WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Jennifer Lawrence and Amy Schumer Working on New Comedy
Aug 27th, 2015
Christopher Meloni Joins "Holding Patterns"
Aug 27th, 2015
Trailer for "Love the Coopers" Comedy, with John Goodman, Ed Helms and Olivia Wilde
Aug 27th, 2015
Trailer for Nicholas Hoult's "Kill Your Friends" Crime Thriller
Aug 26th, 2015
James Franco is a Tech Billionaire in "Why Him" Comedy
Aug 26th, 2015
General Zod to Have Flippers Instead of Hands in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"
Aug 20th, 2015
Dwayne Johnson to Star in "Jungle Cruise," Based on Disney's Theme Park Ride
Aug 20th, 2015
Trailer for "Blunt Force Trauma," with Mickey Rourke and Freida Pinto
Aug 20th, 2015
First Trailer for "Victor Frankenstein," with Daniel Radcliffe and James McAvoy
Aug 19th, 2015
"Prometheus 2" Delaying Neill Blomkamp's "Alien 5"
Aug 19th, 2015
Freddie Highmore and Odeya Rush Join "Holding Patterns"
Aug 19th, 2015
New Trailer for Matt Damon's "The Martian" is Here!
Aug 19th, 2015
Post-Apocalyptic "Zorro" Reboot is Moving Forward
Aug 19th, 2015
Hugh Jackman Hints at Sabertooth and Berserker Rage in "Wolverine 3"
Aug 18th, 2015
First Poster for "Star Wars: The Force Awakens"
Aug 18th, 2015
First Look at "Star Wars: Rogue One" Spin-Off Film
Aug 18th, 2015
First Look at Chris Hemsworth in "Ghostbusters" Reboot
Aug 18th, 2015
New Photo From Pixar's "Finding Dory"
Aug 18th, 2015
First Poster for Disney's Live-Action "The Jungle Book"
Aug 18th, 2015
Trailer for "Carol," with Cate Blanchett and Rooney Mara
Aug 18th, 2015
Trailer for Kevin Hart's "Ride Along" Sequel
Aug 15th, 2015
First Posters for "Alice in Wonderland" Sequel
Aug 15th, 2015
Bradley Cooper is a Chef in "Burnt" Trailer
Aug 15th, 2015
First Look at Black Panther on "Captain America: Civil War" Set
Aug 13th, 2015
First Look at Dolph Lundgren in "Kindergarten Cop" Sequel
Aug 13th, 2015
Trailer for Quentin Tarantino's "The Hateful Eight" is Here!
Aug 13th, 2015
Trailer for "Life," with Dane DeHaan as James Dean
Aug 13th, 2015
Trailer for "Trumbo," with Bryan Cranston and Helen Mirren
Aug 13th, 2015
Two Ben Affleck Movies Delayed, "Batman" Reboot Happening Earlier?
Aug 9th, 2015
James Wan Joins "Mortal Kombat" Reboot
Aug 9th, 2015
Director Josh Trank Blames Studio for Terrible "Fantastic Four" Reviews
Aug 8th, 2015
Three Actresses in Talks for "Gambit" Female Lead
Aug 8th, 2015
Trailer for "By The Sea," with Brad Pitt and Angelina Jolie
Aug 8th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Marge Simpson's Playboy Photos Revealed

Posted: October 19th, 2009 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Marge SimpsonSubmit Comment
Everyone has already heard that "The Simpsons" character Marge Simpson will appear semi-nude in the new issue of Playboy magazine. We now have the photos/drawings from the tree-page pictorial that show Marge wearing some see-through clothing. Check them out below.

The issue also contains an interview with the cartoon character and a data sheet. This is all to mark "The Simpsons" 20th anniversary. The Marge Simpson issue is in stores now.

New CEO Scott Flanders (not related to Ned) says the idea to include Marge is to attract readers in their 20s to a magazine where the average reader's age is 35.

Removed by Playboy.


Source: LiveJournal


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 42 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Cd_Smith0 writes:
on October 19th, 2009 at 7:23:15 AM

Still can't see a good reason to do this but couldn't they of used louis griffon or something else that would be more entertaining.
wonderBOY writes:
on October 19th, 2009 at 8:02:57 AM

New CEO Scott Flanders (not related to Ned) really?
The Dini writes:
on October 19th, 2009 at 10:17:40 AM

I still watch/love the Simpsons..... I laugh more watching them than the Cleveland Show and American Dad combined. The new Treehouse of Horrors last night was hilarious.
manichispanic writes:
on October 19th, 2009 at 10:20:50 AM

side boob!
rocketman writes:
on October 19th, 2009 at 10:22:44 AM

f*ck it ,i would...epic tits on the doughnut photo.Betty Rubble is now in 2nd place.
Zubostl writes:
on October 19th, 2009 at 10:33:58 AM

Wow, didn't expect to actually see her tits. I don't know why, but in a way this is very strange and so wrong haha. Next we see Homers d*ck in Playgirl magazine.
lost_addict writes:
on October 19th, 2009 at 10:46:03 AM

the simpsons has to be one of the most overrated american products of the last decades
FFantasy1984 writes:
on October 19th, 2009 at 10:46:06 AM

Not sure why they would think this is a good idea. It just kinda makes the whole magazine a joke, it's not really funny, and it's not sexy. Saying they are trying to attract people in their 20s is a dumb thing to say. People in their 20s think cartoons are sexy? I don't think so.
FFantasy1984 writes:
on October 19th, 2009 at 10:48:07 AM

addict- I actually agree with you, but then most of the "funny" cartoons that are aimed at adults I personally find a waste of time. I've tried to watch them but just never found the humor, I always ended up feeling like I just lost a few brain cells.
NatG83 writes:
on October 19th, 2009 at 11:43:29 AM

I think this is a waste. I'm glad an illustrator is getting paid for drawing a nude Marge Simpson: something that I'm sure plenty of people have done with a great deal of accuracy. Further, the issue still fails to answer one question: does the carpet match the drapes.

I feel bad that some girl/woman got bumped for an illustration, even though she would have made a boat-load of money for simple nudity.
Ronsauce writes:
on October 19th, 2009 at 12:07:19 PM

lost_addict: Your name basically excludes you from having any kind of valid opinion concerning television.
FFantasy1984: How does it feel being a joyless twat?
Ranger writes:
on October 19th, 2009 at 12:17:20 PM

C'mon Ron. They have a right to their opinions as you do... and they're expressing them here like you do... without the classlessness of personal attacks. Like... were I to come out of left fiend and call you a c*nt. See how that works?

I don't know why Playboy doesn't produce a splinter magazine for the Lohan's, Anderson's and Simpson's (including Jessica) called: 'Washed-up Smelly Skanks USA!' - special Scratch n' Sniff Edition, and leave Playboy to the standard hotties.
Ranger writes:
on October 19th, 2009 at 12:23:25 PM

fiend = field (but it actually worked out better).

Just teasin' ya Ron.
WV-Films writes:
on October 19th, 2009 at 12:39:35 PM

Can they do Jessica Rabbit? Who the f*ck gives a sh*t about Marge Simpson?
WLDBLL writes:
on October 19th, 2009 at 12:47:04 PM

Marge is a woman . Where's here blue bush????

Ranger writes:
on October 19th, 2009 at 1:08:38 PM

@WV - good call!
synthetic1985 writes:
on October 19th, 2009 at 1:10:58 PM

yea bring on jessica rabbit....'i'm not bad, i'm just drawn that way' lol
Ranger writes:
on October 19th, 2009 at 1:15:01 PM

And if Disney would loosen their grip... what about Ariel from The Little Mermaid and Jasmine from Aladdin?! Or both... naked, rolling around on one-another?!

BA-BOING!

OK... SHOWER TIME!
synthetic1985 writes:
on October 19th, 2009 at 1:26:01 PM

just google that stuff, i'm sure somebody already drew up such naughty pics heh...not like disney ever wood, i mean would lol...remember the priest's boner in little mermaid?...or the rescuers?...there's a secret nude photo there too...i just laugh when extremely religious people support disney but don't know that disney owns companies like miramax or has plenty of hidden skeletons in the closet
Ranger writes:
on October 19th, 2009 at 1:28:21 PM

Yep... Disney is a pretty well-rounded Co.

I didn't know about The Rescuer's pic though. Thx.
rocketman writes:
on October 19th, 2009 at 1:58:40 PM

Snow White,Tinkerbell(woof woof),Velma and that sexy bunny off the cadburys caramel adverts from the 80's...
ACTIONFIGURE writes:
on October 19th, 2009 at 2:31:49 PM

Where the Homer issue??
WLDBLL writes:
on October 19th, 2009 at 2:42:01 PM

Ill stick with my Chyna issue.
Ranger writes:
on October 19th, 2009 at 2:58:00 PM

@rocketman - you're the BEST!
SpookyCupcakes writes:
on October 19th, 2009 at 3:49:05 PM

unnessecary.
TheHundreds writes:
on October 19th, 2009 at 4:07:51 PM

As if buying a Playboy wasn't awkward enough, now people have to take this thing up to the register? I hope it fails miserably and playboy goes bankrupt.
Snarebeast writes:
on October 19th, 2009 at 4:12:01 PM

I think The Simpsons is one of the greatest shows of all time. In it's glory days it had some of the best comedic writing on television, and while it isn't technically the first prime-time animated series, it's the first to have as much of a cultural impact as it has. It has since fallen, and that makes me sad. But it's been on for 20 years now, there's a lot of good for me to re-watch.

As for those pictures, it's like I just saw my mom naked. I don't know why I clicked it.
rocketman writes:
on October 19th, 2009 at 4:19:20 PM

Ha Ranger;)....
And if i was hung like a TITAN that dragon off Shrek but i would have to be pissed.
Ranger writes:
on October 19th, 2009 at 4:28:14 PM

lol...

I just checked out Marge's pics again. She's had her tits done. No way those are the love bags of a mother of 2!
ValiaVeweth writes:
on October 19th, 2009 at 4:46:23 PM

"I just checked out Marge's pics again. She's had her tits done. No way those are the love bags of a mother of 2!"

Errr... three.
Ranger writes:
on October 19th, 2009 at 4:55:51 PM

Oh right... forgot. Well, I don't count the 3rd. bastard child because Marge cheated on Homer with that professional rugby team.
TeemSelami writes:
on October 19th, 2009 at 5:36:46 PM

@ranger i got suspended sophomore year in highschool for making ariel topless in a computer class
Ranger writes:
on October 19th, 2009 at 5:40:08 PM

God Bless you!
OneTime writes:
on October 19th, 2009 at 6:52:03 PM

i wanna see her vag...end of story.
Ranger writes:
on October 19th, 2009 at 7:59:26 PM

To see if her carpet matches her drapes?
Ranger writes:
on October 19th, 2009 at 8:16:57 PM

You can tell she's been airbrushed a ton in this pics too. I wonder what she really looks like naked with her feet up in the air?!
nope.com writes:
on October 19th, 2009 at 11:19:53 PM

hefner finally let dementia take over and let a bunch of hentai wanting pervs make this crap
thedudeman69 writes:
on October 19th, 2009 at 11:58:21 PM

well that was underwhelming
telur writes:
on October 20th, 2009 at 1:09:06 AM

it's collectible item for playboy fans
Ranger writes:
on October 20th, 2009 at 1:51:28 AM

Sure... when you run out of toilet paper collectible.
japaninmotion writes:
on October 20th, 2009 at 7:21:23 AM

nice but not a big deal Ive seen her in a gang bang with all the Simpson characters on the web...and some lezbo action with louis griffon too...im sure we all have...but a good marketing tactic
Ranger writes:
on October 20th, 2009 at 2:58:11 PM

Links please.

Did 20th Century Fox Leak Comic-Con Trailers for "X-Men: Apocalypse" and "Deadpool"?

Two Ben Affleck Movies Delayed, "Batman" Reboot Happening Earlier?

General Zod to Have Flippers Instead of Hands in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"

Director Josh Trank Blames Studio for Terrible "Fantastic Four" Reviews

Charlie Hunnam Says "Pacific Rim 2" Must Focus More on Story Than Visuals

"Ant-Man" Gets Second Worst Marvel Opening

Ben Affleck to Direct "Batman" Reboot!

James Wan Joins "Mortal Kombat" Reboot

Superman Destroyed One of Bruce Wayne's Buildings in "Man of Steel"

Bryan Singer Says "X-Men" and "Fantastic Four" May Soon Unite
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved