WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

"Puppet Master: Axis of Evil" Teaser Trailer

Posted: November 11th, 2009 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
"Puppet Master: Axis of Evil" Teaser TrailerSubmit Comment
Today we have the teaser trailer for "Puppet Master: Axis of Evil," the ninth installment in the "Puppet Master" franchise. Check it out below.

Plot: In a Stateside hotel during the height of World War II, young Danny Coogan dreams of joining the war effort. Following the murder of hotel guest Mr. Toulon by Nazi assassins, Danny finds the old man's crate of mysterious puppets and is suddenly thrust into a battle all his own.

He discovers that Nazis Max and Klaus, along with beautiful Japanese saboteur Ozu, plan to attack a secret American manufacturing plant. After his family is attacked and his girlfriend Beth is kidnapped, it is up to Danny and the living deadly Puppets to stop this Axis of Evil.

"Axis of Evil" is directed by David DeCoteau, who has helmed three previous "Puppet Master" installments. The new film will likely appear in stores next year.

Trailer:

If you cannot see the player, click here.


Source: YouTube


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 23 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
RickyGabrielBird writes:
on November 11th, 2009 at 5:55:56 AM

Was that the worst trailer ever? What just happened?
Cd_Smith0 writes:
on November 11th, 2009 at 6:05:42 AM

Why would you subject us to this sort of filth and bullsh*t?
Derp88 writes:
on November 11th, 2009 at 6:27:13 AM

WTF,delete this asap
The Skippy Spartan writes:
on November 11th, 2009 at 6:36:30 AM


------ ------
( O ) ( O )

| | W w W TTTTT FFFFF
| | W w w W T F
/ W w w W T FF
\_ _/ Ww wW T F
F
- - - - - - - - - - - -
The Skippy Spartan writes:
on November 11th, 2009 at 6:37:36 AM

Seriously..........WTF just happend?..did i jsut get raped or something!
Eben1277 writes:
on November 11th, 2009 at 6:39:04 AM

Take it easy fellas, Puppet Master is some classic sh*t right there. Back when I was a kid the orignals were the sh*t. Full Moon video was great at making really good B movies.
TRUEMAN writes:
on November 11th, 2009 at 8:44:49 AM

looks insame i will buy the dvd!
scarface85 writes:
on November 11th, 2009 at 9:07:24 AM

wow this trailer sux so much
Ranma-Irias writes:
on November 11th, 2009 at 9:24:43 AM

i've seen worst trailers...here in my country especially the movies that come out - the trailers for those movies suck so much my god...no one has any idea! Besides it' was really a wtf moment through the entire trailer lol but wasn't that bad of a trailer...probably because i've seen much worse!
GeneticalAnomaly writes:
on November 11th, 2009 at 10:46:18 AM

Does the first poster always set the tone? Or are you all like-minded c*nts?
The5thBeatle5 writes:
on November 11th, 2009 at 11:07:16 AM

it might be cheesy but Puppet Master has been my favorite horror-franchise for awhile The trailer couldve been alot better, but I always love when they use the kickass PM theme
jeffw1978 writes:
on November 11th, 2009 at 11:23:58 AM

This is by far some of the dumbest sh*t, I have seen and I have seen alot of Dumb sh*t. Some one please kill who ever made this.
burman writes:
on November 11th, 2009 at 12:00:21 PM

I believe its the 10th film in the franchise if you wanna include PM vs Demonic Toys. I watched all 9 in a week when I had a week off work at the beginnin of the year, sad indeed. But as far as Full Moon 80's productions go 1,2 and 3 are pretty decent but the rest are really poor. This film will be for dedicated fans only....
TeemSelami writes:
on November 11th, 2009 at 12:37:07 PM

Puppet Master is sick just not this one
Goober3000 writes:
on November 11th, 2009 at 1:51:09 PM

HA notice it said "The new film will likely appear in stores next year." skip the theaters streight to the shelves baby
triggax writes:
on November 11th, 2009 at 2:03:01 PM

Of course its straight to DVD... When was the last time Puppet Master made it into theaters?

Actually im fairly certain that every single Puppet Master film was a STV release...

Either way, why would any of you criticize this film or this trailer? I dont think such a low caliber films should be subject to any criticism... I think it kind of goes without saying that it will suck balls.
rabid writes:
on November 11th, 2009 at 2:18:54 PM

It is what it is. You can't rent Puppetmaster and then complain about it later. It's like eating Taco Bell.
shamusot00le writes:
on November 11th, 2009 at 5:42:09 PM

Insert trollesque comment here. It's warrented.
jeffw1978 writes:
on November 11th, 2009 at 6:54:29 PM

Rabid you are right Taco Bell gives me the runs and what left in the toilet looks alot like this trailer.
KirkLazerus writes:
on November 11th, 2009 at 8:26:14 PM

i wonder if jeff dunham is in this movie controlling the puppets, and i am also wondering why the f*ck i know the name jeff dunham?
vwkombi writes:
on November 12th, 2009 at 2:22:01 AM

f*ck that was bad.

So bad.

So f*cking bad.

But, how is the original?
Tyrkae writes:
on November 13th, 2009 at 4:27:07 PM

its a teaser i think it be better if they didnt show the sh*tty ass clip with the drill head puppet and whats next the KNITTING KNIGHTMARE she has knitting needles for hands?
YouAreRetarded writes:
on January 3rd, 2010 at 9:53:01 PM

The people saying "WTF", "This is bullsh*t!", "This trailer sucks!" are obviously retarded in that they are calling out a B-movie for being a B-movie.

It's mind boggling how many people made themselves look incredibly stupid for doing just that.


And as far as B-movies go, this one has pretty cool looking puppets cutting up some nazis which is obviously instant success for cheesy horror/puppetmaster fans

I just can't believe how many ignorant comments there are here

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved