WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Woody Harrelson in "2012" Clip

Posted: October 14th, 2009 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Woody Harrelson in "2012" ClipSubmit Comment
Woody Harrelson is coming off the successful "Zombieland" film and is now set to appear in another end of the world movie, called "2012." Today, we have a clip of him talking to John Cusack's character about why the world is experiencing the many natural disasters. Check it out below.

"2012" is an epic adventure about a global cataclysm that brings an end to the world and tells of the heroic struggle of the survivors. The idea stems from the fact that the Mayan calendar ends in 2012, which could mean the end of the world.

The new movie is written and directed by Roland Emmerich, the man behind such large-scale films as "Independence Day," "Godzilla" and "The Day After Tomorrow." "2012" is scheduled to appear in theaters on November 13th.

Clip:

If you cannot see the player, click here.


Click here to read our exclusive "2012" preview.

Source: Columbia Pictures


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 15 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Mudders writes:
on October 14th, 2009 at 1:10:47 AM

Just a normal day at home for woody?

He rocks!!
Flav writes:
on October 14th, 2009 at 2:09:32 AM

2009 is a career year for woody. He probably is getting laid more often too.
Mudders writes:
on October 14th, 2009 at 2:16:25 AM

yeah he's an awesome actor...he's doing the right films at just the right time and not alot of them too,so he aint making me go thru the..."oh god,not him again" stage of watching films.

keep it going woody
synthetic1985 writes:
on October 14th, 2009 at 3:35:58 AM

i still don't believe the 2012 crap...mayans set a date?...please...there was world war I, which apparantly was supposed to be the war to end all wars...my ass lol...then world war 2...then vietnam...then the millenium...now it's 2012?...why such a random number?...anyway...i remember back in 2004, there was this huge asteroid the size of texas, just like in armageddon(the movie of course), and it was supposed to collide into the earth killing pretty much anyone and anything...the result?...it missed...not even scientists from nasa could have stopped it...so apparantly there's a reason for all that irony...but some people disagree heavily
synthetic1985 writes:
on October 14th, 2009 at 3:37:06 AM

woody was funny in this clip though...no not the toy story woody
dhkenobi writes:
on October 14th, 2009 at 12:40:47 PM

I'm with you, synthetic, just a load of crap. I'm curious as to how the Mayan calander predicts that stuff. Do they have that day circled or something saying End of the World?
rabid writes:
on October 14th, 2009 at 1:21:30 PM

We have less time than we thought. I looked at my calendar, and it ENDS in DECEMBER 2009!!
TheHundreds writes:
on October 14th, 2009 at 1:36:34 PM

They had a whole system of calandars, each bigger than the previous, marking hours, days, months, years. The outer most layer was a giant one that only makes one rotation and it ended on what we now know as dec 12, 2012, even though the mayans didnt call it december or 12. It's our interpretation of their calander. And no one knows how the mayans had accurate knowledge of the rotation of the Earth and surrounding planets. Just food for thought.
TheHundreds writes:
on October 14th, 2009 at 1:38:11 PM

And Woody Harrelson is awesome in every role he plays. from natural born killers to white men can't jump to zombie land. Wide range this guy. That's why he's the man.
Rich k writes:
on October 14th, 2009 at 3:51:11 PM

i still say that woody and westley snipes have to do another movie together
RastaMuffin writes:
on October 14th, 2009 at 4:41:45 PM

Woody really made a great comeback since his great films like kingpin, with the movie Zombie land. I would have to say that he looks cooler bald than with long hair. In 2012 he looks like a paranoid Myan Calander reading blunt head ah ah.
Darsk writes:
on October 14th, 2009 at 9:44:02 PM

lol @ rabid
synthetic1985 writes:
on October 14th, 2009 at 11:09:34 PM

nice one rabid
SACdaddy writes:
on October 15th, 2009 at 12:31:13 AM

Tell me something. How can they keep finding wigs the actually look normal for Woody and they still haven't figured it out for Nic Cage?

I'm a sucker for disaster films. I'm pretty sure there hasn't been a bad one ever made. Even Dante's Peak was great! And 2012 looks like the f*cking bukkake tsunami (for def. see below) of disaster films! I don't know, there's just something disgustingly beautiful about it, like 2 Girls 1 Cup.

http://www.urbandictionary.com/define.php?term=bukkake+tsunami
Clarence Worley writes:
on October 15th, 2009 at 12:56:09 AM

the mayans never said the world would end, just move into a new era...

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved