WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer: Keanu Reeves in Eli Roth's "Knock Knock" Thriller
Jan 25th, 2015
DreamWorks Downsizes, Delays "How to Train Your Dragon 3"
Jan 25th, 2015
Julia Roberts to Star in "Batkid Begins" Film
Jan 25th, 2015
Trailer for "She's Funny That Way" Comedy, with Owen Wilson and Jennifer Aniston
Jan 25th, 2015
Trailer for Anton Yelchin's "5 to 7" Comedy
Jan 25th, 2015
Photos: "Avengers: Age of Ultron" LEGO Sets Reveal Lots of Story Details
Jan 24th, 2015
Jesse Eisenberg Would Return as Lex Luthor in Future Films
Jan 24th, 2015
New Restricted Trailer for "Hot Tub Time Machine 2" Arrives Online
Jan 24th, 2015
"Con Air" Director Simon West to Remake "The Blob" Horror Film
Jan 24th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Rewrite" Comedy, with Hugh Grant and Marisa Tomei
Jan 24th, 2015
Oscar Isaac on Playing Apocalypse in "X-Men: Apocalypse," Plus Jean Grey, Cyclops and Storm Have Been Cast
Jan 23rd, 2015
"Project Almanac" Cuts Out Controversial Scene One Week From Release
Jan 23rd, 2015
Chiwetel Ejiofor in Talks for "Doctor Strange" Role
Jan 23rd, 2015
Video: Will Ferrell Hits Cheerleader in the Face at Basketball Game
Jan 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Vincent Cassel's "Partisan" Sundance Film
Jan 23rd, 2015
First Look at Leonardo DiCaprio in "The Revenant" Thriller
Jan 22nd, 2015
Photo: Will The Hulk Turn Grey in "Avengers: Age of Ultron"?
Jan 22nd, 2015
Four Actresses Considered for Female Lead in "Star Wars" Spin-Off
Jan 22nd, 2015
"Resident Evil: The Final Chapter" to Begin Filming in August
Jan 22nd, 2015
Nicolas Cage to Hunt Osama Bin Laden in "Army of One" Comedy, Directed by "Borat" Helmer
Jan 22nd, 2015
Fox Planning New Season of "24" Without Kiefer Sutherland
Jan 22nd, 2015
Promo Art: Batman's Armored Suit From "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"
Jan 21st, 2015
Trailer for "Kidnapping Mr. Heineken" Thriller, with Anthony Hopkins and Sam Worthington
Jan 21st, 2015
First Poster for Tom Hardy's "Child 44" Thriller
Jan 21st, 2015
"Mortal Kombat: Legacy" Actor Darren Shahlavi Dead at 42
Jan 21st, 2015
New Trailer for Salma Hayek's "Everly" Action Thriller
Jan 20th, 2015
New Trailer for Sean Penn's "The Gunman" Action Film, From Director of "Taken"
Jan 20th, 2015
Trailer for Dustin Hoffman's "Boychoir" Film
Jan 20th, 2015
"Batman v Superman" Choreographer Teases Fight Between Batman and Superman
Jan 20th, 2015
"The Purge 3" Will NOT Be a Prequel
Jan 20th, 2015
Trailer for "All the Wilderness," with Kodi Smit-McPhee and Danny DeVito
Jan 20th, 2015
Trailer for "The Turning" Anthology Film, with Cate Blanche and Rose Byrne
Jan 20th, 2015
"American Sniper" Shattering Box Office Records, "Blackhat" First Flop of 2015
Jan 19th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Marge Simpson's Playboy Photos Revealed

Posted: October 19th, 2009 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Marge SimpsonSubmit Comment
Everyone has already heard that "The Simpsons" character Marge Simpson will appear semi-nude in the new issue of Playboy magazine. We now have the photos/drawings from the tree-page pictorial that show Marge wearing some see-through clothing. Check them out below.

The issue also contains an interview with the cartoon character and a data sheet. This is all to mark "The Simpsons" 20th anniversary. The Marge Simpson issue is in stores now.

New CEO Scott Flanders (not related to Ned) says the idea to include Marge is to attract readers in their 20s to a magazine where the average reader's age is 35.

Removed by Playboy.


Source: LiveJournal


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 42 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Cd_Smith0 writes:
on October 19th, 2009 at 7:23:15 AM

Still can't see a good reason to do this but couldn't they of used louis griffon or something else that would be more entertaining.
wonderBOY writes:
on October 19th, 2009 at 8:02:57 AM

New CEO Scott Flanders (not related to Ned) really?
The Dini writes:
on October 19th, 2009 at 10:17:40 AM

I still watch/love the Simpsons..... I laugh more watching them than the Cleveland Show and American Dad combined. The new Treehouse of Horrors last night was hilarious.
manichispanic writes:
on October 19th, 2009 at 10:20:50 AM

side boob!
rocketman writes:
on October 19th, 2009 at 10:22:44 AM

f*ck it ,i would...epic tits on the doughnut photo.Betty Rubble is now in 2nd place.
Zubostl writes:
on October 19th, 2009 at 10:33:58 AM

Wow, didn't expect to actually see her tits. I don't know why, but in a way this is very strange and so wrong haha. Next we see Homers d*ck in Playgirl magazine.
lost_addict writes:
on October 19th, 2009 at 10:46:03 AM

the simpsons has to be one of the most overrated american products of the last decades
FFantasy1984 writes:
on October 19th, 2009 at 10:46:06 AM

Not sure why they would think this is a good idea. It just kinda makes the whole magazine a joke, it's not really funny, and it's not sexy. Saying they are trying to attract people in their 20s is a dumb thing to say. People in their 20s think cartoons are sexy? I don't think so.
FFantasy1984 writes:
on October 19th, 2009 at 10:48:07 AM

addict- I actually agree with you, but then most of the "funny" cartoons that are aimed at adults I personally find a waste of time. I've tried to watch them but just never found the humor, I always ended up feeling like I just lost a few brain cells.
NatG83 writes:
on October 19th, 2009 at 11:43:29 AM

I think this is a waste. I'm glad an illustrator is getting paid for drawing a nude Marge Simpson: something that I'm sure plenty of people have done with a great deal of accuracy. Further, the issue still fails to answer one question: does the carpet match the drapes.

I feel bad that some girl/woman got bumped for an illustration, even though she would have made a boat-load of money for simple nudity.
Ronsauce writes:
on October 19th, 2009 at 12:07:19 PM

lost_addict: Your name basically excludes you from having any kind of valid opinion concerning television.
FFantasy1984: How does it feel being a joyless twat?
Ranger writes:
on October 19th, 2009 at 12:17:20 PM

C'mon Ron. They have a right to their opinions as you do... and they're expressing them here like you do... without the classlessness of personal attacks. Like... were I to come out of left fiend and call you a c*nt. See how that works?

I don't know why Playboy doesn't produce a splinter magazine for the Lohan's, Anderson's and Simpson's (including Jessica) called: 'Washed-up Smelly Skanks USA!' - special Scratch n' Sniff Edition, and leave Playboy to the standard hotties.
Ranger writes:
on October 19th, 2009 at 12:23:25 PM

fiend = field (but it actually worked out better).

Just teasin' ya Ron.
WV-Films writes:
on October 19th, 2009 at 12:39:35 PM

Can they do Jessica Rabbit? Who the f*ck gives a sh*t about Marge Simpson?
WLDBLL writes:
on October 19th, 2009 at 12:47:04 PM

Marge is a woman . Where's here blue bush????

Ranger writes:
on October 19th, 2009 at 1:08:38 PM

@WV - good call!
synthetic1985 writes:
on October 19th, 2009 at 1:10:58 PM

yea bring on jessica rabbit....'i'm not bad, i'm just drawn that way' lol
Ranger writes:
on October 19th, 2009 at 1:15:01 PM

And if Disney would loosen their grip... what about Ariel from The Little Mermaid and Jasmine from Aladdin?! Or both... naked, rolling around on one-another?!

BA-BOING!

OK... SHOWER TIME!
synthetic1985 writes:
on October 19th, 2009 at 1:26:01 PM

just google that stuff, i'm sure somebody already drew up such naughty pics heh...not like disney ever wood, i mean would lol...remember the priest's boner in little mermaid?...or the rescuers?...there's a secret nude photo there too...i just laugh when extremely religious people support disney but don't know that disney owns companies like miramax or has plenty of hidden skeletons in the closet
Ranger writes:
on October 19th, 2009 at 1:28:21 PM

Yep... Disney is a pretty well-rounded Co.

I didn't know about The Rescuer's pic though. Thx.
rocketman writes:
on October 19th, 2009 at 1:58:40 PM

Snow White,Tinkerbell(woof woof),Velma and that sexy bunny off the cadburys caramel adverts from the 80's...
ACTIONFIGURE writes:
on October 19th, 2009 at 2:31:49 PM

Where the Homer issue??
WLDBLL writes:
on October 19th, 2009 at 2:42:01 PM

Ill stick with my Chyna issue.
Ranger writes:
on October 19th, 2009 at 2:58:00 PM

@rocketman - you're the BEST!
SpookyCupcakes writes:
on October 19th, 2009 at 3:49:05 PM

unnessecary.
TheHundreds writes:
on October 19th, 2009 at 4:07:51 PM

As if buying a Playboy wasn't awkward enough, now people have to take this thing up to the register? I hope it fails miserably and playboy goes bankrupt.
Snarebeast writes:
on October 19th, 2009 at 4:12:01 PM

I think The Simpsons is one of the greatest shows of all time. In it's glory days it had some of the best comedic writing on television, and while it isn't technically the first prime-time animated series, it's the first to have as much of a cultural impact as it has. It has since fallen, and that makes me sad. But it's been on for 20 years now, there's a lot of good for me to re-watch.

As for those pictures, it's like I just saw my mom naked. I don't know why I clicked it.
rocketman writes:
on October 19th, 2009 at 4:19:20 PM

Ha Ranger;)....
And if i was hung like a TITAN that dragon off Shrek but i would have to be pissed.
Ranger writes:
on October 19th, 2009 at 4:28:14 PM

lol...

I just checked out Marge's pics again. She's had her tits done. No way those are the love bags of a mother of 2!
ValiaVeweth writes:
on October 19th, 2009 at 4:46:23 PM

"I just checked out Marge's pics again. She's had her tits done. No way those are the love bags of a mother of 2!"

Errr... three.
Ranger writes:
on October 19th, 2009 at 4:55:51 PM

Oh right... forgot. Well, I don't count the 3rd. bastard child because Marge cheated on Homer with that professional rugby team.
TeemSelami writes:
on October 19th, 2009 at 5:36:46 PM

@ranger i got suspended sophomore year in highschool for making ariel topless in a computer class
Ranger writes:
on October 19th, 2009 at 5:40:08 PM

God Bless you!
OneTime writes:
on October 19th, 2009 at 6:52:03 PM

i wanna see her vag...end of story.
Ranger writes:
on October 19th, 2009 at 7:59:26 PM

To see if her carpet matches her drapes?
Ranger writes:
on October 19th, 2009 at 8:16:57 PM

You can tell she's been airbrushed a ton in this pics too. I wonder what she really looks like naked with her feet up in the air?!
nope.com writes:
on October 19th, 2009 at 11:19:53 PM

hefner finally let dementia take over and let a bunch of hentai wanting pervs make this crap
thedudeman69 writes:
on October 19th, 2009 at 11:58:21 PM

well that was underwhelming
telur writes:
on October 20th, 2009 at 1:09:06 AM

it's collectible item for playboy fans
Ranger writes:
on October 20th, 2009 at 1:51:28 AM

Sure... when you run out of toilet paper collectible.
japaninmotion writes:
on October 20th, 2009 at 7:21:23 AM

nice but not a big deal Ive seen her in a gang bang with all the Simpson characters on the web...and some lezbo action with louis griffon too...im sure we all have...but a good marketing tactic
Ranger writes:
on October 20th, 2009 at 2:58:11 PM

Links please.

Actor Edward Herrman Dead at 71

Chris Pine Says "Jack Ryan: Shadow Recruit" is One of His Deep Regrets

Henry Cavill Comments on "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Split

Tim Burton Was Replaced on "Batman Forever" Because of McDonalds

Adam Sandler is Hollywood's Most Overpaid Actor, Again

Julia Roberts to Star in "Batkid Begins" Film

Anthony Mackie Discusses Becoming Captain America in Marvel Films

Sam Raimi Says He Messed Up "Spider-Man 3"

Ohio Man Demanding Refund for 50 "The Interview" Tickets

Brad Pitt, Christian Bale and Ryan Gosling to Star in "The Big Short"
Buy High Quality Waterproof Camera Products at Wholesale Price
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved