WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Omarosa Getting Her Own Reality Show

Posted: November 10th, 2009 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Omarosa Getting Her Own Reality ShowSubmit Comment
Donald Trump is reuniting with his most infamous "The Apprentice" villain to produce a new reality show for TV One. "Omarosa's Ultimate Merger" will star Omarosa as she attempts to choose a mate from a group of 12 bachelors.

"Omarosa was a great personality on 'The Apprentice' that was watched by over 40 million people as it became the No. 1 show on TV," said Trump. "Omarosa is smart, witty and difficult, but all of those qualities will make for some very interesting entertainment."

"Omarosa's Ultimate Merger" will center on 12 men who compete for the reality star's affection through a series of challenges, both relationship- and business-driven.

The show is being shot in Las Vegas at the Trump International Hotel and Tower.

Source: Variety


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 19 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
VDODSON writes:
on November 10th, 2009 at 6:44:29 AM

Why are men competing for her affection, she's disgusting. Why not make a who wants to date Kirstie Alley reality show while your at it.
johnny_boy writes:
on November 10th, 2009 at 7:02:17 AM

i agree with vdodson.that said, they just give anyone a reality show who is unworthy.its getting even more ridiculous now.arent all reality tv shows relationship and business driven anyways? people just try to date the main person just to be on tv and try to get famous and possibly their own spin off. so nothing original here.
dandythelion writes:
on November 10th, 2009 at 7:42:54 AM

you'd think by now people would stop turning to reality television for relationship advice. just...get eharmony.
Peter Parker writes:
on November 10th, 2009 at 8:44:15 AM

Where the f*ck will they find 12 men willing to compete for this transvestite looking bitch?

... oh wait, I know, other transvestites!
Peter Parker writes:
on November 10th, 2009 at 8:45:41 AM

My f*cking God, look at that face! That's Chris Rock with a wig!
lawman writes:
on November 10th, 2009 at 9:11:28 AM

lOOKS LIKE GRACE JONES!!!!!
lawman writes:
on November 10th, 2009 at 9:12:06 AM

GRAB HIM! TAKE HIM! Thats it, just take him? TAKE HIM!!!
jeffw1978 writes:
on November 10th, 2009 at 10:52:14 AM

I thought she f*cked Lohan got AIDS and died
Peter Parker writes:
on November 10th, 2009 at 11:12:36 AM

She probably has the d*ck to do it too!
Ranger writes:
on November 10th, 2009 at 12:16:23 PM

@jeffw - you're close. She did f*ck Lohan and the AIDS died!

The ONLY good thing about this 'woe-man' is that she took the funds she made from her first Apprentice appearance and had her boobage augmented. She's got nice love bags now... which doesn't make up for her being a c*nt!

On her 2nd. 'outing' on (Celebrity) ApprenticePiers Morgan laid her to waste and spread her to the wind like the organic fertilizer she is.


FINISH HER!!!!!


Ranger writes:
on November 10th, 2009 at 12:27:45 PM

PS: I won't even watch 1 episode.

Clearly it's an advertising piece for his new assets in Nevada - as are all his Apprentice shows (try being the City Permit guy even thinking of turning down The Trump Organization for a building permit after all the attention The Donald has brought to their fair (NYC) city).

This will fail Donald. You're off your compass on this one.

Piers Morgan was the shark (and clear winner) after he stomped Omarosa. Piers would be the guy to build such a show around (lose the romantic angle though). But his price would be HUGE whereas you can get this skank for the price of plastic surgery, a suite for her to hook from and groceries.
snypatech writes:
on November 10th, 2009 at 12:36:12 PM

I know nothing about this woman, her being American and I'm English so I know about other countries and cultures, however on first appearance she looks like a guy in drag, no offence to Mr Omarosa, ah, I mean Ms Omarosa, I think? hang on, I'm just taking your word that shes a woman, I bet your all lying! Either that or in denial. Isnt that right 'Ranger' talking about a guys hott chest would be mortifying, well unless your into that type of thing, just kiddin mate! Hey I'm not one to judge! Who wouldn't mind doing the motorboat on a nice big buldging pair of ripe juicy funbags go for it, there is nothing wrong with liking boobs, they bring a smile to every guys face, tits are awesome, in the original meaning of the word!
Ranger writes:
on November 10th, 2009 at 12:39:45 PM

Yeah.... she has a great body.

'Beauty is only a light switch away!'
snypatech writes:
on November 10th, 2009 at 12:49:49 PM

Body is one thing but look at her, she must have to shave every morning. You go near her with a hard on you'll never make it back alive! I honestly think one night with her and you'd feel violated!
snypatech writes:
on November 10th, 2009 at 12:52:54 PM

'Beauty is only a light switch away!' If thats the case shes the fu@kin nuclear plant operator! "No offence love!" Hey you ever over England way dont look me up, wait how much is she worth?
Flav writes:
on November 10th, 2009 at 12:55:32 PM

Oh no, Omarosa back on TV. She is gonna bitch slap someone for sure.
CAPTIAN CRITICAL writes:
on November 10th, 2009 at 8:24:33 PM

look i'm a black man saying this...omarosa is one ugly bitch...i would'nt piss on her if she was on fire...what guy in his right mind would even think about wanting to go out with this ru-paul looking he-man..he womb is so polluted only a complete idiot would want any part of that rancid..putrid..rank piece of crap.
RoadDogXVIII writes:
on November 11th, 2009 at 12:39:41 AM

Honestly, all these reality shows are bullsh*t. I know Howard Stern likes that one with Antonio Sabato Jr., and the King of All Media knows no wrong, but every reality show is the same.

Look at this frickin' "Real Chance at Love". You think the Autobot twins in "Transformers 2" are racist caricatures? Look at these two douchebags.

And "Tool Academy". I don't know what to make of that show. All it's about is these girls are trying to make their boyfriends act more gentlemanly. Now I think that is an honorable cause, but from what I read online, no one's buying it. Here's one review: "And how much more evident is it that these girls have no sense of self-esteem, self-worth or pride of any kind, that they'd bend over backwards to keep these serial cheaters, rageaholics and redneck neanderthals in their lives? Granted, all of the guys are in their twenties and they are on a reality show, so I REALLY hope that what they were doing was putting on an act. Because if not...the future of our country is in serious trouble if these are the people we're entrusting it to."
monstermanuel writes:
on November 11th, 2009 at 10:07:57 PM

Boring....WHO CARES!

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved