WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Terry Hatcher Witnessed Conan O'Brien's Injury

Posted: September 28th, 2009 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Terry Hatcher Witnessed Conan OSubmit Comment
Conan O'Brien was forced to cancel the Friday episode of the "Tonight Show" after he hit his head during a stunt. He was rushed to the hospital, but he is set to return today.

Now, Teri Hatcher has revealed that she was with Conan during the accident. "We did this bit [about a triathlon] and at the very end, when we ran in to cross the finish line, he slipped as he was crossing the finish line and hit his head," she explained. "And the thing was, I was in front of him so I didn't see it initially."

She continued: "He didn't get off floor right a way, but then he [seemed] like he recovered and [pulled] it together, and they did an instant replay, and you could really see his head hit the floor. He did go to the hospital and he does have a concussion."

Knowing Conan, expect a full explanation from the man himself.

Update: We now have the video of the accident. Check it out here.

Source: ET


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 23 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Ranger writes:
on September 28th, 2009 at 7:51:49 PM

Man. I'd really like to impregnate her.
OneTime writes:
on September 28th, 2009 at 8:00:59 PM

ya for an old woman,shes not to shabby.
OneTime writes:
on September 28th, 2009 at 8:01:31 PM

expect her to be broken in tho...kinda like an old catchers mit from the 50's
Ranger writes:
on September 28th, 2009 at 8:03:06 PM

Beauty is only a light switch away my friend.
Gates writes:
on September 28th, 2009 at 9:00:03 PM

@Ranger

I prefer the paper bag approach myself.
Ranger writes:
on September 28th, 2009 at 9:03:18 PM

I always use plastic.
Ranger writes:
on September 28th, 2009 at 9:14:28 PM

err... for my groceries that is.
Gates writes:
on September 28th, 2009 at 9:22:21 PM

You say plastic... do you use a Wal-Mart bag? I've found that they are pretty high quality and won't break as easy.
Gates writes:
on September 28th, 2009 at 9:23:12 PM

I'm referring to groceries also.
OneTime writes:
on September 28th, 2009 at 9:44:14 PM

i just drink till everythings blurry..thens everythings fair game
Ranger writes:
on September 28th, 2009 at 11:22:47 PM

With me, it's still has to be female. But body heat is optional.

PS: Walmart plastic bags + retarded Walmart Greeter + 3 bottles of vanilla extract = a hell of a lot more fun than 6 Flags!!!
thedotsays writes:
on September 28th, 2009 at 11:45:40 PM

I'm sure minus the make-up here face is not the greatest but she's still one of those dames I would still like to give the love worm to.
Ranger writes:
on September 29th, 2009 at 12:25:16 AM

Oh, I'm sure without the make-up she's just short of looking like the Guinness Book World Record Holder for taking the most kicks to the face from a Clydesdale...

But when she's looking that made-up, sultry (or constipated?), I'd hot glue her to the sheets for sure (even with the lights on!)!
lost_addict writes:
on September 29th, 2009 at 2:37:15 AM

"Man. I'd really like to impregnate her"

does that mean we'll have a baby ranger on WP soon?
Ranger writes:
on September 29th, 2009 at 2:42:51 AM

Not yet. Terry picked the handcuffs!
Hitodama writes:
on September 29th, 2009 at 4:18:21 AM

You guys are hysterical. Honestly, I've always found her attractive, from as far back as those 'Lois and Clark' days.
Armpit writes:
on September 29th, 2009 at 9:33:47 AM

I forget the movie where we saw her tities - she was on some balcony scene. These things looked like dried up raisins. When you also consider the number of c*cks that probably went in there for her talentless career to sail... BJ will suffice for me...thank you.
Ranger writes:
on September 29th, 2009 at 12:06:29 PM

So she has Clearasil tits eh? Not surprising... she's pretty lean.

Well... a couple of raisin to nibble on is OK after a nice big plate of intercourse (I always say).
Armpit writes:
on September 29th, 2009 at 2:46:48 PM

Range - I hope and I hope not you see these pics - and frankly am suprised you haven't seen 'em.
Hatcher really looks like the defination of couch casting. I wouldn't f*ck her with your c*ck - that's how bad it is.
Hitodama writes:
on September 29th, 2009 at 3:04:39 PM

Hysterical=Hilarious. And yeah Armpit, she hasn't got a good body, in fact she looks damn near anorexic in most of the pictures nowadays, but she has a milfness to her that screams "milk me mommy, milk me!" Ok, I went a lil' too far there... lol.
Ranger writes:
on September 29th, 2009 at 3:13:10 PM

@Hit - exactly... Milfness!

@armpit - she'd be fun to play: 'Commandant and POW!' with.

'Little, bony girl want chocolate?'

'Mmmm... yeah, that's goooood chocolate isn't it little, bony girl biach!'
Hitodama writes:
on September 29th, 2009 at 3:47:47 PM

@RANGER. Dude, I've gotta stop eating whilst reading your comments lol.
Ranger writes:
on September 29th, 2009 at 3:49:52 PM

Why?

Terry Hatcher leaves out enough eating for the both of us!

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved