into her own hands. Investing in an Irish tradition that allows women to propose to men on February 29th, Anna decides to follow her boyfriend Jeremy (Adam Scott) to Dublin and get down on one knee herself.

But airplanes, weather and fate leave Anna stranded on the other side of Ireland, and she must enlist the help of handsome and surly Declan (Goode) to get her across the country. As Anna and Declan bicker across the Emerald Isle, they discover that the road to love can take you to very unexpected places.

The new film is directed by Anand Tucker (Shopgirl) and is scheduled to hit theaters on January 8th, 2010.

Trailer:

If you cannot see the player, click here.


Click here to read more about "Leap Year."

Source: MSN


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 14 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
darkknight1985 writes:
on November 12th, 2009 at 8:40:53 PM

I might see this actually.
guitar_dudester91 writes:
on November 12th, 2009 at 8:49:49 PM

Dear Wp: Who, on this site, would really care what Amy Adams has to offer Hollywood? See, The "boyfriend" character is obviously a douchebag, and obviously we know that there will be a conflict of emotions between her "road buddy" and her boyfriend. What the f*ck? has anyone ever seen friends? Not tht its my favorite show, but uh Monica proposed to Chandler and they were definitley not in f*cking Ireland. So, if I may ask, What the f*ck?
Ranma-Irias writes:
on November 12th, 2009 at 10:56:24 PM

well it looks like a fun romantic comedy but nothing special.
SpookyCupcakes writes:
on November 12th, 2009 at 11:56:22 PM

"Do that" Amy? I'm not a romantic comedy villain. Do you honestly think I'd explain my master stroke to you if there were the slightest possibility of you affecting it's outcome? I did it 35 minutes ago.
Peter Parker writes:
on November 13th, 2009 at 12:37:53 AM

Amy Adams does have something good to offer Hollywood:

A GOOD PAIR OF TITS!

... and this isn't even a joke, she really has some S-W-E-E-E-E-E-E-E-T tits!!!
ifakos writes:
on November 13th, 2009 at 1:18:17 AM

f*ck! My girl is going to make me watch this.
Kara writes:
on November 13th, 2009 at 1:40:06 AM

they showed too much on the trailer....

but so excited!!!
RobertHolik writes:
on November 13th, 2009 at 6:36:18 AM

I love Amy Adams, she's total girlfriend material :D And strangely cute :D
jeffw1978 writes:
on November 13th, 2009 at 11:28:35 AM

Yes she does have a sweet set of fun bags.
Feanor224 writes:
on November 13th, 2009 at 12:57:26 PM

They just showed EVERY important scene in the movie IN CHRONOLOGICAL ORDER!!! Including the big climax of the movie!! WHAT THE f*ck?? Why would I see this? I just saw the entire f*cking movie!
screamonly writes:
on November 13th, 2009 at 6:41:29 PM

love amy adams, hope she doesn't get stuck on rom- com
and people if you don't haveanything good to say just don't comments. bunch of jerks
Peter Parker writes:
on November 13th, 2009 at 8:42:02 PM

"people if you don't haveanything good to say just don't comments. bunch of jerks"

- Despite of your poor English, you are right. I apologize for the simpleton sexually oriented comment I posted above. There's more to Amy Adams than just the tits.

She also has an ass you could bounce a quarter off of.
And it's not just the body, she's all talent too. She can fit 4 d*cks in that mouth.
That girl is going places...
flymikei writes:
on November 16th, 2009 at 1:50:52 AM

funny
Ranger writes:
on November 16th, 2009 at 4:24:16 AM

@screamonly - plus Amy does anal on the first date - which makes her aces in my book! So yeah, I guess you could say I'm a fan of the bitch too!

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved