WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Al Pacino Sold His Body as a Struggling Actor

Posted: October 14th, 2009 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Al Pacino Sold His Body as a Struggling ActorSubmit Comment
Back in the 1960s, actor Al Pacino (Godfather, Scarface) dropped out of school in order to pursue his dream of becoming an actor. He moved to his family's native Sicily, Italy, but found himself struggling to put a roof over his head.

Pacino admitted to NYPost that to continue doing what he loved, he was forced to look for older women who would provide food and housing for him. In exchange, he had to do things that he was not proud of.

"At 20, I lived in Sicily by selling the only asset I had - my body," he said. "An older woman traded food and housing in return for sex. I woke mornings not really loving myself."

Source: NY Post


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 33 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Ranger writes:
on October 14th, 2009 at 12:23:43 AM

Man-Whore. Now Lohan has taken up the mantle.
Trasherke writes:
on October 14th, 2009 at 12:29:59 AM

I wish Megan Fox was still struggling ...
eViL.kEv2 writes:
on October 14th, 2009 at 12:52:03 AM

Sounds pretty good to me. I wonder what the exchange rate was though? Was pasta worth less sexin' than like a steak? Or was it all inclusive for like 20 lays a month?
Ari Gold writes:
on October 14th, 2009 at 1:09:39 AM

Awww poor Al.. Housing, food and constant sex.. Lifes tough aye
Mudders writes:
on October 14th, 2009 at 1:12:26 AM

how much older though?

oh screw it...i wouuldnt say no!

nope.com writes:
on October 14th, 2009 at 1:29:42 AM

aw.. poor Al, had to bang milfs all day everyday to put food on the table, wah-wah-wah
Flav writes:
on October 14th, 2009 at 2:15:34 AM

Gotta do whateva to get by.
Mudders writes:
on October 14th, 2009 at 2:18:21 AM

"I woke mornings not really loving myself."
thats true Al...some milf was doin it for you!
Trasherke writes:
on October 14th, 2009 at 2:27:05 AM

Like he wouldn't do the same to a 20y old chick
Mudders writes:
on October 14th, 2009 at 2:35:24 AM

^exactly...reverse the situation and it still works for me
Ranger writes:
on October 14th, 2009 at 2:37:54 AM

Hey age is only a light switch away. Besides... if they're loose. Jam a ham in their twat and BAM... instant re-sleeved granny!
Ranger writes:
on October 14th, 2009 at 2:45:20 AM

For clarity:

1. Beauty is only a light switch away.

2. After inserting said ham inside of granny war bucks... one should then remove the bone for a proper 're-sleeving.'

Thank you for reading.


Mudders writes:
on October 14th, 2009 at 2:56:39 AM

^ hahahaha...like throwing a sausage down the hallway
The Skippy Spartan writes:
on October 14th, 2009 at 3:20:19 AM

hooo haa
johnny_boy writes:
on October 14th, 2009 at 4:12:48 AM

dam back then if u couldnt get a gig u had to be a whore.it seems now a days all the people who cant get gigs just become whores on reality shows.
vwkombi writes:
on October 14th, 2009 at 4:18:45 AM

Ahhhhhhhhh, Al Pacino, God of the GMILFs.
wonderBOY writes:
on October 14th, 2009 at 4:24:24 AM

did he do an audition for midnight cowboy. he could of been a method actor
BondMcClane007 writes:
on October 14th, 2009 at 6:52:04 AM

im here thinking they meant he sold his body like in the name of science.. little did i know...
thedotsays writes:
on October 14th, 2009 at 9:07:01 AM

Hmmmm older italian women's sex toy....... doesn't sound too bad. Especially is they resembled Monica Belucci. I've been to Sicily on vaca before and Monica isn't the only older italian dame out there getting c*cks to rise. That place is chock full of fine wine p*ssy. Although shaving does seem to be out of fashion but I've dove into worse.
NatG83 writes:
on October 14th, 2009 at 10:34:17 AM

Time for the "Scent of a Woman" sequel. "Scent of Vicks Vapor Rub"
ACTIONFIGURE writes:
on October 14th, 2009 at 10:53:11 AM

Hey, it is the oldest profession in the world. Isn't he kinda a whore nowadays??
Peter Parker writes:
on October 14th, 2009 at 11:48:51 AM

I liked the man and his movies already, like him even more now.
All Hollywood actors and actresses should come out public with their prostitution stories as well. So many of them must have such interesting tales...
Peter Parker writes:
on October 14th, 2009 at 11:50:06 AM

Good thing he didn't catch AIDS while being a man-whore, unlike Zac Efron and Robert Pattinson!
TeemSelami writes:
on October 14th, 2009 at 12:55:47 PM

this man gets cooler every second
rick1641 writes:
on October 14th, 2009 at 3:33:20 PM

he was better known as a man-jina
Rich k writes:
on October 14th, 2009 at 3:48:55 PM

god why do i have to find that out, i love pachino, but now when i think of him that will be in the back of my head. I know he was struggling then, but now i wont be able to get that out of my head.
The Dini writes:
on October 14th, 2009 at 4:10:12 PM

"Just when I think I'm Out, they pull me back in..........their bedroom"
darkraven28 writes:
on October 14th, 2009 at 4:29:23 PM

LIKE A PIMP! I LOVE PACINO EVEN MORE NOW!!!!!!!
RastaMuffin writes:
on October 14th, 2009 at 4:36:00 PM

A great actor nonetheless, although not a good thing to admit to public he had to do what he had to do and got comfort from telling the world. However kids remember what Van Wilder said "Don't be a fool wrap your tool". But in Pacino case Italian Gangster status.
xXxRORSCHACHxXx writes:
on October 14th, 2009 at 5:20:39 PM

Thats f*cking commitment.
triggax writes:
on October 14th, 2009 at 7:03:30 PM

Nice work....
Ranger writes:
on October 14th, 2009 at 7:11:40 PM

This makes sense.

ANY time a girlfriend and I have stayed in a hotel (usually mountain resort place types), they have always paid. I mean... I brought the condoms and penis, right?
ian_918 writes:
on October 15th, 2009 at 2:07:58 PM

well if she was hot then i dont know what he is crying about. sounds like a fair trade.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved