WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Uma Thurman Will Return for "Kill Bill: Vol 3"

Posted: October 14th, 2009 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Uma Thurman Will Return for "Kill Bill: Vol 3"Submit Comment
Quentin Tarantino recently revealed that he's planning to make the third "Kill Bill" movie, but would like to give the characters at least ten years of peace. Since "Kill Bill: Vol 2" was released back in 2004, Tarantino confirmed that the next installment should appear in theaters around 2014.

Now, MTV News caught up with actress Uma Thurman to find out if Tarantino has spoken to her about returning for one more film. "We did chat, we did chat," she said. "He has not yet finished the script. I don't even really know if he's really started it, although I got a taste of some of his ideas and they are really good."

Tarantino said that the story will catch up with Uma's character and her daughter B.B. ten years after the last time we saw them.

Source: MTV News


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 36 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
OneTime writes:
on October 14th, 2009 at 7:45:52 PM

killbill 3 uma topless anyone? anyone???
johnny_boy writes:
on October 14th, 2009 at 7:50:02 PM

^no thanks!
johnny_boy writes:
on October 14th, 2009 at 7:52:35 PM

i never found Uma to be even slightly attractive. part 3 huh? so shes gonna kill him again? think part 2 already concluded the fact that shes out to kill bill.
Peter Parker writes:
on October 14th, 2009 at 7:54:50 PM

Uma topless and breastfeeding her young daughter... for the whole 90 minutes!

... ok, ok, maybe one or two fight sequences, but then, back to breastfeeding!
stevepoots writes:
on October 14th, 2009 at 7:55:46 PM

she is gorgeous and this one should have vivica a fox's daughter coming after her right?..
johnny_boy writes:
on October 14th, 2009 at 7:59:05 PM

^lol. i actually like that idea
SpookyCupcakes writes:
on October 14th, 2009 at 8:54:18 PM

No sh*t.
Ranger writes:
on October 14th, 2009 at 9:08:39 PM

@Peter Parker - I'm there for Uma's 2nd. breast! Her little Rug-Rat doesn't need both!
AP102390 writes:
on October 14th, 2009 at 9:14:15 PM

i'm pretty sure it's gonna be Nikki coming to get back at Beatrix for killing Vernita. and maybe even Sophie Fatale, since those two are the only 2 alive. maybe even Elle too, since even though she lost both eyes she didn't actually die.
Peter Parker writes:
on October 14th, 2009 at 9:17:57 PM

@Ranger: ahahahahahahahahaahaha...

Yeah, those little brats are always hogging all the good stuff! Damn babies!!!lol
Ranger writes:
on October 14th, 2009 at 9:35:19 PM

Uma has an ass you could bounce a silver dollar off of and get change!
dandythelion writes:
on October 14th, 2009 at 10:18:09 PM

YES YES f*ckING YES. THANK YOU THANK YOU. THESE MOVIES ARE AMAZING.

now that i'm done exposing my inner fanboy... this is really the only film i'm like that with.
TheHundreds writes:
on October 14th, 2009 at 10:33:30 PM

sub-headline: DUH
The5thBeatle5 writes:
on October 14th, 2009 at 11:22:23 PM

@onetime yea, im in! i think shes hot!
blumpkin writes:
on October 14th, 2009 at 11:58:13 PM

haha what a bunch of virgins
acslaterson writes:
on October 15th, 2009 at 12:10:01 AM

As long as we don't have to see 20 seconds of her nasty feet close ups I will be fine, hahaha. Seriously, Kill Bill 1 amazed me. The 2nd one took about 6 viewings to appreciate it and now I like it almost as much. Watching them back to back helps.
Clarence Worley writes:
on October 15th, 2009 at 12:21:17 AM

Was there any confirmation that she'd return?
Mudders writes:
on October 15th, 2009 at 12:34:59 AM

awesome stuff...she makes me wanna do stuff to my nether regions...wat an ass....DAMN SHES HOT!!
Ranger writes:
on October 15th, 2009 at 12:47:42 AM

@blumpkin - speak for yourself super stud, whilst you suck your Momma's d*ck... again.

haha (moron).
The5thBeatle5 writes:
on October 15th, 2009 at 1:28:42 AM

@blumpkin, since your names 'blumpkin' wouldnt that make you the one doing it, not getting it?? is it a hobby of yours??
J.A.Ottley writes:
on October 15th, 2009 at 5:26:10 AM

I had an idea for this, have a Viper backstory, you know the group formed and everything...How Bill and Beatrix met...

Vivcia A Fox's daughter comes back for revenge...Either kills or puts Uma's character near death.

end sequence had B.B and the other daughter kicking each others arses, either out of revenge, for B.B's mum or because Vivcia's daughter wants to finish her kill.

That can be expanded out through Tarantino auteurism artistic narrative style of Non-linear narrative
Kill-the-director writes:
on October 15th, 2009 at 7:15:11 AM

well carradine definately wont be playing bill
The Dini writes:
on October 15th, 2009 at 8:12:54 AM

She is getting pretty old.... Maybe she will have a Walker with knives that pop out of the legs, made by Hitori Hanso or whatever his name is....
eViL.kEv2 writes:
on October 15th, 2009 at 9:29:36 AM

After watching Vol. 2 a few times, I kinda hoped that Bill would pop back up in the story. Kinda like maybe the "Five Point Exploding Palm Exploding Heart Technique" was bullsh*t and Bill let Beatrix think he was dead just to put her through the same thing he went through just to get the upper hand on her when it was more convenient for him. I felt Bill's death should have been a little more dramatic if his heart exploded. Maybe shake a little or something, instead of taking 6 steps, not 5, and just falling down slowly. Thanks to Auto-Erotic Asphyxiation, that's not even a possibility now. Still, I'd like to see Elle come back and have her and Sophie be little Nikki's master and mentor. That would be a nice touch. Less feet, too. Or, at least not as many dirty feet.
RickyGabrielBird writes:
on October 15th, 2009 at 10:15:32 AM

I did not really enjoy the first one. Second one was much better though.

My money is on this being a prequel.
NatG83 writes:
on October 15th, 2009 at 12:02:37 PM

I'm all for this. I agree with stevepoots, the story with Vernita Green's daughter is the main loose-end (that and Elle Driver is alive, though blind).

I'm not worried at all about the story. Tarantino always had good writing. I'm looking forward to this.
Lloyd-Christmas writes:
on October 15th, 2009 at 12:52:14 PM

@ Blumpkin... I am truly jealous you got to suck on your mom's tits when you were a baby
Ranger writes:
on October 15th, 2009 at 2:48:09 PM

Ummm... those weren't her tits.
TeemSelami writes:
on October 15th, 2009 at 3:21:13 PM

nice titties ruff face
Rich k writes:
on October 15th, 2009 at 3:35:56 PM

Good.
Kid_A writes:
on October 15th, 2009 at 4:31:58 PM

She's hell of a blond sexy in Kill Bill films (1 and 2), she 'has to be' in the third film, otherwise Tarantino might not need to direct the 3rd one.
xXxRORSCHACHxXx writes:
on October 15th, 2009 at 6:09:46 PM

Didn't she already Kill Bill?
Ranger writes:
on October 15th, 2009 at 6:25:54 PM

Yes, but apparently he got better.
Ranger writes:
on October 15th, 2009 at 6:29:56 PM

@TeemSelami - beauty is only a light switch away my friend.
lost_addict writes:
on October 16th, 2009 at 9:40:49 AM

wiggle your freakish ugly toe...
jsoto127 writes:
on October 16th, 2009 at 2:36:12 PM

INSTEAD OF A 4 Y DONT THE PREQUELS 2 THIS FRANCHISE
SHES 2 OLD 2 LOOK AT

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved