WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Jacob Transforms in "Twilight Saga: New Moon" Clip

Posted: October 21st, 2009 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Jacob Transforms in "Twilight Saga: New Moon" ClipSubmit Comment
Summit Entertainment has unveiled a new clip from their upcoming "The Twilight Saga: New Moon," showing Jacob Black (Taylor Lautner) turning into a werewolf to protect Bella (Kristen Stewart). Check it out below.

Plot: Bella Swan is devastated by the abrupt departure of her vampire love Edward (Robert Pattinson) but her spirit is rekindled by her growing friendship with the irresistible Jacob Black. Suddenly she finds herself drawn into the world of the werewolves, ancestral enemies of the vampires, and she finds her loyalties tested.

The new movie is directed by Chris Weitz (American Pie, The Golden Compass) and is scheduled to hit theaters on November 20th.

Clip:

If you cannot see the player, click here.


Click here to read our exclusive "New Moon" preview.

Source: Summit Entertainment


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 49 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Ranger writes:
on October 21st, 2009 at 3:52:24 AM

Didn't these guys give AIDS to AIDS?
Sev writes:
on October 21st, 2009 at 4:09:59 AM

God CG sucks balls! Thank god for films like District 9 that have great CG compaired to this pish!
SpookyCupcakes writes:
on October 21st, 2009 at 7:42:28 AM

"(American Pie, The Golden Compass)"

Quite the resume, don't you think?

And these monsters aren't werewolves and vampires, they're just people that can suck blood, run fast, look good naked, and transform.

There is absolutely NO limitations on their powers, no weaknesses, no kryptonite, no nothing. If there's no ends to their powers, then there's no inner conflict, if theres no inner conflict, there can't be any resolution, with no resolution, no character development.

Which explains why Edward, Bella, Jacob, and all those other twats are as shallow as the girls that read the books.
smokemouth writes:
on October 21st, 2009 at 8:21:12 AM

SpankyWankcakes sure knows a lot about this stuff for one who hates it. Methinks the sad troll doth protest too much.
The Dini writes:
on October 21st, 2009 at 8:25:18 AM

I'm scared to think of how many times my wife will make me watch this movie.........
Peter Parker writes:
on October 21st, 2009 at 9:07:12 AM

I actually like how this clip starts. Scared, oh-my-god-I'm-gonna-be-gangbanged looking girl in the middle of the forest, three naked dudes looking like they mean business... This had so much potential! (sigh...)
warlord writes:
on October 21st, 2009 at 9:32:06 AM

gay mexican werewolves...........what twist!!!!
SACdaddy writes:
on October 21st, 2009 at 9:37:28 AM

Has anyone one this site even watched one of these movies? These trailers are so bad that I doubt I'll ever spend 5 minutes watching any of them even on tv. If this is the Lost Boys of this PG-13 Emo Hills generation I really feel sorry for their parents. Sorry Mom and Dad, no grandkids for you. Little Johnnie just got busted in the school bathroom with his shirt off werewolfing some other guy.
Derp88 writes:
on October 21st, 2009 at 10:00:37 AM

Whoever watches this film deserves Aids
SpookyCupcakes writes:
on October 21st, 2009 at 10:09:08 AM

"SpankyWankcakes sure knows a lot about this stuff for one who hates it. Methinks the sad troll doth protest too much."

One must know about the thing he hates.
JakeVermont writes:
on October 21st, 2009 at 10:15:10 AM

Whats all that aids stuff?? did i miss something? @SACdaddy: actually yes! I did watch Twilight. A friend of mine, of course a girl, kept talking about it ALL the time and so did some other girls and i wanted to see what da f*ck is so special about this. And well the characters are really puppets, no development at all. I have to admit that the story itself has some kind of potential BUT the way it is told is bad and seen hundreds of times before. girl falls in love with a vampire bla bla bla i just dont get what girls like about this. i mean its crap! even as a lovestory its way to slow. TRANSFORMERS FOREVER! ILM RULEZ!!!!!!!!!
ilovemovies82 writes:
on October 21st, 2009 at 10:38:47 AM

That clip was hilarious. This movie looks pretty funny.
The-BRAD writes:
on October 21st, 2009 at 10:44:13 AM

Those are the worst werewolves I have EVER seen.

I agree with PeterParker.
Potential butterbang, but then the scene fell to sh*t.
Look at me, I'm a werewolf! or just a big dog.. -I'm so confused. At least I have 3 topless guys to comfort me. WTF!?
SpydrMonkeyakaSPF writes:
on October 21st, 2009 at 11:01:39 AM

I do believe the proper term for this matter is "Shape shift" or simply "Shift". Transformation often isn't reversible, and this is very much so NOT a permanent and one time situation. I thank you for your time.
rocketman writes:
on October 21st, 2009 at 11:02:02 AM

Any director who can make wearwoves look gay need to be dragged outside and beaten with his/her own bloody stump of an arm.What the f*ck is wrong with current Hollywood where every actor looks like they just stepped out of a gay nightclub,too much preety boy,bonny girl sh*t going on.It's just not reality.Wheres the day to day grime,the bloke with the broken nose,the lass with the less than average(by hollywood standards)looks? you know real people....and ones that can f*ckING ACT.Not every film needs to look like a shampoo advert(Wolverine i'm talking to you).Sad.bring backl 60's style film making with the tech of today and you're onto a winner.
rocketman writes:
on October 21st, 2009 at 11:03:13 AM

that should hghave said 70's style^
AP102390 writes:
on October 21st, 2009 at 11:45:29 AM

LOL @ CGI
ilovemovies82 writes:
on October 21st, 2009 at 11:53:41 AM

The ware wolf transformation reminded me of the one's in the movie Blood and Chocolate. Not a good thing to remind someone of.
NatG83 writes:
on October 21st, 2009 at 12:02:05 PM

I remember "Altered Beast" for Sega Genesis having better morphing effects.
Ranger writes:
on October 21st, 2009 at 12:19:50 PM

@SAC - yes, I saw Twilight (my best friend's wife's pick for our movie night).

All joking aside... looking at it objectively, I could see what gets the 14 year old girls wet about this. An 'exotic' (ugh... as in Vampire - the outsider at school - rebel(ish) - without a cause kind of a deal) protector in Patz's character... that even protects her from other vampires. Plus it's a chance for them to make-out with someone other than their father's drunken down their throat... etc. Plus all this happens in the woods, and chicks dig nature. So there's that double/triple threat thing going for it.

OK... I'm getting queezy with this review.

Anywhore... I see a benefit to this series as it's actually getting kids reading again as did Potter (Stewart certainly is no Hermione. Mmmmm... Hermione, but I'd still hot glue both to my sheets over a drunken weekend). And the young ladies are getting their first wet spots. So kudos all 'round I guess.

I'm off to puke!
rocketman writes:
on October 21st, 2009 at 12:49:23 PM

See where your coming from Ranger,but mate look what they did with Wearwolves,f*cking wearwolves,the crazy badass f*cks of the horror genre.14 year old girls should stay the f*ck away from said beasties and stick to knitting and flowers or whatever..is nothing sacred.We all as men need to man up and stop this crap before it gets outa hand,next thing you know they will gay up vampires....what,they already did?whats next war movies that get resoved by a load of highly trained fags hugging..
rant over.
Ranger writes:
on October 21st, 2009 at 12:52:30 PM

Hey... no argument here.
Snarebeast writes:
on October 21st, 2009 at 12:56:43 PM

We are werewolves! We've no need for shirts!
rocketman writes:
on October 21st, 2009 at 1:00:03 PM

Not having a go with you Ranger i'm just a bit pissed(british) and i love werewolves,still waiting for the ultimate Werewolf film,some comeclose(American WW in london,Wolfman) but most are IMO wasted opportunities.
Ranger writes:
on October 21st, 2009 at 1:10:33 PM

No offense taken here my friend.
rocketman writes:
on October 21st, 2009 at 1:13:05 PM

Cool,after a reread i came across a bit narky,just general venting didn't want ya to think it was directed at ya.
Ranger writes:
on October 21st, 2009 at 1:22:46 PM

Nope... not a bit, but thx.
RoadDogXVIII writes:
on October 21st, 2009 at 1:48:08 PM

Who gives a sh*t, who gives a f*ck.
RoadDogXVIII writes:
on October 21st, 2009 at 1:49:38 PM

By the way, SpookieCupcakes, American Pie was a good-ass film back in the late 90's. Even though it was responsible for Tara Reid, who's literally shot her career in the foot. Another actress who I would've backed, but I guess the Playboy shoot people probably predicted is happening instead.
RoadDogXVIII writes:
on October 21st, 2009 at 1:51:24 PM

But your explanation truly summed up what a POS "New Moon" is going to be. I can't believe there is a following for sh*t like this. The Wayans Brothers get a pat on the back for taking the piss out of it in "Dance Flick", even though it was at the end of the film.
RoadDogXVIII writes:
on October 21st, 2009 at 1:53:10 PM

@ rocketman

Are you John Alanis?
lawman writes:
on October 21st, 2009 at 2:06:57 PM

LOL @ Gay Mexican werewolves! These guys look like an AIDS ravaged Menudo!
Randal Graves writes:
on October 21st, 2009 at 3:06:03 PM

he didn't turn into a werewolf, it was literally JUST a wolf. how did the author pitch this book? . " well, it's a story about vampires.... and later down the line........ wolves!
Peter Parker writes:
on October 21st, 2009 at 3:33:48 PM

The picture looks hilarious! Bellow the pic, it should say:

"We sing covers. We also do weddings, birthdays, bridal showers and bachelorette parties."
rocketman writes:
on October 21st, 2009 at 3:59:48 PM

@roaddog
No i'm rocketman. and my eratic posts today are a result of me having the day off work,a sh*t load o beer and more weed than you could shake a sh*tty stick at.
vaodsi writes:
on October 21st, 2009 at 4:24:27 PM

@PP
lol

this thing looks so weak
Gaudion93 writes:
on October 21st, 2009 at 5:23:36 PM

Why is every guy from Twilight saga appear to be topless? It seems very random and pointless.
gunfighterii writes:
on October 21st, 2009 at 6:29:04 PM

you all either don't know or just stupid to see that the werewolves in new moon are not based on the usual seen werewolfs your all use to like in underworld. its base on Tribal legends were they turn into actual ancestral wolves and not the humanoid ones.. so for you all to say it looks gay or they're crap werewolves might want to use your eyes or do some homework before opening your rather rude mouths.....Thanks
Peter Parker writes:
on October 21st, 2009 at 6:57:30 PM

@ gunfighterii: Wow, you sure know a lot about gay werewolves! I bet you'd love to be that girl and suck on some hairy d*cks, uh?
Since you brought up opening mouths, could you please blow me? Mind you, I said please, so you can't say I'm rude anymore!;)

Thanx
Ranger writes:
on October 21st, 2009 at 6:59:49 PM

gunfighterii - it's not so much we don't know or are stupid my friend... it's that we just don't care (ie: a sh*t, a f*ck!). There is a difference.

I mean, any movie that gives out free tickets if you suck the Theater's Usher's c*ck, isn't a movie for me.

Any movie that gives you a FREE HIV Test Clinic Coupon for every ticket you buy... isn't for me.

Any movie that starts New Kids on the Block isn't for me.

Any movie that makes me wish Lohan was in it... isn't for me.
SACdaddy writes:
on October 21st, 2009 at 9:49:16 PM

@rocketman: Don't know what time zone or what state of mind you're in, but if you're still conscious and looking for a great werewolf movie try Bad Moon (starring Michael Pare) or Dog Soldiers (its British so you probably already seen it). AWWL is still the best though.

I'm sorry, I can't stand werewolf movies where people go full dog. Its kind of like goin full retard in my book. And this Twilight crap looks like Narnia meet the Blue Oyster Bar (sorry, Police Academy reference). The CGI looks horrible!
CCBlev writes:
on October 21st, 2009 at 10:00:09 PM

wow the gayness of that was astonding, im speechless, of course id be scared too, 3 gay werewolves trying to give me aids, fukc who wouldnt be scared
RoadDogXVIII writes:
on October 21st, 2009 at 10:10:00 PM

@ rocketman

I was being ironic, actually, but you must have good weed and alcohol to think up a few smart posts here.

@ SACdaddy

I love the "Tropic Thunder" reference you threw in there.
lost_addict writes:
on October 22nd, 2009 at 1:47:38 AM

gay vampire porn
keeeef writes:
on October 22nd, 2009 at 12:12:31 PM

i was more scared of the were bears. pffft looks pathetic....
Flav writes:
on October 22nd, 2009 at 1:20:59 PM

Why are people infatuated with this crap? The first installment was overrated and this one looks to be slightly better, but still.
renzzoe writes:
on October 23rd, 2009 at 2:38:57 PM

You guys are so f*ckIN LAME!!....Who are you people? UHG!
Ranger writes:
on October 23rd, 2009 at 2:42:00 PM

That's your post and best shot... and you're calling us lame (gay Vampire lover)... LOL?

GeneticalAnomaly writes:
on October 25th, 2009 at 10:36:49 PM

wicked sick, chill factor 6/10

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved