WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

First Look: Jessica Biel from "The A-Team" Movie

Posted: October 4th, 2009 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
First Look: Jessica Biel from "The A-Team" MovieSubmit Comment
We recently got a look at the entire main cast of "The A-Team" and now we have two photos of Jessica Biel on a German airport set in Vancouver. She is playing the role of an Army general and the ex-love of Bradley Cooper's Faceman character in pursuit of the team. Check the photos out below.

The story focuses on four wrongly convicted veterans, who escape from prison to become do-gooder mercenaries. In addition to Cooper and Biel, the film also stars Liam Neeson as Hannibal, Sharlto Copley (District 9) as Murdock, and Quinto "Rampage" Jackson as BA Baracus.

The new movie is directed by Joe Carnahan (Smokin' Aces, Narc), who has promised for the tone to be less silly and more slick. It is scheduled to hit theaters on June 11th, 2010.

Set Photos: (click to enlarge)


Click here to read more about "The A-Team."

Source: ComingSoon


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 24 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Peter Parker writes:
on October 4th, 2009 at 6:28:18 PM

Dangerous casting choice! After all, she may infect the set with some very nasty viruses!!! haha
SpookyCupcakes writes:
on October 4th, 2009 at 6:38:09 PM

This movie just gets better and better
dandythelion writes:
on October 4th, 2009 at 7:08:55 PM

she's looking good
elunico852 writes:
on October 4th, 2009 at 7:29:19 PM

the original chick was waaaaaaaaaaay hotter
WorstMatt writes:
on October 4th, 2009 at 8:17:58 PM

Reason #1 "A-Team" will bomb:

"She is playing the role of an Army general and the ex-love of Bradley Cooper's Faceman character in pursuit of the team."

I don't think it takes a genius to realize that Jessica Biel is WAY too young to play a General. Generals are on average at least in their late 40's or early 50's.

Are we sure it isn't a general's daughter?
NatG83 writes:
on October 4th, 2009 at 8:20:48 PM

Did we really need a first look? I like Jessica Biel, but she looks like...Jessica Biel.
The Skippy Spartan writes:
on October 4th, 2009 at 8:21:37 PM

@WorstMatt

I don't think the film will bomb, but you are right about her playing a General, i am sure there is mistake, she has to be playing a Generals daughter
Peter Parker writes:
on October 4th, 2009 at 8:33:23 PM

General's daughter wouldn't make much sense either, why would the daughter be chasing the mercenaries? She'll probably be an Army chick, yes, but something more along the lines of a sergeant, some special force or... an angry ex-girlfriend!
mdp711 writes:
on October 4th, 2009 at 8:33:55 PM

@Worst Matt

I agree 100%.
Osiris3eagle writes:
on October 4th, 2009 at 8:48:13 PM

This is as good a time as any to officially declare my love for Jessica Biel. One of the hottest women ever!
lost_addict writes:
on October 4th, 2009 at 10:04:44 PM

why is she dressed?
telur writes:
on October 4th, 2009 at 10:14:50 PM

is she will striptease?
DoucheNozzle writes:
on October 4th, 2009 at 10:45:11 PM

I love that some people are actually trying to pick apart the credibility of a movie that's based on the f*cking A-Team show. I mean, sure, she's too young to be playing a general, but you can't think that it is more ridiculous than what the show served up every week. I hope no one wants a "gritty", "brooding", and "super serious" version of the f*cking ridiculous show. I trust Carnahan will not have it be super campy or be a parody of sorts, but this should be sort of tongue-in-cheek, as the basic concept of the show and movie are pretty camp-tastic. I just hope Carnahan delivers a fun b action movie, what a movie version of the television show should be. I'm not trying to bust anyone's balls, but the complaints over Biel being too young to be a general seem kind of silly to me. Ah, well...
mdp711 writes:
on October 4th, 2009 at 11:31:24 PM

@douche

Good retort. You are right. We shouldn't read into it too much. It is the A-team after all. Thanks for making me humble...again. I'm use to it by now.
Ranger writes:
on October 4th, 2009 at 11:33:18 PM

@lost_addict - why is she EVER dressed?!

@douche - exactly. I'd rather see her play a General than Rosie (I lick rug) O'Donnell.
nope.com writes:
on October 5th, 2009 at 2:04:54 AM

way overrated in the "top sexy" lists, great body sh*t face. (google her no makeup pics)

sh*t actor as well
VDODSON writes:
on October 5th, 2009 at 2:25:41 AM

It takes over 20 years to make the grade of General, what is she like 28?
rabid writes:
on October 5th, 2009 at 4:09:06 AM

Jessica Biel is hot enough to let the General thing slide.
There have been young genrals before. The youngest ever in the US was Galusha Pennypacker, age 20.
Another, Edward Timberlake was 32.
Peter Parker writes:
on October 5th, 2009 at 8:30:58 AM

DoucheNozzle's got a point there. Anyway, who cares? They got a hot chick in there, someone who actually looks like she's capable of kicking ass (remember her in Blade?), so this just keeps looking better and better.
Would a gangbang scene with her and the four guys be asking too much?
Ranger writes:
on October 5th, 2009 at 12:30:19 PM

I certainly don't think so.
Ranger writes:
on October 5th, 2009 at 12:30:31 PM

(think it's asking too much).
The5thBeatle5 writes:
on October 5th, 2009 at 1:14:25 PM

mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm
Peter Parker writes:
on October 5th, 2009 at 2:42:33 PM

What if it was only BA buttf*cking her? That would be ok, right? Face wouldn't mind, I mean, they're buddies and all..
jsoto127 writes:
on October 6th, 2009 at 8:47:34 AM

hope she shows lots of ass in this movie

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved