WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Marge Simpson to Appear Nude in Playboy Magazine

Posted: October 9th, 2009 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Marge Simpson to Appear Nude in Playboy MagazineSubmit Comment
Back in August, Hugh Hefner hinted on his Twitter account that "The Simpsons" character Marge Simpson "has a surprise for her fans in the November issue of Playboy."

Now that we're only one month away from getting out hands on the issue, bit of information are starting to pour in regarding Hefner's comment.

According to sources, Marge will be featured in a three-page pictorial (hitting stands on October 16th) complete with an interview and a data sheet to mark "The Simpsons" 20th anniversary. And yes, she will appear naked, sort of. The magazine said that there will only be "implied nudity."

New CEO Scott Flanders (not related to Ned) says the idea is to attract readers in their 20s to a magazine where the average reader's age is 35.

Playboy Cover: (click to enlarge)


Source: Various


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 23 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
SpookyCupcakes writes:
on October 9th, 2009 at 7:11:26 PM

It's official: Hentai has been spilled into the real world.
NatG83 writes:
on October 9th, 2009 at 7:15:43 PM

No Lindsey Lohan on the cover?
Ranger writes:
on October 9th, 2009 at 7:17:05 PM

If so, it had better not be a 'Scratch n' Sniff!'
SACdaddy writes:
on October 9th, 2009 at 7:28:35 PM

Since this is the newest and by far the dumbest (sorry Alex) article from WP, I'd like to take this opportunity to say how excited I am for the new V series coming to ABC this November. I'm a child of the 80s so I'm a little biased, but V might have been the best alien invasion story ever conceived. The trailer for the new show looks awesome (typical ABC programming) and the whoever they cast as the head alien bitch is super f*ckin hot (best legs I've seen in a while)! I just hope they stick with the rat eating lizard people thing in this new version. Knowing ABC, they won't disappoint.

Sorry Marge fans, I just this was way more interesting than a nude cartoon character.
minkowski writes:
on October 9th, 2009 at 7:32:43 PM

A 20 year cartoon well into decline and irrelevance probably won't appeal to people hitting their twenty-something peak.

One's hitting it's acme, the other its nadir.

And I thought this was Worst Previews, a film site, not Entertainment Tonight.
acslaterson writes:
on October 9th, 2009 at 7:49:02 PM

Her bush is going to look like a blue penis!!!
xXxRORSCHACHxXx writes:
on October 9th, 2009 at 7:58:24 PM

WHOA!
minkowski writes:
on October 9th, 2009 at 8:07:40 PM

It says terrifying new work by Stephen King, so I assume their publishing a lost short story from the seventies.

Anyway, here's an erect purple crayon in support of a nude Marge Simpson. I'll draw the midnight blue ejaculation later.
ACTIONFIGURE writes:
on October 9th, 2009 at 8:08:23 PM

All cover girls get nailed by Hefner first...Sorry Homer, But I'm sure Marge was no exception.
MattMcaskill writes:
on October 9th, 2009 at 8:15:08 PM

ranger, that was ummm interesting. still hard.
OneTime writes:
on October 9th, 2009 at 8:25:10 PM

now i have a reason to use my fleshlight. thank you WP.
Ranger writes:
on October 9th, 2009 at 8:35:16 PM

Good posts folks... lol.

@Matt - I know! I could write this movie!
Detrimental writes:
on October 9th, 2009 at 9:57:20 PM

Now this. Once Beastiality takes over, I'm going celibate.
Dan writes:
on October 10th, 2009 at 4:18:07 AM

Always been curious if she's a natural blue.

Alina Puscau, the "Victoria's stunner", is romanian. One of a few facts that still keeps me in this country are the good looking girls.
rocketman writes:
on October 10th, 2009 at 5:25:19 AM

i'm 35 and have never owned/bought/read a copy of Playboy.i'm deeply ashamed.
vwkombi writes:
on October 10th, 2009 at 7:32:38 AM

Don't feel ashamed rocketman. All the good pictures are on the internet for free anyway.
rabid writes:
on October 10th, 2009 at 12:06:59 PM

The Simpsons is a great show, but Playboy is a waste of money. You're not missing anything.
The pics are all airbrushed to hell and the articles are fluff.
Tyrkae writes:
on October 10th, 2009 at 3:14:04 PM

So marge is going to be airbrushed man i thought she just looked that good
PrevalentMind writes:
on October 10th, 2009 at 9:22:43 PM

Oooooooooh yaaaaaaaaaaaa- just draw her with her hair down and I'll be finding it difficult to get off the can...

...seriously though WTF? They're gonna waste 3 pages on this? hahahaha That's kinda pathetic and certainly a little creepy.
Ranger writes:
on October 11th, 2009 at 4:21:40 AM

I wonder if her carpet matches her drapes?
Mudders writes:
on October 12th, 2009 at 1:11:14 AM

wonder if she tastes like blueberry pie...hmmmm....im hungry now
warlord writes:
on October 12th, 2009 at 9:33:22 AM

lindsey lohan sh*t i can taste bile its playboy not skank whore's monthy
MoViE_JuNkIe26 writes:
on October 12th, 2009 at 11:22:58 AM

Who cares if Marge is on the cover....i would rathers see Jessica Biel or Scarlett Johansson

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved