WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

"Boondock Saints II: All Saints Day" Poster

Posted: October 5th, 2009 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
"Boondock Saints II: All Saints Day" PosterSubmit Comment
MTV News has unveiled the official poster for "The Boondock Saints II: All Saints Day." You can check it out below, and click here to see the recently-released trailer.

Plot: The film is the continuation of the saga of fraternal twins, the MacManus brothers (Norman Reedus, Sean Patrick Flanery). The two have been in deep hiding in the quiet valleys of Ireland, far removed from their former lives or modern technologies. When word comes that a priest has been killed by sinister forces in the tough underworld of Boston, they return to mount a violent and bloody crusade to bring justice to those who must now suffer the consequences, with a new partner in crime (Clifton Collins) and a sexy FBI operative (Julie Benz) hot on their trail.

The new movie is directed by Troy Duffy, the man behind the original "Boondock Saints," and is scheduled to get a limited theatrical release on October 30th.

Poster: (click to enlarge)


Click here to read more about "The Boondock Saints II: All Saints Day."

Source: MTV News


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 25 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
nope.com writes:
on October 5th, 2009 at 6:50:05 PM

meh
dandythelion writes:
on October 5th, 2009 at 7:16:17 PM

awful. awful everything about this is just awful. sh*tty film.
SpookyCupcakes writes:
on October 5th, 2009 at 7:41:00 PM

Dandy, you're sh*tty. GTFO.
murphyslaw93 writes:
on October 5th, 2009 at 7:44:04 PM

I hope the release isnt too "limited" im trying to see this opening weekend, so excited. This and the Michael Jackson in the same weekend, gonna be reckless.
c-prime writes:
on October 5th, 2009 at 7:55:13 PM

Couldn't have said it better, dandy.
leezy84 writes:
on October 5th, 2009 at 8:11:56 PM

dandy have you seen the film ?.....thought so, first one was awesome cant wait for this wish defoe was in it tho
MurphBucket writes:
on October 5th, 2009 at 8:47:00 PM

This movie is going to be awesome. The first one is amazing, and I'm hoping the second holds its end of the bargain. My Irishness will not allow me to hate this movie.
lost_addict writes:
on October 5th, 2009 at 9:22:47 PM

this movie has a 50-50 chance to be good...but there's only 10 % chance for that
T.S. writes:
on October 5th, 2009 at 9:34:42 PM

^^HAHAHA...meh is right...awful is right...awesome is definitely wrong.
DEADLYMIKKA writes:
on October 5th, 2009 at 9:52:17 PM

julie benz is a bloody brilliant actress look at the movies and tv shows shes done eg buffy, angel, halo2, dexter(season 1 and 3 mainly)
hunter207 writes:
on October 5th, 2009 at 10:24:07 PM

Hell yes!! This had better come close to me >.> since my town theater is sh*t, I hope it comes to the next town over
SpookyCupcakes writes:
on October 5th, 2009 at 10:34:56 PM

"LOL GUISE I RARLY POAST BUT BOONDOCK SAINTZ SUCKS CUZ MOMMY WONT LET ME WATCH IT IM TOO YUNG AND IMPRESHUNABLE"
Ari Gold writes:
on October 5th, 2009 at 10:40:15 PM

This has been over imdb for a fair while. I'm pumped for this movie!! f*ck the haters! I just wish it hits the cinemas in Australia!
Osiris3eagle writes:
on October 5th, 2009 at 10:40:16 PM

limited release? Goddamnit I just know I'll get screwed out of seeing this
bbrave25 writes:
on October 5th, 2009 at 10:54:21 PM

I really hope this is good. I like the actors and the director, I just hope it all comes together.
thedudeman69 writes:
on October 5th, 2009 at 11:09:10 PM

Troy Duffy still has pull in hollywood? holy christ.
acslaterson writes:
on October 6th, 2009 at 1:06:16 AM

I will be seeing this at a matinee($5.00) because Troy Duffy is the biggest f*cktard ever. I loved the first movie, hate the creator.
rabid writes:
on October 6th, 2009 at 3:37:59 AM

I'll probably give it a watch on dvd, but the first one really sucked donkey balls.
eViL.kEv2 writes:
on October 6th, 2009 at 8:42:17 AM

This could be as great as the first . . . or this could be the movie that finally makes me realize that some movies just CAN'T have sequels. I'm still hoping for "Titanic 2" though. I've never seen the end of the first one, but I think there's room for a sequel there.
triggax writes:
on October 6th, 2009 at 4:53:08 PM

Wow, spooky, are you defending the boondock saints? This poster looks is pure faggotry, the first movie was pure faggotry... It was garbage.. total f*cking garbage, I watched half of it and was f*cking convinced it was going to turn into gay f*cking porn so I shut it off and threw it in the trash..

Troy Duffy is the worst f*cking director of all time and these 2 movies couldn't possible be any gayer...

GAY GAY GAY RAPE RAPE RAPE.. GARBAGE.

f*cking stupid movie. I would have never thought you were a f*cking fan boy spooky.. with all the negative Avatar talk I thought you might have a bit of sensible movie know how.. but nope.. just an idiot..
SpookyCupcakes writes:
on October 6th, 2009 at 5:10:40 PM

Hey triggax,
U MAD?
TH3D4RKKN1GH7 writes:
on October 6th, 2009 at 5:50:50 PM

Waste of a budget? Very probably. First film was sh*t anyway.
SpookyCupcakes writes:
on October 6th, 2009 at 7:33:53 PM

It's pretty clear that people that don't like Boondock Saints:

1. have never had a best friend/brother.

2. are Avatar fans.

3. hate Duffy, which must mean that his movies suck, right? Wrong.

4. were molested as a child.
SpookyCupcakes writes:
on October 6th, 2009 at 7:34:17 PM

5. Or aren't Irish.
The Skippy Spartan writes:
on October 6th, 2009 at 7:38:31 PM

@Spooky

right on!

@Ari

I wish too, but i think it will never happen...Besides that, there is a new trailer up for Boondock Saints 2!

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved