WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Tara Reid to Appear Nude in Playboy

Posted: October 18th, 2009 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Tara Reid to Appear Nude in PlayboySubmit Comment
In Touch Weekly learned that Tara Reid (American Pie) will appear fully nude in the upcoming issue of Playboy magazine. Apparently she has already completed the shoot, and the army of Photoshop experts are done airbrushing the scars from her numerous botched surgeries.

It is very surprising that the Reid decided to take her clothes off, since she previously stated that she would never pose for Playboy due to the many problems with her body. "I know there are problems with my stomach," she said. "There are bumps on it, it's uneven, but it's not that bad. My stomach scars are my battle wounds."

Several years ago, the 33-year-old had underwent a botched liposuction and a botched breast augmentation. But even though she has stopped drinking and has started exercising, 85% of People magazine readers still consider her "Not Hot," according to a poll.

Source: Various


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 33 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
rocketman writes:
on October 18th, 2009 at 6:30:36 AM

Sour tits,no thanks.
SeWerin writes:
on October 18th, 2009 at 6:30:42 AM

Noooooo!!! I don't want to see her f-cked up boob!
JonDrama writes:
on October 18th, 2009 at 6:39:23 AM

yea, f*ck that...
nope.com writes:
on October 18th, 2009 at 7:22:45 AM

no thanks, botched surgery everywhere?? Playboy has the BEST airbrushing team on hand but no amount of AB can erase those scars.
vwkombi writes:
on October 18th, 2009 at 7:45:50 AM

Playboy, i would put her in National Geographic under "Natures Top Ten f*ck-Ups"

Of course she would be fourth, straight after Lohan, Efron and Robert Pattison.
The Dini writes:
on October 18th, 2009 at 8:18:48 AM

Rememer that scene in Big Lebowski! That was hot.......... Now let me go find a cash machine
Vincent Chase writes:
on October 18th, 2009 at 9:25:03 AM

If she did this when American Pie came out, maybe. But now? No
The-BRAD writes:
on October 18th, 2009 at 10:06:32 AM

I Love the AWESOME pic above!!
Gates writes:
on October 18th, 2009 at 10:35:42 AM

I'd get off to Marge Simpson before Tara Reid.
Peter Parker writes:
on October 18th, 2009 at 10:36:32 AM

This is one classy lady...
lost_addict writes:
on October 18th, 2009 at 10:44:26 AM

i would f*ck her.
rocketman writes:
on October 18th, 2009 at 10:49:47 AM

Only way i'd f*ck her would be with a brick round the back of her head.
triggax writes:
on October 18th, 2009 at 12:10:28 PM

With the amount of photoshopping needed to fix her scars and grossness, they might as well of just took some super hot girl and photoshopped Reids head on... The final product wont be the real thing anyways so what difference does it make?
rabid writes:
on October 18th, 2009 at 12:36:30 PM

If she had taken their offer ten years ago, she'd be much wealthier right now.
OneTime writes:
on October 18th, 2009 at 2:23:02 PM

cocaine is a helluva drug
darkraven28 writes:
on October 18th, 2009 at 2:23:23 PM

Well, I guess I'm never buying Playboy again. Tight or Finally Legal will do.
m2msucks writes:
on October 18th, 2009 at 3:24:16 PM

Do we get to see a close up of her vagina?
CCBlev writes:
on October 18th, 2009 at 3:48:24 PM

10 years ago hell yea I woulda bought it and made sure all the pages were stuck together but now, f*ck that!!
Ranger writes:
on October 18th, 2009 at 4:12:13 PM

'...botched liposuction and a botched breast augmentation.' --- what... no explanation as to her brain damage?

Playboy would have to shove a ham up her beaver and yank out the bone to re-sleeve this Lohan skank wannabe before the photoshoot.

f*cking that would be like throwing a hot dog down the highway!

I'll buy the issue only if she's in the 69er with Marge Simpson. HAWT!
FBO writes:
on October 18th, 2009 at 5:47:22 PM

Why did she wait til she was all used up to do this? I don't want to see pictures with cottage cheese come out of her.
Ranger writes:
on October 18th, 2009 at 7:19:41 PM

She waited 'til now because her rent is due at the end of the month.
Ranger writes:
on October 18th, 2009 at 7:28:13 PM

So... Marge Simpson and Tara Reid...

I love Hef... he's da Man... but seriously... WTF?!?!
SpookyCupcakes writes:
on October 18th, 2009 at 8:30:55 PM

Marge Simpson, now this?

Looks like they're losing to internet porn.
Ranger writes:
on October 19th, 2009 at 3:11:39 AM

I hope this won't be a 'Scratch n' Sniff' issue!
Flav writes:
on October 19th, 2009 at 5:50:57 AM

Nooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo!
Jensama writes:
on October 19th, 2009 at 9:17:17 AM

I love the fact that it says "the Reid". I wonder if they did it by purpose, or not. In any way - I think it's the best description of her that I've ever heard.
ACTIONFIGURE writes:
on October 19th, 2009 at 2:31:15 PM

That 15% must be some dumb mudda-f*ckas!!
LastActionHero writes:
on October 19th, 2009 at 3:57:28 PM

Over 30, scars and weird boobs. None of these things are attractive.
Ranger writes:
on October 19th, 2009 at 5:24:46 PM

Especially if you're Lindsay Lohan (scars = wrists though).
Ranger writes:
on October 19th, 2009 at 6:27:18 PM

Reid and Lohan in a movie together:

'Tits & Wrists!' -with Bryan Adams: 'Cuts Like a Knife!' for theme music.
japaninmotion writes:
on October 20th, 2009 at 7:22:45 AM

i hope they use that photo....grrr sexy
PulpAddiction writes:
on October 20th, 2009 at 2:51:48 PM

@Ranger "Playboy would have to shove a ham up her beaver and yank out the bone to re-sleeve this Lohan skank wannabe before the photoshoot."

Resleeve? Woooow. Ha ha. Can anyone get that done?


darkraven28 writes:
on October 27th, 2009 at 4:12:52 PM

Thank god for Third Degree films!!!

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved