WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Hilarious Deleted "Bruno" Scene with Pete Rose

Posted: November 6th, 2009 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Hilarious Deleted "Bruno" Scene with Pete RoseSubmit Comment
Today we have a deleted scene from the upcoming DVD/Blu-ray of Sacha Baron Cohen's "Bruno" that's set to hit stores on November 17th. The scene features baseball legend Pete Rose doing an interview on a Mexican worker. Check it out below.

Other extras will include an enhanced commentary for selected scenes with Cohen and director Larry Charles, an hour of alternative, deleted and extended scenes not shown in theaters, and an Interview with Hollywood Agent Lloyd Robinson.

The Blu-ray release will also include an exclusive video commentary with Cohen and Charles, and BD-Live features ("My Scenes Sharing", "My Chat").

Deleted Scene:

If you cannot see the player, click here.


Click here to read our "Bruno" review.

Source: YouTube


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 18 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
nope.com writes:
on November 6th, 2009 at 5:07:14 AM

SBC should retire these gimmicks for real now and do the Sherlock/Watson comedy with Will Farrell... that has a ton of potential and can revive Will Farrell's pathetic career from the crapper (Land of the Lost, Semi Pro, Step Brothers??)
lawman writes:
on November 6th, 2009 at 7:19:03 AM

Step Brothers wasnt bad. It was not amazing but I dont think it ranks in the sh*tter with Land of the lost and Semi-pro.
Peter Parker writes:
on November 6th, 2009 at 7:50:23 AM

"I don't eat hair."

Picky!!
Ranma-Irias writes:
on November 6th, 2009 at 9:05:02 AM

hilarious! SBC is just awesome. And yeah I hope he and Ferrell do the Sherlock Holmes comedy.
Muelofthefenz writes:
on November 6th, 2009 at 10:17:58 AM

Yeah, Bruno proved that this act is old and tired.
jeffw1978 writes:
on November 6th, 2009 at 10:49:37 AM

A little hair never hurt any body
TRUEMAN writes:
on November 6th, 2009 at 12:13:04 PM

UNREAL BRUNO RULES! f*ck THE MEXICANS DUMBASS!
rabid writes:
on November 6th, 2009 at 12:16:03 PM

I wouldn't say his jokes are tired. I've never heard an entire theater howl, jump, scream with laughter like when I saw this movie. It was like the whole audience was on nitrous oxide.
TeemSelami writes:
on November 6th, 2009 at 12:43:44 PM

damn i thought charlie hustle would lose it and seperate someone's shoulder. he must have the same furniture at home
Blank x2 writes:
on November 6th, 2009 at 1:00:11 PM

Teemselami - LoL.

I thought the same thing. I kinda envisioned Bruno ending up like Ray Fosse at the end of this clip.
Ranger writes:
on November 6th, 2009 at 2:19:24 PM

@rabid - I agree. This man is a genius.
Ranger writes:
on November 6th, 2009 at 2:30:19 PM

PS: off-topic (yet, on-topic re: comedy)...

To anyone that hasn't seen Steve Martin's 'The Jerk' yet... do so!

If that doesn't make your crave 'Pizza in a Cup!'... NOTHING will!

aphid regress writes:
on November 6th, 2009 at 4:14:24 PM

"@rabid - I agree. This man is a genius. "

+1. The reaction was very similar in Borat. I loved both of them. The guy is a genius.
dandythelion writes:
on November 6th, 2009 at 10:12:59 PM

I LOVE SBC. he's and Amazing actor he's gotten to the point where he CAN'T do these gags anymore. so stop demanding he quit it's nearly impossible for him to continue. i thought for sure he would quite after Talladega Nights and Sweeny todd were so widely seen.

but the man is a comic genious. whatever he makes his performance is gold
Peter Parker writes:
on November 6th, 2009 at 10:39:40 PM

So I went to IKEA and guess what... They didn't have those chairs!

I had to settle with some Chinese ones! Bummer...
rabid writes:
on November 7th, 2009 at 4:29:51 AM

"sh*t... Shinola... sh*t... Shinola"
"Now you're startin to get it!"
FFantasy1984 writes:
on November 7th, 2009 at 11:47:44 AM

I actually knew a lot of people that like Borat (not my thing thinks it stupid) but nobody that I know that liked Borat liked Bruno. Personally I just think they are both stupid.
Kill-the-director writes:
on November 7th, 2009 at 2:46:04 PM

i really hope they have a deleted scene when he pissed off schwarzenegger

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved