WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Photo: Charlize Theron Kisses a Woman for $140,000

Posted: October 23rd, 2009 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Photo: Charlize Theron Kisses a Woman for $140,000Submit Comment
Last night, Charlize Theron (The Italian Job, The Road) attended a charity event for OneXOne, which is an organization committed to helping children in developing regions.

The actress was set to auction off a trip to Africa, which includes meeting Nelson Mandela. The highest bid was $37,000, so Theron decided to sweeten the deal by offering a seven-second kiss to any man who would be willing to give $130,000 to the charity.

Unexpectedly, a woman agree to pay $140,000 if Theron would raise her offer to twenty seconds. Theron agreed and the two locked lips for almost half a minute on stage as the audience counted down. Check out the picture below. It look likes Theron is really into it.

Photo: (click to enlarge)


Source: US Magazine


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 26 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
JonDrama writes:
on October 23rd, 2009 at 6:27:06 PM

fair play to her
Ari Gold writes:
on October 23rd, 2009 at 6:39:14 PM

No tongue? No happy endings!?
Bob82 writes:
on October 23rd, 2009 at 6:43:44 PM

SWIIIIIIIIING!
TheHerpesOnRangersDick writes:
on October 23rd, 2009 at 6:48:03 PM

I wanna smell her fingers
Peter Parker writes:
on October 23rd, 2009 at 6:52:59 PM

For the ones who may have forgotten, here goes a little present from uncle Peter:

http://xhamster.com/movies/92842/charlize_theron_showing_their_tits_during_a_scene.html
Bob82 writes:
on October 23rd, 2009 at 7:10:41 PM

Although I've seen Charlize's tits before, I've never seen that scene. I j*zzed in my pants!

Thanks, Uncle Peter!
Ranger writes:
on October 23rd, 2009 at 7:12:47 PM

I'd let her kiss me for nothing. I wouldn't charge her a cent.
StrongR3tard writes:
on October 23rd, 2009 at 7:26:08 PM

thank you uncle peter. but wheres the vid of them kissin?
dAnKoNe23 writes:
on October 23rd, 2009 at 7:39:25 PM

Oh, I see, it's the poor-kids-with-nothing-to-eat-or-drink-need-your-money-so-they-can-survive-another-day trick, eh?

...Suck it Theron!

No. I don't want to PAY MONEY to go to a hot-as-f*ck, conflict infested continent, even IF you throw in a little chat with Morgan Free...I mean, Nelson Mandela* to make it "worth it"

...BUT, if you plant those big ass d*ck-suckin' lips I remember from "The Italian Job" (no pun intended) on some rich bitch broad that's probably never been poked...
f*ck YES I'll buy a ticket!

shhh....don't tell the kids...


*No in all actuality I'm embarrassed of the fact that people would only pay $37,000 to see such an influential man.
...but I bet Morgan Freeman would have worked.
Deathscythe writes:
on October 23rd, 2009 at 8:25:15 PM

God bless her charitable heart, encased by her charitable chest. Also god bless the girl who made this all possible, and by the way she's looking hot in that picture too.
m2msucks writes:
on October 23rd, 2009 at 8:29:59 PM

$140,000 for a kiss. I can have sex with a hot hooker for only $500.
Ranger writes:
on October 23rd, 2009 at 8:45:20 PM

Yeah... but it's the AIDS meds' that'll set ya back.
Ranger writes:
on October 23rd, 2009 at 8:59:58 PM

I'd floss with her thong for free.
c-prime writes:
on October 23rd, 2009 at 9:47:06 PM

"I'd let her kiss me for nothing. I wouldn't charge her a cent."

Ha ha. I love how you turned that around, Ranger. Well played.
DoucheNozzle writes:
on October 23rd, 2009 at 11:26:35 PM

Good for her for being a good sport and going for it. Oh, and... Sssccchhhwwwiiinnnggg!!!
SpookyCupcakes writes:
on October 23rd, 2009 at 11:30:32 PM

looks shooped.
The5thBeatle5 writes:
on October 23rd, 2009 at 11:36:11 PM

lucky.
aarttyst writes:
on October 24th, 2009 at 1:24:42 AM

damn she is so sexy,
The Skippy Spartan writes:
on October 24th, 2009 at 1:56:54 AM

GIGGIDY GIGGIDY GIGGIDY!!
rocketman writes:
on October 24th, 2009 at 9:52:26 AM

Hooker......game on,cost you about 40mil for a blowie though.
lost_addict writes:
on October 24th, 2009 at 10:44:23 AM

come on...are we in the stone age or what?ooooh...2 girls kiss...come on!!!let see some action!!!some passion!!!some girl-girl steamy hot sex!!!
Bluegirl285 writes:
on October 24th, 2009 at 10:56:28 AM

I keep thinking that woman sorta looks like Nicole Kidman.

Please don't hurt me for that.
lawman writes:
on October 24th, 2009 at 12:46:34 PM

I find a problem with this. I will list them in order:
1-For 140k have the decency to rub the clit a little.
2-Why are all these American actors so f*cking concerned about third world sh*t holes? Kids HERE need f*cking help too.
3-I am not tunred on as it looks like she is kissing David Spade!


Ranger writes:
on October 24th, 2009 at 5:08:05 PM

Theron... is bad at negotiating.

Her original offer was $130K for 7 seconds.

The bidder says she wants 20 sec. but only c*ms up with $140K.

I don't think she would have said no if Theron said - '20 seconds?! - ok - $150K).

I mean these cold sores she'll get are for charity for God's sake!
synthetic1985 writes:
on October 25th, 2009 at 2:25:33 PM

almost half a minute?...big deal...the picture still outlasts any length
gbritt06 writes:
on October 26th, 2009 at 12:30:08 PM

That is just not fair:(

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved