WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Hayden Panettiere Worried About Being Stabbed by Crazy Fan

Posted: October 1st, 2009 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Hayden Panettiere Worried About Being Stabbed by Crazy FanSubmit Comment
Hayden Panettiere has revealed that she constantly worries that a crazy fan will hurt her, thinking that she can heal herself just like her character can on the television series "Heroes."

"I'm just afraid somebody's going to stab me one day and think that my power is real and they expect me to start healing," she told Showbiz Spy. "I've been thinking about that since the first season."

Panettiere added: "I'm like, 'What if somebody really thought I was indestructible?' Because I've heard some wacky things come out of people's mouths that you go, 'Guys, it's not real'."

Sounds like the only solution is for Panettiere to tell her fans that she will not be friends with them if they stab her. It worked in "Unbreakable."

Source: Showbiz Spy


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 25 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
dandythelion writes:
on October 1st, 2009 at 7:16:28 AM

the show is awful. i like her but..no.
johnny_boy writes:
on October 1st, 2009 at 7:24:58 AM

the only thing guys want to stab her with is their d*cks in her p*ssy.she aint foolin nobody.
SpookyCupcakes writes:
on October 1st, 2009 at 7:57:25 AM

She was on my buddies blogtv charity show.

She's pretty cool
Armpit writes:
on October 1st, 2009 at 8:11:55 AM

Nice to see that it's not just ordinary people who are stupid.
acslaterson writes:
on October 1st, 2009 at 11:32:33 AM

Sounds about right...
ian_918 writes:
on October 1st, 2009 at 11:41:53 AM

Il stab her with my d*ck
Ranger writes:
on October 1st, 2009 at 11:48:32 AM

Polanski would stab her in the ass with his c*ck!
Armpit writes:
on October 1st, 2009 at 11:50:17 AM

Nah, he wouldn't. She's way too old. Maybe if she had an accident and became all bended, then Ratnet would go for it in his fave tree.
Skywalker121289 writes:
on October 1st, 2009 at 11:56:05 AM

"F-Friends don't shoot friends." - A Classic
Shan writes:
on October 1st, 2009 at 11:58:40 AM

Regenerative hymen = inability to prevent repetative rape...
coldplayesence writes:
on October 1st, 2009 at 1:09:20 PM

I assume the other guys on heroes actually have superpowers because they are not making this kind of statements.
NatG83 writes:
on October 1st, 2009 at 1:21:24 PM

I don't think the following for the show it what it used to be, but I am pretty sure that George Reeves was almost shot because he played Superman.
rabid writes:
on October 1st, 2009 at 1:39:52 PM

I hear she goes lesbo on this season of Heroes.
Peter Parker writes:
on October 1st, 2009 at 1:44:26 PM

She's not invulnerable? What da f*ck?!!!!
LastActionHero writes:
on October 1st, 2009 at 1:53:09 PM

This chubby, PETA-loving biatch can go to hell.
StrongR3tard writes:
on October 1st, 2009 at 2:00:30 PM

i'd stab her with my meat sword
Ranger writes:
on October 1st, 2009 at 7:24:10 PM

lol.
Ranger writes:
on October 1st, 2009 at 7:24:44 PM

@rabid - from your typed words to God's eyes.
nope.com writes:
on October 1st, 2009 at 7:56:50 PM

...now I wish someone would stab this tyrannosaurus armed midget in the neck
FBO writes:
on October 1st, 2009 at 9:02:13 PM

I'd do her sideways
vwkombi writes:
on October 1st, 2009 at 9:04:31 PM

Ok, that's one thing i can cross of my list.

I might go shoot Brandon Routh in the eye and see if it bounces off.
griffinkane writes:
on October 2nd, 2009 at 2:26:11 AM

This should definitely bring them out now!
KindredMac writes:
on October 2nd, 2009 at 11:43:58 AM

Some of you need to lighten up a little and take a step back from the internet "news" and realize that Hayden has a legitimate worry here... People are nut-jobs out there.
My wife works in Victims Services and she always tells me that it's not the people on registered sex offenders lists you need to be the most concerned about, it's the ones NOT on the list that scare her the most.
Ranger writes:
on October 3rd, 2009 at 2:44:42 AM

Sorry I'm late folks... was just at the playground watching the kids... play.

So, what's all this about sex offenders?
Hollywood1086 writes:
on October 3rd, 2009 at 7:43:44 PM

i like her and all...but this is one of those quotes where you just wish these celebrities would not speak outside of what they're given in scripts.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved