WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Bronson Pinchot Trashes Tom Cruise and Denzel Washington

Posted: October 21st, 2009 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Bronson Pinchot Trashes Tom Cruise and Denzel WashingtonSubmit Comment
Bronson Pinchot spoke to NY Magazine about working with big Hollywood actors, including which ones he liked and disliked. Below is a few excerpts from the interview.

Working with Tom Cruise in "Risky Business": He was tense and made constant unrelated homophobic comments, like, "You want some ice cream, in case there are no gay people there?" There was no basis for it. It was like, "It's a nice day, I'm glad there are no gay people standing here." Very, very strange. He [also] always talked about himself like he was a mega-superstar; that was weird, too.

Working with Denzel Washington in "Courage Under Fire": That was a low point, because Denzel Washington was behind the incredibly cowardly bullsh*t of "This is my character, not me." He was really abusive to me and everybody on that movie, and his official explanation was that his character didn't like me, but it was a dreadful experience. I spent my salary on time with my shrink just for helping me get through it. I should have said to the producers, "You get that guy in line, or I'm out of here." Life’s too short.

Meeting Tom Hanks: I do know Tom [Hanks], I did a play with his wife [Rita Wilson], and he is the complete antidote to what I just said. He is a wonderful and genuine and lovely and down-to-earth person. He's always been a delightful person, so it's not really true that big stars need to be driven and repulsive, because he's anything but.

Source: NY Magazine


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 30 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Ari Gold writes:
on October 21st, 2009 at 10:36:34 PM

There was a decent 'South Park' episode on Tom Cruise.
The5thBeatle5 writes:
on October 21st, 2009 at 11:02:31 PM

i was about to say you better not dis Tom Hanks!
DoucheNozzle writes:
on October 21st, 2009 at 11:27:31 PM

Therapy? Seems like you should have used that money to buy a pair of balls, p*ssy. Oh, and what Parker said, he got a rare form of Super-Gay-AIDS from having a tender three-way with Pattinson and Efron.
DoucheNozzle writes:
on October 21st, 2009 at 11:30:22 PM

God, is it just me or does this little bitch look like the love-child of Noah Wyle and a lesser Baldwin?
Peter Parker writes:
on October 21st, 2009 at 11:42:13 PM

Yup, that's the face of an experiment gone wrong, alright!
The dude was born with no balls.
He shall have no descendants.

P.S.: This may be the gayest man alive, because even Tom Cruise made fun of his gayness!
CAPTIAN CRITICAL writes:
on October 22nd, 2009 at 12:36:15 AM

f*ck bronson pinch-a-loaf. he's done in hollywood. career is in the sh*tter. no one cares what he thinks..he wishes he he had there money and talent and success.
outofshadow writes:
on October 22nd, 2009 at 12:42:59 AM

you should of made them an espresso with a lemon twist..
Ranger writes:
on October 22nd, 2009 at 12:53:35 AM

Wow... is his sour grapes, baggage carry on, whining ever making this washed-up loser look even smaller.

Cruise teased him because Cruise is gay himself.

Denzel could kill Pinch-one-off with but a thought.

And he thinks his upselling Tom Hanks gives his 'I'm hurt... hug me' perspective on this interview 'balance'?

My sh*t has more balls than this guy!
lost_addict writes:
on October 22nd, 2009 at 1:45:56 AM

wow...bronson pinchot is still alive?
Ranger writes:
on October 22nd, 2009 at 2:11:02 AM

How does being in a play with Hanks (who I believe IS one of the nicest people around) wife, give you an idea that Tom (Hanks) is that super of a guy?

As far as Cruise talking all the time like he was a mega-star... well, look... he turned out to be one. Tom was fulfilling his prophecy, so suck on it Pinchot!

Denzel didn't like you because you're a creepy, sniveling, bitter, washed-up, full of piss n' vinegar, jealous puss!
VDODSON writes:
on October 22nd, 2009 at 5:38:57 AM

f*ck you Bouki.
Forrest75 writes:
on October 22nd, 2009 at 8:41:44 AM

This guy needs to lighten up and do the DANCE OF JOY!
rabid writes:
on October 22nd, 2009 at 9:22:19 AM

Go back to Mypos.
Horsemoney5 writes:
on October 22nd, 2009 at 9:30:23 AM

F%^& this guy!!!!
MontoyaWA writes:
on October 22nd, 2009 at 10:14:37 AM

'God, is it just me or does this little bitch look like the love-child of Noah Wyle and a lesser Baldwin?'

LMFAO! That's hilarious.
LastActionHero writes:
on October 22nd, 2009 at 10:19:36 AM

What about Eddie Murphy you talentless twat with teeth?
ACTIONFIGURE writes:
on October 22nd, 2009 at 10:31:51 AM

Wow...I'm sure those stars are so hurt and wounded by your remarks as they cry themselves on their huge piles of money surrounded by the stank remains of the dead hookers they took out their anger on.*

* This doesn't go for Tom Hanks...He's a class act.
warlord writes:
on October 22nd, 2009 at 10:37:38 AM

i glad im not the only one that hates thease two *ssholes
SACdaddy writes:
on October 22nd, 2009 at 11:18:25 AM

Get the f*ck out of here Serge!
SACdaddy writes:
on October 22nd, 2009 at 11:19:51 AM

Getting blown away in True Romance was the high point of this joke's career.
Flav writes:
on October 22nd, 2009 at 1:18:02 PM

Boucki? Balki Bartokomous is his NAME. Don't you forget it.
Flav writes:
on October 22nd, 2009 at 1:18:52 PM

Come on, guys.... Tom Cruise is a CRAZY mofo. Once he found love with katie, he settled into his comfort zone.
Ranger writes:
on October 22nd, 2009 at 2:37:14 PM

I think Tom found another woman to control, pop out a few puppies for him, and married to distract the public that he's gay (bi at least). But I'm still a fan of his. Is he 'crazy'... it depends on what your definition is. I don't think jumping up and down on a couch professing your love for your 3rd. wife to be is as crazy as let's say... eating people like Jeffrey Dahmer. Is Tom a HUGE success... anyone would be foolish to deny that. Is Pinchot an embarrassing, angry p*ssy. Yep.
Rich k writes:
on October 22nd, 2009 at 3:51:21 PM

All agreed pinchc*ck is a p*ssy.
rabid writes:
on October 22nd, 2009 at 4:46:48 PM

Tom Cruise is batsh*t insane.
SwiftClaw writes:
on October 22nd, 2009 at 4:49:48 PM

Try reading the whole interview. Everything he's saying is being taken out of context.
TeemSelami writes:
on October 22nd, 2009 at 6:03:20 PM

hmmmm Tom Cruise paranoid about gays I've never heard that before. Swift is right read the whole thing it is a bit outta context but he also says john landis was sweet so who knows what planet this guy is on
Ranger writes:
on October 22nd, 2009 at 8:56:30 PM

Out of context or not... I'd still kick this puss in the vagina.
aarttyst writes:
on October 24th, 2009 at 1:58:10 AM

HEYYYY Balki has a back bone. hahaha......NOT this guy's annoying.
it tom cruise, granted he is annoying but damn he is a star.
and it's denzel-f*ckin-washington you should've been happy you were allowed on the set.
talking about "You get that guy in line, or I'm out of here." -you should've left, trust me, nobody would've cared. well maybe your granny.
oh and lastly; that was back in '96 you're still worried about what you "SHOULD'VE DONE" WTF
darkraven28 writes:
on October 30th, 2009 at 8:47:57 PM

And yet, Tony Scott has directed them all (except Hanks). Coincidence??

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved