WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Warner Bros Registered Domains For "Shazam," "Wonder Woman" and "Aquaman" Movies
Sep 2nd, 2014
Stan Lee Says Marvel's "Black Panther" is Happening
Sep 2nd, 2014
New Trailer for Luke Evans' "Dracula Untold" Arrives Online
Sep 2nd, 2014
"24" Movie May Still Happen
Sep 2nd, 2014
First Look at Jesse Eisenberg as Lex Luthor on "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Set
Sep 1st, 2014
Why Joaquin Phoenix May Pass on "Doctor Strange" Offer
Sep 1st, 2014
Video: Elsa From "Frozen" in "Once Upon a Time" TV Series
Sep 1st, 2014
"Guardians of the Galaxy" Remains First at Box Office, New Releases Underperform
Aug 31st, 2014
Director James Gunn Comments on "Guardians of the Galaxy" Becoming Highest Grossing Movie of 2014
Aug 31st, 2014
Michael Bay Developing "Cosmic Motors" Futuristic Car Film, Based on Art Book
Aug 31st, 2014
Trailer for "Exists" Bigfoot Horror Film, From "The Blair Witch Project" Director
Aug 31st, 2014
First Look at Christoph Waltz and Margo Robbie in "Tarzan," From "Harry Potter" Director
Aug 30th, 2014
New Photos of Henry Cavill as Clark Kent on "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Set
Aug 30th, 2014
First Look: Stan Lee in Kevin Smith's "Yoga Hosers"
Aug 30th, 2014
First Clip From Pixar's "Lava" Short Film
Aug 30th, 2014
Wesley Snipes to Return For "Blade 4"?
Aug 30th, 2014
Liam Neeson Wants to Return as Ra's al Ghul For "Arrow" TV Series
Aug 30th, 2014
What Happens to Jimmy Olsen in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"?
Aug 29th, 2014
Harrison Ford is Feeling Better, "Star Wars: Episode VII" Resumes Filming
Aug 29th, 2014
Ben Kingsley Wants to Return as The Mandarin in "Iron Man 4"
Aug 29th, 2014
Hilary Swank Battles ALS in "You're Not You" Trailer
Aug 29th, 2014
Trailer for "The Rewrite" Comedy, with Hugh Grant and Marisa Tomei
Aug 29th, 2014
Trailer for "The Scribbler" Comic Book Film
Aug 29th, 2014
Jeremy Renner Answers If Hawkeye Will Die in "Avengers: Age of Ultron"
Aug 29th, 2014
Trailer for "The Daily Show" host Jon Stewart's "Rosewater" Film
Aug 29th, 2014
New Trailer for Jeff Bridges' "Seventh Son" Fantasy Film
Aug 29th, 2014
"Captain America 3" Director Hints at End of Chris Evans as Captain America
Aug 28th, 2014
First Photos of Doctor Doom From "Fantastic Four" Leaked Online?
Aug 28th, 2014
"The Sopranos" Creator Finally Reveals Whether Tony Soprano Died
Aug 28th, 2014
"Underworld" Franchise is Being Rebooted
Aug 28th, 2014
"Pacific Rim" Star Charlie Hunnam May Star in "King Arthur"
Aug 28th, 2014
Three New Photos From "Avengers: Age of Ultron"
Aug 28th, 2014
"Cops" Cameraman Killed While Filming TV Show
Aug 28th, 2014
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Marge Simpson's Playboy Photos Revealed

Posted: October 19th, 2009 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Marge SimpsonSubmit Comment
Everyone has already heard that "The Simpsons" character Marge Simpson will appear semi-nude in the new issue of Playboy magazine. We now have the photos/drawings from the tree-page pictorial that show Marge wearing some see-through clothing. Check them out below.

The issue also contains an interview with the cartoon character and a data sheet. This is all to mark "The Simpsons" 20th anniversary. The Marge Simpson issue is in stores now.

New CEO Scott Flanders (not related to Ned) says the idea to include Marge is to attract readers in their 20s to a magazine where the average reader's age is 35.

Removed by Playboy.


Source: LiveJournal


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 42 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Cd_Smith0 writes:
on October 19th, 2009 at 7:23:15 AM

Still can't see a good reason to do this but couldn't they of used louis griffon or something else that would be more entertaining.
wonderBOY writes:
on October 19th, 2009 at 8:02:57 AM

New CEO Scott Flanders (not related to Ned) really?
The Dini writes:
on October 19th, 2009 at 10:17:40 AM

I still watch/love the Simpsons..... I laugh more watching them than the Cleveland Show and American Dad combined. The new Treehouse of Horrors last night was hilarious.
manichispanic writes:
on October 19th, 2009 at 10:20:50 AM

side boob!
rocketman writes:
on October 19th, 2009 at 10:22:44 AM

f*ck it ,i would...epic tits on the doughnut photo.Betty Rubble is now in 2nd place.
Zubostl writes:
on October 19th, 2009 at 10:33:58 AM

Wow, didn't expect to actually see her tits. I don't know why, but in a way this is very strange and so wrong haha. Next we see Homers d*ck in Playgirl magazine.
lost_addict writes:
on October 19th, 2009 at 10:46:03 AM

the simpsons has to be one of the most overrated american products of the last decades
FFantasy1984 writes:
on October 19th, 2009 at 10:46:06 AM

Not sure why they would think this is a good idea. It just kinda makes the whole magazine a joke, it's not really funny, and it's not sexy. Saying they are trying to attract people in their 20s is a dumb thing to say. People in their 20s think cartoons are sexy? I don't think so.
FFantasy1984 writes:
on October 19th, 2009 at 10:48:07 AM

addict- I actually agree with you, but then most of the "funny" cartoons that are aimed at adults I personally find a waste of time. I've tried to watch them but just never found the humor, I always ended up feeling like I just lost a few brain cells.
NatG83 writes:
on October 19th, 2009 at 11:43:29 AM

I think this is a waste. I'm glad an illustrator is getting paid for drawing a nude Marge Simpson: something that I'm sure plenty of people have done with a great deal of accuracy. Further, the issue still fails to answer one question: does the carpet match the drapes.

I feel bad that some girl/woman got bumped for an illustration, even though she would have made a boat-load of money for simple nudity.
Ronsauce writes:
on October 19th, 2009 at 12:07:19 PM

lost_addict: Your name basically excludes you from having any kind of valid opinion concerning television.
FFantasy1984: How does it feel being a joyless twat?
Ranger writes:
on October 19th, 2009 at 12:17:20 PM

C'mon Ron. They have a right to their opinions as you do... and they're expressing them here like you do... without the classlessness of personal attacks. Like... were I to come out of left fiend and call you a c*nt. See how that works?

I don't know why Playboy doesn't produce a splinter magazine for the Lohan's, Anderson's and Simpson's (including Jessica) called: 'Washed-up Smelly Skanks USA!' - special Scratch n' Sniff Edition, and leave Playboy to the standard hotties.
Ranger writes:
on October 19th, 2009 at 12:23:25 PM

fiend = field (but it actually worked out better).

Just teasin' ya Ron.
WV-Films writes:
on October 19th, 2009 at 12:39:35 PM

Can they do Jessica Rabbit? Who the f*ck gives a sh*t about Marge Simpson?
WLDBLL writes:
on October 19th, 2009 at 12:47:04 PM

Marge is a woman . Where's here blue bush????

Ranger writes:
on October 19th, 2009 at 1:08:38 PM

@WV - good call!
synthetic1985 writes:
on October 19th, 2009 at 1:10:58 PM

yea bring on jessica rabbit....'i'm not bad, i'm just drawn that way' lol
Ranger writes:
on October 19th, 2009 at 1:15:01 PM

And if Disney would loosen their grip... what about Ariel from The Little Mermaid and Jasmine from Aladdin?! Or both... naked, rolling around on one-another?!

BA-BOING!

OK... SHOWER TIME!
synthetic1985 writes:
on October 19th, 2009 at 1:26:01 PM

just google that stuff, i'm sure somebody already drew up such naughty pics heh...not like disney ever wood, i mean would lol...remember the priest's boner in little mermaid?...or the rescuers?...there's a secret nude photo there too...i just laugh when extremely religious people support disney but don't know that disney owns companies like miramax or has plenty of hidden skeletons in the closet
Ranger writes:
on October 19th, 2009 at 1:28:21 PM

Yep... Disney is a pretty well-rounded Co.

I didn't know about The Rescuer's pic though. Thx.
rocketman writes:
on October 19th, 2009 at 1:58:40 PM

Snow White,Tinkerbell(woof woof),Velma and that sexy bunny off the cadburys caramel adverts from the 80's...
ACTIONFIGURE writes:
on October 19th, 2009 at 2:31:49 PM

Where the Homer issue??
WLDBLL writes:
on October 19th, 2009 at 2:42:01 PM

Ill stick with my Chyna issue.
Ranger writes:
on October 19th, 2009 at 2:58:00 PM

@rocketman - you're the BEST!
SpookyCupcakes writes:
on October 19th, 2009 at 3:49:05 PM

unnessecary.
TheHundreds writes:
on October 19th, 2009 at 4:07:51 PM

As if buying a Playboy wasn't awkward enough, now people have to take this thing up to the register? I hope it fails miserably and playboy goes bankrupt.
Snarebeast writes:
on October 19th, 2009 at 4:12:01 PM

I think The Simpsons is one of the greatest shows of all time. In it's glory days it had some of the best comedic writing on television, and while it isn't technically the first prime-time animated series, it's the first to have as much of a cultural impact as it has. It has since fallen, and that makes me sad. But it's been on for 20 years now, there's a lot of good for me to re-watch.

As for those pictures, it's like I just saw my mom naked. I don't know why I clicked it.
rocketman writes:
on October 19th, 2009 at 4:19:20 PM

Ha Ranger;)....
And if i was hung like a TITAN that dragon off Shrek but i would have to be pissed.
Ranger writes:
on October 19th, 2009 at 4:28:14 PM

lol...

I just checked out Marge's pics again. She's had her tits done. No way those are the love bags of a mother of 2!
ValiaVeweth writes:
on October 19th, 2009 at 4:46:23 PM

"I just checked out Marge's pics again. She's had her tits done. No way those are the love bags of a mother of 2!"

Errr... three.
Ranger writes:
on October 19th, 2009 at 4:55:51 PM

Oh right... forgot. Well, I don't count the 3rd. bastard child because Marge cheated on Homer with that professional rugby team.
TeemSelami writes:
on October 19th, 2009 at 5:36:46 PM

@ranger i got suspended sophomore year in highschool for making ariel topless in a computer class
Ranger writes:
on October 19th, 2009 at 5:40:08 PM

God Bless you!
OneTime writes:
on October 19th, 2009 at 6:52:03 PM

i wanna see her vag...end of story.
Ranger writes:
on October 19th, 2009 at 7:59:26 PM

To see if her carpet matches her drapes?
Ranger writes:
on October 19th, 2009 at 8:16:57 PM

You can tell she's been airbrushed a ton in this pics too. I wonder what she really looks like naked with her feet up in the air?!
nope.com writes:
on October 19th, 2009 at 11:19:53 PM

hefner finally let dementia take over and let a bunch of hentai wanting pervs make this crap
thedudeman69 writes:
on October 19th, 2009 at 11:58:21 PM

well that was underwhelming
telur writes:
on October 20th, 2009 at 1:09:06 AM

it's collectible item for playboy fans
Ranger writes:
on October 20th, 2009 at 1:51:28 AM

Sure... when you run out of toilet paper collectible.
japaninmotion writes:
on October 20th, 2009 at 7:21:23 AM

nice but not a big deal Ive seen her in a gang bang with all the Simpson characters on the web...and some lezbo action with louis griffon too...im sure we all have...but a good marketing tactic
Ranger writes:
on October 20th, 2009 at 2:58:11 PM

Links please.

Director James Gunn Comments on "Guardians of the Galaxy" Becoming Highest Grossing Movie of 2014

"Sin City 2" Bombs at Box Office, "Guardians of the Galaxy" Smashing Records

"The Sopranos" Creator Finally Reveals Whether Tony Soprano Died

Ronda Rousey Says She Should Have Been Wonder Woman in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"

Bruce Wayne's Age in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Revealed

"Sin City 2" is a Box Office Disaster

New "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Story Details Revealed

Bruce Wayne Enjoys MMA Fights in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"

"Captain America 3" Director Hints at End of Chris Evans as Captain America

Robin Williams' Cause of Death Revealed
Buy High Quality Waterproof Camera Products at Wholesale Price
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved