WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Channing Tatum's "Dear John" Trailer

Posted: October 15th, 2009 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Channing TatumSubmit Comment
The official trailer for the upcoming drama "Dear John," starring Channing Tatum (GI Joe) and Amanda Seyfried (Mamma Mia), has been released online. Check it out below.

Plot: While home on leave, a soldier (Channing) falls hard for a gorgeous but conservative college student (Seyfried). Though they plan to wed, time and distance take a toll on their commitment to each other.

The film is based on a bestselling novel by Nicholas Sparks, the man behind "The Notebook" and "Nights in Rodanthe." It is directed by Lasse Hallstrom (The Cider House Rules, The Hoax) and is scheduled to hit theaters on February 5th, 2010.

Trailer:

If you cannot see the player, click here.


Click here to read more about "Dear John."

Source: Moviefone


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 12 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Peter Parker writes:
on October 15th, 2009 at 6:53:49 AM

No accelerator suit??? WHAT THE f*ck???
SpookyCupcakes writes:
on October 15th, 2009 at 7:34:35 AM

GAY
NatG83 writes:
on October 15th, 2009 at 11:52:48 AM

While Channing Tatum works on "Dear John," I have begun work on my "Dear God" movie.

In my movie, I fall to my knees and beg God to stop letting Tatum get starring rolls.
screamonly writes:
on October 15th, 2009 at 12:39:34 PM

looks good, i hope have some depth in it, after the timetraveler's wife i lost faith in romantic drama
Tor-Sven writes:
on October 15th, 2009 at 12:56:19 PM

Ugh! Boring ...
krissy-tan writes:
on October 15th, 2009 at 1:14:45 PM

the book was actually really good. i'm hoping they stick to it and don't change the ending in the movie.
RastaMuffin writes:
on October 15th, 2009 at 2:51:32 PM

@ screamonly> HA HA i agree with you about the time travelers wife, what the hell was that about? HE some hjow could not time travel without leaving his clothes behind ha ha ha!
Flav writes:
on October 15th, 2009 at 5:57:49 PM

One thing is for certain, Channing tatum will not carry this film.
murphyslaw93 writes:
on October 15th, 2009 at 9:52:02 PM

Channing Tatum needs to stop acting, he's like the male Megan Fox, and Megan Fox needs to stop acting (it's come to the point that I have to say that). He shows no talent and no potential. In Stop Loss he was like a hollow shell (he couldnt hold his own against Ryan Phillipe or the excellent Joseph Gordon-Levitt) and he was lucky enough to just fit the build to get cast in Step Up and I kinda passed on G.I. Joe for apparent good reason. I only liked him in A Guide to Recognizing Your Saints because every word he said was f*ck and he was funny to watch freak out and act like a tough guido...so yea no acting talent.
julia2030ce writes:
on October 15th, 2009 at 11:08:58 PM

Lame!!!
matternm58 writes:
on October 16th, 2009 at 1:11:49 AM

The only thing i love about this movie is the fact that it was filmed at my Base. i got excited when i saw the flight line.
matternm58 writes:
on October 16th, 2009 at 1:16:13 AM

I wonder if they got me drivin my truck that day lol. They didn't stop normal operations just that hanger and one c-17 we let them shoot in.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved