WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Official Promo Shot of "The A-Team"

Posted: October 23rd, 2009 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Official Promo Shot of "The A-Team"Submit Comment
Today we have the first promo photo from the upcoming big screen adaptation of "The A-Team." The shot shows the final look of Liam Neeson as Hannibal, Bradley Cooper as Faceman, Sharlto Copley (District 9) as Murdock, and Quinto "Rampage" Jackson as BA Baracus.

The story focuses on four wrongly convicted veterans, who escape from prison to become do-gooder mercenaries. The cast also includes Patrick Wilson (Watchmen) and Jessica Biel who is an Army general and the ex-love of Cooper's Faceman character in pursuit of the team.

The new movie is directed by Joe Carnahan (Smokin' Aces, Narc), who has promised for the tone to be less silly and more slick. It is scheduled to hit theaters on June 11th, 2010.

Photo: (click to enlarge)


Click here to read more about "The A-Team."

Source: SalonDelMal


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 40 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
takai writes:
on October 23rd, 2009 at 6:26:02 PM

This is going to be good.
Peter Parker writes:
on October 23rd, 2009 at 6:33:01 PM

Lookin' cool so far...
Bob82 writes:
on October 23rd, 2009 at 6:44:28 PM

Looks good. Liam Neeson is badass.
borat writes:
on October 23rd, 2009 at 7:17:59 PM

BADASS
bale01289 writes:
on October 23rd, 2009 at 8:24:22 PM

My heros!
Deathscythe writes:
on October 23rd, 2009 at 8:33:34 PM

The A-team was badass, never silly. Outside of that comment Biel as a general is the only thing I'm leary of.
vwkombi writes:
on October 23rd, 2009 at 9:34:51 PM

This looks fan-f*cking-tastic!
The5thBeatle5 writes:
on October 23rd, 2009 at 9:40:00 PM

Liam is badass indeed. So f*cking excited for this!!
vwkombi writes:
on October 23rd, 2009 at 9:43:32 PM

On a side note, i am happy as that they didn't take out Hannibals cigar just because a bunch of p*ssy ass conseratives can't be bothered to actually teach their children right from wrong.
c-prime writes:
on October 23rd, 2009 at 9:44:58 PM

Neeson looks like the biggest f*cking pimp. Hell yeah.
The Skippy Spartan writes:
on October 23rd, 2009 at 9:56:19 PM

This looks like it will actually be fun to watch. Neeson as always...a BAMF!
The Skippy Spartan writes:
on October 23rd, 2009 at 9:58:34 PM

@vwkombie

or that it is ok every now and then to smoke, having one smoke every now and then won't kill you!

I am sick and tired of how the media portrays smokers as bad people!

Hopefully, Neeson can be a poster boy for cigars after this, "I am Liam Neeson, i smoke cigars...go f*ck yourself!"
wonderBOY writes:
on October 23rd, 2009 at 9:58:58 PM

is it just me or does the district 9 guy look like Michael bay
murphyslaw93 writes:
on October 23rd, 2009 at 10:10:00 PM

Neeson looks like Steve McQueen in this pic
Peter Parker writes:
on October 23rd, 2009 at 10:14:57 PM

@ vwkombie and Skippy: Exactly!!! I wasn't a smoker myself and I took up smoking just to piss off some p*ssy coworkers of mine.
Just because of this poster, Monday I'm showing up at the office with a big f*cking cigar on one hand... and I'm still debating over the AK-47 on the other hand...
SpookyCupcakes writes:
on October 23rd, 2009 at 11:19:34 PM

"On a side note, i am happy as that they didn't take out Hannibals cigar just because a bunch of p*ssy ass conseratives can't be bothered to actually teach their children right from wrong."

This.
SpookyCupcakes writes:
on October 23rd, 2009 at 11:19:51 PM

"is it just me or does the district 9 guy look like Michael bay"

This too.
DoucheNozzle writes:
on October 23rd, 2009 at 11:20:39 PM

I just came in my pants... My God, Neeson finally looks non-gloomy for once in a long while. Murphy, spot on with him looking like a slightly older McQueen. Looks like we will be getting a more fun oriented adaption rather than a dark and serious version some fanboys want, which should prove to be the right way of going about it, hopefully. Everyone looks so great... *Sniffles*
mariachi writes:
on October 23rd, 2009 at 11:50:59 PM

ffffffffff*ck this.
lost_addict writes:
on October 24th, 2009 at 1:47:50 AM

will they keep the original music theme?
The Skippy Spartan writes:
on October 24th, 2009 at 2:55:13 AM

You see now i want to see the trailer!! Hurry up with it!
Lubai writes:
on October 24th, 2009 at 3:02:49 AM

Unreal. Everyone is excited for another remake of an old tv show that wasn't that great. Not a single person excited for this can complain that Hollywood doesn't put out original movies anymore. Jessica Biel is a general! A GENERAL!
RepoMan20 writes:
on October 24th, 2009 at 3:49:23 AM

looks like the plan's coming together...
rocketman writes:
on October 24th, 2009 at 4:12:44 AM

Well it does looks alot like the show i remember watching as a kid....so far i'm there on opening day..i wonder if they wil make a tank out of the contents of a kitchen drawer or summat similar?
rocketman writes:
on October 24th, 2009 at 4:18:48 AM

GAY alert..i need neesons gloves and murdocks jacket,aso i was worried that that truck was a bhummer but it does look like the van when you blow the pic up,stripe n all.
ShanMac writes:
on October 24th, 2009 at 5:40:32 AM

this looks very good so far.Gotta love Liam as Hannibal.
BayHarbor_Butcher writes:
on October 24th, 2009 at 5:48:24 AM

Getting excited now. But this photo gave me a damn headache! its so freakin' shooped, made my eyes hurt. lol
mdp711 writes:
on October 24th, 2009 at 7:35:56 AM

Hmmm, I just don't know.
SpookyCupcakes writes:
on October 24th, 2009 at 9:23:39 AM

"Unreal. Everyone is excited for another remake of an old tv show that wasn't that great. Not a single person excited for this can complain that Hollywood doesn't put out original movies anymore. Jessica Biel is a general! A GENERAL!"

Faggot.

"ffffffffff*ck this."

ffffffffffaggot.
rabid writes:
on October 24th, 2009 at 1:17:37 PM

Badass. Looks like a good cast. It's a shame that BA doesnt have any gold, but then I guess they just broke out of prison. Maybe they'll stop by a pawn shop at some point in the film.
holtlt writes:
on October 24th, 2009 at 3:58:11 PM

Reminds me of the series the Unit hahaha
Neeson can't be outmatched, he's such a legend
mattcl23 writes:
on October 24th, 2009 at 4:36:25 PM

AWESOME! The cast looks really great.
rjd040487 writes:
on October 24th, 2009 at 7:31:39 PM

less silly what are u talkin bout? if this film has guns that actually have bullets that hit people its gonna be off the chain
vwkombi writes:
on October 24th, 2009 at 11:12:14 PM

@ Peter Parker

I know what you mean. It's always fun to light up a cigar to piss off some do-gooder, candy-ass sh*tstain.

And i would only recommend you taking the AK-47 to work if you are a postal worker.
makingcircles writes:
on October 24th, 2009 at 11:29:18 PM

@Deathscythe- Dude...there were some episodes that were silly. The Hulk Hogan ones to be specific.
Peter Parker writes:
on October 25th, 2009 at 12:27:03 AM

@ vwkombi: lol!
Eben1277 writes:
on October 25th, 2009 at 11:41:10 AM

Am I on the right website? I was looking for Worstpreviews, but every post on this page doesn't say how much this and every other movie sucks, so I must have entered the address wrong...
Dre-EL writes:
on October 26th, 2009 at 11:15:04 AM

looks great cant wait to see it, but isnt Beil too young to be a general?
vwkombi writes:
on October 26th, 2009 at 7:20:16 PM

@ Eben1277

There's little to no bitching about this film, because it actually looks good.

It appears your one of those "shut up and enjoy the movie for what it is" types.

@ Dre-EL
I don't think she is actually going to be a General, but a lower ranking officer in charge of chasing them. She is also an ex-flame of Faceman.

I am not an expert on American Millitary so i don't exactly know much about the ranks.
seveltoto writes:
on November 11th, 2017 at 5:03:45 AM


There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved