WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Steve Carell's Funny "Date Night" Trailer

Posted: November 11th, 2009 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Steve CarellSubmit Comment
The trailer for the upcoming comedy "Date Night," starring Steve Carell and Tina Fey, has appeared online. Check it out below.

Plot: A married couple's (Fey, Carell) efforts to be people they're not for at least one glamorous night lead to a real case of mistaken identity, a Mob effort to kill them and an Odyssean getaway through New York City's nightscape.

The new film is directed by Shawn Levy (Night at the Museum) and co-stars Mark Wahlberg, James Franco, Mila Kunis and Common. It is scheduled to hit theaters on April 9th, 2010.

Trailer:

If you cannot see the player, click here.


Click here to read more about "Date Night."

Source: Apple


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 22 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Randal Graves writes:
on November 11th, 2009 at 9:19:02 PM

Steve Carell,Tina Fey........... James Franco? sure, i'll give this movie a try
OneTime writes:
on November 11th, 2009 at 9:34:41 PM

ya id get stoned and watch this.
SeWerin writes:
on November 11th, 2009 at 9:41:43 PM

Will somebody shoot Carell already?!
atn5022 writes:
on November 11th, 2009 at 9:43:16 PM

get smart 2 already?

but seriously, this looks good, a lot more action than i expected though
Peter Parker writes:
on November 11th, 2009 at 9:48:09 PM

Update: There's now two movies that I'm looking forward to in 2010.
Ranger writes:
on November 11th, 2009 at 9:53:12 PM

Man, I'd like to take that Tina Fey around the track for a couple of laps!
DoucheNozzle writes:
on November 11th, 2009 at 10:11:27 PM

Doesn't look "funny" at all (Shawn Levy DID direct this), but I won't sh*t on it yet.
BrundleFly writes:
on November 11th, 2009 at 10:26:40 PM

Kinda reminds me of Pineapple Express a little.
This looks alot cooler and action packed than I was expected, but it also looks alot less funny.
I'll probably still check it out.
warriors187 writes:
on November 11th, 2009 at 11:30:13 PM

I'll wait 11 days after its release to go see it
Scrooge McDuck writes:
on November 12th, 2009 at 12:12:37 AM

Can people please (PLEASE) stop giving Common roles? He's so bad. So terrible.
thedudeman69 writes:
on November 12th, 2009 at 12:23:21 AM

Peter Parker :

Only two?
vaodsi writes:
on November 12th, 2009 at 12:45:26 AM

HAHAHAHHAH this is awesome!
Mojorisin2743 writes:
on November 12th, 2009 at 1:03:58 AM

You forgot to mention Jimmy Simpson's name as one of the people in this! He's the guy that turns the gun on them! lol love that guy.
marighand writes:
on November 12th, 2009 at 1:46:01 AM

mmmmmmmmmm mila
Cd_Smith0 writes:
on November 12th, 2009 at 5:26:26 AM

That chich from Attack of the show on G4 is in this......

Also the trailer was ruined cause it had a nickelback song in the background
atn5022 writes:
on November 12th, 2009 at 6:56:30 AM

lol, liam mcpoyle from its always sunny, awesome!
Peter Parker writes:
on November 12th, 2009 at 8:27:29 AM

@ thedudeman69: Three, if we count Miley Cyrus' sex tape that id bound to hit the internet any minute now!

I'm trying to build up the list and I'm keeping my fingers crossed for a few upcoming movies, but with all the remakes, reboots and all... It's just not looking too promising so far.
The5thBeatle5 writes:
on November 12th, 2009 at 10:35:48 AM

Id see it
jeffw1978 writes:
on November 12th, 2009 at 11:24:10 AM

This should be funny. And someone please tell me when that sex tape comes out.
Ranma-Irias writes:
on November 12th, 2009 at 9:33:33 PM

lol looks fun i'm gonna check it out
Tyrkae writes:
on November 13th, 2009 at 1:27:30 AM

One time you are SO RIGHT ,HIGH AS A KITE to watch this i MIGHT rent it
seveltoto writes:
on November 11th, 2017 at 3:00:12 AM


There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved