WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Creepy Trailer for "The Crazies" Remake

Posted: October 2nd, 2009 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Creepy Trailer for "The Crazies" RemakeSubmit Comment
The trailer for the upcoming horror film "The Crazies," which is a remake of a 1973 George A Romero movie, has been released online. Check it out below.

Plot: The story revolves around the inhabitants of a small Kansas town who are beset by death and insanity after a plane crash lets loose a secret biological weapon into the water supply.

"The Crazies" stars Timothy Olyphant (Hitman), Radha Mitchell (Silent Hill) and Danielle Panabaker (Friday the 13th). It is scheduled to hit theaters on February 26th, 2010.

Trailer:

If you cannot see the player, click here.


Click here to read more about "The Crazies."

Source: Apple


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 31 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Moviemaker writes:
on October 2nd, 2009 at 3:19:46 AM

f*cking awesome!
Onetinsoldier623 writes:
on October 2nd, 2009 at 3:40:29 AM

that looks awesome
Derp88 writes:
on October 2nd, 2009 at 3:54:53 AM

EPIC FAIL,looks like some type of dumb zombie like movie except there crazy or something.

Whitta writes:
on October 2nd, 2009 at 4:24:54 AM

thats gonna be f*ckin great
Cd_Smith0 writes:
on October 2nd, 2009 at 5:34:34 AM

That looks AWESOME!!!!!!!
whoever writes:
on October 2nd, 2009 at 7:27:14 AM

That final scene will rattle a few people!!!
atn5022 writes:
on October 2nd, 2009 at 7:56:11 AM

not bad, what other trailer is that song in, i know ive seen it in another trailer before
lawman writes:
on October 2nd, 2009 at 7:56:52 AM

I think it looks FANTASTIC!!
biniwoo writes:
on October 2nd, 2009 at 8:08:39 AM

atn5022,

You can hear that song in Donnie Darko and in "Gears of War" commercial

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jzn9jbwuobc
ACTIONFIGURE writes:
on October 2nd, 2009 at 8:42:32 AM

Holy f*ck balls! I'm stayin out of that town...f*ck if the apple pie is good.
BREALZ writes:
on October 2nd, 2009 at 9:16:14 AM

olyphant is wicked!! enough said
MontoyaWA writes:
on October 2nd, 2009 at 10:23:05 AM

Nice... Looks pretty good, like it's got some 'heart' to it.
atn5022 writes:
on October 2nd, 2009 at 10:29:05 AM

@biniwoo, the gears of war 2 commercial is where i heard it from, thanks!
Johnny Neat writes:
on October 2nd, 2009 at 10:55:55 AM

This just made my freaking day! I can;t freaking wait for this. Holy smokes this will have to do till we get the third installment to 28 days/weeks later franchise.
JFARO writes:
on October 2nd, 2009 at 11:31:44 AM

This looks badass
rabid writes:
on October 2nd, 2009 at 12:02:41 PM

Wow, that looks like it could be the best horror film coming out this year. Pretty slick and I can already tell it's an improvement on the original. I'll buy a ticket to see this one for sure.
mattcl23 writes:
on October 2nd, 2009 at 12:46:29 PM

This actually looks great.
PrevalentMind writes:
on October 2nd, 2009 at 1:33:06 PM

Looks great- BUT Why the f*ck are there zombies with rotting flesh? The concept of the Crazies doesn't need that- could have been completely original here, but they retread for no reason. Waaaay creepier when you couldn't immediately tell who the crazy infected people were- here in this flick all ya have to do is look for someone bleeding, rotting, and running around yelling.

Still looks good, but the Crazies didn't have to be another zombie movie.
Ted Mosby writes:
on October 2nd, 2009 at 4:19:03 PM

Am I the only one that thinks the photo above SOMEWHAT resembles Bruce Willis?...or... dare i say it... Am I just "Crazie"?
Ted Mosby writes:
on October 2nd, 2009 at 4:24:53 PM

on a side note... I'm STILL heated that Stephen King's Cell got dropped by Eli Roth... THAT should of been made before this "remake"... even though i'll probably still see this...
BigBrainMofo writes:
on October 2nd, 2009 at 5:30:47 PM

I held my breath ever since I heard about this movie because Breck Eisner is an awsome directer. Sahara sucked, but the direction was awsome and it was obvious he new where to put the camera to generate cinematic tension. It's about time after all the horror movie B.S. we've had to sit through the last few years. Next on his list is Creature From the Black Lagoon. f*ckin' sweet.
AJWPProfile writes:
on October 2nd, 2009 at 7:54:54 PM

The song is "Mad World" by Gary Jules...BTW if no one knew and Evergreen Terreace has a cover of it where he made it a Metal Song.
SpookyCupcakes writes:
on October 2nd, 2009 at 8:00:06 PM

This looks....

...

Really f*cking good.
Osiris3eagle writes:
on October 2nd, 2009 at 9:02:01 PM

Donnie Darko song, nice
SpookyCupcakes writes:
on October 2nd, 2009 at 11:06:56 PM

'Donnie Darko song'?!?!

AAAAAAAAHAHAHAHAHAHA

No, Donnie Darko was a terrible piece of scene and hot topic tripe.
warlord writes:
on October 3rd, 2009 at 9:38:06 AM

i wish this comeing out halloween!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
atn5022 writes:
on October 3rd, 2009 at 10:15:47 AM

mmm i get tingles every time i watch that!
eViL.kEv2 writes:
on October 3rd, 2009 at 11:58:55 AM

Looking Good! They better not decide to do a limited release of this
ksplatt writes:
on October 3rd, 2009 at 1:25:23 PM

not impressed...lets take every zombie movie and mix it with 30 days of night and call it a remake.
takai writes:
on October 5th, 2009 at 12:07:09 AM

@atn - it was actually for the first gears of war, not the sequel. :P

@spooky - we agree on watchmen, but we do not on Donnie Darko. Sure, hot topic ruined it, but it was good in ways the scenesters don't even grasp

That song, however, doesn't really fit in this trailer. I mean yeah, the lyrics do, but I don't know. It just seemed out of place. Maybe it's just me. The film itself looks pretty intense though.
warlord writes:
on October 5th, 2009 at 1:41:50 PM

its not a zombie movie it a cross between rec 28 day ive seen romeros crazies and its not his best work i saw it after dawn of the dead and was thinking it would have the same gore but no its a slow movieing movie skip the 73 movie

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved