WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Trailer for Uwe Boll's Post-Apocalyptic "Storm"

Posted: November 3rd, 2009 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Trailer for Uwe BollSubmit Comment
I'm not sure if Uwe Boll is making way too many movies or we're just extremely "lucky," cause in addition to the trailer for his "Darfur" movie, we now also have the trailer for his post-apocalyptic horror film "Storm." Check it out below.

Plot: A stranger named Silas (Luke Perry) flees from a devastating storm and finds refuge with Tom (Steve Bacic) and Gillian (Lauren Holly) on their farm. While struggling with the Storm, Silas seems to be the only one who can help Tom and Gillian to find their son but there are other more dangerous forces out there, that are waiting for the three.

Just like with "Darfur," "Storm" will also appear at the American Film Market in hopes of acquiring a distributor.

Trailer:

If you cannot see the player, click here.


Source: TwitchFilm


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 23 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Ted Mosby writes:
on November 3rd, 2009 at 5:22:54 AM

looks annoyingly boring... i HATE how u puts "An Uwe Boll Film" and not... "A Uwe Boll Film"... and Luke Perry was only good in Oz.
Ted Mosby writes:
on November 3rd, 2009 at 5:23:36 AM

correction: i HATE how HE puts "An Uwe Boll Film" and not... "A Uwe Boll Film"
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on November 3rd, 2009 at 6:34:34 AM

Well, isn't Boll a busy little bee. Darfur, this one and wasn't Rampage on the map a couple of weeks ago? I wonder on how much money the actors get for appearing in a Boll-movie? Cause it's not anything you but on your CV. Only Jason Statham and Ron Perlman has actually continued with a respectable career afterwards.
SACdaddy writes:
on November 3rd, 2009 at 8:11:00 AM

This guy was born to direct films for the SyFy channel. You know the wonders Uwe could do for a Megafish or Copperhead sequel?! Isn't there another lame Stargate spinoff that needs a director?
j-man writes:
on November 3rd, 2009 at 10:41:35 AM

the kids the spitting image for ron weasely
warlord writes:
on November 3rd, 2009 at 11:31:28 AM

hes serveing up another steaming boll-o-sh*t peeUWE someone please run a stake through his black hart
Vlahka writes:
on November 3rd, 2009 at 2:16:05 PM

Ted, if I recall my english classes correctly, generally you put an 'An' before a word that starts with a vowel.

mdp711 writes:
on November 3rd, 2009 at 2:33:00 PM

Vlhaka is correct.
TeemSelami writes:
on November 3rd, 2009 at 3:32:49 PM

actually ted is correct. An is used in front of a vowel SOUND not a vowel. and since it's "yoo" not "oo" it should be an a
Ted Mosby writes:
on November 3rd, 2009 at 4:52:06 PM

thanks Teem
boboflojo writes:
on November 3rd, 2009 at 5:12:17 PM

Actually, his name is pronounced with an "oo" sound. Oo-vuh bowl.
clentz writes:
on November 3rd, 2009 at 5:17:22 PM

As a creative writing major, I can't decide whether I'm proud of this stream of conversation or depressed that in a world where "u" stands for "you" and "idk" stands for "i don't know" that people decide to have grammar discussions on WORSTPREVIEWS.COM.

On subject, Uwe sucks and makes Michael Bay look like a master of cinematography and plot development. Does anybody remember what he said about making a GTA game? Something like, "If ah could make a Grahnd Theft Auto game, ah would make it veery violent." Bravo, UB. Bravo. Lifetime achievement award, here you come...
TeemSelami writes:
on November 3rd, 2009 at 5:18:11 PM

well f*ck me for trying and not knowing german *frown
TeemSelami writes:
on November 3rd, 2009 at 5:18:48 PM

Damn! well f*ck me for trying ... and not knowing german *frown
Kurskij writes:
on November 3rd, 2009 at 5:24:11 PM

Mmmm... I thought EVERY Uwe Boll's movie is post-apocalyptic... or pre-... or simply apocalyptic. The guy is a walking apocalypse.
dandythelion writes:
on November 3rd, 2009 at 6:06:01 PM

at least he has the balls to keep making movies..

maybe you all should whine more.. maybe that'll stop him.. and definetly see his films so you can later discuss how much you dislike them. that ought to show him ; )

great plan.. good for you, good for you.
Ranger writes:
on November 3rd, 2009 at 8:04:52 PM

@dandy - you've been 'straddling the gauze' more than usual lately.

Did your puppy die from an anal hemorrhage, or what?!
Kurskij writes:
on November 3rd, 2009 at 9:17:51 PM

"great plan.. good for you, good for you"
That's what my schrink told me. But my plan wasn't connected to Uwe Boll... it did have balls, whining and showing Things to people though... Oh! And anal. Thx, Ranger!
TeemSelami writes:
on November 4th, 2009 at 12:20:46 AM

ranger always brilliant
ilovemovies82 writes:
on November 4th, 2009 at 3:48:14 AM

Luke Perry was only good in Oz?!?! Clearly you haven't seen the movie Normal Life where he costars along with Ashley Judd. Perry is actually terrific in it. Plus, Dylan McKay rocks! :)
Derp88 writes:
on November 5th, 2009 at 12:14:23 AM

I hope the storm rapes Luke Perry
telur writes:
on November 5th, 2009 at 2:01:28 AM

who's financing uwe boll?
The Dini writes:
on November 5th, 2009 at 6:40:16 AM

@Ted Mosby

When are we finally going to Meet Our Mother?????!!!!

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved