WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Michael Bay to Kill Off Megan Fox in "Transformers 3"?

Posted: October 9th, 2009 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Michael Bay to Kill Off Megan Fox in "Transformers 3"?Submit Comment
Megan Fox has said pretty awful things about the "Transformers" movies and director Michael Bay. Crew members have nothing but bad things to say about her and Bay has been disappointed with her comments, but has recently stated that he will bring her back for the third installment.

Now that work is getting under way to meet the July 1st, 2011 release date, Bay and writer Ehren Kruger have apparently decided to cut their ties with the actress.

An insider told Insider magazine that Bay is considering writing Fox out of the series in a gory death scene that will take place during the first few minutes of the new movie. He will then replace her with another gorgeous young actress to provide the eye candy.

"Michael's pretty much discovered Megan and now he's very quietly looking for her replacement," said the insider. "He hasn't decided if he's going to kill her off in the next movie, but he just wants to be prepared."

Source: HitFix


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 72 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Ranger writes:
on October 9th, 2009 at 7:08:41 PM

Death by Auto-Bot gang-bang if there's a God!
SpookyCupcakes writes:
on October 9th, 2009 at 7:10:44 PM

What ranger said.
vaodsi writes:
on October 9th, 2009 at 7:16:38 PM

YES YES YES YES YES YES...... i might even pirate the scene off the internet and watch it. This movie is not getting my money.
vaodsi writes:
on October 9th, 2009 at 7:17:06 PM

this movie will not get my money like zack efron got aids
Ranger writes:
on October 9th, 2009 at 7:19:32 PM

Zac Efron has AIDS?! Holy sh*t!
vaodsi writes:
on October 9th, 2009 at 7:20:25 PM

so does his chihuahua..... so go figure
nope.com writes:
on October 9th, 2009 at 7:33:23 PM

If Michael Bay were a real man he'd kill her off in the opening credits.. oh wait Michael Bay isn't a real man I forgot
minkowski writes:
on October 9th, 2009 at 7:35:58 PM

Nonsense. This story is total bullsh*t.

Not that Fox isn't already dead from the neck up.
scarface85 writes:
on October 9th, 2009 at 7:36:03 PM

yeaaaaaahhhhhhhhhh f*ck megan
Ranger writes:
on October 9th, 2009 at 7:38:18 PM

Get in line scarface! lol.
Ranma-Irias writes:
on October 9th, 2009 at 7:39:06 PM

scarface85 - don't mind if I do! :D
xXxRORSCHACHxXx writes:
on October 9th, 2009 at 7:39:54 PM

I'll put my two bits down to watch just that one scene in the movie.
minkowski writes:
on October 9th, 2009 at 7:48:00 PM

Transformers 2, starring Masterbatron, an evil sadistically spiked transforming dildo.

Beginning scene: Masterbatron giving Fox a raging menstrual flow of epic proportions.

End scene: Optimus Prime chewing on her uterus.

Cut to credits.
xXxRORSCHACHxXx writes:
on October 9th, 2009 at 7:50:38 PM

They'll probably bring her back in the forth one as some kind of mix of a robot and human. Then it'll be Optimus Prime vs. MeganFoxatron.
ACTIONFIGURE writes:
on October 9th, 2009 at 8:00:17 PM

@Ranger-LOL-Auto-Bot Gang-Bang? Classic. I can see "The Twins" pulling a Chinese Finger cuffs number on her and then splitin' the twat in two like wishbone. The winner gets to f*ck the bigger warm piece until its' goo.
Ranger writes:
on October 9th, 2009 at 8:00:56 PM

Then the Borg.

Then Shatner wants a piece of the Action.

Efron has AIDS.

It's a crazy world!
Ranger writes:
on October 9th, 2009 at 8:01:24 PM

@Mink and AF - too, too funny!
DoucheNozzle writes:
on October 9th, 2009 at 8:06:17 PM

The only thing of worth Bay will ever do.
minkowski writes:
on October 9th, 2009 at 8:08:45 PM

..besides auto-erotic asphyxiation, you mean?
DoucheNozzle writes:
on October 9th, 2009 at 8:17:10 PM

Now if he could just have Pattinson show up so he can be ass-raped until he pukes forth Prime's motor oil c*m. Then he'll be chewed up by Bumblebee, stuffed in Fox's twat, only to have Bay stick the largest stick of dynamite in there with him. Two birds with one stone/stick of dynamite.
OneTime writes:
on October 9th, 2009 at 8:24:01 PM

ha ley looooo ya
minkowski writes:
on October 9th, 2009 at 8:24:16 PM

I want to see Mudflap and Skids f*ck Fox till she dies, then feed her tatooed carcass to the Sharkticons. I hear they'll eat anything.

And I guess if Fox ever gets turned into the female transformer Arcee, we'll know what the name means: Raging c*nt.
ACTIONFIGURE writes:
on October 9th, 2009 at 8:25:17 PM

Bay should see if any Go-Bots wanna tap that ass?? They ain't doin' sh*t on sunday...the carwash is nice enough to give them that day off for Robot Scientology church.
Peter Parker writes:
on October 9th, 2009 at 8:27:55 PM

She'll die before of the movie, of AIDS... She got AIDS from Zac Efron's chihuahua...
Ranger writes:
on October 9th, 2009 at 8:33:23 PM

lol.
The Skippy Spartan writes:
on October 9th, 2009 at 8:39:41 PM

Your back Mink, havent heard from ya in a while.

But seriously, if you kill off Megan Fox, thats 30% of your viewing audience gone, Like me and my brother believe, watching Megan Fox int eh second film was the only good thing about the film!
Peter Parker writes:
on October 9th, 2009 at 8:51:37 PM

Replace Megan is a good idea. I know just the person for the job. Miss Megan Fox 2.0... Jayden Jaymes! Mo tits, mo ass, just as slutty...

weeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee...
minkowski writes:
on October 9th, 2009 at 8:52:15 PM

"Your back Mink, havent heard from ya in a while."

I was far too busy f*cking Zac Effron's mother with a rusty knife.

Yeah, Transformers 2 is pretty much the filmatic definition of the word 'unwatchable'. It was worse that watching midget ping pong without the midgets.

You would've thought Bay couldn't have out done himself after The Island, but it seems Bay can, and will, limbo a low bar better than Hermes Conrad.

Megan Fox only works for me when she's talking, though, because it's only when she opens her mouth that all my perverted fantasies of using her like a kleenex are justified.
minkowski writes:
on October 9th, 2009 at 8:54:16 PM

Jayden James makes Megan Fox look like Michael Cera with a Motley Crew wig. Jayden's got what Fox does NOT, and that's a smoking hot body that'll blow your mind and everything else (for a price of course).
Peter Parker writes:
on October 9th, 2009 at 9:05:08 PM

Someone should start a petition to make that replacement happen.

I have a dream... Porn lovers of the world... UNITE!
RoadDogXVIII writes:
on October 9th, 2009 at 9:20:38 PM

That would be funny if Zac Efron got AIDS. But the dude did voice work for "Robot Chicken", so he's off my sh*tlist for now.
RoadDogXVIII writes:
on October 9th, 2009 at 9:23:13 PM

As for Megan Fox, good. I can easily say that I'm done sticking up for. The consensus is overwhelming, and she's starting come off more like a preppy do-gooder than whatever the f*ck she thinks herself as. Suddenly Michael Bay's looking good now.

Okay, so she signed back up and she and Bay are back on good terms. But next to Miley Cyrus, the Jonas Brothers, and that snotty-ass bitch from "The Suite Life of Zack and Cody", Megan Fox has joined the list of numerous f*ckheads who'd better not walk my direction, or they'll get a lead pipe to their skulls.
RoadDogXVIII writes:
on October 9th, 2009 at 9:24:44 PM

Good idea, DoucheNozzle. What a shame the vampire mythos has become now that it's become the stuff little snotty girls have wet dreams about. Wow, the whole world has become vapid, it's insane.
Ranger writes:
on October 9th, 2009 at 9:35:32 PM

@RoadDog - re: Megan - '...she and Bay are back on good terms.' --- I don't think for a minute the 'good terms' those 2 are on goes beyond what each of them can do for the others bank account. I suspect they're wishing the curse of 'The Lohan' upon one-another.
japaninmotion writes:
on October 9th, 2009 at 10:19:36 PM

I hope its in the opening credits
japaninmotion writes:
on October 9th, 2009 at 10:21:16 PM

oooorrr....she gets killed and turned into a cyborg ala superman 3 and can get killed in a more deliberate and and gory manner
Gates writes:
on October 9th, 2009 at 10:30:56 PM

LOL! Killing off Megan Fox will get rid of the 98% of horny males going to the movie BUT it will then bring in the 98% of people who want to see Fox get f*cked raped then killed.
RoadDogXVIII writes:
on October 9th, 2009 at 11:41:31 PM

"I don't think for a minute the 'good terms' those 2 are on goes beyond what each of them can do for the others bank account. I suspect they're wishing the curse of 'The Lohan' upon one-another."

For the first time, I hope you're right. You noticed how much in the past I defended her because she might be misunderstood. Well, guess what? Like Kim Kardashian and Heidi Montag, once you have plastic surgery done, it f*cks with your head in ways you couldn't imagine. With that said, Megan Fox can kindly f*ck off. Like Chris Rock said in his rant against Michael Jackson: "I'M f*ckING DONE!"
lost_addict writes:
on October 9th, 2009 at 11:57:42 PM

KILL SHIA
vwkombi writes:
on October 10th, 2009 at 12:09:13 AM

Who gives a f*ck? Focus more on the robots and you can just not put her in the script.

Trust me Mr Bay, the fighting Transforming robots outshine Megan Fox anyday of the week.
Jergyn writes:
on October 10th, 2009 at 12:38:27 AM

Just a sex scene with Michael Bay and Megan Fox with a lot of explotions behind
murphyslaw93 writes:
on October 10th, 2009 at 12:59:55 AM

If I had read this news a year ago I would be totally against Bay's decision, but now i could care less. She was as much eye candy in the second film as the f*ckin explosions were, she doesn't do anything, she cant carry films on her own (even deprived film geeks didnt hand over the cash to see her f*ckin "Body"), and everything that comes out of her mouth just makes her sound dumber than Forrest Gump and everyone shes ever worked with hates her now. I'm down for the gory death scene (even though this story seems like b.s.) cuz she brought this sh*t onto herself, she was a fad, two years from now she'll be nothing.
Clarence Worley writes:
on October 10th, 2009 at 1:32:29 AM

replace her w/ Odette Yustman.
Kid_A writes:
on October 10th, 2009 at 4:51:24 AM

Helluva brilliant idea! Then she wouldn't need to comment for anything about Transformers 4... wait... hold on... this time she would talk why she 'weren't' to be in Transformers 4 - let's not kill her. The box office would drop from 500-600 million dollars (or what) to 400 million dollars, believe me!
Foxyllama5 writes:
on October 10th, 2009 at 9:10:38 AM

If this actually does happen, then i wouldn't mind it one bit. With Fox gone, Michael Bay can focus on a good story with tons of awesome robot fight scenes. In my opinion, the second movie had too much pointless and dumb humor and the romance between Fox's and Shia's characters was annoying and just took away from the film. now i'm not gonna go as far as any of you guys with your seemingly repetitive need for someone to raped up the butt or screwed till they die, cause it sounds pretty stupid and immature, and you can say shut the heck up you stupid Mormon do-gooder, but w/e. i hope they don't screw the third movie up.
OLK writes:
on October 10th, 2009 at 9:17:44 AM

HAHA TAKE THAT YOU MOUTHY f*ckIN c*nt. FINALLY SOMEONE STANDS UP TO THIS f*ckING HOLE
theslayer writes:
on October 10th, 2009 at 9:40:32 AM

spielberg should secretly be looking to replace michael bitch as director for the 3rd movie , someone else could actually make a decent film
ChristianNYC writes:
on October 10th, 2009 at 12:24:53 PM

HA If I want to watch a beatuful c*nt on screen I could do that by go to any of the free pornsites and beat off to that. While Megan Fox is a gorgeous bitch I can not see myself even paying 13.00 for a movie ticket to get a boner at the theatre,

But I would pay for the ticket to watch the autobots f*cking rape and strangle Fox to death LOL
Ranger writes:
on October 10th, 2009 at 12:31:56 PM

All jokes aside, if she does get killed off this franchise... considering her small bit part in Johah Hex and failed ticket sales for Jennifer's Body (I know... it'll do better on DVD), etc. This chick's career is done.
Ranger writes:
on October 10th, 2009 at 12:32:25 PM

Move over Lohan!

Your wrists are gonna have company.
Peter Parker writes:
on October 10th, 2009 at 3:08:22 PM

So, updating the walkin' talkin' bags of AIDS list:

- Zac Efron
- The Lohan
- Robert Pattinson
- Megan Fox

hum... who am I leaving out?
realgirl76 writes:
on October 10th, 2009 at 4:01:07 PM

Brian Austin Green needs to be on that list...
realgirl76 writes:
on October 10th, 2009 at 4:01:07 PM

Brian Austin Green needs to be on that list...
realgirl76 writes:
on October 10th, 2009 at 4:01:48 PM

I meant it so much that I posted twice....sorry
Peter Parker writes:
on October 10th, 2009 at 4:36:08 PM

realgirl76, good point!!

Updated list:

- Zac Efron
- Efron's chihuahua
- The Lohan
- Robert Pattinson
- Megan Fox
- Brian Austin Green

Keep'em coming...
bbrave25 writes:
on October 10th, 2009 at 6:07:58 PM

What Ranger said, and then THANK GOD!!!
ian_918 writes:
on October 10th, 2009 at 7:32:32 PM

As much sh*t she causes on set for them i still think its a bad idea to kill her off. It would throw the movie off balance. I know pretty much everyone on here is Bay and Transformers haters but i find the movies enjoyable. I know il probably get a sh*t load of your stupid comments since i like transformers but its whatever. Anyways, Megan is a f*cking fox and it would be stupid to kill her off. If they did do it, they would have to turn Shias' character into a deppresed *sshole. He will probably start hating the autobots thinking it was all there fault for dragging him into there battle and have a falling out with them ( thats just one way it could go).
Ranger writes:
on October 10th, 2009 at 7:38:04 PM

I don't hate Megan, nor do I think she should be killed off. She's eye candy for the movie. And killing her off is just Bay's revenge for her comments. What I do believe, that unless something drastic happens to her career to give it an upswing... this chick is toast.
PrevalentMind writes:
on October 10th, 2009 at 9:29:14 PM

Smells like bullllllllllsh*t. The whole "gory death" marks this crap as false- writers of a billion dollar franchise aimed at children dont even bother writing detailed violence in their scripts- because...after 2 successful movies...no one in their right mind would change a formula by adding more gore- AND to a female no less.

Yeah- Bay totally wants to put his public relations people through that critical nightmare. They wont kill her when its just as simple to diminish the role to a thread. She's not even key to the storyline- AT ALL. She's like the GF in Back to the Future. Just get another actress for the same role. Kids who haven't developed boners aren't gonna give a sh*t or notice anyways.
Stuntastic writes:
on October 10th, 2009 at 10:25:45 PM

I could care less just as long as Grimlock and the Dinobots are kickin ass in the 3rd one
Stuntastic writes:
on October 10th, 2009 at 10:29:30 PM

Besides do u even need any actors for this anyway? The Autobots and Decepticons could pretty much carry the movie by themselves.
synthetic1985 writes:
on October 11th, 2009 at 2:49:26 PM

i always thought mila kunis was hotter than megan fox...and smarter
oklahomaer writes:
on October 11th, 2009 at 2:53:22 PM

Random fact of the day:Megan Fox is a very dumb woman.
KalVicious writes:
on October 11th, 2009 at 7:45:27 PM

I don't mind as long as they keep Shia LaBeouf (Samuel James Witwicky), and Josh Duhamel (Major William Lennox) in the film.

I hope they get a better looking girl, though. :)
nobody1990 writes:
on October 11th, 2009 at 8:45:25 PM

i know i might get loads of nasty sh*t comments commin my way but in my opinion megan fox is part of transformers and all that skids and mudflap raping megan is kinda cruel and dumm. killing her off is like kill ing transformers so if theyre havuing problems work it out, and put less romantic scenes and put more robot stuff and keep the humor scenes lower but even if michael bay kills off megan fox it shuld be a scene thats not much cruel unlike skids and mudflap raping her . and as ian_918 said thed have to make sam a "depressed *sshole"which will probably mess up the movie and itd be stupid if theyd make sam like another chick aka"eye candy" so my recomendation. be patient with megan and keep megan untill the end of the movie or itl totally f*ck up the movie i dunno bout u guys but i see megan as mikels and o other girl.
rabid writes:
on October 12th, 2009 at 12:02:45 AM

I'm fine with killing her off. Doubt they will, but this is supposed to be the final Transformers film. So kill off everyone. Or noone. I don't care. It'll still be as fun as the other two.
Dr. Damariusvashanti writes:
on October 12th, 2009 at 6:06:16 PM

Hey I know i'm new here but we should give her the benifit of the doubt....and if she dont decide in those 4 minutes i say we cast her in a live action blackest night movie and reenact the scene where firestorm turns her to salt while BAG watch's followed by the line bitchen while gouging out her heart....i'm just saying.
GreenEggsandHamit writes:
on October 13th, 2009 at 11:24:20 AM

Megan is already dead...
darkraven28 writes:
on October 14th, 2009 at 8:20:26 PM

Death by Decepticon disguised as a vibrator!! Sold! Where's my check, Bay!!!>!?!?!
Lined Paper writes:
on October 21st, 2009 at 10:48:36 AM

This is a long ass discussion bored
Lined Paper writes:
on October 21st, 2009 at 10:49:44 AM

..*board. f*ck I`m dumb.
Goober3000 writes:
on October 21st, 2009 at 10:26:14 PM

maybe in a fighting scene between robots, one of them accidently steps on her

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved