WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

"Toy Story 3" Trailer is Here!

Posted: October 9th, 2009 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
"Toy Story 3" Trailer is Here!Submit Comment
Now that we're all done with the re-release of the first two "Toy Story" movies, the official trailer for the upcoming third installment has appeared online. Check it out below.

In "Toy Story 3," Andy is all grown-up and is getting reach to go to college, while Woody and the gang are being prepared to be sent to a storage container. At the last minute, Andy changes his mind and decides to hold on to Woody, who then goes on a mission to save his friends from a local daycare center.

The new film will introduce a character called Mr. Pricklepants, a stuck-up hedgehog voiced by Timothy Dalton. It is scheduled to hit theaters on June 18th, 2010.

Trailer:

If you cannot see the player, click here.


Click here to read more about "Toy Story 3."

Source: YouTube


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 33 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
SpookyCupcakes writes:
on October 9th, 2009 at 7:10:24 PM

And I

j*zzED. IN. MY. PANTS.

Seriously, I'm looking forward to the transitional montage of Andy growing up!
The Skippy Spartan writes:
on October 9th, 2009 at 7:10:29 PM

I can sum this up in one word

'Awsome'
SpookyCupcakes writes:
on October 9th, 2009 at 7:14:16 PM

TOY STORY f*ck YEA

(also, why did woody and buzz seem so small when College andy was holding them??)
vaodsi writes:
on October 9th, 2009 at 7:15:22 PM

spooky LOL!

This is going to be awesome!
synthetic1985 writes:
on October 9th, 2009 at 7:17:42 PM

haha...buzz's reset button...this looks great...was scared too....but it should be awesome...count me in
xXxRORSCHACHxXx writes:
on October 9th, 2009 at 7:22:09 PM

f*ck YEAH!
Osiris3eagle writes:
on October 9th, 2009 at 7:27:15 PM

Tim Allen is still alive?
SACdaddy writes:
on October 9th, 2009 at 7:30:37 PM

WHO f*ckING CARES!!!
nope.com writes:
on October 9th, 2009 at 7:34:01 PM

finally a guaranteed good movie before its release
Bob82 writes:
on October 9th, 2009 at 7:34:49 PM

Loved the first two, this one will be awesome, period.
SpookyCupcakes writes:
on October 9th, 2009 at 7:35:55 PM

"WHO f*ckING CARES!!!"

Clearly not you and your backwards cameron c*cksucking ass.
pjmbdm writes:
on October 9th, 2009 at 7:42:27 PM

So how are they doing the slinky dog's voice? Did they find a Jim Varney soundalike? They should have left that character out out of respect. That's like the Simpsons continuing on with Troy Mcclure or Lionel Hutz.
minkowski writes:
on October 9th, 2009 at 7:44:22 PM

That would be cool is I was a 20 year old child.

And nothing says 'awww, f*ck no!' like Randy Newman.
WV-Films writes:
on October 9th, 2009 at 8:31:35 PM

I actually am not too impressed with this. It's always the same thing: "Oh Andy's leaving! He doesn't want us! We need to save some toy! blah blah blah."
Ari Gold writes:
on October 9th, 2009 at 8:34:33 PM

LOL.
I agree, don't understand the fascination for these movies.
j-man writes:
on October 9th, 2009 at 9:10:31 PM

it will rock!!!!pixar never fails....aside from cars, which i still injoyed non the less
Nekros22 writes:
on October 9th, 2009 at 9:12:40 PM

Yep. That's what everyone wants to do this summer. Pay 10 dollars to see Buzz Lightyear get a gummer from a pre-schooler.
gummijoker writes:
on October 9th, 2009 at 9:13:13 PM

OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG I SO EXITED :D:D:D:D:D
RoadDogXVIII writes:
on October 9th, 2009 at 9:28:45 PM

Wow, what an opening. I almost cried.

Pixar needs to split away from Disney ASAP. They're too good to be associated with a company that has Queen Snot Miley Cyrus, rock-n-roll wannabes the Jonas Brothers, and a bunch of dudes with mopheads.
vwkombi writes:
on October 10th, 2009 at 12:08:00 AM

Toy Story rocks. Even though that wasn't a very convincing trailer, i'm sure this movie will be awesome fun.
takai writes:
on October 10th, 2009 at 1:33:06 AM

Even though they are treading pretty hard on the Brave Little Toaster's turf, I can't deny being pretty pumped for this.
Kid_A writes:
on October 10th, 2009 at 4:46:52 AM

Best-Toy Story-eva! (ever!) :D
Kid_A writes:
on October 10th, 2009 at 4:57:04 AM

@vwkombi, this is the first official full length trailer, I hope we'll receive more trailers maybe in Christmas or in the earlies of 2010.
Crazy_Joker writes:
on October 10th, 2009 at 5:45:40 AM

c'mon let's see how much we're going for on ebay hahaha epic can't wait for this
vwkombi writes:
on October 10th, 2009 at 7:33:40 AM

@ Kid_A

Hopefully, that was a good not great trailer.

I'm still sure this film will be as great as the previous two.
atn5022 writes:
on October 10th, 2009 at 8:03:12 AM

that growing up montage looks like it could draw a few tears :(
TH3D4RKKN1GH7 writes:
on October 10th, 2009 at 11:24:50 PM

Can't wait for this film, loved the first two as a kid, still do now.
The5thBeatle5 writes:
on October 11th, 2009 at 1:16:09 AM

f*ck....YEA....my god ive been waiting so long for this trailer, and im 21 and will have a heart attack before this movie comes out....damn i cant wait!!! TOY STORY 3!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!....off to the store to finish purchasing more Toy Story schtuff!!
GeneticalAnomaly writes:
on October 11th, 2009 at 2:53:28 AM

too bad no one keeps their childhood toys, fail.
bacci40 writes:
on October 11th, 2009 at 11:31:23 AM

the suits at all the other studios need to hire the honchos from pixar as consultants to show them all how to make sequels seem original
synthetic1985 writes:
on October 11th, 2009 at 2:43:20 PM

my impulse is that since this sort of borderlines the brave little toaster...and this is only a guess...but i'm guessing that the climax part will be that the toys actually reveal they are alive to andy...not saying that's how it might end...and not saying it'll happen...but it could happen somewhere in the movie...anybody else think that might happen?
The5thBeatle5 writes:
on October 11th, 2009 at 6:20:52 PM

i actually still do have my childhood toys...i still have my old Woody from 1995...the one that actually looked and was the same size as the Woody in the movie
GeneticalAnomaly writes:
on October 12th, 2009 at 11:16:54 AM

then perhaps I'M the failure. :*)

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved