WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Megan Fox is Now Grateful to Michael Bay

Posted: October 20th, 2009 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Megan Fox is Now Grateful to Michael BaySubmit Comment
Now that Michael Bay has announced that "Transformers 3" is in the works and that he will bring back Megan Fox, the actress has decided to stop making comments that have previously got her into trouble with the director, like comparing him to Hitler.

While accepting the sci-fi actress award at Spike TV's Scream Awards on Saturday, Fox told the crowd: "I don't usually do this, but I wanted to say something. There have been a lot of false reports about how I feel about this movie. I just want to be very clear that I've always felt I'm a very ordinary part of an extraordinary film."

She added: "The movie took me out of obscurity and gave me a career, and I'm completely grateful to everyone involved with this franchise."

Why the change of tune? Maybe it has something to do with "Jennifer's Body" bombing, causing Fox to worry about her career.

It was recently reported that Michael Bay is considering killing off Fox's character during the early minutes of "Transformers 3" to replace her with another good looking girl. After Fox's Spike TV comments, Bay may just let her live.

Source: US Magazine


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 30 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
telur writes:
on October 20th, 2009 at 1:02:56 AM

Her agent force Megan Fox do say that, because it's about money
lost_addict writes:
on October 20th, 2009 at 1:46:22 AM

wash his car,megan...
Cd_Smith0 writes:
on October 20th, 2009 at 1:51:16 AM

LOL!!!! I love that last sentence in the article, totally made my night.
Ranger writes:
on October 20th, 2009 at 3:03:01 AM

Sounds like this young lady has had to do some growing up lately. Someone slapped her down, taught her to eat crow, fly straight, be gracious...
johnny_boy writes:
on October 20th, 2009 at 5:38:21 AM

now shes kissing his ass(and not literally this time,which is how she got the job in the first placez).guess after jennifers body came out and did awful she realized she aint sh*t by herself.she probaly suck that d*ck with some tounge now to keep her character from dying.
SpookyCupcakes writes:
on October 20th, 2009 at 7:35:27 AM

Can't wait until Fox and Bay's sextape gets released.

I think Bay will be more vocal then she would.
vagos1268 writes:
on October 20th, 2009 at 7:53:15 AM

telur, Ranger and johnny_boy you just said what i was to say!
Peter Parker writes:
on October 20th, 2009 at 9:18:23 AM

Megan Fox - 2 dollars. 'Nuff said.
scarface85 writes:
on October 20th, 2009 at 9:57:53 AM

Hell no! f*ck her, she doesnt desereve sh*t
scarface85 writes:
on October 20th, 2009 at 9:58:10 AM

ungrateful bitch
coldplayesence writes:
on October 20th, 2009 at 10:50:29 AM

We get it, scarface, you don't like her. Stop it.
Gates writes:
on October 20th, 2009 at 10:52:26 AM

"Bay may just let her live."

$20 says he still kills her off in the first minutes of Transformers 3.... after he bangs her.
Peter Parker writes:
on October 20th, 2009 at 11:26:21 AM

"Megan Fox is Now Grateful to Michael Bay"

Translation: Megan Fox Now Swallows
theslayer writes:
on October 20th, 2009 at 1:52:39 PM

they should kill of michael bay, that c*ntwhore bitchass f*ck that.
RoadDogXVIII writes:
on October 20th, 2009 at 2:14:30 PM

First off, "Jennifer's Body" sucked not because of Megan Fox. Look, as I stated a million times before, the dialogue was cringeworthy (how happy am I people woke up to the fact that Diablo Cody considers endless quips over a story), there wasn't any sexual appeal, Jennifer didn't go after the misogynistic men (made apparenty by one review), and it didn't have the horror comedy appeal of "Zombieland".

Second off, I hope she's genuine. I've all but given up on her, because she gave in to this fascist MTV culture of spoiled, narcissistic women that somehow came out of the woodwork. She's more of a victim than a cause.

I mean, look what happened to Lindsay Lohan; she was a promising actress who wound up turning into Paris Hilton and just begged for so much attention. Last week, she showed up 90 minutes late for a hearing over something I don't follow. And guess what? The judge let her off the hook, saying she's rooting for her. Anyone else would've been sent to jail, waiting to get pounded in the ass. But Lindsay somehow has the power to make others do her bidding and she got out of it. What's going on? How come we let these c*nts get away with this while we struggle with our every day lives? Narcissism at an all-time high.

Somehow, I should be more grateful to Megan Fox. At Lindsay Lohan's age, Fox never did no drugs nor did she appear at some club making out with all the football team. I don't know what the word is that she dropped out of school at an early age, but sh*t is hard to believe these days.
majorziggy writes:
on October 20th, 2009 at 2:55:35 PM

one more reson to hate michael bay is that he lets real world disputes interfere with the transformers world. now personally i HATE the transformers movie, the second one was the sh*ttiest film i've ever paid to see in my life... f*ck that movie, BUT the movie's are supposed to be about the charecters not the overpaid sh*tty actors reading the script. michael bay obviously doesn't care about the characters (one of the reasons he's such a sh*t-tastic director) because he doesn't like what an actor in his film is saying he reacts like a child and basically says- if u don't like me then i'm going to kill you on screen.. yea die for me! seriously he wouldn't kill off her character if she was going around praising him, he shouldn't kill her off because meghan is simply speaking her mind
Peter Parker writes:
on October 20th, 2009 at 2:55:50 PM

RoadDogXVIII... One thing you you should keep in mind, though. Lohan was doing TV commercials at the age of 3. She has a 20 year career on her back already. She managed her career (and private life) very poorly, now she has AIDS and she'll die soon. It happens...

Now, regarding Megan Fox, she hadn't done anything really relevant before Transformers (apart form the little dancing she does on Michael Bay's Bad Boys II). She has half a dozen years of experience as an actress, and only 2 years under the spotlights really. I say we give her another 2 years and I bet we'll hear about her slashing those wrists like they owe her money, Lohan style!

In my book, she's still just white ungrateful trash in a pretty package.
Ranger writes:
on October 20th, 2009 at 4:19:38 PM

Couldn't have said that better myself.
Ranger writes:
on October 20th, 2009 at 4:22:32 PM

@RoadDog - oh Lohan is no Paris Hilton... believe me.

Paris is a sharp lady. Business savvy. Has made 1.4billion $'s on her own using her own family name with virtually no talent (that she and Lohan have in common). Paris is an industry unto herself. She keeps her life clean... whilst Lohan is hitting the skids (skid marks in her thongs too no doubt). So I wouldn't draw any comparisons between Logag and Hilton... because the lack of talent is where their common road divides.
Ranger writes:
on October 20th, 2009 at 4:23:12 PM

PS: the inside of Megan's bum must feel wonderful.
Ranger writes:
on October 20th, 2009 at 5:29:13 PM

Sorry... the numbers above didn't display correctly. I meant to say Paris has made a quarter of a billion on her own... not 1.4bil.
NatG83 writes:
on October 20th, 2009 at 6:42:58 PM

She knows her career hit a brick wall.

Michael Bay could make an inflatable love-doll the star of the next Transformers and nobody would notice.
RoadDogXVIII writes:
on October 20th, 2009 at 7:01:02 PM

@ Ranger

Good analogy of Paris Hilton. I forgot about all that stuff you mentioned, but what was written was very intelligent.

Honestly. I don't know where to stand. Like I said a million times, the new MTV culture is turning everyone into spoiled little brats. The next thing you know, we're gonna hear that Vanessa Hudgens or Miley Cyrus will be getting plastic surgery and end up bashing Disney (you know it's gonna happen, those two are just plain dumb enough and hungry for attention to do it). In my mind, Megan Fox probably gave in and acted like them. But what do I know. It's truly hard to believe anything in the media.
RoadDogXVIII writes:
on October 20th, 2009 at 7:01:47 PM

By the way, Fox looks like Katy Perry in this picture. Sophisticated if I may say.
felix559 writes:
on October 21st, 2009 at 2:13:35 AM

Let her ruin another movie, just to be sure, then Bay may borrow my time machine to correct the mistake...with a shovel.
Ranger writes:
on October 21st, 2009 at 2:32:52 AM

Thx. RoadDog.
telur writes:
on October 21st, 2009 at 3:55:15 AM

I hear Megan Fox is afraid Bay will replace her by Lindsay Lohan on Transformers 4
TeemSelami writes:
on October 21st, 2009 at 2:07:44 PM

who's megan fox?
Ranger writes:
on October 21st, 2009 at 2:41:40 PM

She's an actress on the Michael Bay teeth whitening program.
darkraven28 writes:
on October 27th, 2009 at 4:05:32 PM

I'm telling you!!! Decepticons have evil vibrators to use as weapons! They vill kill ze Fox! And TF 3 wins Oscar for best adapted screenplay!

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved