WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Police Break Up Darth Vader's "Porn" Film

Posted: October 6th, 2009 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Police Break Up Darth VaderSubmit Comment
Actor David Prowse, who played Darth Vader in "Star Wars," was interrupted by police officers during the filming of his new action thriller. According to Metro, the officers responded to a report that a porn film was being shot, but ended up walking into a scene that included dramatic dialogue and a bunch of fully-clothed actors.

Apparently neighbors jumped to the wrong conclusion after seeing a camera and lighting equipment being taken into the bungalow home that was being used as a set.

One film crew member said: "It was hilarious to see a bunch of policemen enter the bungalow expecting to see a porn film carrying on. When the officers saw two dressed actors talking, they looked quite disappointed. The curtain twitchers certainly have a vivid imagination."

The movie is called "The Kindness of Strangers" and will premiere at the Cannes Film Festival next year.

Source: Metro


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 24 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Ranger writes:
on October 6th, 2009 at 2:52:29 AM

How about sending over a nice, freshly baked cake over to the neighbors with icing that says: 'Get a life and mind your own f*cking business!'
rabid writes:
on October 6th, 2009 at 3:27:27 AM

Where is it against the law to shoot a porno?
Ranger writes:
on October 6th, 2009 at 3:29:32 AM

I think you need permits to have naked lightsabers.
VDODSON writes:
on October 6th, 2009 at 3:33:04 AM

If I conceal a camcorder and tape the chicks I have sex with, is that considered a porno? Is there a permit for that?
Ranger writes:
on October 6th, 2009 at 3:38:10 AM

Yes. Send me your videos and I'll issue you a permit.
vwkombi writes:
on October 6th, 2009 at 5:31:24 AM

"What kind of party is this? No beer and only one hooker!"
DEADLYMIKKA writes:
on October 6th, 2009 at 5:52:48 AM

i say that if someone wants to make a porno film in privet (or public) then it is there own right to have fun, i think they would have a tinsy problem with snuff films though
vwkombi writes:
on October 6th, 2009 at 6:36:33 AM

Well f*cking isn't illegal.

Filming isn't illegal.

So why is filming f*cking not f*cking legal?
The Skippy Spartan writes:
on October 6th, 2009 at 7:19:01 AM

'I find the lack of sluts in this bungalow disturbing!'
eViL.kEv2 writes:
on October 6th, 2009 at 8:06:19 AM

Y'know, I just didn't know what to expect when I saw the title of this one.

A little upset now.
Peter Parker writes:
on October 6th, 2009 at 8:43:27 AM

I know what the cops were thinking. They were thinking they'd bust the sluts, and then the sltus would be like:
- "I'm sorry, Mr. Police Man... Is there ANYTHING I can do to make it right?"

Sweeeeeeeeeeeeet!
JFARO writes:
on October 6th, 2009 at 9:10:02 AM

He should have force choked those neighbors for interrupting his porn.
coldplayesence writes:
on October 6th, 2009 at 10:29:40 AM

From now on, everytime I see a camera I'll assume a porn is being film, even if I see a Piņata in the back yard and a cake, I.will.call.the.cops.
rabid writes:
on October 6th, 2009 at 12:18:45 PM

maybe this article is just a viral ad for "Kindness of Strangers". The article doesnt even say where this happened.
Ranger writes:
on October 6th, 2009 at 2:16:20 PM

@skippy - lol. You brought your A-Game today I see.
thedudeman69 writes:
on October 6th, 2009 at 2:50:32 PM

wow. I hope one of the neighbors was named luke.
Ranger writes:
on October 6th, 2009 at 2:58:41 PM

Why... Luke doesn't die in the movies. At least one of those nosy neighbors should!
bluemeenie writes:
on October 6th, 2009 at 4:01:37 PM

I see a the Darth Vader guy and a bungalow...AND lighting and cameras- I think right away PORN!!- Call the whole police force!!
Darth call me- I have some ways to get your neighbors to leave you alone.
SpookyCupcakes writes:
on October 6th, 2009 at 4:52:04 PM

'f*ck da police' anybody?
darkraven28 writes:
on October 6th, 2009 at 7:38:12 PM

Darth Vader in a porno? Is that what the special editions of the prequels will have in 20 years? Jesus, George. Words kind of escape me at this point but honestly. Jesus, George.
ian_918 writes:
on October 6th, 2009 at 10:13:40 PM

"Luke, i f*cked your mother". BEST PORN MOVIE EVER.
Ranger writes:
on October 7th, 2009 at 2:28:11 AM

Well... he would have had to, as Darth was Luke's father Bro.
Ranger writes:
on October 7th, 2009 at 2:28:44 AM

FEEL THE FORCE... BIACH!!!!
dub031 writes:
on October 7th, 2009 at 7:12:51 AM

love the headline! hahaha

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved