WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Entire "Predators" Cast Revealed

Posted: October 7th, 2009 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Entire "Predators" Cast RevealedSubmit Comment
We recently told you that Danny Trejo and Walton Goggins ("The Shield") have already been cast in Robert Rodriguez's "Predators" reboot. And now, we have the rest of the cast.

After lobbying hard for the role and agreeing to appear in future installments, Adrien Brody (King Kong, The Pianist) has been signed for the lead role, which is described as a man who becomes the leader of the group and is known as a hunter of men.

Topher Grace (Spider-Man 3, "That 70s Show") is currently in talks to play an accountant-type, whose unassuming facade masks a dangerous serial killer.

Alice Braga (I Am Legend) is the tough female Killer. Mahershalalhashbaz Ali ("The 4400") will play a man who is not afraid to die. UFC fighter Oleg Taktarov is a former Russian special ops agent. And Louiz Ozawa has also been cast.

Shooting begins next month in Hawaii then moves to moves to Rodriguez's Troublemaker Studios in Austin. The movie is scheduled to appear in theaters on July 9th, 2010.

Here is our old character list with actor names set to play them:

* Royce (Brody): main character, a Steve McQueen-type

* Cuchillo (Trejo): a Mexican enforcer from a drug cartel who has twin uzi strapped to his back

* Nikolai (Taktarov): a frightening, Russian bear-of-a-man, armed with a four barrel, gas powered, rotary machine gun

* Isabelle (Braga): a tough-as-nails woman armed with a sniper rifle and speaks French

* Stans (Goggins): A prisoner with a shaved head, a scorpion tattoo on his neck and armed with a prison-made knife

* Mombassa (Ali): An African member of the Sierra Leon death squad

* Hanso (Ozawa): a bad-ass Japanese Yakuza enforcer

* Edwin (Grace): a small unassuming man who is formerly one of FBI's most wanted

Source: THR, Variety


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 75 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Ranger writes:
on October 7th, 2009 at 1:32:39 AM

Topher Grace: 'a small unassuming man...' - oh, so he's reprising his Venom role then?
rabid writes:
on October 7th, 2009 at 1:42:12 AM

sounds like a nice cast. A few very respectable actors and some others I don't know who will probably die quickly anyway in the film.
Ranger writes:
on October 7th, 2009 at 1:42:50 AM

Let's hope it's Topher.
synthetic1985 writes:
on October 7th, 2009 at 1:54:21 AM

topher grace in a predator movie??...rodriguez! i thought you were better than that...and adrien brody as the lead role?...somehow i feel like there's gonna be another negative reaction from fans...just like when stallone signed on 50 cent to be in 'the expendables'...i mean seriously...they could have at least picked dwane johnson, somebody who HAS a built body, to play the lead role...wtf are these guys smoking?...angel dust?
Ranger writes:
on October 7th, 2009 at 2:14:06 AM

'...and armed with a prison-made knife' - so, a sharpened toothbrush handle?

Ohhh... I'm on the edge of my seat for this one!
The Skippy Spartan writes:
on October 7th, 2009 at 2:23:49 AM

I have faith in Rodriguez, this could work!
Last Acting Hero writes:
on October 7th, 2009 at 2:30:48 AM

Why????? WHY???? WHY!!! Why the f*ck is topher grace even being considered for a predator movie! WTF! Leave earth you *sshole. You already ruined venom..now you want to destroy Predator!? And you too Adrien! You're a good actor but not for a Predator movie. f*ck there isn't anything worse that can happen to this movie.

@Ranger...some comforting words would be nice in these dark times.
hardcorehogan87 writes:
on October 7th, 2009 at 2:45:17 AM

I like the cast; @The Skippy Spartan - I agree.
Ranger writes:
on October 7th, 2009 at 2:46:05 AM

Ahh... you're a great person, and people love you... and... ahhh... don't brush your teeth with a brick! (what do you want... it's LATE!?)
c-prime writes:
on October 7th, 2009 at 2:47:10 AM

"Mahershalalhashbaz Ali...will play a man who is not afraid to die."

Uh, duh. That goes without saying. When you've got a name like that, everybody automatically knows you are not afraid to die.
Ari Gold writes:
on October 7th, 2009 at 2:50:02 AM

f*ck THIS!!!
Adrien Brody!!! get the f*ck out! How can you go from Schwarzeneggar then Glover to f*cking Brody!! He isn't an action movie star!

What bout Gerard Butler?! He showed soooo much potential when shanking that guy in the neck for that 'Law Abiding Citizen' movie!

Can't they just make Trejo the lead? Or that Russian!? Not impressed..
Ari Gold writes:
on October 7th, 2009 at 2:51:16 AM

Nothing will even compare to the original! They better get Arnie for that cameo or they're f*cked..
synthetic1985 writes:
on October 7th, 2009 at 2:55:33 AM

@ Last Acting Hero...if i were you, i'd starting writing my own ideas down...hollywood just gets worse as more pathetic excuses for entertainment gets made...it's bad enough when people who aren't famous have brilliant ideas over professionals in hollywood that just love killing a movie's reputation...so start writing
Last Acting Hero writes:
on October 7th, 2009 at 2:55:38 AM

Thank you ARI!! f*ck these people! Ari go slap RR in his f*cking face or work some majic like you tried with the smoke jumpers nazi director! And thanks anyways Ranger.

Ranger writes:
on October 7th, 2009 at 2:57:44 AM

Hey... it's the best I got this time of night my friend.
Ari Gold writes:
on October 7th, 2009 at 3:03:35 AM

I'll stroll down there with a paint ball gun then bitch slap RR to wake the f*ck up!!

He's not directing though.. Maybe he hasn't even seen this yet?! In the first movie a Predator picked up Arnie by the neck!

There are no action heroes, these days.. The Rock pussied out, Vin has chosen sh*t roles.. sh*t, I would of even been happy with Jason Statham, sh*t even Daniel Craig!! I dunno f*ck this..
Ari Gold writes:
on October 7th, 2009 at 3:05:23 AM

'In the first movie a Predator picked up Arnie by the neck!'

What I meant was, imagine what the f*ck a Predator would do if it grabbed Brody..
Ranger writes:
on October 7th, 2009 at 3:08:10 AM

20 bucks says he'd get a nose bleed!
Last Acting Hero writes:
on October 7th, 2009 at 3:16:27 AM

@synthetic1985 I'm going to, help me out!

Yeah but that filthy bitch RR owns the rights and is producing. All these are signs that the world is getting closer and closer to being destroyed in 2012.

f*ck you RR.
f*ck you Adrien Brody.
f*ck you Topher Grace.
f*ck you Beyonce.
Ranger writes:
on October 7th, 2009 at 3:19:54 AM

I like the characterizations - 'Topher Grace... whose unassuming facade masks a dangerous serial killer.'

Serial killer?! He couldn't scare sh*t off his ass with a mitt full of toilet paper!

Jedimax writes:
on October 7th, 2009 at 3:22:35 AM

ok lets just get this set for the record Brody is in no ways an Arnold.
Ranger writes:
on October 7th, 2009 at 3:24:47 AM

Jesus... Brody's entire body isn't as thick as one of Arnie's pipes were in the original Predator.
Last Acting Hero writes:
on October 7th, 2009 at 3:25:40 AM

Not our world, just the one in the gay movie with John Cusack.
Ranger writes:
on October 7th, 2009 at 3:27:47 AM

So... considering some of this lame cast, who are the 'predators' - the Twilight Vampires?!

Oh oh... I'm gonna have trouble sleeping tonight!
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on October 7th, 2009 at 3:30:49 AM

Brody is a good actor, and I have faith in this one. Rodriguez makes some gamble here, I agree, but it could work.
Last Acting Hero writes:
on October 7th, 2009 at 3:31:20 AM

One of the Preds is Roman Polanski.
Last Acting Hero writes:
on October 7th, 2009 at 3:32:07 AM

Sorry I thought we were talking about sexual predators.
synthetic1985 writes:
on October 7th, 2009 at 4:42:15 AM

@ Freudian_Nightmare...i have no hope for this movie...they're looking at things that COULD work...not things that WOULD work...that's why it'll fail miserably...more so than that of aliens vs predators requiem...topher grace is not good enough to star in a predator movie...unless he has a catchy enough lines like hawkins had in the first predator movie 'geez that's a big p*ssy, geez that's a big p*ssy'...but honestly, and obviously, they'll never reach that epic peak that the first predator movie had...not with this cast at least
dissident187 writes:
on October 7th, 2009 at 5:44:41 AM

Beutiful casting. I love it. I was hoping that the protagonist would be an average guy, coz it gives the film a hint of unpredictability regarding how the Predator will be taken down. I'm banking on Brody, Trejo and Grace. I understand that role of Venom were big boots to fill, and Topher was sub-par, but his role is not that larger than life and very Norman Bates-ish, so he could work.
OLK writes:
on October 7th, 2009 at 5:45:03 AM

GOGGINS SHOULD BE THE STEVE McQUEEN-TYPE DAMNIT!
synthetic1985 writes:
on October 7th, 2009 at 6:15:20 AM

you know what else was epic about the first predator movie?...you see arnold holding a particular gun with one arm like nothing...when normally, an average guy would need both of his arms to hold a gun like that like nothing...no offense, but this movie should be dropped...i'd rather see sin city 2 over this
dandythelion writes:
on October 7th, 2009 at 6:45:14 AM

ok ok, the cast really really gets me excited.
Kurskij writes:
on October 7th, 2009 at 6:58:01 AM

"Adrien Brody, a Steve McQueen-type" - well f*ck me, hold tight! Adrien! Steve! Bullit! They've missed the casting more than a retard misses the point!
Brody holding his own as a "tough guy" against Taktarov and Trejo - oh, I want to see this!
billofill writes:
on October 7th, 2009 at 8:32:13 AM

Why the f*ck would the Predators pick Topher Grace and Adrien Brody for the Ultimate Hunt? Jesus H Tap Dancing Christ, this is worse than Danny Glover in Predator 2 way to come up with the ulitmate sequel to Predator Robert.
ACTIONFIGURE writes:
on October 7th, 2009 at 9:31:21 AM

Brody pulled of the action stuff in "King Kong" quite well and I'm rotting for him on this one. I was hoping for more of a "GrindHouse" type of casting...Ron Perelman, Thomas Jane, Rose McGowan, Sybil Danning, maybe even a Kurt Russell thrown in there for good measure...But, Brody is a great actor and likes to do all types of roles and you at least got a real "Mexi-can" in the cast...Looking forward to July 9th.
Hitodama writes:
on October 7th, 2009 at 9:32:22 AM

I feel like every post I make on this site is a negative so I'll just say that I'll wait and see how this one pans out.
*Adrien Brody's a good actor. Maybe he doesn't fit the character description, but at least you'll get a good performance out of him.
*Mahershalalhashbaz... how the hell d'you pronounce that?
*Trejo can do no wrong for me (always plays the same badass)
*Walton goggins was f*cking awesome in 'The shield.' Definitely a great casting choice.
*Topher grace I'm willing to give him another shot after the abysmal Spidey 3. He didn't ruin Venom as badly as say, Hayden christensen did with Vader.
*Alice braga's a hottie. Hopefully they'll make her into a Vasquez type bad-bitch lol.
@ARI GOLD- Gerard would have been ace!
@Synthetic1985- "Geez that's a big p*ssy, geez that's a big p*ssy" LOL!!! thanks for the memories, man.
@ARI GOLD- If predator picked Brody up by the neck, his neck would probably snap. Skinny dude is skinny. But he could always stab Predator in the eye with that pick-axe of a nose he wields.
solidkryptonite writes:
on October 7th, 2009 at 9:57:35 AM

I don't see myself paying to see Adrien Brody and Topher Grace fighting Predators...I ain't got time to bleed.
Blank x2 writes:
on October 7th, 2009 at 12:36:45 PM

I would pay to see them skinned alive and hung from a tree, though.
synthetic1985 writes:
on October 7th, 2009 at 12:43:49 PM

yea no offense...but ask arnold if he thinks this cast is better than predator 1 or 2...he'll probably say it's not...but will lie and say it's good...nothing against adrien brody...but a lead role for predators?...just doesn't sound right...i know he handled action sequences nicely in king kong...but that was king kong...not predator...not gonna ask people to stop supporting it...but it just isn't my cup of coffee in alignment to previous predator films...i just think the lead role should be a buff guy like arnold...that's what was so compelling about the first predator film....only arnold was able to withstand a creature like that while everyone else died...that was the realistic part...and that's what i don't see happening here...unless of course adrien brody is able to escape and outsmart the predator...but that's not epic at all to me
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on October 7th, 2009 at 1:08:37 PM

@synthetic- we don't need "buff guys" anymore, that's the 80's style. Nowdays we crave good actors. And I totally dig Topher in this, dare to do something different.

And for the record: if Danny Glover could do it, so can they
Snarebeast writes:
on October 7th, 2009 at 1:23:03 PM

We already saw a movie with Adrian Brody running around a jungle for a couple hours. The results weren't as great as expected.
Cd_Smith0 writes:
on October 7th, 2009 at 1:33:18 PM

I said it before and I will say it again. RR is the biggest fricken hack of a director I have ever seen. To me he f*cks everything up that he touches with the exception of Sin City. This is bullsh*t of a cast for a predator movie.
Last Acting Hero writes:
on October 7th, 2009 at 2:09:11 PM

Good job smith.

@Freudian we don't need "buff guys" anymore, that's the 80's style. Nowdays we crave good actors. And I totally dig Topher in this, dare to do something different.

And for the record: if Danny Glover could do it, so can they

Predator movies are action movies. It's not an 80's thing. Arnold was a badass human(the best solidier/challenge) for a Predator to fight against, and that's what Predators do..they hunt for the sport and challenge. And Adrien is good but King kong sucked King kong sized balls..he doesn't belong in action movies. He is no challenge to a Predator(he gets his ass beat in every movie). You're also just plain and simple gay for agreeing to topher in this movie. If you crave good actors..you should never speak of topher gay.Dare to not be f*cking stupid and agree to any change in front of you.
Ranger writes:
on October 7th, 2009 at 2:40:33 PM

HEY! Where's Chuck Norris for all of this?!
rabid writes:
on October 7th, 2009 at 2:45:09 PM

Topher Grace is actually a really good actor. He can't play roles too outside his range, but he does very well with the unassuming neurotic whimp roles. Him as a quiet serial killer? I can see it.
Ranger writes:
on October 7th, 2009 at 2:45:56 PM

I can already envision: Grace, Brody, Trejo and one of the Predators sitting around a table smoking a dubie sharing their feelings.
Ranger writes:
on October 7th, 2009 at 2:47:01 PM

With a cameo by Kutcher that punks one of the predators then gets his spine pulled out through his stomach.
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on October 7th, 2009 at 2:51:13 PM

@LastActingHero- So what you're saying is that you cannot make actionmovies without big bulking muscles? And you call me gay? :)
And yes; the predators need a challenge, and that doesn't mean it's got be all about the muscles, but also brains. Understand you didn't catch that one.
And I never said Topher is good actor, I said I could dig him in this, cause he fits the roledescription.
Last Acting Hero writes:
on October 7th, 2009 at 3:11:57 PM

I never mentioned anything about "big bulking muscles"..if you have fantasies about that kind of stuff that's cool (i guess). Action movies need people who can fill the shoes..like Bruce willis and Die hard. He doesn't have big bulking muscles(you'd love that) but he had the look,attitude, and charisma. Brody and Grace don't. Brody should stick to splice and topher should do whatever he wants but not be a part of this. And yes you are gay...keep you're hot topic "dare to do something different" quotes too.
TH3D4RKKN1GH7 writes:
on October 7th, 2009 at 3:13:54 PM

After Spiderman 3, every time I see Topher Grace's name in a feature film I sigh deeply and loudly.
BigUnit writes:
on October 7th, 2009 at 3:55:52 PM

Weak... i like that they casted Danny Trejo lol thats about it....
Ranger writes:
on October 7th, 2009 at 3:56:04 PM

I throw up a little bit.
TeemSelami writes:
on October 7th, 2009 at 4:11:41 PM

steve mcqueen would punch brody's face off
darkraven28 writes:
on October 7th, 2009 at 4:12:18 PM

AWESOME!!!!!!!!!1
Blank x2 writes:
on October 7th, 2009 at 4:29:43 PM

@teem - LoL

Steve McQueen would totally kick the hell out of Adrian Brody.

And darkraven, I hope that "AWESOME!" was sarcastic. I really do, for your sake.
SACdaddy writes:
on October 7th, 2009 at 4:43:56 PM

Tight! Predator is coming to the ATX!

Brodie and Topher don't bother me in this cast. Rodriguez has a history of turning nice guys and Hollywood pretty boys into badasses! He did it with Clooney in From Dust til Dawn, Banderas in Desperado, and Depp in Once Upon a Time in Mexico. Topher Grace as a sick f*ckin serial killer, I can see that. Adrian Brody as a hunter of men, definitely NOT a stretch (can't believe you guy didn't jump on that more).
SACdaddy writes:
on October 7th, 2009 at 4:55:59 PM

Ha, Adrian Brody as a "hunter of men"! I can't stop laughing at that. No sh*t right, with that nose Brody can probably smell penis from miles away. Frenching Halle Barry at the Oscars was such a smoke screen!
Bob82 writes:
on October 7th, 2009 at 5:14:20 PM

The most WTF thing about this article is the name "Mahershalalhashbaz"!!!
bandolero999 writes:
on October 7th, 2009 at 5:34:12 PM

Arnold has received this message and is shocked how Awesome the casting is and will refuse to appear in the film because topher grace and brody are tough enough to take on the Predators.THANKS FOR f*ckING UP ANOTHER PREDator Movie Rodriguez
DoucheNozzle writes:
on October 7th, 2009 at 5:44:33 PM

Okay, I'll be a contrarian here and say that I personally like the casting and think that this will work out. Fine, I'm a little biased because I love him as an actor (yes, even in The Jacket), but I can honestly picture him as a badass (though admittedly not as muscular as Arnie) since it's the demeanor and attitude that make certain characters badass. Example: Look at Clint Eastwood, THE cinematic badass of all time. Now, Clint was always a skinny dude, so much so that I would bet Adrien is currently more muscular than Clint in his prime, but that didn't stop him from being a badass. I would rather see a real actor who has the gravitas and attitude of a true badass than some muscle-bound idiot who equates growling with acting. Come on, guys, give him a chance. Plus, check out the Brody picture in the Variety article to see that he can look intimidating if called upon to, because, in the end, it doesn't matter about an actor's normal demeanor, it's all in their performance to make you believe in that character and their traits.
Ranger writes:
on October 7th, 2009 at 6:03:33 PM

@Douche - great post as always... but:

'I would bet Adrien is currently more muscular than Clint in his prime' -- remember Clint picking up that engine block in one of those 'Every Which way but Loose' movies? Granted, I suspect the block was emptied of pistons, valves, lifters etc. But it was still an engine block.
DoucheNozzle writes:
on October 7th, 2009 at 6:16:31 PM

Yeah, I only said more muscular, not necessarily stronger. If you Google Image "Adrien Brody Men's Health", you can see that Clint never had that level of muscle definition, though that doesn't mean Adrien could beat up Clint, etc. My general point is that you don't need to have rippling crotch veins (hehehe) to be a cool cat (a Mr. Bronson also proves this). By the way "rippling crotch veins" was a AICN reference about a Sly Stallone showing off his physique picture.
thegambit72 writes:
on October 7th, 2009 at 8:03:28 PM

sounds interesting
SACdaddy writes:
on October 7th, 2009 at 8:09:39 PM

First of all, Clint has always been in great shape. Anyone that says he skinny hasn't really seen his movies. Plus lets not forget that the guy is like 6'4" and probably owns the meanest stare and voice in the business. But I think you "guys" are a little too hung up on the muscles of the cast. This aint't the 80s and we don't grow He-men on trees anymore. Could you imagine Arnold doing a CORE routine or Paladies like the Hollywood action starts of today? These are the "girlie men" Hans and Frans used to make fun of back in the day. But that's what we got now so lets make the most of it by allowing Rodriguez to work his gorey, testosterone driven magic once again. I really don't see him making a Predator movie without BALLS!!!
KirkLazerus writes:
on October 7th, 2009 at 8:32:39 PM

its Double R, he always likes to put a ridiculous cast, Machete has De Niro , Seagal and Lohan, have faith in the Double R to make this a better Predator film than Aliens vs predator 1 and 2
KirkLazerus writes:
on October 7th, 2009 at 8:35:15 PM

plus i wanna see Topher as a crazy killer, sh*ts gonna be bananas, and Brody is gonna be running around like crazy like in The Pianist except its gonna be Predators instead of the Nazi's
Anonymous Alcoholic writes:
on October 7th, 2009 at 8:51:39 PM

I believe that Adrien Brody will one day go down in history as one of the best method actors (Daniel Day-Lewis, Robert De Niro, Forest Whitaker, Christian Bale). He was actually my top choice to play the Joker when they announced people rumoured to be up for the role. He should do fine in the lead role of a badass. He has had a few soldier roles in the past so I am sure he knows how to get into that mindset.
DoucheNozzle writes:
on October 7th, 2009 at 10:50:09 PM

SAC, I've definitely seen Clint's movies, man, and COMPARED to other so-called badasses, I would categorize him in the "skinny" bracket, as in he f*ckin' ain't in Arnie's class. I even said in my last post that he was probably a pretty strong guy, but Adrien owns him in the "muscular" category, whether you like it or not, Adrien has far greater muscle definition (as shown by his Men's Health photo shoot). It surely is no knock on Clint, but I get f*ckin' sick of people who make fun of him for being "skinny" when he has pretty much the same physique as Clint in his prime. You should take that into account before you spout out ignorant comments.
Kara writes:
on October 8th, 2009 at 5:55:50 AM

adrien's too skinny.... cant picture him as 'hardcore'.... and King Kong was soo bad...
PrevalentMind writes:
on October 8th, 2009 at 10:21:44 AM

So= they film in Hawaii and then then mae the rest of the movie crappy by shooting in his garage? Come on! Enough with the shortcuts RR- you got the money- dont call it a 'studio' when we all know its a f*cking oversized garage...

...just keep it in Hawaii. If I see a sh*tload of green screen work that could have easily been done practically I'm going to be pissed.
synthetic1985 writes:
on October 8th, 2009 at 9:05:22 PM

yea because at least the first predator movie was all shot in the jungle...hardly any green screens if not, none at all...at least the first predator movie had talent, and original at that...but this is a predators movie, it's not an original idea when you're basing it off a movie that's already been done before...at least from dusk till dawn was an original vampire story...none of that twilight sh*t was ever hinted there or in blade either...i got nothing against robert rodriguez...but i was under the impression that this predator movie was supposed to be better than any other predator movie...someone here already said it...it probably will only be better than aliens vs predator 1 and 2
synthetic1985 writes:
on October 8th, 2009 at 9:14:43 PM

so go nuts for mediocrity...nobody will ever be able to top the first predator movie...predator 2 obviously proved that you don't need to be a big muscle guy...but danny glover has more muscle than adrien brody does...and topher grace as a quiet serial killer?...what's so special about that?...literally almost anybody could tackle that role...i mean what the hell is going on the movie industry?...lohan wants people to support her...but since they aren't...rodriguez put her in machete...i'm sure it'll make money...but none of that money will come from me
Last Acting Hero writes:
on October 9th, 2009 at 12:12:09 AM

f*ck this movie.
japaninmotion writes:
on October 10th, 2009 at 3:46:15 AM

nice cast...but another proof of the incredible shrinking action star. all the male leads barely equals one Carl Weathers. future bets who will become a Governor from this one?
qwertyuiop22ful writes:
on October 16th, 2009 at 7:08:42 PM

"Hey, dude, whatīs your name?"
"Mahershalalhashbaz Ali... oh, but donīt worry, you can call me Mahershalalhashbaz."

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved