WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Video: Optimus Prime is Megan Fox's Terrible Roommate

Posted: September 28th, 2009 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Video: Optimus Prime is Megan FoxSubmit Comment
Megan Fox hosted "Saturday Night Live" two days ago, and in one of the skits, Fox takes Andy Samberg to her apartment and introduces him to her roommate, Optimus Prime.

In the skit, Samberg just wants to watch a movie with Fox, but Optimus is getting in the way and is become increasingly more jealous. Things quickly get out of hand and end in a big confrontation between Optimus and Bumblebee.

Watch the video below to see the entire thing for yourself, but make sure to stay till the end for the big reveal.

Video:

If you cannot see the player, click here.


Source: NBC


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 30 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Ranger writes:
on September 28th, 2009 at 7:49:58 PM

Clearly... some of Megan's best acting right there!
lostwarrior writes:
on September 28th, 2009 at 7:53:43 PM

until she hits porn^^^^
Ranger writes:
on September 28th, 2009 at 7:58:04 PM

Word!
Blank x2 writes:
on September 28th, 2009 at 8:21:07 PM

Brian Austin Green. What a turd.
Ranger writes:
on September 28th, 2009 at 8:23:26 PM

Well his initials are BAG.

So sh*t Bag is more accurate.
Blank x2 writes:
on September 28th, 2009 at 8:42:22 PM

@Ranger. Couldn't have said it better myself. Too bad his name isn't Frank Austin Green. Those initials would suit him much better.
dlrippr writes:
on September 28th, 2009 at 8:45:23 PM

well that was stupid. god damn it she is still banging that loser, wtf?
Ranger writes:
on September 28th, 2009 at 8:58:48 PM

@Blank - LOL!
leezy84 writes:
on September 28th, 2009 at 9:04:09 PM

one of the most unfunniest things i have ever seen
Ranger writes:
on September 28th, 2009 at 9:18:21 PM

I just amazed Megan can make popcorn and pour it into a bowl, and carry it while walking!
SpookyCupcakes writes:
on September 28th, 2009 at 9:23:06 PM

Off Topic: Which veruka salt would you want to boink? The one from the original or the one from the remake?

Personally I choose Original Veruka and remake Violet.
Gates writes:
on September 28th, 2009 at 10:17:36 PM

After watching that I'm amazed that SNL is even a show still.
Ranger writes:
on September 28th, 2009 at 11:18:15 PM

Yeah. It's been running on loyalty and reputation for a lot of years now. Celebrity Jeopardy is the only thing I've seen worth watching. The rest is pretty Lohan.
vwkombi writes:
on September 28th, 2009 at 11:21:22 PM

I sh*t things funnier than that.

I would say 'that's about as funny as a burning orphanage'..... but that would be a lie since a burning orphanage is freakin' hilarious!
masKritic writes:
on September 28th, 2009 at 11:26:32 PM

I thought this was funny when i watched it on SNL i like Andy Samberg he's awesome.

Fight me I dare you...
Ranger writes:
on September 28th, 2009 at 11:29:29 PM

@vw - I thought according to trig or Spooky that 'rape' was freakin' hilarious? So that would leave burning down an orphanage 'fun'... yes?

Oh, and I DID JUST sh*t something funnier than this SNL skit!
Ranger writes:
on September 28th, 2009 at 11:29:50 PM

Made it to the toilet this time too, so kudos to me!
rabid writes:
on September 28th, 2009 at 11:42:13 PM

That was great. Andy Samberg is the best addition to SNL in years.
Ranger writes:
on September 29th, 2009 at 12:47:03 AM

That's not saying great things for the show rabid.
James.Speed writes:
on September 29th, 2009 at 2:03:02 AM

Why does everyone hate Brian Austin Green? Did he do something that I totally forgot to read about? But anyway, strange skit. Samberg is great though.
lost_addict writes:
on September 29th, 2009 at 2:51:04 AM

she would be great for a lesbian erotic movie.
Ranger writes:
on September 29th, 2009 at 3:18:05 AM

She would indeed!

@James - I can only speak for myself. But I dislike BAG because he knows what the inside of Megan's *sshole feels like and I don't. So I guess you'd have to chalk up my comments against him as jealously.
VDODSON writes:
on September 29th, 2009 at 6:43:12 AM

Im still upset over those dance moves he stole from me when he was on 90210. I should of been the one to take Donna Martins virginity that night.
Eben1277 writes:
on September 29th, 2009 at 8:40:59 AM

I want to bang Veruca Salt... the two Volcano Girls chicks though, not the kid from the movie. Try to fight THIS seether bitches!!!
billofill writes:
on September 29th, 2009 at 10:00:35 AM

Yes James, Brian if you will was in an awful television show known as Terminator Sarah Connor Chronicles.
rabid writes:
on September 29th, 2009 at 12:49:41 PM

BAG was horrible in that, but then he was surprisingly good in Smallville as Metallo.
Ranger writes:
on September 29th, 2009 at 4:19:43 PM

Smallville (season 9 opener) is surprisingly good for Smallville (no one (incl. myself) is surprised though... it's about time).
Robinjack writes:
on May 21st, 2017 at 7:01:18 AM

More often than not I don't make remarks on sites, however I'd like to say this article truly constrained me to do as such. Truly decent post! website here
Robinjack writes:
on June 3rd, 2017 at 3:20:22 PM

I think this is an informative post and it is very useful and knowledgeable. therefore, I would like to thank you for the efforts you have made in writing this article. Hero Instinct
Robinjack writes:
on June 10th, 2017 at 8:23:48 AM

You are very brave focuses in this article. I would have never thought to be any of these on the off chance that I didn't go over this. Much obliged!. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SPJLGhNen-M

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved