WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Video: Hilarious "Star Trek" Gag Reel has Leaked

Posted: October 13th, 2009 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Video: Hilarious "Star Trek" Gag Reel has LeakedSubmit Comment
"Star Trek" will be released in stores on DVD and Blu-ray on November 17th with bonus of the material that includes a six minute gag reel, showing the cast messing up their lines and joking around on set. We now have it the gag reel for you here and you can check it out below.

Other extras on the 2-disc DVD and 3-disc Blu-ray will include commentary (by director JJ Abrams, writers Robert Orci and Alex Kurtzman, producer Damon Lindelof and executive producer Bryan Burk), deleted scenes with optional commentary, featurettes, and a digital copy.

The Blu-ray release will also include additional featurettes on the Starships, Gene Roddenberry's Vision, Ben Burtt and the Sounds of Star Trek, a Starfleet Vessel Simulator, and more.

Removed by Paramount


Click here to read our "Star Trek" review.

Source: YouTube


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 12 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Detrimental writes:
on October 13th, 2009 at 6:43:13 PM

@ Kyle & Jordan again. Star Trek was j*zzeriffic.
Ranger writes:
on October 13th, 2009 at 6:50:50 PM

Abrams sure had a tight grip on that mic, and note how much he liked spanking it.
Detrimental writes:
on October 13th, 2009 at 6:51:53 PM

It wasn't that funny. Would it be weird to have a thing for green women?

I guess that'd mean they'd be spoiled though. Or moldy. Like bread.
Ranger writes:
on October 13th, 2009 at 7:02:47 PM

And they'd still smell like a pile of dead fish.
Ranger writes:
on October 13th, 2009 at 7:05:07 PM

Personally... I don't like these 'added features' on the DVD. Essentially... it's cutting room floor fodder... junk, remnants.

I'm not that curious as to who all the magic of Hollywood movies are made (we all know already... there have been dozens if not hundreds of doc*mentaries already). Keep the magic alive. Keep these out-takes sh*t in the garbage. And let me just see the wonderment of the final, professional presentation.
Ranger writes:
on October 13th, 2009 at 7:11:06 PM

who = how
blinkbomber writes:
on October 13th, 2009 at 7:31:07 PM

I love special features. It pisses me off when they rerelease a DVD with extra bonus features. I'll defintely be buying and watching everything this release has to offer, be sure of that.
Ranger writes:
on October 13th, 2009 at 7:33:19 PM

I'm just old school Blink. I think one loses some of that curiosity with age.
Gomez writes:
on October 13th, 2009 at 7:35:58 PM

Hey Daz! I didnt even read this. I dont have time to watch a video of a bunch of treckies snorting, weezing, an whackin off
TH3D4RKKN1GH7 writes:
on October 13th, 2009 at 7:53:31 PM

That was hilarious. Btw am all for special features.
otis writes:
on October 13th, 2009 at 9:28:57 PM

Paramount's ruining my fun.
TheHundreds writes:
on October 13th, 2009 at 9:56:12 PM

yea what a c*ck tease change the article

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved