WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Natalie Portman on "Black Swan" Sex Scene

Posted: November 6th, 2009 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Natalie Portman on "Black Swan" Sex SceneSubmit Comment
We previously reported that Natalie Portman will have a "ecstasy-induced hungry aggressive angry" sex scene with Mila Kunis in the upcoming Darren Aronofsky-directed "Black Swan" film. Now, Portman has commented on it to V magazine. "It's not raunchy - it's extreme," she said.

Portman added why she was previously against getting nude on screen. "Previously I was figuring out my own sexual identity, likes and dislikes and all that stuff, and it's weird to be doing stuff on film as you're figuring it out," she said. "Also, being a sexual object when you're a kid is really uncomfortable."

"Black Swan" centers on a veteran ballerina (Portman) who finds herself locked in a competitive situation with a rival dancer, with the stakes and twists increasing as the dancers approach a big performance. But it's unclear whether the rival is a supernatural apparition or if the protagonist is simply having delusions.

Source: V magazine


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 51 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
nope.com writes:
on November 6th, 2009 at 5:05:09 AM

Dont care who gets destroyed... make it G R A P H I C
Ari Gold writes:
on November 6th, 2009 at 6:03:03 AM

Not raunchy!? We'll see about that!!
Ex_CavScout19D30 writes:
on November 6th, 2009 at 6:28:40 AM

I'm already rouging up the suspect thinking of Mila getting "The Shocker" from Luke and Leia's mom!
lawman writes:
on November 6th, 2009 at 6:59:45 AM

"Its not raunchy, Its extreme"? Extreme how? Does Mila Kunis giver her the bottle rocket while she is f*cking bungee jumping? f*cking actors and their double talk!
Ari Gold writes:
on November 6th, 2009 at 7:20:59 AM

Double fisting?
darkknight1985 writes:
on November 6th, 2009 at 8:01:21 AM

Well Aronofsky is the guy who came up with that "Ass to Ass" scene in Requiem for a Dream. So I'm expecting him to again do what is necessary for the perfection of art. :-)
The Dini writes:
on November 6th, 2009 at 8:34:26 AM

LESBIAN BALLET MOVIES!!! Why didn't they think of this sooner. I hope Portman has hair!
Ranma-Irias writes:
on November 6th, 2009 at 9:09:59 AM

Natalie Portman and Mila Kunis are some gorgeous girls...

they're also great actresses especially natalie
lost_addict writes:
on November 6th, 2009 at 9:28:07 AM

lesbians rule
The5thBeatle5 writes:
on November 6th, 2009 at 10:07:57 AM

raunchy or extreme, its still gonna be HOT!!
NatG83 writes:
on November 6th, 2009 at 10:15:52 AM

Hey, where did my cuc*mber go?
SACdaddy writes:
on November 6th, 2009 at 10:23:22 AM

Aronofsky's the man! I don't know about this ballerina danceoff with ghosts, but it sounds hot! Should make for an interesting date movie.

"ecstasy-induced hungry aggressive angry" sex scene

...so is she screwin the ghost? Baby that ain't ecstasy you just took! I wonder if she wakes up naked in Devo's chiken coup the next morning.
jeffw1978 writes:
on November 6th, 2009 at 10:48:24 AM

Make it graphic and it will be awesome!
aphid regress writes:
on November 6th, 2009 at 10:59:49 AM

If it weren't for Darren Aronofsky directing, it could be garbage. However, I'm sure this will be amazing. Also, this sounds like it has the potential for being the hottest sex scene in movie history. Looks like he's pulling a David Lynch! (You know, Mulholland Dr. lesbian scene? Ah nevermind.)
Osiris3eagle writes:
on November 6th, 2009 at 11:32:00 AM

so one of them is pounding the other with a strap on?
Ranger writes:
on November 6th, 2009 at 12:17:32 PM

I'm a lesbian!
Ranger writes:
on November 6th, 2009 at 12:21:03 PM


'...being a sexual object when you're a kid is really uncomfortable." ---- is there a better time for someone to be a sexual object?!

(OK... bring on the hate male!)

Re: the sex scene - 'it's extreme.'

'I was figuring out my own sexual identity' ---- Nothing I like more than women confused about their 'sexual identity' to use it as an excuse to face life's challenges like 'dance rivals' to go lick some canoe.
KatManDu writes:
on November 6th, 2009 at 12:55:58 PM

I would like to destroy Portman until she couldnt walk for a few days.
Blank x2 writes:
on November 6th, 2009 at 12:59:06 PM

This may be in the running for best movie scene ever.
Kurskij writes:
on November 6th, 2009 at 1:04:11 PM

"It's not raunchy - it's extreme"
12 year old girl and a donkey are involved, you say?!?! Sex machines, you say?!?!
Count me in!
Peter Parker writes:
on November 6th, 2009 at 2:33:17 PM

"It's not raunchy - it's extreme..."

And then she added:
"I'll skate off a bridge, trying to hit a lamp-post with my *sshole, while strapped to a bungee cord. That's extreme!"
tcu21 writes:
on November 6th, 2009 at 2:34:36 PM

Seriously how does this guy make his actresses do the craziest things. I still praise him for making Marisa Tomei strip. He may be my favorite director of all time after this haha.
TheHundreds writes:
on November 6th, 2009 at 2:44:02 PM

Did the last sentence lose anyone else?


so the rival dancer is either a ghost or a hallucination?
The-BRAD writes:
on November 6th, 2009 at 2:55:21 PM

Extreme!
like bungee jumping while using strap-ons from a helicopter, and at the same time drinking Mountain Dew!

Or it's a big Cleavland Steamer scene...
aphid regress writes:
on November 6th, 2009 at 3:05:00 PM

When I think extreme, I think quadruple penetration with some fat dude sitting in the corner nodding slowly and at a minimum, about seven positions over the duration of the session utilized. I'm thinking about the inevitable stretched out shot (people find that sexy?) that has to be the physical equivalent to a wide-mouth bass.

Mila Kunis better have bloody nipples by the end of it, or I'd say 'extreme' is definitely the wrong adjective to use.
aphid regress writes:
on November 6th, 2009 at 3:06:41 PM

2 girls, 1 swan! xD
aphid regress writes:
on November 6th, 2009 at 3:07:28 PM

"It's not raunchy - it's extreme."

Isn't that an oxymoron?
Peter Parker writes:
on November 6th, 2009 at 3:16:56 PM

@ aphid: I like where your mind is at!

Also, for this to be extreme, the ass-stretch shot at the end, where you can see all the way up to the intestines, is a must!
Ranger writes:
on November 6th, 2009 at 3:19:24 PM

There had better be a car battery, jumper cables and a ferret involved!

Ranger writes:
on November 6th, 2009 at 3:20:06 PM

Note - ferret can be substituted with a sheep and Velcro gloves.
aphid regress writes:
on November 6th, 2009 at 4:12:45 PM

Or a sheep covered in velcrow and a double headed purple and black dildo.
Ranger writes:
on November 6th, 2009 at 4:36:22 PM

NOW YOU'RE TALKIN!
Ranger writes:
on November 6th, 2009 at 5:14:21 PM

How c*m Alba isn't in this?

Apparently she likes it ruff (bring in the dogs and peanut butter!).
Goober3000 writes:
on November 6th, 2009 at 5:51:45 PM

OH HAPPY f*ckING DAY!!!
Cd_Smith0 writes:
on November 6th, 2009 at 6:39:38 PM

my only reason to see this movie is for this scene.
Ranger writes:
on November 6th, 2009 at 6:44:46 PM

That's anybody's reason for watching this.
ACTIONFIGURE writes:
on November 6th, 2009 at 6:58:29 PM

I hope Portman gives Kunis a "C-Buster"
ACTIONFIGURE writes:
on November 6th, 2009 at 7:01:42 PM

Don't forget to take off your watches, girls.
Ranger writes:
on November 6th, 2009 at 7:21:22 PM

lol... gold as always AF!
Ranger writes:
on November 6th, 2009 at 7:21:57 PM

And crimson, now that I review your avatar.
Ranger writes:
on November 6th, 2009 at 7:29:22 PM

I wonder if 'Portman' has her last name tattooed right above her bung hole?
Ranger writes:
on November 6th, 2009 at 7:29:54 PM

And Kunis has her last name tattooed right above her va-jay-jay?
ACTIONFIGURE writes:
on November 6th, 2009 at 7:31:38 PM

@Ranger-the tat reads "Anakin's dark side here"
ACTIONFIGURE writes:
on November 6th, 2009 at 7:32:46 PM

This article reminds me that "Fisting" should be an olymipic sport.
Ranger writes:
on November 6th, 2009 at 7:46:15 PM

You mean it isn't?!

lol on the tat!
ACTIONFIGURE writes:
on November 6th, 2009 at 8:04:25 PM

@Ranger-It's not but Curling is...proof that God has a jacked sense of humor.
dandythelion writes:
on November 6th, 2009 at 10:19:34 PM

so many morons are seeing this film..just for the (probably less than two minute sex scene).

I actually wrote a script EXACTLY like this. The only difference were a deaf ballerina and the sex scene was with a man and a woman.. why didn't i think of the leesbian?

that must obviously, be why the stuido went with his..

ahh the perrels of parallel development : /
aphid regress writes:
on November 7th, 2009 at 9:32:13 AM

Well, I'll be watching it because it's directed by Darren Aronofsky, but it's just an overwhelming plus that it's got lesbian fisting involved. I'm thinking standing 69s where one takes a turn standing and then the other.

LOL @ the Anakin tattoo.
Derp88 writes:
on November 8th, 2009 at 4:32:43 AM

Hope both chicks get sodomized with a signed yankee baseball bat
LastActionHero writes:
on November 9th, 2009 at 10:00:22 AM

Couldn't they have found a better picture of her than this one with the Spock haircut?
aphid regress writes:
on November 9th, 2009 at 10:05:36 AM

I agree. A promotional still from Heat or Leon would have been more adequate than that chopped up hairdo. It makes her look like a 10 y/o boy.

Just joking about the Heat and Leon promo stills. That would've been wildly inappropriate. :p

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved