WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

The Rock's Cheesy "Tooth Fairy" Trailer

Posted: October 2nd, 2009 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
The RockSubmit Comment
The official trailer for the upcoming Dwayne "The Rock" Johnson comedy, "Tooth Fairy," has appeared online. Check it out below.

Plot: A bad deed on the part of a tough minor-league hockey player (Johnson) results in an unusual sentence: He must serve one week as a real-life tooth fairy.

The new 20th Century Fox movie is directed by Michael Lembeck, the man behind the last two Tim Allen's "Santa Clause" movies. It is scheduled to hit theaters on January 22nd, 2010.

Trailer:

If you cannot see the player, click here.


Click here to read more about "Tooth Fairy."

Source: Yahoo! Movies


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 18 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
synthetic1985 writes:
on October 2nd, 2009 at 4:49:56 AM

that's not original....this is like the same damn type of story with kirstie alley as a tooth fairy in 'toothless'?...anybody remember that?...i think that was more fitting...if the rock is to play a character...it should be cupid...not a tooth fairy lol
atn5022 writes:
on October 2nd, 2009 at 8:03:58 AM

i was all for the game plan, race to witch mountain was pretty meh, but this just looks awful. ryan scheckler acting, really? and billy crystal is lookin ROUGH these days. i cant wait to see this new action movie the rock is going to be in, enough of this kiddie sh*t
WV-Films writes:
on October 2nd, 2009 at 8:23:24 AM

I made a movie called Platooth. Where the toothfairy gets drafted to vietnam. It's much better then this.
Hitodama writes:
on October 2nd, 2009 at 9:37:06 AM

@WV-Films-That sounds f*cking awesome!!! If they'd gone with something more original like that, I'd watch it. However, like synthetic said, I'm sure I've seen Kirsty ally do this movie before.
ACTIONFIGURE writes:
on October 2nd, 2009 at 11:19:57 AM

Remember when he was hailed to be "the next Arnold"?? Well, the guys who said that were about as stupid as the f*ckin' days are long.
nope.com writes:
on October 2nd, 2009 at 3:10:23 PM

Go back to wrestling Mr. eyebrow... it's still on right?
Jedimax writes:
on October 2nd, 2009 at 3:29:51 PM

Oh I still think he can be the next arnold, he is just going through that bad comedy phase... really really really bad comedy phase.
KirkLazerus writes:
on October 2nd, 2009 at 4:11:44 PM

The Rock is only doing kid movies because that's where the money is, Someone finally replaced Tim Allen, you will be missed Tim Allen
PrevalentMind writes:
on October 2nd, 2009 at 5:45:11 PM

Poor Billy Crystal...
victor arroyo writes:
on October 2nd, 2009 at 10:49:13 PM

It's a movie for kids, don't expect shawshank redemption, and The Rock will be better than arnold, this guy talks in his movies and acts, arnold didn't talk at all in his, at least he didn't talk in the good ones, conan, terminator, predator.

I think the rock will get his chance to shine in shazam.

and also actors make this type of movies to get paid, for example, Ice Cube "hardcore rapper", Eddie Murphy do you remmember Raw?, Vin Diesel he made a man a part, then this the pacifier and then find me guilty (great movie) and Robert Rodriguez made spy kids, so they do this movies to get paid.

PEACE!
vwkombi writes:
on October 3rd, 2009 at 3:29:17 AM

Why Rock, why?

Though i have to admit, i did giggle at the amnesia dust.
BlueMobius writes:
on October 3rd, 2009 at 12:47:36 PM

Billy Crystal's presence will put this on my Netflix.
synthetic1985 writes:
on October 3rd, 2009 at 8:54:13 PM

@ victor arroyo...i take it you haven't seen arnold in 'kindergarten cop'?...granted it's not a kids movie...but it was edited for tv and was excellent for kids like me that grew up on it back in the 90s...plus his accent wasn't american which i liked, so of course 'the rock' isn't the next arnold...he's like the younger and american version of arnold...if you want the next arnold, find the next buff austrian who can act, with an accent i might add....THEN you can say you have the next arnold on your hands...i feel like butt-head....'some people are dumb' lol
victor arroyo writes:
on October 3rd, 2009 at 11:51:39 PM

dude, read my comment again and then read your response, you don't make sence.

But I agree with one thing, kinder garden cop was great, not at all for kids like you said.

PEACE!
synthetic1985 writes:
on October 4th, 2009 at 5:42:47 AM

no offense man...just sounded like you said you didn't like his performances in predator or terminator or conan...i still think the first terminator is the best of all...maybe not special effects wise but story wise it's pretty captivating...the way he talks totally suited how a robot should sound like since he had no tone except robotic lol...but then that all changed in T2...conan was his first movie...obviously something special for him...i liked that film also...and predator was also the best in the franchise i think still to this day....i just look at arnold and see that he didn't half ass it on his performances...he played a warrior, terminator, the first pregnant man role(i think...not sure)...lots of different first times, and first times to be made popular...so he's got a lot of credibility...and no offense on the rock...but him as a buff tooth fairy just doesn't sound like a disney movie to me
victor arroyo writes:
on October 4th, 2009 at 6:48:38 PM

Arnold was great in all those movie.

Maybe we should wait for shazam, and you are right as much as I like the rock, a hate his "family comedies"

PEACE!
leezy84 writes:
on October 5th, 2009 at 8:31:29 PM

arnolds best film ... hercules in new york lol omg .... well its called somthing similar to tht
seveltoto writes:
on November 11th, 2017 at 7:14:14 AM


There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved