WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Sylvester Stallone's Action-Packed "Expendables" Trailer

Posted: October 14th, 2009 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Sylvester StalloneSubmit Comment
A three-minute promo trailer for the upcoming Sylvester Stallone film, "The Expendables," has appeared online. It shows lots of great action scenes and makes sure to include all the familiar faces. Check it out below.

The new movie is about a group of mercenaries attempting to overthrow a South American dictator. It stars Stallone, Mickey Rourke, Eric Roberts, Jason Statham, Jet Li, Terry Crews, Dolph Lundgren, Stone Cold Steve Austin, Randy Couture, Bruce Willis and Arnold Schwarzenegger.

"The Expendables" is directed by Stallone and is scheduled to hit theaters on April 23rd, 2010.

Trailer:

If you cannot see the player, click here.


Click here to read more about "The Expendables."

Source: YouTube


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 102 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
IRONDAN writes:
on October 14th, 2009 at 12:26:47 AM

Love Terry Crew...so much better then 50 cent
mizzou78 writes:
on October 14th, 2009 at 12:42:14 AM

yessss yessss yesssss!!!!!
hunter207 writes:
on October 14th, 2009 at 12:51:13 AM

Heck yes!!!
eViL.kEv2 writes:
on October 14th, 2009 at 12:56:26 AM

Awesome!!!
eViL.kEv2 writes:
on October 14th, 2009 at 12:57:47 AM

"What mean expendable?"
-I hope Jet Li says that line in the movie as a nod to Rambo II
Ari Gold writes:
on October 14th, 2009 at 1:06:43 AM

How epic is it! Old school!
The5thBeatle5 writes:
on October 14th, 2009 at 1:14:37 AM

ey yo, this is gonna be sweet! itd be even more awesome if they made a video game
c-prime writes:
on October 14th, 2009 at 1:18:16 AM

Well, this is bound to be the most quotable movie of the century.
Mudders writes:
on October 14th, 2009 at 1:21:14 AM

its like "Navy Seals" on steroids and extacy and cocaine....HELL YEAH!!!
biniwoo writes:
on October 14th, 2009 at 2:28:20 AM

f*ck yeah! The 80s are back!
VDODSON writes:
on October 14th, 2009 at 2:29:54 AM

Lol, it doesnt get more old school than this. Hilarious one liners, and over the top action with some old school legends in it. Cant wait for this, could be better than Rambo.
Gaudion93 writes:
on October 14th, 2009 at 2:30:10 AM

Oh yeah!!!!!
juddapatowfanclub writes:
on October 14th, 2009 at 2:34:54 AM

I loved what was shown but this is just a promo trailer i cant really get a feel for it till we get a legit trailer with some post production done on it
synthetic1985 writes:
on October 14th, 2009 at 3:16:28 AM

hey that looks pretty sweet...count me in again
The Skippy Spartan writes:
on October 14th, 2009 at 3:29:25 AM

Stallone made using a six-shooter cool again!
johnny_boy writes:
on October 14th, 2009 at 4:18:06 AM

THIS sh*t SUCKED!....naw im kidding.it was f*ckin sweet.
mustardayonnaise writes:
on October 14th, 2009 at 4:20:35 AM

SOLID
masKritic writes:
on October 14th, 2009 at 4:23:43 AM

where have you been all my life???
vwkombi writes:
on October 14th, 2009 at 4:26:45 AM

f*ck YES!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

f*ck YES!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

f*ck YEEEEEES!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


I just want to go out and punch a brick wall i am so f*cking pumped!
Verbalewok writes:
on October 14th, 2009 at 4:54:09 AM

I actually came like, 4 times watching that. not in a gay way, in a OMFG this is gonna be amazing way.
RickyGabrielBird writes:
on October 14th, 2009 at 4:55:12 AM

The only thing that annoys me is that damn image of them all at the end. It always looks stretched and bad quality.

Apart from that, awesome. Cant wait to see Willis and Arnie appear.
VDODSON writes:
on October 14th, 2009 at 5:39:04 AM

Shutup Ricky Gabriel, you just had to have something negative to say huh? The cast alone should let you look past the imperfections. You only get movies like this once every 57 years,
leezy84 writes:
on October 14th, 2009 at 5:47:01 AM

f*ckING AWESOMEEEEEEEEEEEEEE
van damme you fool
telur writes:
on October 14th, 2009 at 5:49:45 AM

Wow. It gonna box office in april 2010. Watch out Wall Street 80'est
Ranger writes:
on October 14th, 2009 at 6:04:20 AM


Stallone is a movie God - which is why I have this up in my media room:

http://www.sideshowtoy.com/?page_id=4489&sku=7408&utm_source=search0109 (it's fricken HUGE once framed!)

He's the reason Rocky won the Oscar.

He's the reason Rocky and Rambo are household words.

He's the reason we'll have The Expendables.

62 years old and still showing Hollywood how's it's done!
Kill-the-director writes:
on October 14th, 2009 at 6:49:10 AM

haha 4 and a half men



literally the only film i cant wait for in 2010
BondMcClane007 writes:
on October 14th, 2009 at 7:02:48 AM

id see it.. looks so overdone it could actually be funny to watch..
Charlie9 writes:
on October 14th, 2009 at 8:30:15 AM

Don't wanna nitpick but looks a bit annoying that Sly has the love interest who is about 26. And how the hell did van damme not go for this???
Peter Parker writes:
on October 14th, 2009 at 8:48:43 AM

Instant classic!
rocketman writes:
on October 14th, 2009 at 8:58:16 AM

just entered pubety for a second time after watching that,gonna need to wax my back....
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on October 14th, 2009 at 9:11:49 AM

Van Damme is a f*cking bonehead. Why oh why, did he say not to this?
The switch of Fifty to the Crewes: genious.
And shouldn't Danny Trejo play the dictator? I like Daniel Zayas, but he's no hardass.
RickyGabrielBird writes:
on October 14th, 2009 at 9:42:35 AM

Charming as ever VDodson :D

Well if we all buy twice the amount of tickets to see this then hopefully we will get a sequel.

Who could appear in the next one?

Norris, Segal, Van Damme, Lohan?

I vote Kurt Russell.
Peter Parker writes:
on October 14th, 2009 at 9:47:16 AM

Mr T, Mr T!!!!!
KirkLazerus writes:
on October 14th, 2009 at 10:07:31 AM

Stallone u motherf*cking Genius, here comes the 80's action movies all over again, i just wanna start a fight after watching this trailer but my head threw a car window, so pumped
ACTIONFIGURE writes:
on October 14th, 2009 at 10:16:29 AM

HOLY f*ckIN' sh*t BALLS!! Still no Carl Weathers, Wings Hauser and Jeff Speakman?? Tragic.
eViL.kEv2 writes:
on October 14th, 2009 at 10:26:19 AM

Hey Ranger, good points, but that picture is frickin disgusting. I imagine that's what Madonna's vag looks like nowadays. All twisted and mangled, ughhh, gives me the chills.
NatG83 writes:
on October 14th, 2009 at 10:29:19 AM

That made me happy. Perfect mood for this movie. I look forward to seeing it.
VDODSON writes:
on October 14th, 2009 at 11:35:38 AM

Van Damme is kicking himself right now, what a f*cking idiot. This could of been the return for him to the cinema. Sorry RickyGabriel, after seeing the clip my testosterone went into overdrive, and I could only see red and had to do one arm pushups.
Eben1277 writes:
on October 14th, 2009 at 11:40:38 AM

Dolph says, "Bring it Happy Feet"
Gaudion93 writes:
on October 14th, 2009 at 11:50:19 AM

Ahhhh third time watching it today, love it!!! Critics are gunna hate it but Im not gunna give a f*ck! Does anyone know if that April release dat is the same for the UK?
Peter Parker writes:
on October 14th, 2009 at 11:57:41 AM

Gaudion93, 2 September for Europe...
acslaterson writes:
on October 14th, 2009 at 12:03:39 PM

"I almost winned!"

Hahaha, straight big perky boobies!
Osiris3eagle writes:
on October 14th, 2009 at 2:02:16 PM

Still not sold until I get a R rating
tolgaboy writes:
on October 14th, 2009 at 2:07:21 PM

super
TeemSelami writes:
on October 14th, 2009 at 2:31:13 PM

f*ck tom cruise it's terry crews bitch
Ranger writes:
on October 14th, 2009 at 2:31:32 PM


@AF - Speakman and Whethers... great calls. I know not of the 'Wings' gentleman you speak of, but trust your instincts as always.

@eViL - no Bro. It's a show stopper. It captures all that is Rocky. But really Stallone and Lohan in the same sentence? Tsk, tsk... lol.

@VDOD - VanDamme IS probably kicking himself right now (he's one of the few flexible enough to do it).

We all know Seagal had (good) reason not to do this. A Producer (or someone like that) involved in this movie screwed him over in the past. Probably (I won't name him)... his same 'long time friend & business partner' that hooked up with the Mob to shake Steven down for a half mil. $'s during Exit Wounds.

@rocketman - LOL. Back waxing...lol.
mattcl23 writes:
on October 14th, 2009 at 2:38:19 PM

This movie is going to be awesome. Sucks we have to wait til April.
Ranger writes:
on October 14th, 2009 at 2:47:14 PM

@Charlie9 - I've dated women half my age... no prob. there.

Why did VanDamme not take this? Because he's a self-centered, self-sabotaging, ego-maniacal douche bag that still thinks he has too much juice to do an ensemble piece like this with Hollywood's Action Hero's of the 80's to present (I know you knew all this... I'm just venting... lol).
Ranger writes:
on October 14th, 2009 at 2:47:47 PM

dating = poked.
ACTIONFIGURE writes:
on October 14th, 2009 at 3:37:00 PM

Good Work, Sly!! The plot for the sequel will be rescueing Lungdern's Career from Grace Jones's snatch...much in the same way Sly had get his from Brigitte Nielsen's dirtied-up twat. This trailer makes me wanna f*ck a medium-rare Rib Eye while firing an M-60 in the air.
Ranger writes:
on October 14th, 2009 at 3:44:36 PM

Bwwahahahhhaaaa!!!
Blank x2 writes:
on October 14th, 2009 at 4:01:49 PM

I just watched this trailer and had the urge to go outside, run towards the nearest living thing, and kill it.

@Ranger - "dated = poked" LoL
The Dini writes:
on October 14th, 2009 at 4:15:20 PM

Will Stone Cold give Stallone the Stunner? God I hope so!
Ranger writes:
on October 14th, 2009 at 4:20:50 PM

@Blank - lol.

@The Dini - Stone Cold wouldn't mess with either Rocky or Rambo.
RastaMuffin writes:
on October 14th, 2009 at 4:32:09 PM

From the first little clip from a earlier post at worst previews it was just a small clip it did not look that great, now i would say that they stepped it up a notch with this trailer.
AP102390 writes:
on October 14th, 2009 at 4:36:31 PM

wow. just wow. i cannot wait for this movie now.
takai writes:
on October 14th, 2009 at 4:44:01 PM

This is going to be so ridiculously badass.

The thing I'm most interested in, is who (if anyone) they kill off. I mean, is it going to end up like the Seven Samurai? Regardless, tears will be shed on April 23rd. Of joy, and maybe sorrow. Can't wait
Ranger writes:
on October 14th, 2009 at 4:44:42 PM




If this video clip gives you an erection lasting more than 4 hours... please call your Dr.



f*ck THAT! I'm getting out my Black Book!!!


secondbest writes:
on October 14th, 2009 at 5:04:31 PM

Action movie of the decade: yes or hell yes?
RickyGabrielBird writes:
on October 14th, 2009 at 5:13:50 PM

Totally cool VD, who the hell needs steroids when you can watch this movie and get psyched into benching a school bus.

There should be an oscar just for bad ass films like this.
screamonly writes:
on October 14th, 2009 at 5:48:09 PM

looks awfull
Ranger writes:
on October 14th, 2009 at 5:49:09 PM

Stay away from mirrors.
xXxRORSCHACHxXx writes:
on October 14th, 2009 at 5:58:00 PM

^Haha! Burn! This movie looks like it's gonna be action packed. Not like that Transformers sh*t, but like Rambo, Terminator, Die Hard action. In other words, bad-ass!
xXxRORSCHACHxXx writes:
on October 14th, 2009 at 6:16:14 PM

In certain parts of the trailer it sounds like a homemade video, giving that doc*mentary feel. sh*t yeah!
Ari Gold writes:
on October 14th, 2009 at 6:37:28 PM

All you guys are saying it will come out in April?! Im fairly sure that its been pushed back to August..

PS.. f*ck Steven Seagal! I'd prefer Van Damme in a sequeal over him any day!! I hope this sh*t becomes a trilogy!
Ranger writes:
on October 14th, 2009 at 6:41:17 PM

@Ari - oh... I think with the action stars yet to recruit... 3 movies may be limiting this franchise.

THIS is 21st. Century A-Team stuff!

Ari Gold writes:
on October 14th, 2009 at 6:43:37 PM

You guys should go over to IMDB and check out Sly's first ever film! It was a soft core porno!
Peter Parker writes:
on October 14th, 2009 at 6:46:07 PM

Mr T, Mr T, Mr T!!!!
Ari Gold writes:
on October 14th, 2009 at 6:47:00 PM

@ranger

I'm sorry what was I thinking.. Clearly three isn't enough!! I'm just hoping this movie kicks off an old school action movie comeback! I'm sick of being dragged around to movies like The Notebook and sh*t..
blonde writes:
on October 14th, 2009 at 6:52:15 PM

AWESOME!!!!!! Can t wait....Sly you re a genius
triggax writes:
on October 14th, 2009 at 7:02:14 PM

f*cking legendary... That looks sick as f*ck...

"Who sent you?" "Your hair dresser"

YES! IN YOUR FACE!
dandythelion writes:
on October 14th, 2009 at 7:19:12 PM

stalone's really channeling COBRA this time.

i'm not impressed. this just seems like the gayest movie ever trying to pass off as the manliest movie ever.
DCJayhawk57 writes:
on October 14th, 2009 at 8:48:27 PM

Unnecessary explosions, Wild West-style revolver shooting, pro-wrestling moves, the line "we've got company," and little semblance of a plot...can you say "amazing"? Do I smell an instant classic drinking game movie?
SpookyCupcakes writes:
on October 14th, 2009 at 8:53:57 PM

f*ck yes.
Ranger writes:
on October 14th, 2009 at 9:06:24 PM

I certainly do.
murphyslaw93 writes:
on October 14th, 2009 at 9:11:14 PM

Wil be the best action movie of the century (20th and 21st). Such a phenomenal cast, probably a funny, great, quotable script. This will be one for the ages. I want this to come out now, this will make Rambo look like Kindergarden Cop
murphyslaw93 writes:
on October 14th, 2009 at 9:18:36 PM

Oh and Eric Roberts is a bad guy? Interesting. He was great as the laid back mob boss in Dark Knight, I wanna she him do some crazy f*cked up sh*t. and he gets to have Stone Cold as his henchmen, that's badass. Mickey Rourke's role looks kinda limited which is disappointing, I was ready to see him send his fist straight through a guy's face, like The Wrestler Unrated sh*t. I cant wait for Willis and Schwartzenegger to show up. Van Damme and Seagal are probably crying at home right now.
Ranger writes:
on October 14th, 2009 at 9:41:24 PM

I'll bet Seagal and VanDamme are in the 69er with each other right now.
Ranger writes:
on October 14th, 2009 at 9:41:52 PM

Sobbing whilst they suckle.
Peter Parker writes:
on October 14th, 2009 at 10:26:37 PM

Then Mr T walks in on Seagal and Van Damme and says: "I pity you fools!"
SACdaddy writes:
on October 15th, 2009 at 12:08:03 AM

I think Eric Roberts is supposed to be some latin drug lord in this which for some reason sounds kind of cool. I can see him going horribly over the top (and very unhispanic) with it much like David Heyada(Claire's dad in Clueless) as Arius in Commando. God this movie looks good. I can't wait to see what Sly has in mind for Arnold and Bruce's cameos. Terry Crews is the man! I hope they don't go too 80s with it and kill the brotha off at the very end (or the very beginning for that matter) of the movie.
Ranger writes:
on October 15th, 2009 at 12:44:24 AM

Everyone remembers Eric Roberts in Stallone's 'The Specialist'... yes?

So now... WHO should be cast in the sequel?!

Carl Weathers (for sure).
Jeff Speakman (sorry AF... not copying you... I'm a fan of Jeff's since 'The Perfect Weapon.')
VanDamme (even though he's a d*ck!).
SeaGal (love him or hate him... this movie is tailor-made for him - but I gather he'd only show IF they replaced that person involved with this project that screwed him over in the past).

Who else?

SACdaddy writes:
on October 15th, 2009 at 1:03:20 AM

Rutger Hauer for sure! Maybe Robert Davi (potato-faced Agent Johnson from Die Hard) as a latin bad guy.
SACdaddy writes:
on October 15th, 2009 at 1:06:29 AM

Don "the Dragon" Wilson?
Sho Kusugi?
SACdaddy writes:
on October 15th, 2009 at 1:20:33 AM

Cynthia Rothrock (China O'Brien)

Bolo Yeung

Captain Lou Albano (wait a minute he died today!!!)
scarface85 writes:
on October 15th, 2009 at 1:20:43 AM

holly sh*t this looks fuking great!, sorry jean claude vanda dame f*cking p*ssy.
scarface85 writes:
on October 15th, 2009 at 1:26:45 AM

love this
Ranger writes:
on October 15th, 2009 at 1:30:50 AM

ALL good calls SAC. Except...ahh... Capt. Lou.

I forgot about about potato face from Die Hard.
VDODSON writes:
on October 15th, 2009 at 2:25:25 AM

And the quarterback is toast. I think this movie will bring back the balance in the world. Thanks Sly, your still the f*cking man.

''Pop it Tommy, pop it''
ShanMac writes:
on October 15th, 2009 at 6:29:35 AM

Oh f*ck yeah,looks like a kick ass film,cannot wait!
eViL.kEv2 writes:
on October 15th, 2009 at 10:14:08 AM

*Cynthia Rothrock - brilliant, SAC!

how about the dude from the "Maniac Cop" movies Robert Z'Dar. He was also one of the bad guys in "Tango & Cash". While we're on that, Kurt Russell would be my top pick. Brion James would be good too.
eViL.kEv2 writes:
on October 15th, 2009 at 10:17:02 AM

If she can still walk without stepping on her vagina, Julie Strain would be fun. Huh, she's married to Kevin Eastman, co-creator of Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles. Thanks IMDB!
eViL.kEv2 writes:
on October 15th, 2009 at 10:19:39 AM

Put Danny Glover in the sequel and have him say, "I'm getting too old for this sh*t" one last time. Although, I think he said it when he guest-starred on "My Name is Earl"
eViL.kEv2 writes:
on October 15th, 2009 at 10:21:55 AM

James Woods, Treat Williams and William Forsythe for the sequel also. Sorry, I just watched "Once Upon a Time in America".
eViL.kEv2 writes:
on October 15th, 2009 at 10:27:16 AM

Brian Bosworth.
Jesse Ventura.

alright, I gotta stop now. There's too many of them!
fadeddragon2469 writes:
on October 15th, 2009 at 10:35:02 AM

I'm not someone who enjoys action movies were all that is the film is comprised of is a over abundance of explosions, one liners, big names and no story. But f*cking Stallone...he knows how to put this sh*t together. I loved the last Rambo movie as well as the last Rocky movie. I really don't care what anyone says, I think he took those stories to a new level even at his age trying to be an action star. Somehow, he pulls it off. It's amazing to me. I cannot wait for this movie to come out. Van Damme has to be kicking himself in the ass now that he sees what will most likely be a huuuge draw. That dude is a complete tard.
Ranger writes:
on October 15th, 2009 at 2:50:32 PM

@eViL - ALL great picks!
Keyser Soze writes:
on October 15th, 2009 at 3:24:41 PM

"He said 'you're dead' in a different language." Haha awesome.
LastActionHero writes:
on October 15th, 2009 at 6:19:36 PM

Just add an Arnold cameo and I will have this movie's baby.
Peter Parker writes:
on October 15th, 2009 at 11:45:52 PM

Mr f*cking T!!!!! ehe
Ranger writes:
on October 16th, 2009 at 3:55:36 PM

When this trailer was released... I got such an erection... that night, whilst I slept, I rolled on it and hurt myself.
Jensama writes:
on October 19th, 2009 at 9:50:58 AM

Old school and epic! Yay, this reminds me of the good old days with proper action :)

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved