WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Gerard Butler's Violent "Law Abiding Citizen" Clip

Posted: October 5th, 2009 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Gerard ButlerSubmit Comment
We previously brought you the amazing trailer for the upcoming "Law Abiding Citizen" film, starring Gerard Butler and Jamie Foxx. And now, we have very violent clip from the movie, featuring a scene in which Butler murders his cellmate. Check out the clip below and click here to see the trailer.

Plot: A man who, 10 years after his wife and daughter are brutally murdered, returns to exact justice from the assistant district attorney who prosecuted the case against their killers. His vengeance threatens not only the man who allowed mercy to supersede justice, but also the system and the city that made it so.

The new movie is directed by F. Gary Gray (A Man Apart, The Italian Job) and is scheduled to hit theaters on October 16th.

Restricted Clip:

If you cannot see the player, click here.


Click here to read more about "Law Abiding Citizen."

Source: Bloody-Disgusting


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 18 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
nope.com writes:
on October 5th, 2009 at 7:39:23 AM

Hope this film breaks the "Gerard Butler sucks after 300" curse
VDODSON writes:
on October 5th, 2009 at 9:01:35 AM

I had to do that move to a guy in my eight grade gym class.
Bob82 writes:
on October 5th, 2009 at 9:40:48 AM

I think that gus is dead.
Johnny Neat writes:
on October 5th, 2009 at 9:54:31 AM

Can't wait to see this... I hope it doesn't let me down.
Peter Parker writes:
on October 5th, 2009 at 11:17:41 AM

Those Spartans don't f*ck around, eh?
autiger10 writes:
on October 5th, 2009 at 12:16:01 PM

Thats a false accusation nope.com; he was awesome in Guy Ritchie's "RocknRolla"
KindredMac writes:
on October 5th, 2009 at 12:54:17 PM

Why did I just watch this after eating lunch....
rabid writes:
on October 5th, 2009 at 12:57:20 PM

Gerard Butler just shanked a guy in the throat. This film has promise.
triggax writes:
on October 5th, 2009 at 1:48:39 PM

Dope.
Osiris3eagle writes:
on October 5th, 2009 at 4:35:04 PM

Easy Gerry, the guy was dead after one stab to the neck
Fire Marshall Bill writes:
on October 5th, 2009 at 5:52:19 PM

That guy must have really pissed him off.
SACdaddy writes:
on October 5th, 2009 at 6:37:19 PM

How did this scene get left out of the trailer?
takai writes:
on October 5th, 2009 at 11:02:10 PM

br00tal.

and autiger, I agree, he was great in RockNRolla
BurmaShave writes:
on October 6th, 2009 at 12:43:57 AM

That's the the worst looking blood since they assassinated the Klingon President in STAR TREK VI.
SACdaddy writes:
on October 6th, 2009 at 1:10:50 AM

Don't snitch on Gerard Butler in the joint!
Joany writes:
on October 6th, 2009 at 8:46:42 AM

I loved Gerry Butler so much for so long, and I would have the same feelings about my loved ones that he has about his family in the movie and what justice should have been exacted against the murderers and wasn't. I would have done the same thing he did. I'd have gotten my own justice and felt good about it. But Gerry Butler is a fantastic actor and to appear to be unmoved by his violence is an awesome feat in it's self!! Kudos to the man for his acting ability.
VDODSON writes:
on October 6th, 2009 at 11:48:47 AM

Who the f*ck is Gerry Butler?
ilovemovies82 writes:
on October 6th, 2009 at 1:44:08 PM

I read the script. It was an early draft, but this movie looks like it's pretty much following the script. That there are probably only minor changes. That means, this movie will be tense and gripping for the first two thirds but will sadly fall a part at the end. The ending is ridiculous and lame as hell. Very disappointing.

And I'm sorry, but I thought RocknRolla sucked.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved