WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Video: A Real-Life Supervillain is Born

Posted: October 6th, 2009 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Video: A Real-Life Supervillain is BornSubmit Comment
ComicBookMovie came across a video on YouTube that shows a guy who has decided to put together a device that will give him the ability to control fire. He attached it to his forearms and hands and can get a spark and flame going at a twitch of a finger.

Watch the video below to see this real-life Pyro from the "X-Men" movies or the future Tony Stark. And even though he is playing with an extremely dangerous device and it says "stupid videos" at the bottom, don't expect him to burn himself. This demo actually goes smooth.

The guy says that he'll be using his new toy during Halloween. I can only assume that he'll ring the doorbell and when people open the door with candy in their hands, he'll give them a face full of flames.

Who wants one of these devices?

Video:


Source: YouTube, ComicBookMovie


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 40 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
WV-Films writes:
on October 6th, 2009 at 2:08:37 AM

WTF! Have a nice time in jail *sshole.
vaodsi writes:
on October 6th, 2009 at 2:13:15 AM

That is awesome. I want one.... just to have! (that's what she said)
but seriously kool.
although he certainly isn't sinister.
takai writes:
on October 6th, 2009 at 2:34:06 AM

Potentially dangerous, but he can't 'control' fire. He can only control the rate at which the fuel is released.

However, it seems that we're getting closer and closer to being all Marvelized. hahaha
Ranger writes:
on October 6th, 2009 at 2:45:07 AM

Trick or Treat... BITCH!
Ranger writes:
on October 6th, 2009 at 3:15:55 AM

Ma... the meatloaf!

Chazz, are you smoking down there?

No Ma!

U sure? I smell smoke!

MA... THE MEATLOAF!!!
rabid writes:
on October 6th, 2009 at 3:25:08 AM

There's a whole network of these guys. They all build villainous weapons and show them on youtube. I've seen wrist flames, taser gloves, electric hammers, wrist rockets, and wolverine claws. All functional.
Vigilantes rule.
VDODSON writes:
on October 6th, 2009 at 3:30:38 AM

Its all fun and games, until you get dropped down a elavator shaft from a guy dressed as Rorshadt.
RickyGabrielBird writes:
on October 6th, 2009 at 4:16:12 AM

I guess he burnt his hair off during rehearsals.

Seriously though, lets make this the xmas no.1 toy.
Necronullus writes:
on October 6th, 2009 at 4:17:29 AM

This is just as bad as that guy in where was it? Chicago? Whatever it was that guy who dress like a super hero and actually fights crime. Little geeky punky. WV films totally agree, have fun in jail *sshole lol.
The Skippy Spartan writes:
on October 6th, 2009 at 4:39:05 AM

@Ranger

MA!!! THE MEATLOAF......f*ck!!!
The Skippy Spartan writes:
on October 6th, 2009 at 4:43:43 AM

@VDODSON

yeah, i be dropping them in elevator shafts!

Seriously this guys will go ont he streets acting like a superhero or villian. He pulls that sh*t to scare some people, they retalliate...

Flame-Dude: Halt, surrender or feel the burn!!
Other guy:*c*cks gun* gun goes off in flame dudes face!

Result= Epic Fail!
vwkombi writes:
on October 6th, 2009 at 5:26:48 AM

I would take one to a dance club, after which i would quickly proclaim that "I am king of the dance floor, i'm so hot i shoot fire!". After which i would proceed to burn everyone within flame shot.
pH0u57 writes:
on October 6th, 2009 at 5:51:45 AM

?!
metathought writes:
on October 6th, 2009 at 8:13:30 AM

phou, what are you doing here?
eViL.kEv2 writes:
on October 6th, 2009 at 8:17:39 AM

Hope he remembers to remove those things before jerking off - which judging by the video, I'm sure he does a TON of
Peter Parker writes:
on October 6th, 2009 at 8:37:51 AM

So... I guess what this guy's saying is that he's a virgin, right?
Johnny Neat writes:
on October 6th, 2009 at 9:43:18 AM

Pretty bad ass, but this kid has a bit too much time on his hands. I hope he's cool with the ladies or the FBI should take note.
timex89 writes:
on October 6th, 2009 at 11:24:02 AM

Did he just say "today is halloween"?

He must be STOPPED!
victor arroyo writes:
on October 6th, 2009 at 11:37:01 AM

Eventually he will get hurt, or worst he will hurt somebody.

He's and idiot, clever, but still an idiot.

PEACE!
Ronsauce writes:
on October 6th, 2009 at 11:49:35 AM

@WV-Films: Are you some kind of super-p*ssy or something? I hardly see how this guy is an *sshole at all. Stupid chump.
PrevalentMind writes:
on October 6th, 2009 at 11:57:52 AM

Well if he doesnt have two bloody stumps by the time Halloween is over this guy has a very good future ahead of him. I don't care who drank piss in their coffee today- that sh*t was awesome.
KindredMac writes:
on October 6th, 2009 at 12:05:31 PM

Good for him! Where can I place my order!
vaodsi writes:
on October 6th, 2009 at 12:17:00 PM

the little punk in chicago who thought he was a superhero was pathetic because he couldn't even fight anybody. He was ridiculous along with his overweight friends in spandex.
This kid actually has a brain and invented something cool. I think that's a lot more productive then trashing some kid on a blog sight because he actually does something trippy with his time.
That's my rant. i'm over it.
stevethemoviehater writes:
on October 6th, 2009 at 12:51:53 PM

he is a perfect candidate for the darwin awards once he sets himself on fire and burns to death.
RickyGabrielBird writes:
on October 6th, 2009 at 2:08:14 PM

Has anyone seen the Wolverine guy on youtube yet?

Just found him using his homemade claws. He probably sliced his family up by now.
Ranger writes:
on October 6th, 2009 at 2:12:43 PM

@vaodsi - the tubby crime-fighting wannabe in Chicago may not have had the bod for the job, but he's got spirit. So, to each his own, yes?

@skippy - I remember the quote well... lol. I was taking the PG approach.
Peter Parker writes:
on October 6th, 2009 at 2:28:51 PM

I like virgins. Virgins are funny. They make funny toys.
Ranger writes:
on October 6th, 2009 at 2:51:00 PM

They make funny noise too!
Kara writes:
on October 6th, 2009 at 6:22:22 PM

ok he's the man!
vaodsi writes:
on October 6th, 2009 at 6:58:39 PM

@ranger

agreed. to each his own
but any time a fat person puts on spandex.. they are kinda asking for it ;)
maybe if they wore black and wore layers..... then we wouldn't be subjected to man-tits.
UZZIEMAN writes:
on October 6th, 2009 at 9:37:01 PM

I want one lol!
ian_918 writes:
on October 6th, 2009 at 10:01:13 PM

Kickass. i would blaze an *sshole who gave me an apple instead of candy!
a7x-DUDE writes:
on October 6th, 2009 at 10:05:18 PM

lol that was my article i made on comicbookmovies.com , and it was my first article. wow
telur writes:
on October 6th, 2009 at 11:10:49 PM

funny and also stupid
padfootbob writes:
on October 7th, 2009 at 2:56:21 AM

But he just showed his face.
rabid writes:
on October 7th, 2009 at 2:57:43 PM

google the superhero registry and check out all the real life crimefighters.

This kid should carry on with his flame powers. The only way he will ever make a decent villain is if he has to wear an evil mask to hide his burn scars.
supermanblue writes:
on October 7th, 2009 at 4:43:40 PM

That was f*ckin awsome, lol true fan right there
JerryB! writes:
on October 7th, 2009 at 7:10:20 PM

I actually signed up so I could post a comment on this matter. I cannot believe people are giving this kid a hard time?

WV-Flims - "WTF!" He made a pretty cool palm flamethrower. "Have a nice time in jail *sshole." Why? Because he was smart enough to construct a f*ckING PALM FLAME THROWER?! He probably has enough sense to stay away from law enforcement if he can create something like that. Why all the hate on this kid? Where is all this "he doesn't get laid" talk come from? My balls dropped when I was born and got fuzzy when I was 12 so I know that A - That sh*t is awesome and B - Ladies will think that sh*t is awesome.
brazzmunkie writes:
on October 8th, 2009 at 1:16:17 AM

he has more than one video...dude obviously knows what he's doing (read his disclaimer at the end). Thats some badass sh*t
Nekros22 writes:
on October 9th, 2009 at 9:09:53 PM

Isn't this how Freddy Krueger started?

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved