WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

"Clash of the Titans" Trailer is Here!

Posted: November 10th, 2009 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
"Clash of the Titans" Trailer is Here!Submit Comment
The official teaser trailer for the upcoming "Clash of the Titans" remake, starring Sam Worthington, Ralph Fiennes and Liam Neeson, has appeared online. Check it out below.

Plot: Born of a god but raised as a man, Perseus (Worthington) is helpless to save his family from Hades (Fiennes), vengeful god of the underworld. With nothing left to lose, Perseus volunteers to lead a dangerous mission to defeat Hades before he can seize power from Zeus (Neeson) and unleash hell on earth. Leading a daring band of warriors, Perseus sets off on a perilous journey deep into forbidden worlds. Battling unholy demons and fearsome beasts, he will only survive if he can accept his power as a god, defy his fate and create his own destiny.

The film is directed by Louis Leterrier (The Incredible Hulk) and is scheduled to hit theaters on March 26th, 2010.

Trailer:

If you cannot see the player, click here.


Click here to read more about "Clash of the Titans."

Source: Yahoo! Movies


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 92 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
realgirl76 writes:
on November 10th, 2009 at 10:45:23 PM

Loved the original, have very high hopes for this one!!! (fingers crossed)
Gates writes:
on November 10th, 2009 at 10:47:23 PM

Neeson (The 1 second you see him) looks badass!
LegacyAR writes:
on November 10th, 2009 at 10:48:04 PM

Looks Awesome!
Peter Parker writes:
on November 10th, 2009 at 10:57:01 PM

Ok, I'm sold!

Finally, a movie I can look forward to in 2010!
AshTrey writes:
on November 10th, 2009 at 11:02:22 PM

TAKE OUT THE GUITAR RIFT AND THIS LOOKS RETARDED... I GUESS A PLOT IS TO MUCH TO ASK FOR
thegambit72 writes:
on November 10th, 2009 at 11:02:39 PM

my eyes were just melted by the awesomeness. my heart exploded and i need a change of shorts.

also, love how they threw in Bird and the Worm by the Used
Peter Parker writes:
on November 10th, 2009 at 11:12:37 PM

"TAKE OUT THE GUITAR RIFT AND THIS LOOKS RETARDED... I GUESS A PLOT IS TO MUCH TO ASK FOR"

Take out the guitar? What are you, a ballet lover? f*ck you, you little princess!!! The guitar sounds awesome! Ask your mother, I know for a fact she likes heavy metal, it does it for her!

You want a plot? Go watch "Gone with the Wind", you retarded f*ck! This is a teaser trailer. Get it? "TEASER"!!!!

This is gods against gods, against demons, against monsters... you know... FUN STUFF!?!
julia2030ce writes:
on November 10th, 2009 at 11:15:12 PM

That is the most bitchin trailer EVER!!
dandythelion writes:
on November 10th, 2009 at 11:30:19 PM

so it was the ancients greeks who invented "thrash metal"
Derp88 writes:
on November 10th, 2009 at 11:38:16 PM

Looks awesome
Peter Parker writes:
on November 10th, 2009 at 11:42:28 PM

@ dandythelion: Yeah, you're so right. The music sounds out of place. They should have put ancient Greek music there. That would have been better! (just in case you're not sure, yes, that was sarcasm!)

Also, that's not exactly "thrash metal", melomaniac!!
Mojorisin2743 writes:
on November 10th, 2009 at 11:43:27 PM

Great trailer but did the tag line really have to be TITANS WILL CLASH! uhhh thanks lol didn't realize that they would.
atn5022 writes:
on November 10th, 2009 at 11:48:45 PM

@ashtray, that wasnt even a good guitar riff

there was just some great looking footage
rabid writes:
on November 10th, 2009 at 11:49:24 PM

ugh. i have to watch a commercial in order to watch a commercial?

Looks good. I'll buy a ticket, but I bet it can't top the original.
Shan writes:
on November 10th, 2009 at 11:55:28 PM

Looks awesome.
Lloyd Christmas writes:
on November 10th, 2009 at 11:57:50 PM

"TITANS...WILL...CLASH"

I'll never know how they came up with such a clever tagline...Hollywood writers today deserve more credit then we give them.
vaodsi writes:
on November 11th, 2009 at 12:10:29 AM

looks sweet... great cast to... but the director... hulk... uuuuuugh
The Skippy Spartan writes:
on November 11th, 2009 at 12:13:09 AM

WOW, looks f*cking awsome....but do the Titans even feature in this film? Either way, iam sold!!!
vaodsi writes:
on November 11th, 2009 at 12:13:15 AM

the song at the beginning is bird and the worm by the used..... not thrash... more like emo rock. i don't know what the rest is from
DoucheNozzle writes:
on November 11th, 2009 at 12:15:24 AM

Doesn't do justice to how badass this film has the potential to be, as shown by the amazing sizzle reel. Trust me, this is sh*t in relation to what they'll show off in the upcoming trailers. It's amazing how much of the film's effects were done in a practical / non-CG way.
The Skippy Spartan writes:
on November 11th, 2009 at 12:22:56 AM

I doubt this kidna music will be used in the film, when have we ever heard music used in trialer, then used in the film itself?
The Skippy Spartan writes:
on November 11th, 2009 at 12:25:40 AM

Neeson: For the split second he is in the trailer.....he is a BAMF!!
The Skippy Spartan writes:
on November 11th, 2009 at 12:29:01 AM

"The music will be composed by Craig Armstrong.[2] Matt Bellamy from Muse has also stated that he will be working on the music."

Thats from Wikipedia, Matt Bellamy, lead singer of Muse. Best musical talent at the moment, and has a degree in classical music! CLASSICAL MUSIC!

I think this soundtrack for this will rock!!
Anonymous Alcoholic writes:
on November 11th, 2009 at 12:29:35 AM

I love how at the :56 mark Sam Worthington does Brad Pitt's patented Achilles "Jump Stab." The trailer, to me, looked like a highlight clip of the best moments from every Ancient Greek movie from the past century, which isn't necessarily a bad thing.
Peter Parker writes:
on November 11th, 2009 at 12:30:12 AM

@ vaodsi: Thanks for the tip on the song. I was wondering what that was.

Downloading it as we speak! weeeeeeeeeeeeee...
Anonymous Alcoholic writes:
on November 11th, 2009 at 12:35:57 AM

@Skippy Spartan That Matt Bellamy news is very interesting. I love Muse but I thought Resistance tried to hard to be epic the whole time. I will admit that the Exogenesis symphony was my favorite part of the CD, though. I guess that kind of makes me a hypocrite.
vwkombi writes:
on November 11th, 2009 at 12:45:40 AM

@ Dandythelion

Nice to see you know your metal! /sarcasm

But seriously, this did look quite awesome. One of the few current remakes that shows how remakes should be done.
TH3D4RKKN1GH7 writes:
on November 11th, 2009 at 1:01:03 AM

Hated the music with the images but loved the images. I'm definitely gonna go see it. I need to find out who the f*ck Worthington's agent is and give that man a medal.
Kenny writes:
on November 11th, 2009 at 1:01:53 AM

Mmhmhmmhmhm. Mhmhm? Mmhmhmhhmhmh!!!
rolando writes:
on November 11th, 2009 at 1:07:51 AM

Hot damn!
hugonv writes:
on November 11th, 2009 at 1:58:02 AM

ok this is going to be epic
hunter207 writes:
on November 11th, 2009 at 2:07:46 AM

This movie is gonna kick some serious ass
The Skippy Spartan writes:
on November 11th, 2009 at 2:31:01 AM

@Anonymous Alcoholic

yeah, album wasn't too bad, not as good as their other stuff i loved Exogenesis 123, Uprising and United States of Eurasia!
N8R writes:
on November 11th, 2009 at 3:33:42 AM

Like mojo said, I thought the tagline sucked. How bad would these taglines be?:

Men Will Watch
Fiction Will Pulp
The Wind Will Be Gone
The Mohicans Will Be Last
Beauty Is American
Knight Will Be Dark
Commandments Will Be Ten
The Connection Will French
The Shrew Will Be Tamed
Balls Will Meat
Walkers Will Sleep
Millionaires Will Be Slumdogs

etc. etc. etc.
I got a million of them.
The Skippy Spartan writes:
on November 11th, 2009 at 3:48:30 AM

^Basterds will be Inglourious
Christ will be tempted
Trek to the Stars
The Fallen will have Revenge
003
The yard will be stomped!
Ryan will be Saved
THIS IS BOURNES LAST ULTIMATUM!
THIS IS BOURNES LAST SUPREMACY!
THIS IS BOURNES LAST IDENTITY!
The Lycans will Rise
Superman comes back!
RATAVA!!
Worlds will go to war!
thomas deadison writes:
on November 11th, 2009 at 3:52:54 AM

Visually appealing, poor choice of music. Then again, I expect no less from the director of Transporter 2.

Also, I think legendary Lawrence Kasdan did a polish on the script, can we get some dialogue up in here?
RickyGabrielBird writes:
on November 11th, 2009 at 4:16:45 AM

If he is just about to say 'This is SPARTA' in the pic then ill wait for the DVD.
jdl107 writes:
on November 11th, 2009 at 4:26:00 AM

"Take out the guitar? What are you, a ballet lover? f*ck you, you little princess!!! The guitar sounds awesome! Ask your mother, I know for a fact she likes heavy metal, it does it for her!

You want a plot? Go watch "Gone with the Wind", you retarded f*ck! This is a teaser trailer. Get it? "TEASER"!!!!

This is gods against gods, against demons, against monsters... you know... FUN STUFF!?!"



Yes, it's just a teaser. So get over it you f*ckin whiny little puss. Yes, you, Peter Porker.

Haha, I haven't even watched it yet. Lemme get back to you.
jdl107 writes:
on November 11th, 2009 at 4:38:10 AM

I don't if its me, but that goddamn editor needs to be fired.

It's amazing that you all are giving high praise for this trailer, I couldn't even see what the f*ck was happening! I had to rewatch the whole thing like five f*ckin times.

Eh, I'll just go to bed and try tomorrow. Oh and Peter Fagell, kiss my ass.
dbreuning writes:
on November 11th, 2009 at 5:23:04 AM

This looks f*cking awesome. Big ass scorpions, titans, monsters, demons equals awesomeness to the 10th degree. Let's hope it lives up to this teaser.
Eben1277 writes:
on November 11th, 2009 at 6:46:06 AM

This movie will be made of unbridled epicness. It's even got f*ckin Pete Posthlewaite or however the f*ck you spell his name.
Sonic writes:
on November 11th, 2009 at 7:38:29 AM

Looks good and it well be good but won't be at good at the original.

SeWerin writes:
on November 11th, 2009 at 8:22:56 AM

f*ck YES!!! AWESOME!

Fiennes and Neeson in same movie - AGAIN!!!

YES!!!
TRUEMAN writes:
on November 11th, 2009 at 8:37:53 AM

SUUUUUUUUCKS SAM W; SUUUUUUCKS the movie is gonna sucks because of him! KILL HIM NOW!
scarface85 writes:
on November 11th, 2009 at 9:05:01 AM

nice trailer, hoe they dont f*ck this up
Ranma-Irias writes:
on November 11th, 2009 at 9:18:20 AM

TITANS...WILL...CLASH...that tagline is dumb
but the trailer was awesome and badass!
makingcircles writes:
on November 11th, 2009 at 9:47:14 AM

Looks good. "Titans will Clash" was gay. I'm leary about predicting it to be "epic" just cause of what the director did to Hulk...but there is so much cool sh*t in this that I think it deserves my money for sure.
J.A.Ottley writes:
on November 11th, 2009 at 9:50:02 AM

Hmmmmm, that trailer was pretty fing awesome.

But i dont know the editing was very choppy, so yeah the editor does need to be fired as jdl107 stated.

The tagline really did suck, since the film doesn't even involve titans, so erm yeah how will titans clash exactly?

Music was all wrong, but i get the market point, they used rock music to amp up the auidence and give it a simlar style praise to 300, but now this film will have expectations to love up too, due to the similarities between the 2 films.

Loved the original, high hopes for this version, wasn't keen on that fat ass scorpion, but jeez, Fiennes & Nelson, in a film as Gods...
That alone is enough to jump on this film like Hollywood on remakes, oh wait this is a remake :D
BloodyMickJagger writes:
on November 11th, 2009 at 10:23:30 AM

meh. so so trailer
Hitodama writes:
on November 11th, 2009 at 10:27:21 AM

Super-pumped for this film, but that trailer was all over the place. I couldn't make out much of anything (I did see Neeson). It was jumping every 2 seconds. I couldn't even judge whether the CGI was any good.

But this film sounds like all kinds of awesome. Can't wait.
GeneticalAnomaly writes:
on November 11th, 2009 at 10:36:49 AM

I'm going to get very high before seeing this.
BlueMobius writes:
on November 11th, 2009 at 11:13:24 AM

Honestly looks just meh. It looks like there are maybe two or three big action sequences and that's it. Color me less impressed.
Peter Parker writes:
on November 11th, 2009 at 11:16:21 AM

@ jdl107: "I couldn't even see what the f*ck was happening! I had to rewatch the whole thing like five f*ckin times."

Yes, you're a retarded moron who needs to watch something as simple as this several times to understand it. I'll break it down for you, it's gods and monsters fighting. Still too complicated? Ask your dad to help you with this... after he's done beating up mommy!

Now DO go to bed, your boyfriend is waiting!
Nighty-night, bitch.
jeffw1978 writes:
on November 11th, 2009 at 11:42:07 AM

This looks kick ass! Also f*ck anyone who thinks otherwise.
victor arroyo writes:
on November 11th, 2009 at 11:56:52 AM

Hell yes bitches! and THE GUITAR RIFT sounds great (300 style).

If you don't understand the teaser trailer , read a f*cking book(it's a bit different but you'll get the idea) or watch the original version, and if you are still confused go to a doctor, or read the plot above retard.

"Plot: Born of a god but raised as a man, Perseus (Worthington) is helpless to save his family from Hades (Fiennes), vengeful god of the underworld. With nothing left to lose, Perseus volunteers to lead a dangerous mission to defeat Hades before he can seize power from Zeus (Neeson) and unleash hell on earth. Leading a daring band of warriors, Perseus sets off on a perilous journey deep into forbidden worlds. Battling unholy demons and fearsome beasts, he will only survive if he can accept his power as a god, defy his fate and create his own destiny."

And remember IT'S A TEASER TRAILER.

PEACE!
jeffw1978 writes:
on November 11th, 2009 at 12:08:53 PM

For those of you who think it was all over the place. It is a TEASER TRAILER meaning cram as much footage in a minute as you possibly can.
johndillinger writes:
on November 11th, 2009 at 12:25:42 PM

"For those of you who think it was all over the place. It is a TEASER TRAILER meaning cram as much footage in a minute as you possibly can."


what? i thought teaser trailers were supposed to tease you.. show you as little as possible while pulling you in. not throw every scene in the movie into a one minute trailer..

that being said it does look awesome but i want to see the 2:30 second trailer.. and more of Zeus
pomme writes:
on November 11th, 2009 at 12:26:52 PM

what is this awfull music? and Worthington winces well!
coldplayesence writes:
on November 11th, 2009 at 12:34:54 PM

"Ryan Will Be Saved" FTW!!!!!!!!!!!
Kenny writes:
on November 11th, 2009 at 1:02:03 PM

jdl107 is such a loser! You're the one who's whining arroud you faggot! If you're to stupid to get a trailer like this, you should have your brain examined!
How does it feel to get owned by Parker, bitch? lmao!!

On topic, this looks great! Reminds me of 300! Can't wait for it!
triggax writes:
on November 11th, 2009 at 2:19:06 PM

"How does it feel to get owned by Parker, bitch? lmao!!"

I love it when faggy internet queers offer bits of affinity towards other internet queers as some kind of loser douche bag camaraderie..

"YAY WHEY TU GO P3TER PARKER, U SHUR GOT HIM GOOD"

Jesus.. this planet...

I could give a f*ck really but... There was nothing spectacular about this trailer.. Jdl wasn't owned by anyone, hes right, the editing is f*cking retarded, save this idiocy for the full length trailer.. It's too many cuts in one minute it makes it look like a f*cking confused mess... too f*cking busy...

It's called having an opinion you f*cking parasite. You're opinion is obviously clouded by your pre teen erection...
rabid writes:
on November 11th, 2009 at 2:21:41 PM

The Titans never really clash in this film. They really just sit back and watch a bunch of mortals clash.
Kenny writes:
on November 11th, 2009 at 2:41:34 PM

@ triggax: Are you jealous?! OMFG!!! You're jealous!!! looooooool

What a joke you are!

"too many cuts in one minute..." Is the fast paced action hurting your head? lol

Retarded f*ck! Go eat some lightbulbs, Frankenstein and then try sh*ting them out.
Peter Parker writes:
on November 11th, 2009 at 2:51:43 PM

Trigaxx is jealous! aha
That was funny.

So bozo, having opinions is a good thing, but there you are criticizing people that have expressed theirs...
I guess what you're saying then is, opinions are good when they agree with you?

Freethinking, loser! Or is that concept too confused and busy for you as well?

Also, pre-teen erections are a good thing. You only hate them because you probably can't get the old flag up anymore. Loser...
triggax writes:
on November 11th, 2009 at 3:00:29 PM

""too many cuts in one minute..." Is the fast paced action hurting your head? lol"

Actually no, the blatantly poor editing is giving me a headache.

"So bozo, having opinions is a good thing, but there you are criticizing people that have expressed theirs..."

Actually no f*ck tard, I was criticizing faggy little kenny for trying to suck your c*ck over the inter web...

f*cking morons... The two of you and your banter is f*cking pathetic.

Does anyone at all have anything f*cking intelligent to say on this site anymore? What a waste of f*cking time it is to come on here to the likes of these two f*cking ass pirates... I hope you enjoy f*cking each other.
theslayer writes:
on November 11th, 2009 at 3:01:33 PM

f*ck michael bay , know he has nothing to do wih this but still it needs to be sad
Skywalker121289 writes:
on November 11th, 2009 at 3:06:55 PM

I have to agree. This lucks stupid. All action and no plot. If I wanted action I'd go watch professional wrestling. But I don't. It's like Transformers- all action and no... everything else. Still, it's just a teaser. We'll see.
Skywalker121289 writes:
on November 11th, 2009 at 3:14:51 PM

Lucks? Wow, that's why we don't play modern warfare 2 until 3 in the morning folks. ... Wow...
jeffw1978 writes:
on November 11th, 2009 at 3:35:55 PM

"I love it when faggy internet queers offer bits of affinity towards other internet queers as some kind of loser douche bag camaraderie.."

Really trig because you are constantly up rangers ass
Peter Parker writes:
on November 11th, 2009 at 3:41:22 PM

Triggax: "I hope you enjoy f*cking each other."
- Yup, sounds like jealousy there!

Kenny trying to suck my d*ck? You mean, like you do all the time with other users? Wow, you really like to suck d*ck then... a lot of them!!!

And what a great contribution you're making to raise the intelligence level on this site with your insightful comments! Editing this, editing that... So you learned a new word today, get over yourself!
It's a f*cking teaser trailer!

And you're a joke.
triggax writes:
on November 11th, 2009 at 3:41:46 PM

Again... Touche... In all honesty though, I do my best to stay as far away from Rangers ass as humanly possible. I realize I can't whisper over text, but he has the aids.
Ranger writes:
on November 11th, 2009 at 4:10:34 PM

Hey... I can crack walnuts with my ass!

desolateconsole writes:
on November 11th, 2009 at 4:30:04 PM

i don't know how anyone who has seen the original can think this looks good. not to mention, it looks like every other period-action film that's been shot in the past ten years. the action and the fx are too overworked.

the tagline is proof enough of the butchered story we have to look forward to: 'titans will clash!' ... more like 'titans will put you to sleep!'
Mighte Migit writes:
on November 11th, 2009 at 4:30:16 PM

looks cool but what was with the music
triggax writes:
on November 11th, 2009 at 5:29:31 PM

I haven't really taken a lot in based on the fact that it's only 1 minute long, but, I think this movie might be a little bit too loud to put me to sleep.
triggax writes:
on November 11th, 2009 at 5:43:19 PM

Oh and for the record, yes, im jealous.

I couldn't imagine anything better than anally raping a 14 year old boy... Regardless though, you're both c*nts and judging by your recent comments, have nothing insightful to say.. Love to keep hearing from you though, so please, tell me how jealous of your tween homosexuality i am... maybe you could call me a loser again and really hammer it home...
Peter Parker writes:
on November 11th, 2009 at 6:26:55 PM

Trig, are you crying now? lmfao!
What a sad f*ck you are!

You've contradicted yourself so much until now, that I'm starting to suspect you suffer from Alzheimer's.

You are truly pathetic.

At least we agree that raping 14 year olds is great!
triggax writes:
on November 11th, 2009 at 6:38:11 PM

Bah... f*ck yourself. I could sit here for f*cking days telling you which side of my nut sac you can lick, at the end of the day, you're still just a small child with a little pecker than spends too much time on his moms computer... so with that said I think I'll stop wasting your after school incest time with your family and just walk away, only slightly scathed.

f*ck You.
Peter Parker writes:
on November 11th, 2009 at 6:45:59 PM

Ahahahahahahahahahahah!!!!

You ARE crying!!! Too funny.

I enjoyed this. Feel free to drop by at anytime!

Tell your mommy I said hi!;)
metalac88 writes:
on November 11th, 2009 at 7:01:04 PM

Liam Neeson does look badass for that split second.

I wonder how this Teaser would fare with some God of War style music in it.
triggax writes:
on November 11th, 2009 at 9:04:23 PM

Like I said, only "slightly" scathed, not quite crying... I'll tell my mother you said Hi just as soon as I roll off yours.

OooOooh.. buuuuurn...

Seriously though.. It was a pretty f*cking jarring trailer...
monstermanuel writes:
on November 11th, 2009 at 10:06:21 PM

Looks Good, Can't Wait To See It!
qwertyuiop22ful writes:
on November 11th, 2009 at 10:24:11 PM

this looks awesome... it sorta looks like a movie directed by both zack snyder and guillermo del toro
Peter Parker writes:
on November 11th, 2009 at 10:52:55 PM

Weren't you walking away, loser? aha

To roll off a woman, you'd need an erection first, and that's something you couldn't get, even if you had Viagra sandwiches for breakfast, Mr. I-don't-like-pre-teen-erections.

And my mommy told me all about you, pencil d*ck. ;)

Seriously, though, the teaser trailer meets and exceeds its purpose! Looks great.

(your turn)
Dre-EL writes:
on November 12th, 2009 at 9:57:20 AM

woo hhoo cant want to see this
johndillinger writes:
on November 12th, 2009 at 4:52:44 PM

man would you two grow up already...
mustardayonnaise writes:
on November 12th, 2009 at 7:47:30 PM

hey look another louis leterrier AIDS-filled turd. have fun wasting 10 bucks and 2 hours suckas
padfootbob writes:
on November 12th, 2009 at 11:07:28 PM

I TOTALLY called for Symphonic Metal to be in the trailer.
darkraven28 writes:
on November 15th, 2009 at 11:45:19 AM

Titans will CLASH!!! BALLS WILL EXPLODE!!
Goober3000 writes:
on November 15th, 2009 at 1:52:23 PM

WOA YES!! That's what im talking about
Goober3000 writes:
on November 15th, 2009 at 1:53:55 PM

the guitar rift was awsome what are you guys talking about? It be gay if they had some lord of the rings crap playing
Jensama writes:
on November 16th, 2009 at 8:53:24 AM

I just orgazmed.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved