WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

"Saw 6" Trailer is Here

Posted: October 3rd, 2009 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
"Saw 6" Trailer is HereSubmit Comment
Now that we're just three weeks away from the theatrical release of "Saw VI," Lionsgate has unveiled a brand new trailer for the film. Check it out below.

Plot: Special Agent Strahm is dead, and Detective Hoffman has emerged as the unchallenged successor to Jigsaw's legacy. However, when the FBI draws closer to Hoffman, he is forced to set a game into motion, and Jigsaw's grand scheme is finally understood.

The new movie is directed by Kevin Greutert, the editor on the previous five films, and is set to hit theaters on October 23rd.

Trailer:

If you cannot see the player, click here.


Click here to read more about "Saw 6."

Source: Yahoo! Movies


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 20 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
nope.com writes:
on October 3rd, 2009 at 1:52:26 AM

honestly... untilt he 10th one.. really Lionsgate?

The first one was needed to show actors how NOT to act in real movies
vwkombi writes:
on October 3rd, 2009 at 3:18:24 AM

Saw XXVII

Special Agent Jones decides that he would like to kill people. He decides to use the exact same MO (like how the creators use the exact same script) as infamous serial killer Jigsaw. So he locks some people in a duengeon and they all get stabbed in the eye.
BondMcClane007 writes:
on October 3rd, 2009 at 7:59:48 AM

Tobin Bell still makes one of my favorite bad guys.. even though this franchise is seriously faltering.. im probably gunna find myself watching this w/ frens n family outta tradition
atn5022 writes:
on October 3rd, 2009 at 9:52:39 AM

f*ck this looks awful, but its tradition for my friends and i to go see the new saw movie every year...stupid f*ckin tradition....
RonnieJamesDio writes:
on October 3rd, 2009 at 10:48:50 AM

Same with me, it's tradition that me and my buddies go, which is why they keep making installments, they're very aware that it's lots of peoples' halloween traditions
Bob82 writes:
on October 3rd, 2009 at 11:08:33 AM

It's funny because I've only seen the first two movies, so whenever a new trailer's coming up, I don't know what the hell is going on.

Maybe someday I'll watch them all.
ksplatt writes:
on October 3rd, 2009 at 1:28:57 PM

yeh, kinda pissed how they took the camera sound clip from texas chainsaw...get original f*ck
ian_918 writes:
on October 3rd, 2009 at 1:37:50 PM

Yep tradtion for me and my friends too..unfortunately. (this is off topic) I really want to see a Texas chainsaw massacre done again because all of the other ones (besides the original) i felt like they were missing something. and that they weren't done right. So any ideas on who you guys think should helm it?
Peter Parker writes:
on October 3rd, 2009 at 6:10:59 PM

!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!ENOUGH ALREADY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
synthetic1985 writes:
on October 3rd, 2009 at 7:37:59 PM

@ ian_918...for starters, not michael bay...texas chainsaw massacre remake was ok, but not better than the original, that's just my opinion though...there's just something about old quality style in film making as well as how crazy that sh*t was for its time when it came out...some remakes can surpass their originals...but it's getting beyond pointless lately...pointless like somebody trying to remake the exorcist
SpookyCupcakes writes:
on October 3rd, 2009 at 10:14:21 PM

The old man in the trailer is actually the physical being of the saw franchise, see how old and tired it looks? like it's been f*cked 5 too many times.
murphyslaw93 writes:
on October 4th, 2009 at 12:21:26 AM

Best Picture nomination for sure
Evil_Disco writes:
on October 4th, 2009 at 3:25:41 AM

Enough already!
The first one was awesome, the second one was really good, the third one was okay, but after that... no... no... NOOOOO!!
entropyMUSE writes:
on October 4th, 2009 at 8:19:59 AM

So the black chick who won Scream Queens certainly got a major role ... * cough
lost_addict writes:
on October 4th, 2009 at 10:09:03 AM

saw 57 - alwayes bet on crack!
PrevalentMind writes:
on October 4th, 2009 at 12:47:12 PM

Man...how they got 6 of these into theaters has got to be one of the greatest success stories in the history of franchises. After 3 its been on a clear course to f*cking nowhere- but they'll add some ludicrous nonsensical twist that somehow links to the first one in the puniest of ways and people will eat it up like a clever story unfolding slowly...

All they do is cast extras from the first film in bigger roles down the road and we're all like "Whoa there is a massive genius level story here and I cant wait to see the 'truth' when its all over."

There is no 'truth' you've been duped into watching more unsettling nonsense that is barely even creative anymore. the traps have been so incredibly lazy and lame since the third.
synthetic1985 writes:
on October 4th, 2009 at 3:55:01 PM

i've given up on the saw movies long ago...i mean after all, what started out as a simple idea in the minds of these two guys...they wrote this story, made it into a successful horror film, and now...it's like they could have left the story as epic as it was instead of you know, KILLING IT!...besides, if his grand scheme isn't understandable enough in the first movie...why should i confuse myself more along the line when they have no further grand scheme?...what makes jigsaw so terrible is that he's punishing people for doing bad things...but he's the bad guy for doing the punishment...that's what i thought the whole moral of the entire thing was....but apparantly, money talks out of its own ass
Charlie9 writes:
on October 4th, 2009 at 7:49:03 PM

Xavier Gens or Alexandre Aja would do a good job on Texas, but that should be left alone anyway. Some original ideas would be nice in the horror genre, hell in any f*ckin genre
PrevalentMind writes:
on October 4th, 2009 at 9:02:12 PM

You should REALLY check out Trick R Treat. It may not be the goriest thing out there- but it's an entertaining as well as great horror movie. Most people will watch it reluctantly- but when its over you'll be glad you watched it through. How something so unpredictable and original as well as well shot ended up on the shelf for 2 years I have no idea. Again people TRICK 'R TREAT! See that at home on Halloween instead of wasting money on the same Saw crap...we need a new horror franchise. I dont even care what it is as long as it isn't Saw AGAIN next Halloween- really wish they gave us Daybreakers in October.
entropyMUSE writes:
on October 5th, 2009 at 9:46:37 AM

@ PrevalentMind - Have you seen Trick OR Treat ? Now that is some next level 80s sh*t my friend, with melting ears, mind bending metal licks and super dooper natural electricity bolts to fry your brains ... It's pure nostalgia for me. You just reminded me of it.

PS. Having Gene Simmons and Ozzy Osbourne in the movie couldn't hurt it either ;)

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved