WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

50 Cent's Alien Conspiracy Theory

Posted: November 2nd, 2009 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
50 CentSubmit Comment
50 Cent spoke to Bang Showbiz, telling the site that he believes that aliens have visited earth numerous times but the government has kept the entire thing a secret from the public.

"I read a lot of science fiction, like things about different planets and other worlds," he said. "It's interesting how often they've made films with aliens in them and it has to come from somewhere. Why do I keep seeing the aliens landing on earth in films? I believe something is going on that they ain't telling us!"

By that logic, time-traveling must be real as well, and so is Chucky from "Child's Play."

50 Cent added that he realizes that this sounds crazy. "People will be seeing this about UFOs and stuff and thinking '50 getting high!'," he said.

Source: Bang Showbiz


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 30 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
thomas deadison writes:
on November 2nd, 2009 at 5:37:06 AM

Yes, because believing in the possibility and high probability that there is life elsewhere in the universe, is just CRAZY!
BigUnit writes:
on November 2nd, 2009 at 5:42:24 AM

space is trippy though lol
alexgi writes:
on November 2nd, 2009 at 5:42:53 AM

@thomas: He is not saying that because there is an infinite amount of planets and universes, that it would only make sense that there is a place out there built for life.

He is saying that aliens exist because they are in movies and the government must know something about this. Big difference.
johnny_boy writes:
on November 2nd, 2009 at 5:48:59 AM

who gives a f*ck what he thinks.hes one of the biggest douche bags out there.
Ted Mosby writes:
on November 2nd, 2009 at 5:52:22 AM

who the hell interviews 50 cent about aliens?
prowler writes:
on November 2nd, 2009 at 6:19:43 AM

man he's so smart! stephen hawking roll of the stage, there's new boy in town.
pH0u57 writes:
on November 2nd, 2009 at 6:22:59 AM

"who the hell interviews 50 cent about aliens?"

exactly! thank you.
VDODSON writes:
on November 2nd, 2009 at 6:43:58 AM

He just happens to be the foremost expert on UFO's/aliens in his neigborhood. Please give the man the respect his credentials warrant. He did get shot nine times, maybe the aliens had a hand in saving him from death.
lost_addict writes:
on November 2nd, 2009 at 7:45:39 AM

wtf?next thing stephan hawking will talk about his bitches and bling bling..
leezy84 writes:
on November 2nd, 2009 at 7:58:06 AM

yes johnny boy he mite be a douche but hes a douch thts 400 million dollars richer than you
Peter Parker writes:
on November 2nd, 2009 at 8:11:57 AM

"People will be seeing this about UFOs and stuff and thinking '50 getting high!"

- I don't have to see this to think he's getting high anyway.
Johnny Neat writes:
on November 2nd, 2009 at 8:37:00 AM

Maybe the guy isn't as clueless as he makes himself look.
warlord writes:
on November 2nd, 2009 at 8:48:24 AM

oh god!
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on November 2nd, 2009 at 9:26:52 AM

Wow! Fifty's logic argument just blew my mind. And by mind I, of course, mean my d*ck. I think he's just bought a mansion in Crazytown, fully equiped with nice, white jackets.

BTW: He can read!?!
mdp711 writes:
on November 2nd, 2009 at 9:33:21 AM

@vdodson... you have my respect. We're here to discuss movies and the actors/actresses involved.
chrissjinn writes:
on November 2nd, 2009 at 10:25:18 AM

He's right. There are so many coming out. I think Bang Showbiz missed the point with their "by that logic" statement. Chucky movies rarely come out compared to alien movies. Time travel, we'll have to see.
synthetic1985 writes:
on November 2nd, 2009 at 11:44:20 AM

i don't believe a lot of what 50 cent says...especially after his representative went on mtv to explain that he wasn't 'rejected' from the expendables after he couldn't just say so himself...sorry...science fiction and hip hop don't mix well together
RickyGabrielBird writes:
on November 2nd, 2009 at 12:01:51 PM

His head is on another planet or world, that we can be sure of.

''It's interesting how often they've made films with aliens in them and it has to come from somewhere''

He is damn right, the film ''Batteries not included'' is based on a true story. How can I have been so blind.
Snarebeast writes:
on November 2nd, 2009 at 12:22:45 PM

You ever see Highlander? That movie has a bunch of English dudes or whatever fighting each other and cutting each other's heads off and then there's a lot of electricity and stuff cuz they're immortal. Why does that keep happening in that movie? I think there's something going on and they ain't telling us!
rabid writes:
on November 2nd, 2009 at 1:09:51 PM

If you want to explore the unexplained, then find out why 50 Cent still sells albums.
JKline writes:
on November 2nd, 2009 at 1:17:52 PM

50 be smokin that good ish that got him on another planet. I wish my science teacher in HS was 50
jaz_mayor writes:
on November 2nd, 2009 at 2:47:35 PM

Fantastic alexgi, did you really have to add your own comment to try and make him look stupid. Then adding the chucky comment, come on. well thomas deadison said it best "believing in the possibility and high probability that there is life elsewhere in the universe, is just CRAZY!"

Well if he's stupid for thinking that there maybe life besides us the guy has still made more money with his intelligence then us. Hey its they way he said it that maybe stupid.

To end he only ever made one album that was worth a damn. Kanye still wins the douchness award. Just for his antics only.
dddarne writes:
on November 2nd, 2009 at 4:24:01 PM

50 cent sucks ass. Rappers need to stay away from movies. The only exception to this rule is Ice Cube
prowler writes:
on November 2nd, 2009 at 4:39:39 PM

lost_addict good point :D
dandythelion writes:
on November 2nd, 2009 at 4:50:59 PM

no Alexgi. he's saying that the ideas from the alien science fiction ahd to come from somewhere. maybe FROM ALIENS LANDING THEMSELVES. like we're repeating what we've seen. it's not as crazy as you're making him sound. the mayans drew pictures and made carvings of "spacemen" maybe they repeated what they saw. that is what he is talking about. that we are making movies about aliens because soemwhere down the line WE MUST HAVE SEEN THEM.

WORSTPREIVIEWS is becoming a stupid, stupid site. i ahev no respect for this piece of sh*t anymore. delete my acount plese. you're all *ssholes now.

just like AICN.. happens every time..
GeneticalAnomaly writes:
on November 2nd, 2009 at 6:21:37 PM

why is this article on here? what trash.
xXxRORSCHACHxXx writes:
on November 2nd, 2009 at 8:28:24 PM

I think that the government has gotten a hold of a UFO and thats how we have the iPod. Instead of learning how to reverse engineer their weapons, the scientists instead said "Check it out, you can take music and turn it into digital files!".
vwkombi writes:
on November 2nd, 2009 at 9:05:52 PM

While i believe in the existence of extra-terrestrial life, i don't believe in it because aliens have been in movies.

Tom Cruise has been in movies to, does that mean his real?
Rich k writes:
on November 3rd, 2009 at 3:52:02 PM

surprisingly he has a point, where do we get the ideas of aliens and them landing on earth.
pakmandogg writes:
on November 4th, 2009 at 4:59:08 AM

pass whats ever ur smoking fifty

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved