WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Posters: Scream 4, Let Me In, Green Zone

Posted: November 4th, 2009 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Posters: Scream 4, Let Me In, Green ZoneSubmit Comment
Today we have the official poster for Matt Damon's Iraq war movie "Green Zone," plus promo posters for the upcoming fourth "Scream" installment and the remake of "Let the Right One In," called "Let Me In."

Green Zone: Discovering covert and faulty intelligence causes a US Army officer (Damon) to go rogue as he hunts for Weapons on Mass Destruction in an unstable region. The film is set to hit theaters on March 12th, 2010.

Scream 4: Kevin Williamson already wrote the script that will bring back Sidney (Neve Campbell), Gale (Courteney Cox) and Dewey (David Arquette).

Let Me In: An alienated 12-year-old boy (Kodi Smit-McPhee) befriends a mysterious young newcomer (Chloe Moretz) in his small New Mexico town and discovers an unconventional path to adulthood. Matt Reeves (Cloverfield) is directing the new film, which has already started filming in Albuquerque, New Mexico.

Posters: (click to enlarge)


Source: Empire, Bloody-Disgusting, Facebook


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 21 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
nope.com writes:
on November 4th, 2009 at 9:34:19 PM

'scary movie' killed that image for me

green zone sounds promising...
Cd_Smith0 writes:
on November 4th, 2009 at 9:44:09 PM

Scream 4's poster looks retarded
Ari Gold writes:
on November 4th, 2009 at 10:24:48 PM

All these posters look average..
billofill writes:
on November 4th, 2009 at 10:33:53 PM

it's always great to have a poster before the film even even started production UGH. YEAH i get it's a promo to get people excited but still WHO CARES?
Peter Parker writes:
on November 4th, 2009 at 11:43:46 PM

The expression on the "Scream" ghost's face makes him look like someone surprised him from behind with a stick up his ass.
Now that's a reason to Scream about!
BREALZ writes:
on November 4th, 2009 at 11:49:41 PM

seriously, i loved the scream movies before they came out with Scary movie, now it's just.....ruined :( unless Raimi is doing it i don't see it making a come back.
BayHarbor_Butcher writes:
on November 5th, 2009 at 12:00:53 AM

wow. the scream 4 poster totally blows. after scary movie and sh*t i just cant take it seriously...it actually looks kinda funny now that i look at it again...
Derp88 writes:
on November 5th, 2009 at 12:10:25 AM

EPIC FAIL
Ranger writes:
on November 5th, 2009 at 1:16:19 AM

I'll f*ck a commercial meat grinder before I'd ever watch Scream 4.
biniwoo writes:
on November 5th, 2009 at 2:21:17 AM

Hell yeah! Green Zone rated R. Great!
jetdog writes:
on November 5th, 2009 at 3:14:49 AM

that's not scream 4's poster it's just a promo poster to let people know it's coming out..
synthetic1985 writes:
on November 5th, 2009 at 5:02:25 AM

yea i'm sorry too....after scary movie, scream 4's poster just makes me think of well, scary movie
Bob82 writes:
on November 5th, 2009 at 5:16:45 AM

The last two look totally fake!

By the way, I will hate everything that comes out regarding "Let Me In", so...
darkraven28 writes:
on November 5th, 2009 at 12:02:18 PM

Bourne 4: Bourne Harder!!! That's what Green Zone's poster looks like. Come on! Somebody besides Renny Harlin needs to put the word Harder in their sequel title!
Lowryder writes:
on November 5th, 2009 at 3:03:27 PM

the Scream 4 poster looks like its fan made, really bad
PrevalentMind writes:
on November 5th, 2009 at 3:29:24 PM

f*ck sakes- just call it "Let the Right One In"...remaking it and possibly destroying the concept is one thing-

but at least keep the poetic title seeing how Let the Right One describes the people one lets into their personal lives as well as the vampire myth. But "Let Me In"?

...that's the lamest title for a vampire flick ever. It's a vampire movie not the 3 little pigs. FAGS!
StrongR3tard writes:
on November 5th, 2009 at 6:25:00 PM

fck those *ssholes remaking let the right one in. f*ckin bullsh*t. i'm gonna picket the theaters
KatManDu writes:
on November 6th, 2009 at 1:06:14 PM

If Scream 4 is going to make a mask revamp it like they did Michael's from Halloween. It went from creepy, to f*cked up. The mask is too old school. MAKE IT BLOODY.
PrevalentMind writes:
on November 6th, 2009 at 1:27:31 PM

Scream 4 could easily be fan art...seeing how that mask costs under 5 bucks. I agree it needs a new mask though- BUT it has to be a copycat killer. The mask is the franchise's icon image- the only choice they have is to add some blood spatter or dirty it up. Anything else would simply justify a different franchise all together. They need that goofy face- I think we're stuck with it.
Supersweetguy writes:
on November 6th, 2009 at 2:58:59 PM

@everybody.Don't you forget about the movie "Let Me In". I mean what a title. Its like a porn movie. I mean WTF, right?
aphid regress writes:
on November 7th, 2009 at 9:41:30 AM

A remake of Let the Right One In? ARE YOU F***ING KIDDING ME? Hollywood, F*** YOU. Scream 4 should be good for some laughs.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved